Bents Electric Medical Spa Treatment Table (Facial Massage Bed)

 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Ms. Jenny Nelson
Jan 9, 2020
The chair nice and heavy...very slightly wobbly. My only issue is that I have to have clients scoot up towards me once I have them laying flat. It's as if the chair is made for a person that is 6'5". I suggest the foot pedal with the chair...

Advantages: Looks nice, heavy, easy to assemble.

Disadvantages: Couldn't get chat service to respond in timely manner and wish I knew the size of the base before ordering.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sandra
Jun 19, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this table and so do my clients. A great purchase at a great price. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
LORRAINE
May 17, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This bed is awesome! I'm glad I made this investment. It was well worth it. This bed has taken my treatment room and spa treatments to a new level.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
sylvana kotila
Mar 15, 2020
The company was wonderful to work with. The remote and foot pedals work well, it’s been two months. The head extends up so high, my client would need to be 7ft tall for the head hole to fit. Makes it very hard for facial services.

Advantages: Hand remote and foot remote. Comes preassembled.

Disadvantages: The head extends way too high, client has to scoot way up when laying flat which causes chair to tip.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Betty.G
Apr 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this chair! the color is beautiful and it looks very nice! Quality is great! The head pillow comes out to make a massage chair. It is also adjustable which is very convenient! Would buy again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carol
Apr 18, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this table and so do my clients. A great purchase at a great price. I highly recommend it. Its extremely comfortable. The lift and lowering motor is very quiet. Looks and feels sturdy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Peyton
Mar 16, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It's a great chair! great quality, quiet motor. I would recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brenda
Mar 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This bed is awesome! I'm glad I made this investment. It was well worth it. This bed has taken my treatment room and spa treatments to a new level. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brandy
Jul 3, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very happy with the product excellent customers service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tracy
Jun 27, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've had this bed for 3 months now and I love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
SHERRY
Feb 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The greatest investment I ever made. very quiet motor omg they don't even realize the movement it's just wonderful I am Happy. I HIGHLY recommend this Table.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)