Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1641 results found
Show results 1626 - 1641
My delivery arrived on-time and was easy to install. The products themselves (2 hydrolic treatment tables) are JUST what my clinic needed! Also, customer service was really helpful in helping me figure out what I needed. Nice job!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Loretta Kent about  Sterilizer Lamp Bulb :
Jul 15, 2021
Dependable item, delivered as ordered.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Great selection, quality and customer service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Perfect chair for the procedures we do in our optometry office. Is there a way to set a chair position on the remote so we don’t have to move three different things one at a time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Love my new massage bed!!

Advantages: I love that I can put my storage underneath the bed and it wont be on the floor. I also like that it can hold up to 600 lbs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Best on the market that I've used. Love the separate controls for heating.

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elisabeth about  Salon Spa Cart With Two Drawers:
Jul 22, 2021
Better price when purchased through skin act.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 28, 2021
I love this machine!  I’m so glad I did a lot of research on different ones before purchasing. I definitely made the right choice. No hassles and no damage when it arrived. 

Advantages: Many useful functions for the everyday esthetician.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christina Duran about  Pedicure Chair:
Jul 28, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So happy, I've been wanting this pedicure footrest for 3years I work from home it's going to help me SO much! Thank you quick delivery as well

Advantages: Perfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 1, 2021
Love this tables! They work well and look beautiful

Advantages: Very stable

Disadvantages: Slow going up and down.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Love my new machine, it’s an esthetician’s dream machine!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ratnaja Katneni MD about  Bellage Electric Treatment Table (Chair):
Aug 12, 2021
Beautiful bed, and more importantly excellent customer service; the delivery person Lupe was above and beyond exceptional. Would highly recommend Spa and equipment

Advantages: Gorgeous color, easy adjustments

Disadvantages: can't think of any
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pooja Samoedjh about  Elite Digital Facial Ozone Steamer :
Aug 18, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Affordable and functional. This is a great steamer especially if you are new to the industry like I am. The steam comes out even and takes about 15 minutes to heat up and can be set into standby to heat if you aren't ready to steam. The base and wheels are sturdy and won't tip over when pulling or pushing it into position. When you press the buttons it does beep so that is something to keep in mind for personal preference. It does also beep when the steam is done and the water needs to be refilled but can be worked around with proper timing. It came with 2 pads for essential oils to use during steam as well. The arm where the steam comes out does not heat up making it safe to place your hands on and it rotates and swings in various directions, making it very easy to position.
This is a great steamer for the price and I would highly recommend it.

Advantages: Good for small spaces. Sturdy base, won't tip over. Timer up to 30 minutes. Even steam output. Easy to use water canister. Comes with essential oil pads. Easy to assemble. The arm for the steam moves in various directions, making it super easy to position. The arm does not heat up. making it safe to touch when positioning during steam. Heating standby function if you aren't ready to turn on steam.

Disadvantages: Depends on preference and timing, but it does beep when buttons are pressed and when steam or water is done.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Helene about  Portable Massage Table Cart:
Aug 18, 2021
Good cart~ really easy to scrape up the bottom though, not sure why it’s made that way instead of with an add’l set of wheels~ perhaps to keep it from accidentally rolling forward under the weight of a heavy table~ Alex was nice though, and helped me out at the warehouse bc I picked up in person.

Advantages: Takes weight off your shoulders, literally 

Disadvantages: Easy to scrape up the bottom if ur not really careful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roxy Carroll about  Lax Shampoo Chair :
Aug 31, 2021
This was more beautiful than I could have imagined! Not put in yet, but installation is super easy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sculpted Contours about  Milo Electric Massage And Facial Bed, Table :
Sep 30, 2021
This bed is fantastic! I purchased 3 of them SEVEN years ago. I've had to replace one motor at a very nominal cost. We are an extremely busy body contouring center and they get a LOT of daily use. The vinyl top has held up 100% no tears, rips or fading AT ALL. I purchased two beige and one brown. Coming back to buy 2 more now that we are expanding. Worth its cost in GOLD!!

Advantages: durability, appearance, price. All can't be beat!

Disadvantages: For our purposes, I wish I had an option for arm rests that were farther down the bed where the arms actually are when someone is sitting upright. the wider arm rests that come with it are up by the head.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)