Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1652 results found
Show results 251 - 275
Very comfortable and love the wideness!! I am about to purchase my third one.

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
HelloKitty1982 about  Cosmo 15 Function Skin Care System :
May 24, 2016
Everything you need in one unit. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jul 20, 2016
Amazing bed!!!! my clients love it

Advantages: and it comes fully assembled
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Great unit and great price works perfect!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Aug 7, 2016
The spa facial steamer works like the professional ones. It leaves your skin ready for cleansing and improves your skin tone. I'm very happy and pleased with this facial steamer.

Advantages: Easy to use.

Disadvantages: Need the proper chair height to reach your face level.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Cheryl Gentry about  Monet Electric Treatment Table, Chair:
Sep 17, 2016
I have had nothing but complaints about this unit as a massage table. The face plate is hard, non adjustable and does not work with various shaped heads and faces. The company traded out the original face cradle but the replacement is worse. Comment was made to a client yesterday that following a massage his color was improved. His reply, "it's from that damn face rest".  

Advantages: Various lift  heights. 

Disadvantages: UNCOMFORTABLE 
DO NOT PURCHASE FOR DEEP TISSUE MASSAGE THERAPY!!! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (5)
Sep 27, 2016
This is a great quality bed, very comfortable for my clients. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Great chair! Heavy duty and looks amazing! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Lucy about  Spot Remover:
Oct 4, 2016
Amazing results with this unit, very pleased with my purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (8)
Mrs. Tasha Cooks about  Portable Massage Table Cart:
Nov 1, 2016
The massage cart is a life saver

Advantages: No more carrying heavy table

Disadvantages: No instructions or examples 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
gwen naves about  Wood's Lamp Facial Spa Unit:
Nov 2, 2016
the brush to the 5 in 1 machines came defective. When asked to replace it was sent to the wrong store and has yet to be found. I would not recommend this company in the future.

Advantages: I was able to find another company that have better quality of products.

Disadvantages: I have invested good money into a machine that came with defective parts and now I'm not able to use it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (5)
Melissa about  Portable Massage Table Cart:
Dec 19, 2016
I am very satisfied with this Table cart and I got the best price on this site.

Advantages: Saving my shoulders carrying my table!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Nov 17, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really like this unit and I highly recommend this product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Oct 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this product and they are very nice people, i recommend you visit Spa&Equipment website.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Oct 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So glad I purchased this shampoo chair. Very very nice quality and extremely comfortable. My client couldn't be happier. I highly recommend to other salon owners.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Nov 22, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ideal purchase for any shampoo chair lover. great product well worth the price,it has very comfortable chair, Highly recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Aug 24, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great shampoo chair and it has made a world of difference in how I feel. Wish I would have purchased it sooner as I stand all the time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome product! very comfortable! Very nicely made! Absolutely love it! Great quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
William about  Portable Massage Table:
Oct 25, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I Bought this for at home use and it is perfect! Very sturdy, easy to set up, and i love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Aug 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Super easy to set up. I would recommend buying a massage bed, such a great value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (3)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this bed is perfect, quality wood is great and i love white bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Apr 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very good bed !!!! thank you for great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Mar 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
perfect ... sturdy .. easy to use ... no leaking .. perfect. Thank you for great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Sep 28, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Completely happy with my great product thank you. Thank you for nice customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (3)
Jun 16, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful product! It keeps my massage towels warm for hours. Door is very quiet when opening and closing it. Perfect warmer!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)