Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1571 results found
Show results 176 - 200
Mar 6, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We purchased this machine for our aesthetician. She is very happy with the machine as and it gives great results to our clients. the customer service has been fantastic. We have called with questions several times and have always gotten directly to a customer service representative. I highly recommend this product and company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This product works very well for me. It was a re-purchase and I will purchase it again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this product. It does what it says it will do and quickly. Great product. I am just now on my 2nd order of this. I LOVE it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Violet.L about  Foldaway Service Tray:
Mar 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great Trays Great Price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hannah about  Vila Shampoo Chair :
Mar 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Looks great in our salon. I would recommend it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent value and my clients love it. I am buying two more and I am very excited.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Gabriella about  Solo Lockable Double Drawer Cart :
Mar 2, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very useful and specifications on description just as reality. Easy to move and also fits everything I need. I can move it from one room to another and also looks good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
As in the picture. Save lots of $ compared to buying from dental supplier. Works very well & extremely stable. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 27, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the product, love the company. They are very friendly and helpful! Great product at a great price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great stability, all my patients like the width of the table and the drop pieces work fantastic.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Allison.W about  Lago Pro Stool:
Feb 24, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
great product; as described; no issues; on time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 24, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this chair! the color is beautiful and it looks very nice! Quality is great! The head pillow comes out to make a massage chair. It is also adjustable which is very convenient! Would buy again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 23, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this cart! I would definitely purchase another one
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This table works perfect for my needs. You won't find another of this quality for the price. Fast delivery and arrived as described.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank goodness I found it online. Amazing. Way cheaper than going to the dermatologist! I would recommend .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sophia.C about  Foldaway Service Tray:
Feb 19, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love it, Light and easy to fold and clean
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really like this toner - it feels great on my skin
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this product! Second purchase. I use it twice a day & I can see a real difference in my skin!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect bed for my Esthetics business. Large, super comfy and quiet as a mouse. I recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My customers are very satisfied with the comfort and is a very beautiful chair
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 14, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good purchase and does the job well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
High quality table and super quiet when raising and lowering and also they have great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Easy to assemble. Durable. Love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sophie.J about  Utility Cart With One Drawer:
Feb 12, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This cart is great. It is very sturdy and holds all my supplies.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 11, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good steamer and Heat up quickly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)