Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1576 results found
Show results 226 - 250
Nova about  Lago Pro Stool:
Nov 7, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
For the price, I'm surprised at the quality of the material. It's very comfortable and the seat is wider than the other brands. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 6, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect condition. Its soft to the touch, No assembly required!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely amazing table. Higher quality No assembly needed. Love it. awesome customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love my machine... The aromatherapy and mag lamp are great. I would love to recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought 4 Porto beds for my salon last year. They were easy to assemble and they are sturdy and stable. My clients love them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 26, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My customers are very satisfied with the comfort and is a very beautiful chair
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 25, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This product is one of the best I've had as a facial astringent. I will purchase again. You will like the results.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 25, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This steamer is superb. I highly recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really love this product a whole lot. The first time I used it, it made my skin feel so good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased this bed for lash extensions and it is perfect. Strongly recommend it! Specially for all the traveling lash techs out there.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Makayla about  Pro Double Drawer Cart:
Oct 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Sturdy heavy duty . Recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 18, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The desk is perfect! It was everything I expected it to be...... Great service. Thanks so much :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Taylor.G about  Utility Cart With One Drawer:
Oct 18, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well made, nice quality and
Easy to assemble. I would love to recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 18, 2018
I absolutely love this bed. Product exactly as described.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Luna.E about  Vila Shampoo Chair :
Oct 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I like it a lot. Works great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Melanie.W about  Econo LED Magnifying Lamp :
Oct 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This lamp is very heavy duty, nice and, Very stable. Thanks for making such a wonderful product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely love this lamp! The magnifier is amazing! I can see the smallest of baby hairs. The light is perfect...especially for servicing lash clients after dark.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 14, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love It! Works exactly how I expected it to. Real easy to put together and to operate.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 11, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Easy carrying, easy set up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Table is a great table. The patients love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 7, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Purchased three beds for my business , I’m very happy with the functionality and comfort of the beds. SkinAct offered a great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I’m a chiropractic student and this table is excellent for the price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 26, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely LOVE my chair. My client's really enjoy it as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 25, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My wife is using for her salon and it's working good. She is very happy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 23, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product. Helps my skin stay clear from breakouts. Excellent value as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)