Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1568 results found
Show results 201 - 225
Oct 14, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought this bed on October, bed it has very light weight and very sturdy, i highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
STELLA about  Pedicure Chair:
Sep 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This Pedicure chair quality is excellent. I would definitely consider buying it again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an excellent facial steamer and the customer service is also excellent. I will definitely buy other products from this company. Thank you again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mar 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
perfect ... sturdy .. easy to use ... no leaking .. perfect. Thank you for great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an excellent product. I bought this recently. Hot and Cold Ozone steamer works great. I am so happy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Nov 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This unit has every thing you need to start your aesthetic business, really i love it ,i highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
works very well and my clients have been seeing results and thank you for very professional customer service because they explain me perfectly how can I use this machine.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Lucia about  Moda Shampoo Chair:
Feb 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE LOVE LOVE this chair! I recently done a salon remodel and absolutely love the comfort and width of this particular one! I highly recommend this to anyone in the market for a salon chair! (I bought 6 of them).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the 2nd pedicure chair that I have ordered for my salon and I LOVE both of them!! Great purchase!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Stella about  Pedicure Chair:
May 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really nice, I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jadyn about  Pedicure Chair:
Feb 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome product. Makes everything easier
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
works great -- looks nice -- love it :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Teresa.G about  O2 Facial Oxygen Unit:
May 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a super nice O2 generator. It is super quiet, easy to operate. THANK YOU!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great - very sturdy - makes doing needle work wonderful! I love Touch Control Brightening Adjustment System. Thank you for great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this It works perfectly so far and gives a better client service by offering hot steam, UV for acne treatments and cool steam to end sessions with. Great item.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
MILDRED about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Feb 28, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Clients are extremely surprised about their results after the first treatment. The machine is easy to handle and easy to assemble. strongly recommend it for professional use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love it and the seller is good. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Apr 13, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The bed came in time, easy to put together, very comfortable,and very sturdy. I would recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Colby Jordan about  Nova Spa Facial Treatment Table:
Jan 11, 2019
Do not buy if you do eyelash extensions. The bed is very uncomfortable for clients even with extra padding. It also wobbles when extended in the air. Hopefully customer service can help with it not being sturdy.

Advantages: Has moveable wheels, easy to move around, very quiet

Disadvantages: Uncomfortable, hard padding, not very sturdy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jun 12, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Product shipped quickly, packaged very well. Very easy to put together. The bed is awesome and my clients love it as opposed to a massage table. It is Very sturdy and easy to clean. The bed is surprised at the quality for the price I paid.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Evelyn about  Accent Modern Shampoo Chair :
Feb 9, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My salon loves this shampoo chair. It is very comfortable and also I like the wood design.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Rena Smith about  Portable Foot Spa With JET & LED :
Nov 25, 2019
It definitely leaks. My husband bought something to try and fix it, but same problem exists. It's a shame, because they are really nice despite the leaking.

Advantages: Portable

Disadvantages: Leaks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
works great, I love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2020
The unit is stable, however the steamer is connected to a ticking timer which annoys our guest and Estheticinans. There is also a bell on this unit which sounds off when the timer turns off automatically or manually. This bell is disruptive to the entire spa. I will not purchase this unit again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jan 10, 2020
I love my infra red lights. I do a lot of balayage hair painting and it is perfect for speeding up the process . It was a great price and great customer service . I did not realize the instructions where under the top layer of packing and they where a great help .

Advantages: Love that it has 5 lights and can adjust the height and move the lights around . 

Disadvantages: The lights can not be shut off individually. So I just bend them back away from the hair . 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)