Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1615 results found
Show results 176 - 200
Jun 10, 2016
This is perfect anti-aging treatment. My clients are very satisfied with the results.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
I love this esthetician bed. 
My clients also.
Thank you so much ☺
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been a Facial Steamer for over 30 years and I owned two day spas. Great quality ,easy to move all pieces and great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Aug 19, 2016
Great unit, just got it and the unit works and looks great. very pleased!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
STELLA about  Pedicure Chair:
Sep 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This Pedicure chair quality is excellent. I would definitely consider buying it again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Sep 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent quality and does great for body treatments at my spa!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Mrs. Brittany Medeiros about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair :
Sep 20, 2016
I purchased this chair the beginning of February 2016 and absolutely LOVE it!! Girls in my shop are wanting to buy one now after using it. Very comfortable and great quality. I also bought their UV towel warmer and that's been great too! Not only are the 2 products I have purchased been great but the costomer service has been fantastic. Very helpful with finding what I need and answering any questions I may have. This will be my go-to place whenever I might need anything else! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Rachel.F about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Oct 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product, I refer it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great machine for our spa. Our estheticians love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great. Easy install and came with everything you need.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Ms. Jenn Sorrells about  High Frequency Replacement Attachment :
Jan 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are neon/orange attachments. I inquired about them and thought they were argon/purple electrodes, but it seems I misunderstood. It’s not specified anywhere so I thought I’d leave a review so nobody else wastes their money like I did. Still leaving five stars because it came well packaged and in good working order. If you’re looking for an argon attachment, there’s one spoon electrode listed under accessories but it looks as though they don’t sell a set.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Colby Jordan about  Nova Spa Facial Treatment Table:
Jan 11, 2019
Do not buy if you do eyelash extensions. The bed is very uncomfortable for clients even with extra padding. It also wobbles when extended in the air. Hopefully customer service can help with it not being sturdy.

Advantages: Has moveable wheels, easy to move around, very quiet

Disadvantages: Uncomfortable, hard padding, not very sturdy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A good friend recommended this shampoo unit so I bought it for my wife’s home salon studio, very impressed with the quality of this product. Great product and my wife loves it!”
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
The towel warmer is HUGE! I love it. The temperature adjustments are great as well and the sterilizer is a great plus. It does what it’s supposed to do, warm my towels! The reasons I can’t give it a full 5 stars is because it does have a smell that is hard for me to describe. Nothing unbearable, but there is some factory/machine type smell to it. I’m thinking it’s the sterilizing part. The other reason is the door doesn’t stay open. You have to hold it open with one hand and place your towels inside with your other hand. Not a huge deal, but still something I’d like to mention.

Advantages: Temperature adjustments, lots of space, sterilizer

Disadvantages: Odd smell and door doesn’t stay open
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Jan 10, 2020
The most difficult aspect was the delivery. It’s dropped off in front of the building and I had to find a way to have it brought into my studio on the 2nd floor with an elevator. The bed itself is great. I primarily give facials but my clientele varies with size and age and it’s wonderful to have the option to adjust height and head of bed with  the push of a button and little interruption to my services.

Advantages: Ease with making position adjustments, nice size for small space, comfortable 

Disadvantages: Delivered in large crate/box and no help to bring in and set up, sheets catch on a bar on the side, no place to store items underneath the table
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Alyssa Mattox about  Gold Facial Spa Equipment Package:
Feb 25, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Everything was very quality and easy to put together! I am a new licensed esthetician and this is a beautiful addition to my spa!

Advantages: Very easy to to put together 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
This bed is amazing ! I can’t say enough good things about it. It came fast, was super easy to set up and it’s so comfortable, sturdy & wide! It adjusts in all the right areas and is super easy to use. I recommend any esthetician, massage therapist or lash artist this bed ! You won’t be sorry. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Jocelyn Brown about  Gold Facial Spa Equipment Package:
Jun 25, 2020
The package was delayed due to COVID, but Stephanie saved the day & my equipment arrived in time for my shop opening!! She was patient, really listened to my concerns & acted with urgency!! The products are great quality & all in working order. There was a little rusting and flaking of the silver on the carts I received, but other than that everything else is fine. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Sep 18, 2020
I bought two for my small shop. I actually did love them for the most part, but one leaked as well at the drain area. Very slow drain pump made turn over of clients not very good. I replaced the connection with a pop-in plug and hose attachment for easier and faster emptying with a larger hose. Also for the price I was very disappointed that it did not have any heating element or insulation to keep the water warm for very long. I would have to use my electric teapot to keep adding more hot water. Now I'm investing in pedicure spa chairs. Definitely research other portable spas before settling on this one.

Advantages: Portability

Disadvantages: No heat element or insulation, water doesn't stay warm for long. Very slow drain pump. Short drain hose.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Feb 11, 2021
The team and customer service at Spa & Equipment are friendly, pleasant and very knowledgeable. I’m pleased to know whenever I place an order I can trust that the products and equipment will be of great quality and handled/shipped with care. They are happy to assist and are honest at what they do; Because of this, I will continue to be a returning customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
thank you, we are using it in our spa and it is perfect machine.
Organic skin spa
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
D about  iBrite Series III:
The lamp is cumbersome and does not swivel well for client positioning. If there is a way to maneuver the light head better and easier please inform me!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Excellent bed, I couldn’t be more happier. The costumer service is excellent and plus fast shipping. I received my bed with in 4 days which is pretty fast where I live which is east coast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
The most important thing for me is the customer service, which this company provided me with an excellent one. The massage bed looks amazing and it’s a high quality item. The motors of the bed work so smooth that u can’t hear anything or feel. I would recommend this to anyone, oh by the way they provide you a tracking number too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Bought this sterilizer a month ago and it worked out great! I really like that it has timer as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)