Elite Digital Facial Ozone Steamer

 
(13 reviews)  

5 stars
 12 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)


More product details


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
13 results found
Show results 1 - 13
Harley
Sep 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best steamer I've ever used. Doesn't make noise when pushing buttons. I absolute recommend this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
Ms. Tammy McKinney
Apr 7, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
greatttttt steamer but after a year the water canister is cracked and leaks heavily...trying to find a replacement canister...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Pooja Samoedjh
Aug 18, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Affordable and functional. This is a great steamer especially if you are new to the industry like I am. The steam comes out even and takes about 15 minutes to heat up and can be set into standby to heat if you aren't ready to steam. The base and wheels are sturdy and won't tip over when pulling or pushing it into position. When you press the buttons it does beep so that is something to keep in mind for personal preference. It does also beep when the steam is done and the water needs to be refilled but can be worked around with proper timing. It came with 2 pads for essential oils to use during steam as well. The arm where the steam comes out does not heat up making it safe to place your hands on and it rotates and swings in various directions, making it very easy to position.
This is a great steamer for the price and I would highly recommend it.

Advantages: Good for small spaces. Sturdy base, won't tip over. Timer up to 30 minutes. Even steam output. Easy to use water canister. Comes with essential oil pads. Easy to assemble. The arm for the steam moves in various directions, making it super easy to position. The arm does not heat up. making it safe to touch when positioning during steam. Heating standby function if you aren't ready to turn on steam.

Disadvantages: Depends on preference and timing, but it does beep when buttons are pressed and when steam or water is done.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Ericka
Jul 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an excellent facial steamer and the customer service is also excellent. I will definitely buy other products from this company. Thank you again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Julianne.D
Aug 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been a Facial Steamer for over 30 years and I owned two day spas. Great quality ,easy to move all pieces and great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
Ana Smith
Apr 28, 2016
Nice slim compact design, easy to move around
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
India
Feb 3, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very good service !! they answered all my question right away and my customer and i like this steamer a lot!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Alyson
Mar 26, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great steamer ! Very happy with performance and great customer service:)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jane Gross
Sep 29, 2019
So great. Love, love , love this steamer.

Advantages: Timer on steam, able to adjust in many different directions

Disadvantages: No lamp holder
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
K
Feb 12, 2021
I really like this steamer. It works great and is easy to use and move around.

Advantages: light weight and easy of mobility
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Linda D.
Feb 12, 2021
Excellent steamer. High, medium and low steam modes. I love low steam for clients. Warms fast. Keep it ready to go for up to 90 minutes. Lightweight, you can wheel it around with one finger. Stable base. Best steamer. Highly recommended.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Renee Diak-Witek
Jul 13, 2021
This is by far my favorite steamer I’ve purchased. 

Advantages: Placement and amount of steam can be adjusted so well and easily. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dru Maxwell
Feb 11, 2021
I love my steamer and that is an understatement. It heats up fast and I really like the feature to adjust the steam levels. The adjustable arm is AMAAAAAZING!

Advantages: Adjustable arm and steam levels

Disadvantages: Sound for every time you press a button
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)