Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1586 results found
Show results 176 - 200
Sep 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very Good. especially for the price. Works great for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (2)
Sep 30, 2016
I got this package a few montjs ago and I have to say this is a great deal, everytjonb I need in one package! 

Advantages: Great deal! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
William about  Portable Massage Table:
Oct 25, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I Bought this for at home use and it is perfect! Very sturdy, easy to set up, and i love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (4)
Nov 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This unit has every thing you need to start your aesthetic business, really i love it ,i highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this chair and my clients do too! The chair itself is comfy and i love the footsie system.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best led magnifying lamp I've ever bought. And I bought a lot of them.
Nice quality and appearance.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly what I needed. Great light and magnification.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Jasmine Bishop about  Lagoon Shampoo Chair :
Feb 25, 2018
Customers love how comfortable it is on their neck!

Disadvantages: Hoes is a little to short and I am tall I should have paid more attention to the height of the bowl its a little short.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This lamp is very sturdy, easy to adjust and puts out good light! The base is not a big as most, so it is easier to mover around to just the right spot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Oct 7, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Purchased three beds for my business , I’m very happy with the functionality and comfort of the beds. SkinAct offered a great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was a great investment for my business. It makes it much easier for my clients to get on the table. Quiet motor and very comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Mrs. Cristiana Anjo about  Portable High Frequency Unit :
Jan 9, 2020
my clients loved and doenst take any extra space in my room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (2)
I am very pleased w/my spa equipment!!! looks great, wasn't hard to put together. It works perfectly & functionally in my treatment room. Yes, i'd recommend this!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Feb 12, 2021
This is the best steamer I’ve ever used/purchased. It’s user friendly for a busy esthetician I love all the details and features and worth every Penny. I recommend this steamer often

Advantages: The essential oils, the arm and the flexible steamer head 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
This is my favorite lamp.easy to use ,no knobs to loosen before moving. I highly recommend this item .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (3)
Gilbert Bing about  Monet Electric Treatment Table, Chair:
Great bed, A lot easier to use and more comfortable then my previous beds ! I am very pleased A+.Fast shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Judith about  Econo Spa Equipment Package:
Very good for the price. Nice and sturdy ,I have been using the package for 1 year with no problems! A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Jillian about  LED Pro Multiwave Light System:
I went to the show room and they showed me this LED system and I loved the way it worked. Now that I purchased it and started using it ,it reached my expectations!!! A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Rick Denali about  O2 Facial Oxygen Unit :
Got it for my wife she loved it. Fast shipping with great costumer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (8)
Martha zveski about  Salon Spa Cart With Two Drawers :
Heavy duty cart with affordable price. Just ordered my second one two days ago.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Does its duties excellently and is very well built.

Advantages: Barely takes up room

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (4)
Zaina about  Double Wax Warmer :
May 8, 2015
Warmed up the max pretty fast and it is simple to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
May 12, 2015
Awesome and comfortable chair
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
This really is a nice machine!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (6)
May 12, 2015
Very simple and light weight and love the carrying case it comes in!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)