Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1572 results found
Show results 151 - 175
been ordering from this company for almost 3 years and looking to do more businesses in the future.A++
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (3)
Edward Johnson about  Single Wax Warmer :
Small wax warmer fits perfect on my trolly cart and plus warms up really good. Fast shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Feb 27, 2015
Easy to carry around and great pricing.

Advantages: Easy to place an order.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Had it for 6 months and can't complain perfect item.

Advantages: Easy to put the item together
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Feb 28, 2015
For the price I think it's an excellent stool.

Advantages: Shipped it out the same day I ordered.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Very compact and works great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Couldn't ask for a better machine! Great job.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
One of the best microderms I used.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (3)
May 8, 2015
I love that you can not hear the ticking sound for the timer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
May 12, 2015
Awesome and comfortable chair
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Great two in one hot towel cabinet with sterilizer!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
May 12, 2015
Gave me a wonderful deal and helped me pick out the best mutli function in my budget!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
May 12, 2015
It is very quick because their is no adjusting knobs! A++
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
May 12, 2015
Usb charge makes it so easy to charge! I like this a lot .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
May 12, 2015
Has a great grip and makes my hands steady.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Gilber Micheals about  Single Wax Warmer :
May 12, 2015
Does the job and is not overpriced like the other spa companies.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
This is a very sturdy bed and looks very professional .Love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Lucia about  Moda Shampoo Chair:
Feb 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE LOVE LOVE this chair! I recently done a salon remodel and absolutely love the comfort and width of this particular one! I highly recommend this to anyone in the market for a salon chair! (I bought 6 of them).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Janice Downie about  Double Wax Warmer :
Feb 17, 2016
Love it. So durable, and convenient for replacing different can of wax. You can put hard, or soft wax, depends on the client skin type.

Advantages: Replace a can when you are done with it

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Mr. Al DesHotel about  Salon Spa Cart With Two Drawers:
Mar 5, 2016
Good quality unit, went together easy enough. Had to straighten out one of the caster threads with a needle file - it had been banged somehow and wouldn't go in.

Advantages: Bolt together.

Disadvantages: LOTS of wrapping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Mar 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
perfect ... sturdy .. easy to use ... no leaking .. perfect. Thank you for great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Apr 8, 2016
Very good machine, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new

Advantages: Very good machine, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Tiffany.J about  Facial Hot & Cold Ozone Steamer:
Apr 14, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an excellent product. I bought this recently. Hot and Cold Ozone steamer works great. I am so happy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Apr 29, 2016
This bed looks Amazing!! simple but comfortable just what I was looking for.

Advantages: Great Price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really nice, I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)