Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1616 results found
Show results 201 - 225
Natalie Smith about  High Frequency Table Top Facial Unit:
I have used a million high frequencies and this has been the best one i have ever used in my 23year + career .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
First machine microdermabrasion i have used that fixes the clogg by its self! Very Very good and sturdy,long lasting life span!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
I love this bed .Its weight limit of 450 pounds makes it really handy for me and overall just an awesomely crafted.A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
I'm very pleased ,easy to use and does not take up a lot of space and all my supplies fit right under.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Very suitable and easy to carry.It works great,I recommend this item to anyone who needs high frequency .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (3)
From viewing my clients on this chair it looks like they enjoy it a lot compared to my old beds.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Mila Thin about  Double Wax Warmer :
Were a very busy spa therefore having 2 wax pots in 1 machine works great for us.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
been ordering from this company for almost 3 years and looking to do more businesses in the future.A++
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (7)
Feb 27, 2015
Easy to carry around and great pricing.

Advantages: Easy to place an order.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Veronica about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair:
May 6, 2015
Awesome chair!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (3)
Great chair and record time shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Great two in one hot towel cabinet with sterilizer!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
May 12, 2015
It is very quick because their is no adjusting knobs! A++
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Great steamer and mag lamp! with fast shipping A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Shannon about  UV Sterilizer :
May 13, 2015
Looks and works nicely
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (8)
This is a very sturdy bed and looks very professional .Love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Rita Porta about  Roman Salon Styling Chair :
Jul 15, 2015
Great Chair for the price, thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Stefahn Looney about  Classic Barber Chair :
Oct 1, 2015
I ordered four identical barber chairs in April of this year. After opening shop in August and using the chairs for not even four weeks their true quality started to show...

Advantages: None

Disadvantages: Slipping hydraulics and ticking noise. Poorly made. Awful customer service. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing!! I'm a Massage Therapist and I use this for both wet and dry heating. Heats up quickly and it very efficient. Would recommend to anyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Ciara.H about  UV Sterilizer :
Apr 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got the very good one
Love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Apr 7, 2016
Very good machine, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new

Advantages: Very good machine, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Apr 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It works great and i love my Multifunction Machines.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Apr 21, 2016
The sterilizer would be okay if a person has a separate dispensary or area away from treatment room as it ticks extremely loud. Mi am disappointed I can only run it before and after clients. I would not purchase again for a studio setting.

Disadvantages: Too loud, ticking!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
May 3, 2016
I love the fact that it does not have any adjusting knobs and it stays in place in whatever position you leave it in.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Diana about  Portable Massage Table Cart:
Jun 10, 2016
This cart is a must have, I love it

Advantages: good quality great price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)