Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1611 results found
Show results 1 - 25
R. Colleen about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 9, 2020
I’ve used my steamer a few times now and it’s worked well. Recommend this brand. 

Advantages: Great price. Has two settings to adjust for the amount you want. Has an adjustable vent in the hood. 

Disadvantages: The instructions that came with it were not great, at all. I believe it was created with English translation and most of it didn’t make sense. I suggest the company have these re-written so they are actually useful. I had to figure out how to put it together without the instructions. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (82) / No (5)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I ordered this bed in December 2014. Recently, the hardware inside the chair that the arms attach to snapped off, simply from removing them ( as they are removable). I called customer service, and was told I could pay 280.00 to have a new back for the chair delivered- even though the chair is still under warranty. The person I spoke to in technical support kept reiterating the fact that the chair was "almost a year old", and that if it had happened earlier It may have been covered. What it being "almost a year old" has to do with anything is beyond me. When I asked to speak to someone else, I was told that was not an option, and was given an email address instead. It has been over a week and I have heard NOTHING.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (74) / No (1)
Julia.A about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Aug 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this hair steamer!!!! I have been wearing my hair natural for over 25 years and this has made a noticeable difference in my hair.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (70) / No (1)
Jeanne Walter about  Hooded Conditioning Hair Dryer:
Dec 23, 2020
Can this dryer be used behind any chair? And is it recommended? I’ve use the portable floor type with wheel base. I feel like the base takes up too much floor space. Also heat is high and low setting, nothing in between. Looking to dry roller sets and process foil highlights. Thanks for opinions. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (47) / No (20)
Sep 26, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This bed is great, especially for the price. I would highly recommend, and will buy more of these as I add treatment rooms in the future!

Advantages: Easy and quiet to adjust height

Disadvantages: Wish there was an option to raise just the knees instead of raising the knees and sitting the upper body up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (42) / No (4)
Suzy Giraldo about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 10, 2020
It took along time to get this order but worth the wait. It is a great steamer! Looks good, never drips, very steady, important to use the right water!!
We love it for our hair spa and use it every day for treatments

Advantages: Great for hair treatments
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (36) / No (3)
Most of my clients are over weight so I personally go to my clients location so this makes a very good portable bed.It holds a lot of weight also!
For all the travelers I recommend this item.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (32) / No (4)
I have had mine for a year worked good for about 12 uses then the drain plug where the cap goes on and the drain hose hooks to started leaking heavily onto the floor 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (29) / No (0)
Sofia.V about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jun 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly what a curly girl needed!!!! Have had this for a month now. Needed something to dry my curls fast without doing the upside down diffusing method. This is perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (26) / No (27)
CARLA about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Sep 18, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Got it for my sis and she mentioned that is of high quality and she is satisfied
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (25) / No (0)
Elizabeth Caballero about  Cosmo 15 Function Skin Care System :
I've purchased like 3 multifuntions in the past from other companies and have been dissapointed but now after 1 year of having this product I cannot express how happy I am that I made the right choice in getting this! I'm back to get another one since I am expanding yet again!!I will be calling soon!!Thank you!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (24) / No (0)
Megan Ginny about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair:
I can sit on this chair for hours and not get back pain .This is my second esthetician chair I am getting and needed to recommend this chair!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (23) / No (4)
Mar 8, 2016
Early observations - lightweight and sturdy. Was concerned the 2.5" pad would be too thin, but feels good. Like the ease of height adjustment.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (23) / No (1)
Sep 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the best hair dryer I have used. Dries well easy to set up. Highly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (22) / No (2)
Roberta about  Hooded Conditioning Hair Dryer:
Sep 9, 2016
Good quality works well, happy with my purchase

Advantages: Price is good!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (21) / No (7)
The steamer was purchased May 2016, has worked great so far and we are pretty happy with it but recently the ozone light went out. I am pretty disappointed that it would burn out so quickly & was told that it's not covered under warranty. The replacement & shipping are pricey so BEWARE.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (21) / No (0)
Oct 22, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great price. Very durable and reliable. I love my Hooded Conditioning Hair Dryer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (20) / No (11)
Mr. Nataliya Perchatkina about  Fedora Portable Massage Table Aluminum (Only 27 LBS) :
Nov 1, 2016
i really like that is light and easy to carry.

Disadvantages: Head rest piece do not strong enough, keeps falling dawn,Carrying bag get a crack on day 3 of use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (20) / No (2)
I purchased this bed 3 years ago and it’s still working perfect not a single problem. Hopefully it stays like tha.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (19) / No (3)
Laquisha Jones about  Portable High Frequency Unit :
I recommend this unit to all of my clients I feel it is really helping my hair grow.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (19) / No (4)
SUSAN about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Sep 20, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a very good machine. I highly recommend this unit, as a professional skin care therapist, it is an excellent machine and the pricing of this unit allows new skin care therapists to buy equipment quickly to begin their business.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (19) / No (5)
I’m a new graduate esthetician and I purchased the mini ozone steamer last month. Very affordable price, looks good, it serves its purpose, and comes with an extension arm with the unit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (18) / No (2)
Emily about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Aug 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely worth every penny!! Love love love this machine! Best money I ever spent. My skin is firmer and has never looked better. Every woman should have one :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (18) / No (1)
Jan 13, 2020
I recommend physically experimenting a chair before purchase but unfortunately for me this warehouse is located in California and I am located in Michigan so I did not get to test it out first hand for myself.

Advantages: I can move this chair in any position that I need for my own comfort. Less strains and pains in my neck, shoulders and back.

Disadvantages: I find that because i chose a swivel option chair it is not very sturdy when in locked position. Also, clients heads don’t reach the headrest, they have to reposition themself higher onto the chair so their lower back hangs over the crease of chair instead of the lumbar cushion & then clients arms fall asleep because the position of the arm rests are not aligned for them to rest them comfortably in that higher position. If I remove the head rest then it’s ok but that is inconvenient for my services. I feel that the footrest does not close down far enough so sitting upright can feel awkward as well. The base of this chair is large & in the way. My chair & tray table hit it often therefore bumping the client in the chair often which can make them jump during my treatment which is not good for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (18) / No (0)
Sabrina about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Feb 11, 2020
I love love love it! Only one thing how the hell do I adjust the hood on this thing? Once I figure thet out I will b able to sit more comfortable while using it!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (18) / No (0)