Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1624 results found
Show results 151 - 175
Great two in one hot towel cabinet with sterilizer!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Great steamer and mag lamp! with fast shipping A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
May 13, 2015
Has a very nice stance and is not loose.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
This is a very sturdy bed and looks very professional .Love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Apr 7, 2016
Very good machine, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new

Advantages: Very good machine, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Apr 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It works great and i love my Multifunction Machines.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Apr 21, 2016
The sterilizer would be okay if a person has a separate dispensary or area away from treatment room as it ticks extremely loud. Mi am disappointed I can only run it before and after clients. I would not purchase again for a studio setting.

Disadvantages: Too loud, ticking!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
May 24, 2016
Strong suction

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Jun 10, 2016
This is perfect anti-aging treatment. My clients are very satisfied with the results.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Aug 19, 2016
Great unit, just got it and the unit works and looks great. very pleased!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
STELLA about  Pedicure Chair:
Sep 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This Pedicure chair quality is excellent. I would definitely consider buying it again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Sep 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent quality and does great for body treatments at my spa!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Mrs. Brittany Medeiros about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair :
Sep 20, 2016
I purchased this chair the beginning of February 2016 and absolutely LOVE it!! Girls in my shop are wanting to buy one now after using it. Very comfortable and great quality. I also bought their UV towel warmer and that's been great too! Not only are the 2 products I have purchased been great but the costomer service has been fantastic. Very helpful with finding what I need and answering any questions I may have. This will be my go-to place whenever I might need anything else! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Rachel.F about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Oct 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product, I refer it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Nov 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This unit has every thing you need to start your aesthetic business, really i love it ,i highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I don't often write reviews, however, this bed really has made such a difference for me I decided it was worth sharing my good experience, it is very nice bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this chair and my clients do too! The chair itself is comfy and i love the footsie system.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great machine for our spa. Our estheticians love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great. Easy install and came with everything you need.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The bed came in time, easy to put together, very comfortable,and very sturdy. I would recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Scarlett about  Accent Modern Shampoo Chair :
May 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A good friend recommended this shampoo unit so I bought it for my wife’s home salon studio, very impressed with the quality of this product. Great product and my wife loves it!”
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Dec 19, 2019
Great variety of pedicure chair, I was looking for the one that suits me well in my business, excellent article, I also saw good offers of pedicure chairs with up to 50% discount on the following link.

https://bestportableshop.com/pedicure-chair/

Advantages: Great design, very well manufactured.


Disadvantages: Expensive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2020
I love my infra red lights. I do a lot of balayage hair painting and it is perfect for speeding up the process . It was a great price and great customer service . I did not realize the instructions where under the top layer of packing and they where a great help .

Advantages: Love that it has 5 lights and can adjust the height and move the lights around . 

Disadvantages: The lights can not be shut off individually. So I just bend them back away from the hair . 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Jillian about  UV Sterilizer :
Jan 11, 2020
My parents bought me this for Christmas for my Esthetician room. I love the size, look, how it works. When I first got it tho the inside was really messed up, I'm not sure if it was the basket packaged up inside that bent up all the metal when it was delivered to me or if it was the Delivery company that man handled it and ruined it. My parents called the company and they sent me a brand new one (after receiving pictures of the damage) and I'm so gratefully for their understanding and for caring! Amazing and thank you!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
I love the chair it works great 

Advantages: It’s easy to pump up and let down

Disadvantages: The only problems I’ve heard is the hand in the back to let the chair back came off and the chair turned a yellow color from cleaning it .. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)