Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1574 results found
Show results 201 - 225
This customer purchased the item at our site.
perfect ... sturdy .. easy to use ... no leaking .. perfect. Thank you for great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Apr 7, 2016
Very good machine, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new

Advantages: Very good machine, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Tiffany.J about  Facial Hot & Cold Ozone Steamer :
Apr 14, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an excellent product. I bought this recently. Hot and Cold Ozone steamer works great. I am so happy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Apr 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It works great and i love my Multifunction Machines.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Apr 29, 2016
This bed looks Amazing!! simple but comfortable just what I was looking for.

Advantages: Great Price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Teresa.G about  O2 Facial Oxygen Unit:
May 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a super nice O2 generator. It is super quiet, easy to operate. THANK YOU!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Stella about  Pedicure Chair:
May 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really nice, I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Very comfortable and love the wideness!! I am about to purchase my third one.

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
HelloKitty1982 about  Cosmo 15 Function Skin Care System :
May 24, 2016
Everything you need in one unit. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Diana about  Portable Massage Table Cart:
Jun 10, 2016
This cart is a must have, I love it

Advantages: good quality great price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Jul 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an excellent facial steamer and the customer service is also excellent. I will definitely buy other products from this company. Thank you again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Great unit and great price works perfect!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Aug 2, 2016
I love this esthetician bed. 
My clients also.
Thank you so much ☺
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Aug 7, 2016
The spa facial steamer works like the professional ones. It leaves your skin ready for cleansing and improves your skin tone. I'm very happy and pleased with this facial steamer.

Advantages: Easy to use.

Disadvantages: Need the proper chair height to reach your face level.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Sep 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome heat lamps, light weight, easy to roll around but made very well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Sep 27, 2016
Great chair! Heavy duty and looks amazing! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Sep 28, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Completely happy with my great product thank you. Thank you for nice customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (3)
Oct 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good product. Facial Ozone Steamer works great :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Oct 14, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought this bed on October, bed it has very light weight and very sturdy, i highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Oct 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
works great -- looks nice -- love it :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Oct 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this product and they are very nice people, i recommend you visit Spa&Equipment website.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
works very well and my clients have been seeing results and thank you for very professional customer service because they explain me perfectly how can I use this machine.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Mrs. Tasha Cooks about  Portable Massage Table Cart:
Nov 1, 2016
The massage cart is a life saver

Advantages: No more carrying heavy table

Disadvantages: No instructions or examples 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. Jeannie Pereira about  LED Magnifying Lamp 5x Diopter Magnifier:
Nov 2, 2016
This is the best mag lamp I have ever used in my Esthetic room. I have been doing skincare 24 years.

Advantages: The directions it turns is an advantage in the facial room . Seeing the skin in every direction is a plus . The rotation is great !

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (4)
Nov 2, 2016
I love the chair and the service it offered! I live in Texas, but it only took three days to recieve it. I highly recommend this company to everyone! 10/10

Advantages: Its heavy-duty, easy to use, and the design is super simple! 

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)