Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1568 results found
Show results 176 - 200
Great two in one hot towel cabinet with sterilizer!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
May 12, 2015
Gave me a wonderful deal and helped me pick out the best mutli function in my budget!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
May 12, 2015
It is very quick because their is no adjusting knobs! A++
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
May 12, 2015
Usb charge makes it so easy to charge! I like this a lot .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
May 12, 2015
Has a great grip and makes my hands steady.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
May 12, 2015
Very simple and light weight and love the carrying case it comes in!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
This is a very sturdy bed and looks very professional .Love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mr. Al DesHotel about  Salon Spa Cart With Two Drawers:
Mar 5, 2016
Good quality unit, went together easy enough. Had to straighten out one of the caster threads with a needle file - it had been banged somehow and wouldn't go in.

Advantages: Bolt together.

Disadvantages: LOTS of wrapping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
It is nonwoven so there is no more paper noise. A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Apr 8, 2016
Very good machine, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new

Advantages: Very good machine, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Apr 29, 2016
This bed looks Amazing!! simple but comfortable just what I was looking for.

Advantages: Great Price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Very comfortable and love the wideness!! I am about to purchase my third one.

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Diana about  Portable Massage Table Cart:
Jun 10, 2016
This cart is a must have, I love it

Advantages: good quality great price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Great unit and great price works perfect!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Aug 2, 2016
I love this esthetician bed. 
My clients also.
Thank you so much ☺
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jason about  Roman Salon Styling Chair :
Aug 26, 2016
Chair is comfortable and moves around easily.

Advantages: Slim design
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Sep 27, 2016
Great chair! Heavy duty and looks amazing! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mrs. Tasha Cooks about  Portable Massage Table Cart:
Nov 2, 2016
The massage cart is a life saver

Advantages: No more carrying heavy table

Disadvantages: No instructions or examples 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. Jeannie Pereira about  LED Magnifying Lamp 5x Diopter Magnifier:
Nov 2, 2016
This is the best mag lamp I have ever used in my Esthetic room. I have been doing skincare 24 years.

Advantages: The directions it turns is an advantage in the facial room . Seeing the skin in every direction is a plus . The rotation is great !

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (4)
Nov 3, 2016
I love the chair and the service it offered! I live in Texas, but it only took three days to recieve it. I highly recommend this company to everyone! 10/10

Advantages: Its heavy-duty, easy to use, and the design is super simple! 

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Melissa about  Portable Massage Table Cart:
Dec 19, 2016
I am very satisfied with this Table cart and I got the best price on this site.

Advantages: Saving my shoulders carrying my table!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
it is a very comfortable bed. We actually tested out the weight capacity by 3 people lying down on it lol. Works great

Advantages: great price and quality

Disadvantages: did not find any
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really like this unit and I highly recommend this product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this product and they are very nice people, i recommend you visit Spa&Equipment website.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Carina.C about  Elite Salon Shampoo Chair:
Dec 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome product! very comfortable! Very nicely made! Absolutely love it! Great quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)