Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1597 results found
Show results 176 - 200
Lindsey about  Daytona Massage Table:
Nov 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So much nicer and more sturdy than expected for such a great price. Very stable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Nov 17, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really like this unit and I highly recommend this product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jadyn about  Pedicure Chair:
Feb 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome product. Makes everything easier
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Feb 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It is exactly what I need. It is cutting edge design and comfort. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this chair and my clients do too! The chair itself is comfy and i love the footsie system.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sophia about  Hair Dryer With Timer :
Feb 18, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
absolutely love it!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sandra about  Hair Dryer With Timer :
Feb 25, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely LOVE my hair dryer, I use it 3-4 times per week: hot oil treatments, deep conditions, a quick dry before work. It's really powerful and has a strong output. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the 2nd pedicure chair that I have ordered for my salon and I LOVE both of them!! Great purchase!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great - very sturdy - makes doing needle work wonderful! I love Touch Control Brightening Adjustment System. Thank you for great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best led magnifying lamp I've ever bought. And I bought a lot of them.
Nice quality and appearance.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This bed is awesome! I'm glad I made this investment. It was well worth it. This bed has taken my treatment room and spa treatments to a new level. Thank you for great customer service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
May 26, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
THE ITEM WAS EVERYTHING IT WAS EXPECTED TO BE. VERY HAPPY WITH THE ITEM. WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great. Easy install and came with everything you need.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
alice@studiomodern.com about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Aug 13, 2017
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This bed has been amazing to use for my clients! Sturdy, The company has been amazing to work with as well and customer satisfaction is vey important to them! I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic table. Good and Sturdy for the price especially!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
DAWN.J about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Oct 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product! Couldn't live without it at work! Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Nov 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am obsessed with this table! I use it for lash extensions and my clients always rave over how comfortable it is! Perfect height as well! I love my bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jasmine Bishop about  Lagoon Shampoo Chair:
Feb 25, 2018
Customers love how comfortable it is on their neck!

Disadvantages: Hoes is a little to short and I am tall I should have paid more attention to the height of the bowl its a little short.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This lamp is very sturdy, easy to adjust and puts out good light! The base is not a big as most, so it is easier to mover around to just the right spot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Excellent customer service! Good product!!!
Mr. Payday Easy Loans Inc. 144 4 Avenue Southwest #1600, Calgary, AB T2P 3N4 (403) 770-4979
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (5)
Excellent bed, I couldn’t be more happier. The costumer service is excellent and plus fast shipping. I received my bed with in 4 days which is pretty fast where I live which is east coast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Outstanding customer service. Fast shipping great product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
I purchased this bed last year at Las Vegas convention show I hadn’t had any problems with it and the costumer service was amazing. I would definitely recommend this bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
amanda about  Paraffin Warmer Machine :
Today I have just received something, open with the bad. Called customer service no one answered the phone. I need to return
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (6)