Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1571 results found
Show results 226 - 250
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It came packaged nice it’s pretty
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sadie about  Lago Pro Stool:
Jan 6, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really liked the chair. It is very comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an excellent table I am a larger lady and it's very sturdy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very sturdy and good quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Easy to put together and the light is great. It's solid and sturdy. Good price love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My husband is the athletic department chiropractor for a local college and bought this to use to treat the athletes at the school. He is really impressed with the quality of the table and the features I highly recommend it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good l liked it And excellent quality. They have a great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Caroline about  Pro Double Drawer Cart:
Dec 2, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect for a piece of medical equipment we need to transport between two exam rooms--quite attractive and sturdy too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My Clients love this table and it is cheaper than a lot of the other electric left tables that just go up & down! This table is saving the longevity of my massage career. All my prenatal clients want to take it home with them :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Solid chair, it was easy to assemble. All my clients love it. I have not seen barber chair like this color and quality. I love the gold color.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Purchased two beds for my business , I’m very happy with the functionality and comfort of the beds. SpaandEquipment offered a great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 14, 2018
just received the bed and I absolutely love it. It is nice and wide that works great for all client especially the tall client of mine. I have the benefit of it turning when I want to do injections while they are sitting up.


Advantages: Rotates to side that makes much easier to work with

Disadvantages: It is a nice big bed so make sure you have the room for it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Erin about  Pro Double Drawer Cart:
Nov 13, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well made, nice quality.
Easy to assemble.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JULIA about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Nov 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this chair. So far it's good it's real comfortable and very good quality I'm thinking too get more for the shop.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (4)
Nova about  Lago Pro Stool:
Nov 7, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
For the price, I'm surprised at the quality of the material. It's very comfortable and the seat is wider than the other brands. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 6, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect condition. Its soft to the touch, No assembly required!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely amazing table. Higher quality No assembly needed. Love it. awesome customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love my machine... The aromatherapy and mag lamp are great. I would love to recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought 4 Porto beds for my salon last year. They were easy to assemble and they are sturdy and stable. My clients love them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 26, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My customers are very satisfied with the comfort and is a very beautiful chair
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 25, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This product is one of the best I've had as a facial astringent. I will purchase again. You will like the results.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 25, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This steamer is superb. I highly recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really love this product a whole lot. The first time I used it, it made my skin feel so good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased this bed for lash extensions and it is perfect. Strongly recommend it! Specially for all the traveling lash techs out there.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Makayla about  Pro Double Drawer Cart:
Oct 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Sturdy heavy duty . Recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)