Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1640 results found
Show results 1401 - 1425
Feb 8, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This eye gel comes in a really nice package and user friendly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 10, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely love love love this product! It is so rich and creamy! This product truly works!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best stuff for my skin. I have eczema and get severely dry and this is the perfect formula to give me a normal looking face. Highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PATRICIA about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Feb 13, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent chair. Has a unique vintage look. All my customers love it. I have been cutting for 10yrs and this is the nicest chair I've owned hands down
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
just great !! AND the tube is big enough so you can easily locate it without direct light
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 25, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love it! My husband does too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
REBECCA about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Mar 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have been a men's hair stylist for over 43 years and had the best chairs available. This chair is made for the true professional Barber Stylist. I will be purchasing three chairs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Mar 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is so far the best organic face moisturizer I have used.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
We bought this product several months ago and LOVE it!

Advantages: It's super Easy to mix and because it's pre-measured I never waste my disinfectant and I know it's mixed right.

Disadvantages: None that I have found.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 13, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
works every time!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 13, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It's not greasy and makes my skin feel great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love it, very nice product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
super great deal.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 21, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Always a good purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We received our chair within a week after the order, and it is awesome. Probably one of the most beautiful chairs we have ever ordered. Customer service was amazing, and we will definitely do business again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice! Everything came quickly!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 26, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A great face cream as well! I use a small jar every month.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Betsy about  Capri Pedicure Spa Chair:
Apr 1, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The chair is perfect. Easy to set up! Clients love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works!!! Miracle cream!!! Finally one that actually works!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really enjoy using this product! It smells really nice and its gentle on the face yet super cleansing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 6, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It works very good, good quality, bright light, powerful to see every detail.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 6, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This stuff is amazzzzzzzzzziiiiiiiing!! It has been miraculous for my skin!! LITERALLY!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
great chair, excellent price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara about  Capri Pedicure Spa Chair:
Apr 12, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
great quality ,the vibrate is amazing. disposable liners are much more sanitary would buy again from Spa and Equipment. They have very nice customer services.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Apr 12, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely LOVE my chair. My client's really enjoy it as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)