Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1576 results found
Show results 176 - 200
Jennifer about  Pro Single Drawer Cart:
Feb 23, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this cart! I would definitely purchase another one
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This table works perfect for my needs. You won't find another of this quality for the price. Fast delivery and arrived as described.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 20, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank goodness I found it online. Amazing. Way cheaper than going to the dermatologist! I would recommend .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really like this toner - it feels great on my skin
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this product! Second purchase. I use it twice a day & I can see a real difference in my skin!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect bed for my Esthetics business. Large, super comfy and quiet as a mouse. I recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My customers are very satisfied with the comfort and is a very beautiful chair
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 14, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good purchase and does the job well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
High quality table and super quiet when raising and lowering and also they have great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kayla about  Pro Single Drawer Cart:
Feb 13, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Easy to assemble. Durable. Love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sophie.J about  Utility Cart With One Drawer:
Feb 12, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This cart is great. It is very sturdy and holds all my supplies.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 11, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good steamer and Heat up quickly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 10, 2019
Cannot say enough how much I love this light. I love it having the wheels with sturdy base that's easy to move around. Highly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Evelyn about  Accent Modern Shampoo Chair :
Feb 9, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My salon loves this shampoo chair. It is very comfortable and also I like the wood design.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My customers are very satisfied with the comfort and is a very beautiful chair.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Feb 9, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Easy to assemble, wheels move well . Good storage capacity.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this product. I’m in school to be an esthetician and have been looking for new products based off new knowledge.... I’ve been using this exfoliate daily (my skin type needs it daily) for two weeks and have seen improvement! It smells great and the texture is granular yet soothing. Will definitely be getting this again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got this for my wife for Christmas. She loves it. She now does her own nails and the nails of her friends and family members.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome product! It definitely DOES come with a manual. It was also neatly packaged. I am so excited to use it on my clients!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Feb 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
fabulous table. Highly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fast shipment and chair quality is really good . Very very satisfied!!! I love it nice gold.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the first lighted magnifier that I've found that REALLY WORKS! Thank you SpaandEquipment for a wonderful light.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
excellent chair durable. nice quality especially at this price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The bed is going to be perfect! it is super comfy AND sturdy! Really easy to set up as well!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing chair. Love it. Would buy this chair again. Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)