Venus Electric Medical Spa Treatment Table/Chair

 
(12 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)


More product details


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
Lucy
May 5, 2016
I do eyelash extenxions and this bed has been perfect, ordering a second one now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Rachel
I love this bed .Its weight limit of 450 pounds makes it really handy for me and overall just an awesomely crafted.A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
GINGER
Sep 2, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This bed has been amazing to use for my clients! Sturdy, The company has been amazing to work with as well and customer satisfaction is vey important to them! I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Melisa
I purchased this bed last year at Las Vegas convention show I hadn’t had any problems with it and the costumer service was amazing. I would definitely recommend this bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
KELLI
Aug 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this table and so do my clients. A great purchase at a great price. I highly recommend it. Its extremely comfortable. The lift and lowering motor is very quiet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
ALICE
Oct 11, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This product is great, I am 100% satisfied with this purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MADELINE
Feb 15, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Venus Electric Medical Spa Treatment Table/Chair is why we needed to get started with our new business. We are very happy with it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ALISON.H
Apr 18, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly what I needed exactly as described, came on time. I would recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KIMBERLY
May 2, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great bed! Very Comfortable for clients. They have very good customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rebecca
Dec 6, 2020
Best chair ever. Elegant, lean profile for smaller rooms, super comfortable, very practical to adjust into several positions. Patients love it. Quiet. Now in use for 3 years, not one problem. Considering purchasing my second now.

Advantages: Elegant, practical, quiet, not bulky.

Disadvantages: Watch your weight capacities, this one only covers up to 350 lbs. So not practical for a weight-loss clinic, or heavier, taller folks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jenny
Feb 11, 2021
Best bed ever, it’s my third

Advantages: Perfect size and lasts forever

Disadvantages: Lil pricey
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Lamond
Feb 11, 2021
We purchased these chairs for a medical aesthetics business. They are perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)