Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1616 results found
Show results 151 - 175
Oct 12, 2021
I purchased this bed based off of the great reviews. I was extremely disappointed when it arrived and I realized that I order to have the knees elevated the bed had to be sitting almost straight up. It makes preforming facials impossible if you want the knees inclined. Wish I could send it back.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Jan 11, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really wanted to love this steamer. When I place the handle in the perfect position to steam clients faces, the handle moves down slowly. I tried being okay with this but after a few months, it really is an issue. I have to hold it a lot of times so that it doesn’t go down. I also don’t like that removing and adjusting back the glass jar takes extra effort to make sure it closes properly or the steam goes out from the sides. 

Advantages: -Pretty quiet
-Lasts a good time before needing more water. longer than others I’ve used 
-Doesn’t take a lot of space 
-Love the head piece of the handle and how adjustable it is

Disadvantages: -Ticking sound
-Difficult to remove and put back the glass jar
-Handle doesn’t stay in place unless it’s very high, moves down slowly or quicker if it’s lower 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Excellent products i love it, Organic skin spa
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (5)
This is my favorite lamp.easy to use ,no knobs to loosen before moving. I highly recommend this item .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
I love this foot spa!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (4)
Rick Denali about  O2 Facial Oxygen Unit :
Got it for my wife she loved it. Fast shipping with great costumer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (6)
Ordered 3 of them last year for my spa works perfect. Great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Really good steamer and the adjustable height makes it very easy to use .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Very compact and works great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Couldn't ask for a better machine! Great job.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
One of the best microderms I used.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (4)
May 12, 2015
Awesome and comfortable chair
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Gilber Micheals about  Single Wax Warmer :
May 12, 2015
Does the job and is not overpriced like the other spa companies.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
Natalie about  Salon Spa Infrared Lamp :
May 13, 2015
Has a very nice stance and is not loose.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
Aug 11, 2015
We love the quality, this is the best we have purchased within past couple of years!A+

Advantages: We love the quality, this is the best we have purchased within past couple of years!A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE LOVE LOVE this chair! I recently done a salon remodel and absolutely love the comfort and width of this particular one! I highly recommend this to anyone in the market for a salon chair! (I bought 6 of them).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It's a great little machine.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
May 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome product. Makes everything easier, I Love my Portable foot spa with jet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Jun 10, 2016
This is perfect anti-aging treatment. My clients are very satisfied with the results.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best thing I've ever bought! I highly recommend visit Elegance spa massage facial bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Aug 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been a Facial Steamer for over 30 years and I owned two day spas. Great quality ,easy to move all pieces and great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Sep 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very Good. especially for the price. Works great for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Sep 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent quality and does great for body treatments at my spa!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Mrs. Brittany Medeiros about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair:
Sep 20, 2016
I purchased this chair the beginning of February 2016 and absolutely LOVE it!! Girls in my shop are wanting to buy one now after using it. Very comfortable and great quality. I also bought their UV towel warmer and that's been great too! Not only are the 2 products I have purchased been great but the costomer service has been fantastic. Very helpful with finding what I need and answering any questions I may have. This will be my go-to place whenever I might need anything else! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love it. It works great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)