Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair

 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Kenneth Weed
Jul 24, 2019
Over all the chairs look and feel awesome. I had to do some Dremel work on two of my four chairs so the bolts on the foot rest could match up perfect. Other than that I love them. Quality of the seat material was super nice.. they came packaged very well and only had to attach the back rest and the foot rest. Other than that I wish they were alittle more bottom heavy. If they are not let down all the way if someone were to stand on the foot rest to take there seat it will have the possibility to tilt. But over all I love them!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
LINDA
Feb 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a very nice, well constructed barber chair. It has plenty of room in the seat area. The back is very comfortable. Highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
GLORIA
Oct 26, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One word..... awesome!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
JULIA
Nov 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this chair. So far it's good it's real comfortable and very good quality I'm thinking too get more for the shop.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Sarah.K
Jan 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My experience with the company and the chair have been awesome. I love this chair it's easy to put together, definitely worth the money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (3)
JUDY.O
Aug 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the Chair!! Great stability and roomy, without being bulky! I'm so happy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
PATRICIA
Feb 13, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent chair. Has a unique vintage look. All my customers love it. I have been cutting for 10yrs and this is the nicest chair I've owned hands down
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
REBECCA
Mar 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have been a men's hair stylist for over 43 years and had the best chairs available. This chair is made for the true professional Barber Stylist. I will be purchasing three chairs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)