Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1615 results found
Show results 151 - 175
Feb 12, 2021
this has more then paid for its self thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (3)
Mar 10, 2021
I love this machine - It’s perfect for the price. My only complaint would be receiving used attachments. That’s not what I paid for and I’m upset about it. 

Disadvantages: I will upload pictures soon. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Jeff Haymen about  Pro 9 Function Skin Care System :
Van I Purchased 3 of this machines and yes it does come with 1 year warranty. Having this for almost a year and half nothing has gone wrong with the machine works perfect .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
This is my favorite lamp.easy to use ,no knobs to loosen before moving. I highly recommend this item .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
I love this bed .Its weight limit of 450 pounds makes it really handy for me and overall just an awesomely crafted.A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
I'm very pleased ,easy to use and does not take up a lot of space and all my supplies fit right under.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Very suitable and easy to carry.It works great,I recommend this item to anyone who needs high frequency .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Mila Thin about  Double Wax Warmer :
Were a very busy spa therefore having 2 wax pots in 1 machine works great for us.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Ordered 3 of them last year for my spa works perfect. Great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
been ordering from this company for almost 3 years and looking to do more businesses in the future.A++
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (6)
tom collins about  12 Piece Hot Towel Cabinet With UL :
Feb 27, 2015
High quality product. It's been 3 years using this machine with out any problems.

Advantages: Great customer service and fast shipping.A+++
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Feb 27, 2015
Easy to carry around and great pricing.

Advantages: Easy to place an order.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Feb 27, 2015
For the price I think it's an excellent stool.

Advantages: Shipped it out the same day I ordered.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Veronica about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair :
May 6, 2015
Awesome chair!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (3)
Great two in one hot towel cabinet with sterilizer!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
May 12, 2015
It is very quick because their is no adjusting knobs! A++
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Great steamer and mag lamp! with fast shipping A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Natalie about  Salon Spa Infrared Lamp :
May 13, 2015
Has a very nice stance and is not loose.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
This is a very sturdy bed and looks very professional .Love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Rita Porta about  Roman Salon Styling Chair :
Jul 15, 2015
Great Chair for the price, thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Apr 7, 2016
Very good machine, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new

Advantages: Very good machine, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Apr 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It works great and i love my Multifunction Machines.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Apr 21, 2016
The sterilizer would be okay if a person has a separate dispensary or area away from treatment room as it ticks extremely loud. Mi am disappointed I can only run it before and after clients. I would not purchase again for a studio setting.

Disadvantages: Too loud, ticking!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
May 3, 2016
I love the fact that it does not have any adjusting knobs and it stays in place in whatever position you leave it in.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Diana about  Portable Massage Table Cart:
Jun 10, 2016
This cart is a must have, I love it

Advantages: good quality great price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)