Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1613 results found
Show results 1 - 25
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I ordered this bed in December 2014. Recently, the hardware inside the chair that the arms attach to snapped off, simply from removing them ( as they are removable). I called customer service, and was told I could pay 280.00 to have a new back for the chair delivered- even though the chair is still under warranty. The person I spoke to in technical support kept reiterating the fact that the chair was "almost a year old", and that if it had happened earlier It may have been covered. What it being "almost a year old" has to do with anything is beyond me. When I asked to speak to someone else, I was told that was not an option, and was given an email address instead. It has been over a week and I have heard NOTHING.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (32) / No (1)
Julia.A about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Aug 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this hair steamer!!!! I have been wearing my hair natural for over 25 years and this has made a noticeable difference in my hair.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (25) / No (1)
Megan Ginny about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair :
I can sit on this chair for hours and not get back pain .This is my second esthetician chair I am getting and needed to recommend this chair!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (16) / No (3)
R. Colleen about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 10, 2020
I’ve used my steamer a few times now and it’s worked well. Recommend this brand. 

Advantages: Great price. Has two settings to adjust for the amount you want. Has an adjustable vent in the hood. 

Disadvantages: The instructions that came with it were not great, at all. I believe it was created with English translation and most of it didn’t make sense. I suggest the company have these re-written so they are actually useful. I had to figure out how to put it together without the instructions. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (16) / No (1)
Laquisha Jones about  Portable High Frequency Unit :
I recommend this unit to all of my clients I feel it is really helping my hair grow.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (15) / No (2)
Elizabeth Caballero about  Cosmo 15 Function Skin Care System :
I've purchased like 3 multifuntions in the past from other companies and have been dissapointed but now after 1 year of having this product I cannot express how happy I am that I made the right choice in getting this! I'm back to get another one since I am expanding yet again!!I will be calling soon!!Thank you!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (15) / No (0)
Jun 8, 2016
I have had mine for a year worked good for about 12 uses then the drain plug where the cap goes on and the drain hose hooks to started leaking heavily onto the floor 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (15) / No (0)
do you have any returned or used machines like this that I could buy and for how much? please call the store 1.800.418.0830
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (14) / No (13)
I have been using this diamond microdermabrasion for over a year now and it works miracles. It is very durable and I have not had one single problem with it. It is a competitive industry out here with salons and spa's at every other corner. Being one of the few places that offers microdermabrasion treatments definitely puts my Spa at an advantage.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (13) / No (4)
Most of my clients are over weight so I personally go to my clients location so this makes a very good portable bed.It holds a lot of weight also!
For all the travelers I recommend this item.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (13) / No (2)
I purchased this bed 3 years ago and it’s still working perfect not a single problem. Hopefully it stays like tha.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (1)
Julie Hyhn about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair :
I'm a doctor and I purchased this chair for my evaluation room. I have to say it is very comfortable and good for my back. Sitting here really helps my 12 hour shift run by smoothly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (6)
This is one of my favorite beds I have at my work place.It is so stylish and comfortable,Fast shipping also!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (2)
Apr 26, 2016
Awesome package!

Advantages: Better quality than other companies and way better pricing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (2)
Mar 8, 2016
Early observations - lightweight and sturdy. Was concerned the 2.5" pad would be too thin, but feels good. Like the ease of height adjustment.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (0)
Sofia.V about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jun 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly what a curly girl needed!!!! Have had this for a month now. Needed something to dry my curls fast without doing the upside down diffusing method. This is perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (13)
Terralynn DAgostino about  Facial Hot And Cold Ozone Steamer:
Sep 23, 2016
I was excited to try this steamer my last steamer lasted 5 years I'm already having problems with this one after 4 months. The cold steam stoped working and now the not plus it won't stay. To the height I put it at. It slips down I'm frustrated with the machine.

Advantages: It's small for a small space and it has cool steam

Disadvantages: The water container is to small and I have to turn it off and add water during treatment. And the sound of the machine when the water is to high or low is disturbing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (1)
Emily about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Aug 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely worth every penny!! Love love love this machine! Best money I ever spent. My skin is firmer and has never looked better. Every woman should have one :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (1)
I’m a new graduate esthetician and I purchased the mini ozone steamer last month. Very affordable price, looks good, it serves its purpose, and comes with an extension arm with the unit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (2)
Kim Pham about  O2 Facial Oxygen Unit:
I got this with my package and my clients really like it. I usually use it after the microdermabrasion but I have had some requests for its use with regular facials as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (5)
Rick Denali about  Portable High Frequency Unit :
Purchased this at at Las Vegas show with a great price. The item is easy to carry around and most importantly is high quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (36)
Sep 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the best hair dryer I have used. Dries well easy to set up. Highly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (1)
SUSAN about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Sep 20, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a very good machine. I highly recommend this unit, as a professional skin care therapist, it is an excellent machine and the pricing of this unit allows new skin care therapists to buy equipment quickly to begin their business.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (3)
I was impressed by such good quality of these steamers. It was very easy to assemble however I was struggling with how to use the aroma therapy. Once I called the customer service they answered all of my questions right away. I am thrilled with this product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (1)
This bed met my expectations in every way possible, the customer service is great and the bed was fully assembled when I received it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (1)