Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1572 results found
Show results 201 - 225
GLORIA about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Oct 26, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One word..... awesome!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Sarah.K about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Jan 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My experience with the company and the chair have been awesome. I love this chair it's easy to put together, definitely worth the money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (3)
Apr 13, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The bed came in time, easy to put together, very comfortable,and very sturdy. I would recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
JULIA about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Nov 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this chair. So far it's good it's real comfortable and very good quality I'm thinking too get more for the shop.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (3)
Colby Jordan about  Nova Spa Facial Treatment Table:
Jan 11, 2019
Do not buy if you do eyelash extensions. The bed is very uncomfortable for clients even with extra padding. It also wobbles when extended in the air. Hopefully customer service can help with it not being sturdy.

Advantages: Has moveable wheels, easy to move around, very quiet

Disadvantages: Uncomfortable, hard padding, not very sturdy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Scarlett about  Accent Modern Shampoo Chair :
May 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A good friend recommended this shampoo unit so I bought it for my wife’s home salon studio, very impressed with the quality of this product. Great product and my wife loves it!”
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Delila Rivera about  Double Wax Warmer :
Nov 14, 2019
Great wax warmer for professional use. Heats up the wax really quick and I love that it comes with tins for bead wax. Definitely recommend this item. Delivery was quick and came in perfect condition. Would definitely be purchasing more equipment from this site again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Rena Smith about  Portable Foot Spa With JET & LED :
Nov 25, 2019
It definitely leaks. My husband bought something to try and fix it, but same problem exists. It's a shame, because they are really nice despite the leaking.

Advantages: Portable

Disadvantages: Leaks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Dec 19, 2019
Great variety of pedicure chair, I was looking for the one that suits me well in my business, excellent article, I also saw good offers of pedicure chairs with up to 50% discount on the following link.

https://bestportableshop.com/pedicure-chair/

Advantages: Great design, very well manufactured.


Disadvantages: Expensive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Dawn about  Facial Ozone Steamer:
Jan 9, 2020
works great, I love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
V Bell about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 9, 2020
Easy assembly and use. Perfect for my individual needs
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jillian about  UV Sterilizer :
Jan 11, 2020
My parents bought me this for Christmas for my Esthetician room. I love the size, look, how it works. When I first got it tho the inside was really messed up, I'm not sure if it was the basket packaged up inside that bent up all the metal when it was delivered to me or if it was the Delivery company that man handled it and ruined it. My parents called the company and they sent me a brand new one (after receiving pictures of the damage) and I'm so gratefully for their understanding and for caring! Amazing and thank you!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jan 13, 2020
I recommend physically experimenting a chair before purchase but unfortunately for me this warehouse is located in California and I am located in Michigan so I did not get to test it out first hand for myself.

Advantages: I can move this chair in any position that I need for my own comfort. Less strains and pains in my neck, shoulders and back.

Disadvantages: I find that because i chose a swivel option chair it is not very sturdy when in locked position. Also, clients heads don’t reach the headrest, they have to reposition themself higher onto the chair so their lower back hangs over the crease of chair instead of the lumbar cushion & then clients arms fall asleep because the position of the arm rests are not aligned for them to rest them comfortably in that higher position. If I remove the head rest then it’s ok but that is inconvenient for my services. I feel that the footrest does not close down far enough so sitting upright can feel awkward as well. The base of this chair is large & in the way. My chair & tray table hit it often therefore bumping the client in the chair often which can make them jump during my treatment which is not good for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. Jailyn Ellington about  Versa Hydraulic Facial Spa Bed/Chair/Table:
Jan 14, 2020
I love the chair it works great 

Advantages: It’s easy to pump up and let down

Disadvantages: The only problems I’ve heard is the hand in the back to let the chair back came off and the chair turned a yellow color from cleaning it .. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Alyssa Mattox about  Gold Facial Spa Equipment Package:
Feb 26, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Everything was very quality and easy to put together! I am a new licensed esthetician and this is a beautiful addition to my spa!

Advantages: Very easy to to put together 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
I liked the design for this towel warmer so I purchased it. It comes in handy and keeps my towels clean and ready to go.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Natalie Smith about  High Frequency Table Top Facial Unit:
I have used a million high frequencies and this has been the best one i have ever used in my 23year + career .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Alina Michelle about  Infrared Sauna Blanket:
I actually tried this product myself before performing it on my clients. It works very good I felt lighter in minutes!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Exceeded my expectations by a long shot! I highly recommend to get this if your looking for a hydraulic bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
We bought 4 of them for our spa and we love them ordering more soon for our new location!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
I wanted to buy a Hydraulic Chair and they were back ordered on the item and upgraded me to this bed with no extra charge ,it is a $200 value for no extra charge!Really good bed ,overall it is comfortable and nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Very suitable and easy to carry.It works great,I recommend this item to anyone who needs high frequency .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Angela Marin about  Lux I Spa Equipment Package:
Just opened my salon and this package fit perfectly into my location everything just looks and works great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Miriam Esquivel about  Professional Skin Scrubber:
Deeply exfoliates my client's blackheads I get a lot more compliments on my work!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Candy Phears about  UV Sterilizer :
We always use this to sterilize our nail extractors we have not had any problems
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)