Sono 14 Function Skincare Facial Machine

 
(12 reviews)  

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)


More product details


You are viewing 5-stars reviews (See All)

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Gloria Luccarelli
Mar 25, 2022
An amazing machine. I purchased a couple of years ago and no complaints.

Advantages: It easy to reach every piece of the machine.

Disadvantages: The wheels do not rotate as easy as I would like.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Heather
Jul 28, 2021
I love this machine!  I’m so glad I did a lot of research on different ones before purchasing. I definitely made the right choice. No hassles and no damage when it arrived. 

Advantages: Many useful functions for the everyday esthetician.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
kimberly Hewitt
Mar 11, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely love using this machine in my spa. Company is wonderful as well. A piece was broken in shipment and they are taking care of it immediately.

Advantages: Easily portable

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Abby Clothier
Sep 18, 2018
Really excited to purchase this awesome machine! Has anyone has any problems with quality or anything breaking? Also, was interested to see if they had an extended warranty? 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kate.K
May 12, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My clients love Sono 14 Function Skincare Facial Machine and I am very pleased with this multi function unit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Emily
Oct 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Everything I needed to start my spa. Works great! :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jenny.M
Sep 25, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Its a really good machine,everything works great. Comes with unstructions and is easy to asemble. Great machine!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Diana
Aug 19, 2016
Great unit, just got it and the unit works and looks great. very pleased!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Amanda.F
Mar 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
perfect ... sturdy .. easy to use ... no leaking .. perfect. Thank you for great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Rachel
Feb 17, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
so far so good I love my new Multi function Machines for my salon. it works perfectly good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)