Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1631 results found
Show results 176 - 200
It is nonwoven so there is no more paper noise. A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ciara.H about  UV Sterilizer :
Apr 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got the very good one
Love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Tiffany.J about  Facial Hot And Cold Ozone Steamer:
Apr 14, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an excellent product. I bought this recently. Hot and Cold Ozone steamer works great. I am so happy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Apr 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It works great and i love my Multifunction Machines.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Apr 26, 2016
My girls who work for me love this new setup and we are even able to do more skin care treatments because of the multifunction unit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Susan about  Portable Massage Table:
Apr 29, 2016
Very happy with my purchase, this bed is light weight but also very sturdy!

Advantages: light weiight
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
May 3, 2016
I love the fact that it does not have any adjusting knobs and it stays in place in whatever position you leave it in.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Diana about  Hair Dryer With Timer :
May 5, 2016
This is a great product, highly recommend.

Advantages: light weight
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Stella about  Pedicure Chair:
May 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really nice, I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
May 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome product. Makes everything easier, I Love my Portable foot spa with jet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Marlene about  IPL/PTF Machine :
Jun 10, 2016
Amazing machine, my cleints are extremely happy with the results!!

Advantages: Amazing results, I highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought two, 5 Function Skin Care System really work great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Alicia about  Spa Pro Towel Steamer :
Jul 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this towel warmer. Just what I wanted and needed for my business. Warms up super fast. I highly recommend this product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great and easy to use and I have been using this kind of machine for 29yrs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an excellent facial steamer and the customer service is also excellent. I will definitely buy other products from this company. Thank you again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 20, 2016
Amazing bed!!!! my clients love it

Advantages: and it comes fully assembled
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 20, 2016
Excellent unit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Debbie about  Facial Spa Skin Scope:
Jul 20, 2016
Great unit, works perfect we are very pleased with the unit and price.

Advantages: Price is right!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Great unit and great price works perfect!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
The spa facial steamer works like the professional ones. It leaves your skin ready for cleansing and improves your skin tone. I'm very happy and pleased with this facial steamer.

Advantages: Easy to use.

Disadvantages: Need the proper chair height to reach your face level.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Aug 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been a Facial Steamer for over 30 years and I owned two day spas. Great quality ,easy to move all pieces and great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Ashlee about  Hair Dryer With Timer :
Aug 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this dryer! Dries the hair quickly, and it makes the hair so silky.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Aug 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This little spa is so nice to work with and my customers love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Aug 22, 2016
does not take up any space and it was very easy to use. A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Anthony about  Pedicure Chair:
Aug 26, 2016
Good quality, at a great price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)