Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1622 results found
Show results 201 - 225
May 12, 2015
Makes my job so much easier with the adjustability.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
May 12, 2015
Fits in my massage room perfectly. Looks and works like a top notch professional massage chair!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Gilber Micheals about  Single Wax Warmer :
May 12, 2015
Does the job and is not overpriced like the other spa companies.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Shannon about  UV Sterilizer :
May 13, 2015
Looks and works nicely
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Karen about  Portable Massage Table:
May 14, 2015
Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Aug 12, 2015
We love the quality, this is the best we have purchased within past couple of years!A+

Advantages: We love the quality, this is the best we have purchased within past couple of years!A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Feb 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have been really pleased with this purchase. High Frequency works great. Thank you for good product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Feb 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good towel warmer. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Janice Downie about  Double Wax Warmer :
Feb 17, 2016
Love it. So durable, and convenient for replacing different can of wax. You can put hard, or soft wax, depends on the client skin type.

Advantages: Replace a can when you are done with it

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It's a great little machine.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Ms. Maria DesHotel about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair :
Mar 8, 2016
Instructions would have helped with assembly.

Advantages: Good quality.

Disadvantages: Assembly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mar 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this steamer! I'm so glad I bought it, really good quality, very professional. I like that is very silence and the steam flow is really good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
It is nonwoven so there is no more paper noise. A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ciara.H about  UV Sterilizer :
Apr 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got the very good one
Love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Claudia about  UV Sterilizer :
Apr 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works extremely well!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Rebbeca Williams about  Bellage Electric Treatment Table (Chair):
Apr 8, 2016
Very good Chair, almost goes to 90 degres, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new

Advantages: Very good Chair, almost goes to 90 degres, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Tiffany.J about  Facial Hot And Cold Ozone Steamer:
Apr 14, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an excellent product. I bought this recently. Hot and Cold Ozone steamer works great. I am so happy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Apr 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It works great and i love my Multifunction Machines.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ashlyn.H about  Portable Sonic Skin Scrubber :
Apr 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good for the price and cleans very well. Good tool I love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Apr 26, 2016
My girls who work for me love this new setup and we are even able to do more skin care treatments because of the multifunction unit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Apr 26, 2016
i got 4 of them and I love them!! I will be ordering 2 more
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Susan about  Portable Massage Table:
Apr 29, 2016
Very happy with my purchase, this bed is light weight but also very sturdy!

Advantages: light weiight
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
May 3, 2016
I love the fact that it does not have any adjusting knobs and it stays in place in whatever position you leave it in.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Mrs. Courtney about  Diamond Microdermabrasion Tips :
May 5, 2016
I always get my replacement tips here.

Advantages: Good service and quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Diana about  Hair Dryer With Timer :
May 5, 2016
This is a great product, highly recommend.

Advantages: light weight
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)