Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1647 results found
Show results 126 - 150
Feb 12, 2021
I was very pleased with how quickly I received my order. I love my new steamer. My clients love that I can customize an herbal tea steam for them. I would highly recommend this product.

Advantages: This steamer has settings from 1-5 for steam pressure. I have some clients that like a really light steam and I am able to do that with the adjustable steam control.

Disadvantages: none yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Great Customer Service. Great product. Would definately repeat my business with Salon and Equipment.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rdh about  Lago Pro Stool:
Feb 12, 2021
Use as operator stool for dental hygiene procedures. Glides easily into different positions needed for task. The wheels move well. Style blends nicely with any existing furniture.

Advantages: Easy to wipe off and maintain between patient appointments. Height adjustment range is better than most dental specific work stools, that cost a lot more.

Disadvantages: Seat cushion somewhat hard. No issue for me as I am up and down often at my work, but may not be best for someone seated still at long periods of time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pernille Ream about  Facial Ozone Steamer :
Feb 12, 2021
Overall a good product, but it has a ticking timer that ends with a loud "ding" when the time is up. It is completely unnecessary and disturbing for the client that is trying to relax. With my old steamer I could leave the water jug on the machine, but if I do it on this machine it discolors the water. Not sure why.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sina Lang about  Supra Metal Cart:
Feb 12, 2021
This cart holds everything I need during my facial services. It’s sturdy and durable.

Advantages:  It’s sturdy and durable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Love this table, easy to maneuver around due to industrial wheels and light weight table. Best purchase of 2020

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nicole Cooper about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair:
Feb 12, 2021
It’s vey comfortable and keeps my posture in line
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 12, 2021
This mat is perfect, I’ve been using it for 5 months now and it really has held up and offered great support.  A deal at this price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dee Woods about  Hooded Conditioning Hair Dryer :
Feb 12, 2021
This dryer gets very hot. I love it.

Advantages: It has several settings.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
By far the best mag lamp I have ever used!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amazing beds, extremely quick delivery, just an incredible experience
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Works very well and very quickly. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Great chair. Holding up well to heavy traffic. 

Disadvantages: Little slow on electric up and down action
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Krista about  Capri Pedicure Spa Chair:
Feb 12, 2021
Love this chair!

Advantages: Easy to assemble- Easy to sanitize and Sturdy too!

Disadvantages: One change optional replacement footrest would be amazing!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gina Crutchfield about  Versa Hydraulic Facial Spa Bed/Chair/Table:
Feb 12, 2021
The chair is awesome. Very comfortable and the clients love it. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
great product, very happy!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Jennifer S about  Sono 14 Function Skincare Facial Machine :
Feb 12, 2021
Overall I like the machine but I feel that the placement of the magnifying loop should be up at the top of the machine instead  of where it is. It makes it very difficult to use the steam arm and magnifying arm together in some ways. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 12, 2021
Strong suction. No issues. Easy to use. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 12, 2021
Great little towel warmer. Not big. Heats up fast and holds about 10 wash cloth size towels very easily. I didn't want anything larger. Perfect little addition to my room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Perfect for me. This machine is my favorite machine. My clients see results with high frequency right away. Skin looks brighter and firmer.

Advantages: Compact, strong, perfect for small rental space. Best bang for your buck so to speak.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The SkinAct Electric Double Bottle Warmer with Adjustable Temperature is a great compact, high efficient unit, that heats bottles quickly and uniformly. It is easy to keep clean. Best unit available for the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cyn Perla about  Solo Lockable Double Drawer Cart :
Feb 11, 2021
Great product! Worth the money and should last a while. Only complaint is that i received it with some dents on the frame. Not to noticeable and stained on some of the arms with some orangeish sand. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Raven about  Theo Vintage Barber Chair:
Feb 11, 2021
I am over all very happy with this purchase. Looks great in the shop. Very vintage feel with modern hydrologic cylinder, so no mess when moving it.

Advantages: Reclines easy & comfortably for shaves & beard work. Heavy materials make it worth the price. My clients are super pleased as well. Was easy to put together. Was excited it came with actually wheels & not the knobs shown in the picture. The knobs would have messed up my wood floors. I like it is wider chair too for larger clients & more comfort. Very sturdy, even when all the reclined & pumped up. Locking feature works perfectly.

Disadvantages: DO NOT PAY EXTRA FOR IN HOME DELIVERY! THEY ONLY DO CURB DROP OFF & THAT EXTRA MONEY PAID IS LOST! BS! BIGGEST ISSUE WITH THE PURCHASE! PAID THAT EXTRA MONEY FOR NOTHING! SHAME ON SALON & EQUIPMENT!
As for the chair, it is a good 5 inches taller than my last chair, which can be hard since I'm short. It takes up a much larger footprint with the foot rest. Put the wheels on BEFORE you attach the foot rest to the chair. There was a bead of wielding that dropped into the hole for a wheel making it impossible to put the wheel on. Wouldn't have noticed it if I put the wheels on last. Had to use a punch & retread tool to get the wheel in. Worked out in the end.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 11, 2021
Love it!! Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 11, 2021
This is the best steamer I’ve ever used, definitely will keep this forever! It produces that big cloud of steam that is oddly so hard to find in a steamer! Another bonus is I can control the ozone on this on a scale of 1-5. 

Advantages: Everything

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)