Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1622 results found
Show results 1601 - 1622
I love this! Highly recommended. Easy to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 7, 2022
last week i bought this item, very soft Towel, it cleans very easy and quickly . today i order 3 another one. Thanks skinact for this product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 7, 2022
I bought these to use as sweat towels for everyday type uses.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I go through a lot of towels for my job. Decided to give this brand a try and I was pleasantly pleased for the amount of towels you get for the price! And there very soft. Will definitely buy again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
There’s everything to like about this shower wrap. The snaps are very neat. Easy to snap together.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 7, 2022
I just got my bath wrap today and was pleasantly surprised how nice and big and fluffy it is. I bought from skinact show room, all the employers were very kind and helped me a lot. Thanks Skinact company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 7, 2022
I was very happy with most of these headbands, soft and they wash/dry well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 10, 2022
I love my kimono bath robe ,the material is soft, Perfect for warm weather.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Natalie Crane about  Esthetician Saddle Stool :
Oct 20, 2022
This chair saved my lower back! I'm an esthetician and this saddle stool is such a life saver. My last saddle stool was too large and over time messing with my back and hips. This is the perfect size and it's great quality and attractive design. Buy it! You will not regret it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 1, 2022
I am SO happy I found these .Great size and very flexible.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
bob about  SkinAct All Purpose Comb:
Nov 1, 2022
I am so happy I found these. The most wonderful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 1, 2022
This is soft and perfect size. Good fit and sturdy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 1, 2022
very soft and This box arrived in perfect condition. My face is almost completely clear now
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 1, 2022
I love this robe! This is a great mid-weight robe.
This one is perfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The covers are one size fits all.
The product is good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 1, 2022
The covers are one size fits all.
The product is good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 1, 2022
The Foot covers are one size fits all.
The product is very good Quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leticia Banuelos about  Katana Facial Steamer With Aroma Therapy :
Nov 2, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I finally found the a facial steam machine that I really like. It's sturdy,  durable and performs perfectly. I've had mine for 5 months and no issues. 

Advantages: Sturdy, easy to position arm, warms up fast, easy to clean. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine about  Brava Esthetician Saddle Stool:
Nov 10, 2022
Had this for a year now. 
Loved it and still enjoy it....however.

Advantages: My employees think I’m crazy for liking a saddle chair. But I like my legs to have an easy downward slant while working.

Disadvantages: The spring?height-grip? in the chair started to go out after a year and so as I work on clients the chair starts to lower little by little. 

Slightly frustrated that the whole reason I got this chair was to accommodate that I am tall. Now I still end up looking like a grasshopper by the end with my knees to my ears. Or I have to change out gloves and adjust the height while I am working.

Also, bought this chair in hopes of changing the wheels to roller glide ones. Only once delivered did I see that they are welded/bolted on with no way to replace the wheels. That may be good to some so you don’t have to fear the wheel falling off. But I had plans for that.

I noticed that after about 6 months the fabric on the chair started to peel up around the edges as well. I am planning to replace it with something else that can be disinfected and won’t grip/rip if anything catches it. Thankfully the screws on the back make it an easy swap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Spa of Wellness about  Skinact Organic Rose Argan Oil 4 oz:
Oct 16, 2022
not only does wonder on the skin and hair it also smells amazing! I had tried multiple Argan and this one has to be the best purest product. My clients love the feel of this. I would love if they would make travel size to retail to clients
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 4, 2022
I am so glad they make them in this size! purest organic argan oil. The quality that you receive is nothing compared to others. it absorbs so quickly into the skin and gives lasting results. The smell of light rose is like the cherry on top.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I love everything about this unit. It works great and it has great quality. I've tried another brand before this and it was giving me a lot of issues. I'm so glad that I found this item.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)