Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1569 results found
Show results 176 - 200
Everything works good and this company price matched me ,so I saved more money!Great customer service and I received my item earlier then the expected delivery date. I highly recommend this company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Great sterilizer and works great.I got a nice discount for being return client and received my item right on time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
been ordering from this company for almost 3 years and looking to do more businesses in the future.A++
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (3)
Edward Johnson about  Single Wax Warmer :
Small wax warmer fits perfect on my trolly cart and plus warms up really good. Fast shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
High quality steamer

Advantages: Fast shipping great costumer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Feb 27, 2015
Easy to carry around and great pricing.

Advantages: Easy to place an order.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Had it for 6 months and can't complain perfect item.

Advantages: Easy to put the item together
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Feb 27, 2015
For the price I think it's an excellent stool.

Advantages: Shipped it out the same day I ordered.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Great chair and record time shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Very compact and works great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Couldn't ask for a better machine! Great job.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
May 8, 2015
I love that you can not hear the ticking sound for the timer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
May 12, 2015
Awesome and comfortable chair
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Great two in one hot towel cabinet with sterilizer!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
May 12, 2015
Gave me a wonderful deal and helped me pick out the best mutli function in my budget!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
May 12, 2015
It is very quick because their is no adjusting knobs! A++
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
May 12, 2015
Usb charge makes it so easy to charge! I like this a lot .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
May 12, 2015
Has a great grip and makes my hands steady.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
May 12, 2015
Very simple and light weight and love the carrying case it comes in!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Rita Porta about  Roman Salon Styling Chair :
Jul 15, 2015
Great Chair for the price, thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Lucia about  Moda Shampoo Chair:
Feb 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE LOVE LOVE this chair! I recently done a salon remodel and absolutely love the comfort and width of this particular one! I highly recommend this to anyone in the market for a salon chair! (I bought 6 of them).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Feb 16, 2016
Great deal. I love that it has the mag lamp on it.It is better to have two in one.
It is multi function and the price is reasonable.
A++

Advantages: Two in one( Steamer and mag lamp

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (5)
Mr. Al DesHotel about  Salon Spa Cart With Two Drawers:
Mar 4, 2016
Good quality unit, went together easy enough. Had to straighten out one of the caster threads with a needle file - it had been banged somehow and wouldn't go in.

Advantages: Bolt together.

Disadvantages: LOTS of wrapping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
perfect ... sturdy .. easy to use ... no leaking .. perfect. Thank you for great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Apr 7, 2016
Very good machine, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new

Advantages: Very good machine, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)