Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1556 results found
Show results 201 - 225
Natalie about  Salon Spa Infrared Lamp :
May 13, 2015
Has a very nice stance and is not loose.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
Aug 11, 2015
We love the quality, this is the best we have purchased within past couple of years!A+

Advantages: We love the quality, this is the best we have purchased within past couple of years!A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing!! I'm a Massage Therapist and I use this for both wet and dry heating. Heats up quickly and it very efficient. Would recommend to anyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Janice Downie about  Double Wax Warmer :
Feb 16, 2016
Love it. So durable, and convenient for replacing different can of wax. You can put hard, or soft wax, depends on the client skin type.

Advantages: Replace a can when you are done with it

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
It is nonwoven so there is no more paper noise. A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
Apr 26, 2016
My girls who work for me love this new setup and we are even able to do more skin care treatments because of the multifunction unit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
May 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome product. Makes everything easier, I Love my Portable foot spa with jet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Jun 10, 2016
This cart is a must have, I love it

Advantages: good quality great price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Beatris about  LED Pro Multiwave Light System:
Jun 10, 2016
This is perfect anti-aging treatment. My clients are very satisfied with the results.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an excellent facial steamer and the customer service is also excellent. I will definitely buy other products from this company. Thank you again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Jul 20, 2016
Amazing bed!!!! my clients love it

Advantages: and it comes fully assembled
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Aug 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Super easy to set up. I would recommend buying a massage bed, such a great value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (4)
Jason about  Roman Salon Styling Chair :
Aug 26, 2016
Chair is comfortable and moves around easily.

Advantages: Slim design
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Sep 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome heat lamps, light weight, easy to roll around but made very well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (4)
Sep 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent quality and does great for body treatments at my spa!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (4)
Sep 25, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (3)
Sep 28, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Completely happy with my great product thank you. Thank you for nice customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (6)
Oct 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
works great -- looks nice -- love it :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Great quality and great service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
Mrs. Tasha Cooks about  SkinAct Portable Massage Table Cart:
Nov 1, 2016
The massage cart is a life saver

Advantages: No more carrying heavy table

Disadvantages: No instructions or examples 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Ms. Jeannie Pereira about  LED Magnifying Lamp 5x Diopter Magnifier:
Nov 2, 2016
This is the best mag lamp I have ever used in my Esthetic room. I have been doing skincare 24 years.

Advantages: The directions it turns is an advantage in the facial room . Seeing the skin in every direction is a plus . The rotation is great !

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (5)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
it is a very comfortable bed. We actually tested out the weight capacity by 3 people lying down on it lol. Works great

Advantages: great price and quality

Disadvantages: did not find any
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
Feb 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works just as good as a pro treatment. Love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the 2nd pedicure chair that I have ordered for my salon and I LOVE both of them!! Great purchase!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this table and so do my clients. A great purchase at a great price. I highly recommend it. Its extremely comfortable. The lift and lowering motor is very quiet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)