Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1616 results found
Show results 176 - 200
Oct 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very Good Purchase. Machine does as advertised. Suction is good, hand tools, that actually remove top layer of dead skin, work fine. And, price is right.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Oct 26, 2016
I just ordered two more, works great and the price is good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Ms. Jeannie Pereira about  LED Magnifying Lamp 5x Diopter Magnifier:
Nov 2, 2016
This is the best mag lamp I have ever used in my Esthetic room. I have been doing skincare 24 years.

Advantages: The directions it turns is an advantage in the facial room . Seeing the skin in every direction is a plus . The rotation is great !

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (4)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
it is a very comfortable bed. We actually tested out the weight capacity by 3 people lying down on it lol. Works great

Advantages: great price and quality

Disadvantages: did not find any
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Nov 24, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I don't often write reviews, however, this bed really has made such a difference for me I decided it was worth sharing my good experience, it is very nice bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this chair and my clients do too! The chair itself is comfy and i love the footsie system.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great. Easy install and came with everything you need.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Sarah.K about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair :
Jan 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My experience with the company and the chair have been awesome. I love this chair it's easy to put together, definitely worth the money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (4)
Apr 13, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The bed came in time, easy to put together, very comfortable,and very sturdy. I would recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought this machine in April 2018. I am waiting until now to see positive results before I post. Here are the improvements:

- my face is more defined and slimmer
- skin texture is smoother . Wrinkles are less visible
I am very impressed with seller’s customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (6)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Purchased three beds for my business , I’m very happy with the functionality and comfort of the beds. SkinAct offered a great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
JULIA about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair :
Nov 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this chair. So far it's good it's real comfortable and very good quality I'm thinking too get more for the shop.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (4)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect bed for my Esthetics business. Large, super comfy and quiet as a mouse. I recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Delila Rivera about  Double Wax Warmer :
Nov 13, 2019
Great wax warmer for professional use. Heats up the wax really quick and I love that it comes with tins for bead wax. Definitely recommend this item. Delivery was quick and came in perfect condition. Would definitely be purchasing more equipment from this site again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
I am very pleased w/my spa equipment!!! looks great, wasn't hard to put together. It works perfectly & functionally in my treatment room. Yes, i'd recommend this!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Jillian about  UV Sterilizer :
Jan 11, 2020
My parents bought me this for Christmas for my Esthetician room. I love the size, look, how it works. When I first got it tho the inside was really messed up, I'm not sure if it was the basket packaged up inside that bent up all the metal when it was delivered to me or if it was the Delivery company that man handled it and ruined it. My parents called the company and they sent me a brand new one (after receiving pictures of the damage) and I'm so gratefully for their understanding and for caring! Amazing and thank you!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Alyssa Mattox about  Gold Facial Spa Equipment Package:
Feb 25, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Everything was very quality and easy to put together! I am a new licensed esthetician and this is a beautiful addition to my spa!

Advantages: Very easy to to put together 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Great quality , sturdy massage bed. Very easy to put together and easy to maneuver around room. Love the electric foot pedal. Love that the bed is spacious.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Mar 12, 2021
It is a good solid chair and i really liked it. my only draw back is my tailbone would start hurting because i couldn't adjust it to tilt back any further and the angle of the saddle was too sharp for my older body. Over all this is an excellent chair

Advantages: I really liked the many different adjustments and the solidness of the wheels and 5 legs are solid for good balance.

Disadvantages: the saddle needs to flair out a little more so it didn't make my pelvic floor hurt and tailbone feel bruised after 15 min of sitting
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
It’s the PERFECT size for my suite and the push in drawer with the Footsie bath is convenient for space saving!! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2021
This steamer has strong, consistent steam. The boom arm with the flexible nozzle is such a great feature. Definitely a great value. 10/10 recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Jul 31, 2021
Love this steamer and love that’s it’s digital so there is no timer ticking during service. 

Disadvantages: Water reserve should be bigger 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Pooja Samoedjh about  Elite Digital Facial Ozone Steamer :
Aug 18, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Affordable and functional. This is a great steamer especially if you are new to the industry like I am. The steam comes out even and takes about 15 minutes to heat up and can be set into standby to heat if you aren't ready to steam. The base and wheels are sturdy and won't tip over when pulling or pushing it into position. When you press the buttons it does beep so that is something to keep in mind for personal preference. It does also beep when the steam is done and the water needs to be refilled but can be worked around with proper timing. It came with 2 pads for essential oils to use during steam as well. The arm where the steam comes out does not heat up making it safe to place your hands on and it rotates and swings in various directions, making it very easy to position.
This is a great steamer for the price and I would highly recommend it.

Advantages: Good for small spaces. Sturdy base, won't tip over. Timer up to 30 minutes. Even steam output. Easy to use water canister. Comes with essential oil pads. Easy to assemble. The arm for the steam moves in various directions, making it super easy to position. The arm does not heat up. making it safe to touch when positioning during steam. Heating standby function if you aren't ready to turn on steam.

Disadvantages: Depends on preference and timing, but it does beep when buttons are pressed and when steam or water is done.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Excellent bed, I couldn’t be more happier. The costumer service is excellent and plus fast shipping. I received my bed with in 4 days which is pretty fast where I live which is east coast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Jeff Haymen about  Pro 9 Function Skin Care System :
Van I Purchased 3 of this machines and yes it does come with 1 year warranty. Having this for almost a year and half nothing has gone wrong with the machine works perfect .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)