Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1631 results found
Show results 176 - 200
Feb 2, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought three Sage led Lamps for my salon and my customers love them. It's easy to put together. When You just look at the picture, you can see pretty self-explanatory Led
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Porto is brilliant massage table!!! Lightweight easy to put up and take down. Perfect for my mobile massage business. I highly recommend this fantastic portable bed
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great bed! Very Comfortable for clients.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 16, 2019
Excellent! This is the BEST magnifier lamp I have ever seen. It has two adjustment lights and also It has very good wheels and sturdy base.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Charlotte.F about  SkinAct Professional Enzyme Scrub:
Jan 14, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is THE BEST product I have ever tried to exfoliate my skin!!! I had tried so many expensive products and nothing worked but this product deserves a 5 star!!!! My skin is smooth and bumps free!!! I would definitely buy this product again!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 13, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Loveeeeeeee it . I actually would by again.!!!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Colby Jordan about  Nova Spa Facial Treatment Table:
Jan 11, 2019
Do not buy if you do eyelash extensions. The bed is very uncomfortable for clients even with extra padding. It also wobbles when extended in the air. Hopefully customer service can help with it not being sturdy.

Advantages: Has moveable wheels, easy to move around, very quiet

Disadvantages: Uncomfortable, hard padding, not very sturdy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jan 10, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This hyaluronic acid worked for me in less than a week. I am 36 with fine lines which have now mostly disappeared. Pleasantly surprised
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 10, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great for my medical office. Functions well and price is good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I have been using this bed and stool professionally for the last year and it has held up very well. Very easy to clean, sturdy and works well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It came packaged nice it’s pretty
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sadie about  Lago Pro Stool:
Jan 6, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really liked the chair. It is very comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an excellent table I am a larger lady and it's very sturdy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brianna about  Pro Single Drawer Cart:
Jan 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very sturdy and good quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Easy to put together and the light is great. It's solid and sturdy. Good price love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My husband is the athletic department chiropractor for a local college and bought this to use to treat the athletes at the school. He is really impressed with the quality of the table and the features I highly recommend it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good l liked it And excellent quality. They have a great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Caroline about  Pro Double Drawer Cart:
Dec 2, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect for a piece of medical equipment we need to transport between two exam rooms--quite attractive and sturdy too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My Clients love this table and it is cheaper than a lot of the other electric left tables that just go up & down! This table is saving the longevity of my massage career. All my prenatal clients want to take it home with them :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Solid chair, it was easy to assemble. All my clients love it. I have not seen barber chair like this color and quality. I love the gold color.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Purchased two beds for my business , I’m very happy with the functionality and comfort of the beds. SpaandEquipment offered a great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 14, 2018
just received the bed and I absolutely love it. It is nice and wide that works great for all client especially the tall client of mine. I have the benefit of it turning when I want to do injections while they are sitting up.


Advantages: Rotates to side that makes much easier to work with

Disadvantages: It is a nice big bed so make sure you have the room for it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Erin about  Pro Double Drawer Cart:
Nov 13, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well made, nice quality.
Easy to assemble.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JULIA about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Nov 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this chair. So far it's good it's real comfortable and very good quality I'm thinking too get more for the shop.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (3)
Nova about  Lago Pro Stool:
Nov 7, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
For the price, I'm surprised at the quality of the material. It's very comfortable and the seat is wider than the other brands. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)