Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1588 results found
Show results 201 - 225
Jadyn about  Pedicure Chair:
Feb 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome product. Makes everything easier
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Feb 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It is exactly what I need. It is cutting edge design and comfort. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this chair and my clients do too! The chair itself is comfy and i love the footsie system.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sophia about  Hair Dryer With Timer :
Feb 18, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
absolutely love it!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sandra about  Hair Dryer With Timer :
Feb 25, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely LOVE my hair dryer, I use it 3-4 times per week: hot oil treatments, deep conditions, a quick dry before work. It's really powerful and has a strong output. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the 2nd pedicure chair that I have ordered for my salon and I LOVE both of them!! Great purchase!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great steamer. Works perfect. Easy to put together.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great - very sturdy - makes doing needle work wonderful! I love Touch Control Brightening Adjustment System. Thank you for great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This bed is awesome! I'm glad I made this investment. It was well worth it. This bed has taken my treatment room and spa treatments to a new level. Thank you for great customer service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
May 26, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
THE ITEM WAS EVERYTHING IT WAS EXPECTED TO BE. VERY HAPPY WITH THE ITEM. WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love it and the seller is good. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
alice@studiomodern.com about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Aug 13, 2017
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This bed has been amazing to use for my clients! Sturdy, The company has been amazing to work with as well and customer satisfaction is vey important to them! I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic table. Good and Sturdy for the price especially!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
GLORIA about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Oct 26, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One word..... awesome!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
JULIA about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Nov 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this chair. So far it's good it's real comfortable and very good quality I'm thinking too get more for the shop.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Scarlett about  Accent Modern Shampoo Chair :
May 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A good friend recommended this shampoo unit so I bought it for my wife’s home salon studio, very impressed with the quality of this product. Great product and my wife loves it!”
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jun 12, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Product shipped quickly, packaged very well. Very easy to put together. The bed is awesome and my clients love it as opposed to a massage table. It is Very sturdy and easy to clean. The bed is surprised at the quality for the price I paid.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Aug 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This chair is everything I was looking for! I’m very excited about it. It’s very sturdy and easy to take anywhere
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Royal Chemists about  Facial Spa Skin Scope:
We would like to have more information on your Skin Scope. We want to market this in India. Quote lowest price for Southern dealer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Excellent customer service! Good product!!!
Mr. Payday Easy Loans Inc. 144 4 Avenue Southwest #1600, Calgary, AB T2P 3N4 (403) 770-4979
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (5)
Excellent bed, I couldn’t be more happier. The costumer service is excellent and plus fast shipping. I received my bed with in 4 days which is pretty fast where I live which is east coast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
First I bought the 12 pc hot towel cabinet, but unfortunately they were out of stock, but here comes the good part they upgraded me to the 24 pc with no extra charge. I couldn’t be more happier thank you spaandequipment.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Outstanding customer service. Fast shipping great product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
I purchased this bed last year at Las Vegas convention show I hadn’t had any problems with it and the costumer service was amazing. I would definitely recommend this bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)