Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1617 results found
Show results 176 - 200
Dec 19, 2019
Great variety of pedicure chair, I was looking for the one that suits me well in my business, excellent article, I also saw good offers of pedicure chairs with up to 50% discount on the following link.

https://bestportableshop.com/pedicure-chair/

Advantages: Great design, very well manufactured.


Disadvantages: Expensive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mrs. Cristiana Anjo about  Portable High Frequency Unit :
Jan 9, 2020
my clients loved and doenst take any extra space in my room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Dawn about  Facial Ozone Steamer:
Jan 9, 2020
works great, I love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mrs. Tammie Wheeler about  Milan Footsie Bath Portable Pedicure Spa :
Jan 15, 2020
Great product for use at home. 

Advantages: Love that the tub can be moved on the cart & the inserts make it easy to fill & empty not to mention sanitary. 

Disadvantages: Would love if all 3 of the foot rests were adjust the same heigh. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Sabrina about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Feb 12, 2020
I love love love it! Only one thing how the hell do I adjust the hood on this thing? Once I figure thet out I will b able to sit more comfortable while using it!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
D about  iBrite Series III:
The lamp is cumbersome and does not swivel well for client positioning. If there is a way to maneuver the light head better and easier please inform me!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
I liked the design for this towel warmer so I purchased it. It comes in handy and keeps my towels clean and ready to go.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Natalie Smith about  High Frequency Table Top Facial Unit:
I have used a million high frequencies and this has been the best one i have ever used in my 23year + career .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
First machine microdermabrasion i have used that fixes the clogg by its self! Very Very good and sturdy,long lasting life span!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Alina Michelle about  Infrared Sauna Blanket:
I actually tried this product myself before performing it on my clients. It works very good I felt lighter in minutes!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Exceeded my expectations by a long shot! I highly recommend to get this if your looking for a hydraulic bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
We bought 4 of them for our spa and we love them ordering more soon for our new location!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Judith about  Econo Spa Equipment Package:
Very good for the price. Nice and sturdy ,I have been using the package for 1 year with no problems! A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
I wanted to buy a Hydraulic Chair and they were back ordered on the item and upgraded me to this bed with no extra charge ,it is a $200 value for no extra charge!Really good bed ,overall it is comfortable and nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Very suitable and easy to carry.It works great,I recommend this item to anyone who needs high frequency .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Angela Marin about  Lux I SPA Equipment Package:
Just opened my salon and this package fit perfectly into my location everything just looks and works great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Miriam Esquivel about  Professional Skin Scrubber:
Deeply exfoliates my client's blackheads I get a lot more compliments on my work!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Candy Phears about  UV Sterilizer :
We always use this to sterilize our nail extractors we have not had any problems
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Great quality and easy to raise lamps up and down. It is much nicer than expected.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
I bought this for my chiropractic facility. Very good choice, classy look, comfortable, affordable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Awesome bed ,I could not be more pleased and it looks so nice.The customer service was really good and a fine gentlemen named Ed helped me pick out my bed.Highly recommend this item and this compamy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
High quality steamer

Advantages: Fast shipping great costumer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Janet moradi about  Salon Spa Cart With Two Drawers:
Feb 27, 2015
Grand opening spa ordered 7 of the carts and can't go anything wrong.

Advantages: Easy to move the carts from one room to another.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Debra l about  Double Wax Warmer :
Feb 28, 2015
Got it for my sister and she loved it.

Advantages: Great customer service. Definitely will order more products.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (7)
Feb 28, 2015
For the price I think it's an excellent stool.

Advantages: Shipped it out the same day I ordered.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)