Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1638 results found
Show results 176 - 200
Feb 27, 2015
Easy to carry around and great pricing.

Advantages: Easy to place an order.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Veronica about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair:
May 6, 2015
Awesome chair!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (3)
Very compact and works great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Great two in one hot towel cabinet with sterilizer!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
May 12, 2015
It is very quick because their is no adjusting knobs! A++
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Great steamer and mag lamp! with fast shipping A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Natalie about  Salon Spa Infrared Lamp :
May 13, 2015
Has a very nice stance and is not loose.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
This is a very sturdy bed and looks very professional .Love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Apr 7, 2016
Very good machine, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new

Advantages: Very good machine, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Apr 21, 2016
The sterilizer would be okay if a person has a separate dispensary or area away from treatment room as it ticks extremely loud. Mi am disappointed I can only run it before and after clients. I would not purchase again for a studio setting.

Disadvantages: Too loud, ticking!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
May 3, 2016
I love the fact that it does not have any adjusting knobs and it stays in place in whatever position you leave it in.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Diana about  Portable Massage Table Cart:
Jun 10, 2016
This cart is a must have, I love it

Advantages: good quality great price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Jun 10, 2016
This is perfect anti-aging treatment. My clients are very satisfied with the results.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Aug 2, 2016
I love this esthetician bed. 
My clients also.
Thank you so much ☺
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Aug 19, 2016
Great unit, just got it and the unit works and looks great. very pleased!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
STELLA about  Pedicure Chair:
Sep 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This Pedicure chair quality is excellent. I would definitely consider buying it again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Aug 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been a Facial Steamer for over 30 years and I owned two day spas. Great quality ,easy to move all pieces and great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It works great and i love my Multifunction Machines.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Sep 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent quality and does great for body treatments at my spa!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Rachel.F about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Oct 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product, I refer it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Sep 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This has been a good purchase for me. The machine was new. Thank you for good customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great machine for our spa. Our estheticians love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great. Easy install and came with everything you need.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Ms. Jenn Sorrells about  High Frequency Replacement Attachment :
Jan 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are neon/orange attachments. I inquired about them and thought they were argon/purple electrodes, but it seems I misunderstood. It’s not specified anywhere so I thought I’d leave a review so nobody else wastes their money like I did. Still leaving five stars because it came well packaged and in good working order. If you’re looking for an argon attachment, there’s one spoon electrode listed under accessories but it looks as though they don’t sell a set.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Colby Jordan about  Nova Spa Facial Treatment Table:
Jan 11, 2019
Do not buy if you do eyelash extensions. The bed is very uncomfortable for clients even with extra padding. It also wobbles when extended in the air. Hopefully customer service can help with it not being sturdy.

Advantages: Has moveable wheels, easy to move around, very quiet

Disadvantages: Uncomfortable, hard padding, not very sturdy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)