Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1641 results found
Show results 201 - 225
Rachel.F about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Oct 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product, I refer it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Oct 26, 2016
I just ordered two more, works great and the price is good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
gwen naves about  Wood's Lamp Facial Spa Unit :
Nov 2, 2016
the brush to the 5 in 1 machines came defective. When asked to replace it was sent to the wrong store and has yet to be found. I would not recommend this company in the future.

Advantages: I was able to find another company that have better quality of products.

Disadvantages: I have invested good money into a machine that came with defective parts and now I'm not able to use it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (6)
Ms. Jeannie Pereira about  LED Magnifying Lamp 5x Diopter Magnifier:
Nov 2, 2016
This is the best mag lamp I have ever used in my Esthetic room. I have been doing skincare 24 years.

Advantages: The directions it turns is an advantage in the facial room . Seeing the skin in every direction is a plus . The rotation is great !

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (4)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
it is a very comfortable bed. We actually tested out the weight capacity by 3 people lying down on it lol. Works great

Advantages: great price and quality

Disadvantages: did not find any
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I don't often write reviews, however, this bed really has made such a difference for me I decided it was worth sharing my good experience, it is very nice bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
Carina.C about  Elite Salon Shampoo Chair :
Dec 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome product! very comfortable! Very nicely made! Absolutely love it! Great quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this chair and my clients do too! The chair itself is comfy and i love the footsie system.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent purchase! I bought it in 2017 and still running great. I am buying another one. It is quiet and comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great. Easy install and came with everything you need.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Sarah.K about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair :
Jan 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My experience with the company and the chair have been awesome. I love this chair it's easy to put together, definitely worth the money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (4)
Apr 13, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The bed came in time, easy to put together, very comfortable,and very sturdy. I would recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought this machine in April 2018. I am waiting until now to see positive results before I post. Here are the improvements:

- my face is more defined and slimmer
- skin texture is smoother . Wrinkles are less visible
I am very impressed with seller’s customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (7)
Sep 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
the quality is fantastic. The stool is really comfortable, and very sturdy. I would definitely buy it again and would recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
JULIA about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair :
Nov 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this chair. So far it's good it's real comfortable and very good quality I'm thinking too get more for the shop.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (4)
Colby Jordan about  Nova Spa Facial Treatment Table :
Jan 11, 2019
Do not buy if you do eyelash extensions. The bed is very uncomfortable for clients even with extra padding. It also wobbles when extended in the air. Hopefully customer service can help with it not being sturdy.

Advantages: Has moveable wheels, easy to move around, very quiet

Disadvantages: Uncomfortable, hard padding, not very sturdy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Feb 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
excellent chair durable. nice quality especially at this price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Mar 14, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The bed is very sturdy and we'll made and The stool I was also impressed with because it is comfortable and adjustable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Jun 12, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Product shipped quickly, packaged very well. Very easy to put together. The bed is awesome and my clients love it as opposed to a massage table. It is Very sturdy and easy to clean. The bed is surprised at the quality for the price I paid.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was a great investment for my business. It makes it much easier for my clients to get on the table. Quiet motor and very comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Delila Rivera about  Double Wax Warmer :
Nov 13, 2019
Great wax warmer for professional use. Heats up the wax really quick and I love that it comes with tins for bead wax. Definitely recommend this item. Delivery was quick and came in perfect condition. Would definitely be purchasing more equipment from this site again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Kam about  Facial Ozone Steamer:
Jan 21, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely love the ozone steamer, looks nice and works effortlessly. The shipping was a lot faster then expected. The only thing I’m not a fan of is the ticking noise from the timer, unfortunately you hear It the whole time steaming. Other then that I’d say it’s  worth the investment if you’re skeptical. 

Advantages: Stylish look
 heats up fast 
Easy to set up 
Fast shipping 

Disadvantages: It ticks the whole time you’re steaming 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Alyssa Mattox about  Gold Facial Spa Equipment Package:
Feb 25, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Everything was very quality and easy to put together! I am a new licensed esthetician and this is a beautiful addition to my spa!

Advantages: Very easy to to put together 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Feb 12, 2021
I've been using it for 4 months now with no issues. It warms up quickly and keeps everything hot. I like it.

Advantages: Works efficiently

Disadvantages: none so far
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Feb 12, 2021
Great quality , sturdy massage bed. Very easy to put together and easy to maneuver around room. Love the electric foot pedal. Love that the bed is spacious.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)