Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1608 results found
Show results 1401 - 1425
Kayla about  Pro Single Drawer Cart:
Feb 13, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Easy to assemble. Durable. Love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 14, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good purchase and does the job well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really like this toner - it feels great on my skin
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank goodness I found it online. Amazing. Way cheaper than going to the dermatologist! I would recommend .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer about  Pro Single Drawer Cart:
Feb 23, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this cart! I would definitely purchase another one
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Allison.W about  Lago Pro Stool:
Feb 24, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
great product; as described; no issues; on time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great stability, all my patients like the width of the table and the drop pieces work fantastic.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 27, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the product, love the company. They are very friendly and helpful! Great product at a great price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 2, 2019
As in the picture. Save lots of $ compared to buying from dental supplier. Works very well & extremely stable. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this product. It does what it says it will do and quickly. Great product. I am just now on my 2nd order of this. I LOVE it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Hannah about  Vila Shampoo Chair :
Mar 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Looks great in our salon. I would recommend it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mar 6, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent conditions & very cute and you do not need to assemble the table because it comes fully assemble. I am so happy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Bella about  Lago Pro Stool:
Mar 13, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I’m so happy I got this chair...I love the color! .....it is great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Delilah.D about  Utility Cart With One Drawer:
Mar 13, 2019
Perfect for a piece of medical equipment we need to transport between two exam rooms--quite attractive and sturdy too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 21, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been using this toner for about two weeks. I use it once a day after cleansing my face. It cleanses all leftover makeup without making your face feel tight or dry. I have not had any over drying. After I use it then apply my moisturizer, my face feels awesome. I love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I can see the difference! It definitely works for me . I like it. It's light. Great product , thank you seller !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 25, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great size! I'm a nail tech. I would highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Apr 27, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The chair is very comfortable and elegant. It has a very good quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this machine works wonderful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 29, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great bed! Looks amazing and is very comfortable!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This anti aging vitamin C cream is fantastic . I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Genesis.T about  Vila Shampoo Chair :
May 15, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have had and used this product for 6 months now....LOVE IT! Service was fast and excellent. Thank you for good customer services
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
May 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Its such amazing and very comfortable bed. I love it. Ill buy 3 more. Thank you very much, its easy to use, very soft and quality is the best.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ro Bridgewater about  SkinAct Hyaluronic Acid Oxygen Activator:
Jun 4, 2019
I like this product and it seems to show results quickly on most skin types.

Advantages: Works quickly and is reasonably priced.
Reduces fine lines and slight discoloration.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It is working great for my nail room, I like it so much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)