Calvin Pedicure Chair, No Plumbing Pedicure Spa

 
(12 reviews)  

5 stars
 12 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)


More product details


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
Patricia Bell
Nov 17, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really like this unit and I highly recommend this product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Tracy J
Oct 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this product and they are very nice people, i recommend you visit Spa&Equipment website.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
James
Feb 17, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this chair and my clients do too! The chair itself is comfy and i love the footsie system.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jacob
Mar 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the 2nd pedicure chair that I have ordered for my salon and I LOVE both of them!! Great purchase!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Nadia.W
Oct 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
works great -- looks nice -- love it :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Lucy
Sep 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this chair and my clients do too! The chair itself is comfy and i like shiatsu and rolling massage system. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Debbie
Apr 27, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have to say this chair is very comfortable, my clients love it!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Claudia
Sep 27, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Got this chair in brown. Very pleased with my purchase, highly recommend if your looking for a no plumbing pedicure chair. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
JENNIE
Mar 7, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great chair for the price! It's comfortable and relaxing with adjustable foot rest. Looks good in my salon. Highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Chelsea
Mar 21, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this chair and my clients do too! The chair itself is comfy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Liliana
Aug 27, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great chair for the price! It's comfortable and relaxing with adjustable foot rest. I love shiatsu and rolling massage, Looks good in my salon. Thank you for great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
PATRICIA.H
Mar 21, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm so happy I made this purchase it was the most comfortable. I felt doing my client's feet and they also was most relax
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)