Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1641 results found
Show results 176 - 200
Excellent bed, I couldn’t be more happier. The costumer service is excellent and plus fast shipping. I received my bed with in 4 days which is pretty fast where I live which is east coast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
This is my favorite lamp.easy to use ,no knobs to loosen before moving. I highly recommend this item .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (3)
I love this foot spa!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (4)
Rick Denali about  O2 Facial Oxygen Unit :
Got it for my wife she loved it. Fast shipping with great costumer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (7)
Ordered 3 of them last year for my spa works perfect. Great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Veronica about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair:
May 6, 2015
Awesome chair!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (3)
Bronte about  Facial Ozone Steamer:
May 6, 2015
Really good steamer and the adjustable height makes it very easy to use .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Couldn't ask for a better machine! Great job.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
May 12, 2015
Awesome and comfortable chair
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Gilber Micheals about  Single Wax Warmer :
May 12, 2015
Does the job and is not overpriced like the other spa companies.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
Shannon about  UV Sterilizer :
May 13, 2015
Looks and works nicely
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (10)
Stefahn Looney about  Classic Barber Chair :
Oct 1, 2015
I ordered four identical barber chairs in April of this year. After opening shop in August and using the chairs for not even four weeks their true quality started to show...

Advantages: None

Disadvantages: Slipping hydraulics and ticking noise. Poorly made. Awful customer service. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE LOVE LOVE this chair! I recently done a salon remodel and absolutely love the comfort and width of this particular one! I highly recommend this to anyone in the market for a salon chair! (I bought 6 of them).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It's a great little machine.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
Apr 7, 2016
Very good machine, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new

Advantages: Very good machine, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Apr 21, 2016
The sterilizer would be okay if a person has a separate dispensary or area away from treatment room as it ticks extremely loud. Mi am disappointed I can only run it before and after clients. I would not purchase again for a studio setting.

Disadvantages: Too loud, ticking!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Diana about  Portable Massage Table Cart:
Jun 10, 2016
This cart is a must have, I love it

Advantages: good quality great price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Jun 10, 2016
This is perfect anti-aging treatment. My clients are very satisfied with the results.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Jul 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best thing I've ever bought! I highly recommend visit Elegance spa massage facial bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an excellent facial steamer and the customer service is also excellent. I will definitely buy other products from this company. Thank you again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Jul 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect for my small business. Nice new hot!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Aug 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been a Facial Steamer for over 30 years and I owned two day spas. Great quality ,easy to move all pieces and great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
Cheryl Gentry about  Monet Electric Treatment Table, Chair:
Sep 17, 2016
I have had nothing but complaints about this unit as a massage table. The face plate is hard, non adjustable and does not work with various shaped heads and faces. The company traded out the original face cradle but the replacement is worse. Comment was made to a client yesterday that following a massage his color was improved. His reply, "it's from that damn face rest".  

Advantages: Various lift  heights. 

Disadvantages: UNCOMFORTABLE 
DO NOT PURCHASE FOR DEEP TISSUE MASSAGE THERAPY!!! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (5)
Sep 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent quality and does great for body treatments at my spa!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love it. It works great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)