Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1588 results found
Show results 1 - 25
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I ordered this bed in December 2014. Recently, the hardware inside the chair that the arms attach to snapped off, simply from removing them ( as they are removable). I called customer service, and was told I could pay 280.00 to have a new back for the chair delivered- even though the chair is still under warranty. The person I spoke to in technical support kept reiterating the fact that the chair was "almost a year old", and that if it had happened earlier It may have been covered. What it being "almost a year old" has to do with anything is beyond me. When I asked to speak to someone else, I was told that was not an option, and was given an email address instead. It has been over a week and I have heard NOTHING.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (29) / No (1)
Laquisha Jones about  Hair Steamer Pro:
I looked all over for a good quality and good priced hair steamer and came across this one. Back at my salon they liked it so much I had to come back and get me two more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (18) / No (5)
Elizabeth Caballero about  Cosmo 15 Function Skin Care System :
I've purchased like 3 multifuntions in the past from other companies and have been dissapointed but now after 1 year of having this product I cannot express how happy I am that I made the right choice in getting this! I'm back to get another one since I am expanding yet again!!I will be calling soon!!Thank you!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (14) / No (0)
Megan Ginny about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair :
I can sit on this chair for hours and not get back pain .This is my second esthetician chair I am getting and needed to recommend this chair!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (13) / No (3)
Mira Shanks about  Hair Steamer Pro:
Sep 11, 2017
 This was a great purchase. I have 4C natural hair. It is great for moisturizing my strands so that whatever conditioner is on it can absorb into the hair cuticles. After hair feel stronger and softer. Great investment salons charge a lot of money for this treatment! It pays for itself  Great investment salons charge a lot of money for this treatment! It pays for itself into uses 2 uses

Advantages:  Moisturizes natural hair to keep it strong and soft. Easy to use. Easy to clean. Saves a lot of money for the same salon treatment. Adjustable pole allows me to sit in a regular chair or on a stool so I can still work on the counter while my hair is moisturizing

Disadvantages: Can't think of any right now
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (13) / No (0)
I have been using this diamond microdermabrasion for over a year now and it works miracles. It is very durable and I have not had one single problem with it. It is a competitive industry out here with salons and spa's at every other corner. Being one of the few places that offers microdermabrasion treatments definitely puts my Spa at an advantage.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (2)
Julia.A about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Aug 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this hair steamer!!!! I have been wearing my hair natural for over 25 years and this has made a noticeable difference in my hair.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (0)
do you have any returned or used machines like this that I could buy and for how much? please call the store 1.800.418.0830
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (12)
I purchased this bed 3 years ago and it’s still working perfect not a single problem. Hopefully it stays like tha.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (1)
Julie Hyhn about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair :
I'm a doctor and I purchased this chair for my evaluation room. I have to say it is very comfortable and good for my back. Sitting here really helps my 12 hour shift run by smoothly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (5)
This is one of my favorite beds I have at my work place.It is so stylish and comfortable,Fast shipping also!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (2)
Most of my clients are over weight so I personally go to my clients location so this makes a very good portable bed.It holds a lot of weight also!
For all the travelers I recommend this item.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (1)
Terralynn DAgostino about  Facial Hot And Cold Ozone Steamer:
Sep 22, 2016
I was excited to try this steamer my last steamer lasted 5 years I'm already having problems with this one after 4 months. The cold steam stoped working and now the not plus it won't stay. To the height I put it at. It slips down I'm frustrated with the machine.

Advantages: It's small for a small space and it has cool steam

Disadvantages: The water container is to small and I have to turn it off and add water during treatment. And the sound of the machine when the water is to high or low is disturbing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (1)
Mrs. Carol Hajarie about  Hair Steamer Pro:
Nov 3, 2016
The steamer works well! It's just a bit wobbly

Advantages: inexpensive

Disadvantages: very cheaply made. not good quality!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (0)
I’m a new graduate esthetician and I purchased the mini ozone steamer last month. Very affordable price, looks good, it serves its purpose, and comes with an extension arm with the unit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (1)
Kim Pham about  O2 Facial Oxygen Unit:
I got this with my package and my clients really like it. I usually use it after the microdermabrasion but I have had some requests for its use with regular facials as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (5)
A + piece about  Hair Steamer Pro:
May 8, 2015
Works great and is easy to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (1)
If you need it get it you won’t be disappointed. I have been buying all my spa needs from here and the prices are fair and the person who helps me out most of the time is Andrew and he is extremely knowledgeable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (2)
This item fits almost anywhere in my shop.Hasn't gave any problems and I have two of these .It warms up the towels pretty quick too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (2)
Mrs. Courtney about  Hair Steamer Pro:
May 5, 2016
This is a great steamer, very happy with my purchase.

Advantages: Great price for the item
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)
Laquisha Jones about  Portable High Frequency Unit :
I recommend this unit to all of my clients I feel it is really helping my hair grow.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
I was impressed by such good quality of these steamers. It was very easy to assemble however I was struggling with how to use the aroma therapy. Once I called the customer service they answered all of my questions right away. I am thrilled with this product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Natalie Smith about  Diamond Microdermabrasion Machine:
Good quality,fast shipping.Thank you !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Mariela Roza about  Platinum SPA Equipment Package:
I wanted a 3 motor bed and I found a nice package deal with it in there.They also let me add an item with an additional discount.I'm overall happy with my package bundle and how it works!Customer service is great too, they also helped me pick a package and adjust it to the way I want it .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Apr 26, 2016
Awesome package!

Advantages: Better quality than other companies and way better pricing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)