Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1624 results found
Show results 176 - 200
Feb 25, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Everything was very quality and easy to put together! I am a new licensed esthetician and this is a beautiful addition to my spa!

Advantages: Very easy to to put together 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Sep 18, 2020
I bought two for my small shop. I actually did love them for the most part, but one leaked as well at the drain area. Very slow drain pump made turn over of clients not very good. I replaced the connection with a pop-in plug and hose attachment for easier and faster emptying with a larger hose. Also for the price I was very disappointed that it did not have any heating element or insulation to keep the water warm for very long. I would have to use my electric teapot to keep adding more hot water. Now I'm investing in pedicure spa chairs. Definitely research other portable spas before settling on this one.

Advantages: Portability

Disadvantages: No heat element or insulation, water doesn't stay warm for long. Very slow drain pump. Short drain hose.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Feb 2, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service!
I purchase almost everything my spa needs through Pro Membership. Everything gets delivered fast. If something is wrong, lost, or delayed, they issue refunds or help me with issues immediately
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Feb 11, 2021
If you're looking for a very good facial bed, I highly recommend this bed.

Advantages: I love that you can adjust your client for not only their comfort but yours as well. Being able to lift them up so I am able to stand while doing a facial rather than sit and strain my back. It is very wide so you can comfortably fit each and every size of client.

Disadvantages: Honestly, there is one one disadvantage and that is the remote is located at the bottom of the bed rather than the top. Other than that, the bed is wonderful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Feb 11, 2021
The team and customer service at Spa & Equipment are friendly, pleasant and very knowledgeable. I’m pleased to know whenever I place an order I can trust that the products and equipment will be of great quality and handled/shipped with care. They are happy to assist and are honest at what they do; Because of this, I will continue to be a returning customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
D about  iBrite Series III:
The lamp is cumbersome and does not swivel well for client positioning. If there is a way to maneuver the light head better and easier please inform me!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Excellent bed, I couldn’t be more happier. The costumer service is excellent and plus fast shipping. I received my bed with in 4 days which is pretty fast where I live which is east coast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Bought this sterilizer a month ago and it worked out great! I really like that it has timer as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
This is my favorite lamp.easy to use ,no knobs to loosen before moving. I highly recommend this item .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Jilbert Sovaski about  Supra 11 Function Skin Care System :
Very nice product,It shipped fast, all the functions work great !! Nice and sturdy A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
First machine microdermabrasion i have used that fixes the clogg by its self! Very Very good and sturdy,long lasting life span!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Exceeded my expectations by a long shot! I highly recommend to get this if your looking for a hydraulic bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
James Ergo about  Portable Massage Table:
One of my favorite portable beds.It is long lasting and it has been pleasing me since I have got it.
8/06/13
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Very suitable and easy to carry.It works great,I recommend this item to anyone who needs high frequency .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
From viewing my clients on this chair it looks like they enjoy it a lot compared to my old beds.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Thui Lee about  UV Light Nail Dryer :
The best nail drier I have in my salon.I have 6 of these to be exact .I highly recommend this item.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
I bought this for my chiropractic facility. Very good choice, classy look, comfortable, affordable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Everything works good and this company price matched me ,so I saved more money!Great customer service and I received my item earlier then the expected delivery date. I highly recommend this company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Great sterilizer and works great.I got a nice discount for being return client and received my item right on time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Edward Johnson about  Single Wax Warmer :
Small wax warmer fits perfect on my trolly cart and plus warms up really good. Fast shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
High quality steamer

Advantages: Fast shipping great costumer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
tom collins about  12 Piece Hot Towel Cabinet With UL :
Feb 27, 2015
High quality product. It's been 3 years using this machine with out any problems.

Advantages: Great customer service and fast shipping.A+++
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Had it for 6 months and can't complain perfect item.

Advantages: Easy to put the item together
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Great chair and record time shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Very compact and works great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)