Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1641 results found
Show results 151 - 175
This really is a nice machine!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (5)
Natalie about  Salon Spa Infrared Lamp :
May 13, 2015
Has a very nice stance and is not loose.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
Aug 11, 2015
We love the quality, this is the best we have purchased within past couple of years!A+

Advantages: We love the quality, this is the best we have purchased within past couple of years!A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Janice Downie about  Double Wax Warmer :
Feb 16, 2016
Love it. So durable, and convenient for replacing different can of wax. You can put hard, or soft wax, depends on the client skin type.

Advantages: Replace a can when you are done with it

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
Apr 29, 2016
This bed is great, I love the carrying case it comes with, makes everything so much easy for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (3)
Apr 29, 2016
Not only does it look amazing but it's very comfortable for my clients. i love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
I do eyelash extenxions and this bed has been perfect, ordering a second one now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
May 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome product. Makes everything easier, I Love my Portable foot spa with jet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Jason about  Roman Salon Styling Chair :
Aug 26, 2016
Chair is comfortable and moves around easily.

Advantages: Slim design
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Sep 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very Good. especially for the price. Works great for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Oct 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My face looks fresh and young. I would recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Nov 4, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am very satisfied with this product. After couple of days of using Oxygen Infusion, I started feeling more energetic.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
Mrs. Janice Elbert about  Facial Ozone Steamer:
Nov 17, 2016
Packaged very well, delivery not a problem. Set up the Facial Ozone Steamer & it worked flawlessly.

Advantages: Sets up easily, works well, price was very right!

Disadvantages: I have only used this once, but I feel the height adjustment may need to go a little higher at times, but so far so good. Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Nov 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This unit has every thing you need to start your aesthetic business, really i love it ,i highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
GLORIA about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair :
Oct 26, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One word..... awesome!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
LINDA about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair :
Feb 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a very nice, well constructed barber chair. It has plenty of room in the seat area. The back is very comfortable. Highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (3)
Oct 7, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Purchased three beds for my business , I’m very happy with the functionality and comfort of the beds. SkinAct offered a great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Jan 10, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This hyaluronic acid worked for me in less than a week. I am 36 with fine lines which have now mostly disappeared. Pleasantly surprised
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect bed for my Esthetics business. Large, super comfy and quiet as a mouse. I recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
The towel warmer is HUGE! I love it. The temperature adjustments are great as well and the sterilizer is a great plus. It does what it’s supposed to do, warm my towels! The reasons I can’t give it a full 5 stars is because it does have a smell that is hard for me to describe. Nothing unbearable, but there is some factory/machine type smell to it. I’m thinking it’s the sterilizing part. The other reason is the door doesn’t stay open. You have to hold it open with one hand and place your towels inside with your other hand. Not a huge deal, but still something I’d like to mention.

Advantages: Temperature adjustments, lots of space, sterilizer

Disadvantages: Odd smell and door doesn’t stay open
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
I am very pleased w/my spa equipment!!! looks great, wasn't hard to put together. It works perfectly & functionally in my treatment room. Yes, i'd recommend this!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Feb 12, 2021
This is the best steamer I’ve ever used/purchased. It’s user friendly for a busy esthetician I love all the details and features and worth every Penny. I recommend this steamer often

Advantages: The essential oils, the arm and the flexible steamer head 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Mar 12, 2021
It is a good solid chair and i really liked it. my only draw back is my tailbone would start hurting because i couldn't adjust it to tilt back any further and the angle of the saddle was too sharp for my older body. Over all this is an excellent chair

Advantages: I really liked the many different adjustments and the solidness of the wheels and 5 legs are solid for good balance.

Disadvantages: the saddle needs to flair out a little more so it didn't make my pelvic floor hurt and tailbone feel bruised after 15 min of sitting
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2021
I love my new facial/massage table. It's very comfort and good material.

Advantages: I like it for my micro-blading treatment and waxing.treatments. I use it for many different treatments. Very convenience.

Disadvantages: heavy to move around as the room is small and I need it for different treatments
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (5)
Pooja Samoedjh about  Elite Digital Facial Ozone Steamer :
Aug 18, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Affordable and functional. This is a great steamer especially if you are new to the industry like I am. The steam comes out even and takes about 15 minutes to heat up and can be set into standby to heat if you aren't ready to steam. The base and wheels are sturdy and won't tip over when pulling or pushing it into position. When you press the buttons it does beep so that is something to keep in mind for personal preference. It does also beep when the steam is done and the water needs to be refilled but can be worked around with proper timing. It came with 2 pads for essential oils to use during steam as well. The arm where the steam comes out does not heat up making it safe to place your hands on and it rotates and swings in various directions, making it very easy to position.
This is a great steamer for the price and I would highly recommend it.

Advantages: Good for small spaces. Sturdy base, won't tip over. Timer up to 30 minutes. Even steam output. Easy to use water canister. Comes with essential oil pads. Easy to assemble. The arm for the steam moves in various directions, making it super easy to position. The arm does not heat up. making it safe to touch when positioning during steam. Heating standby function if you aren't ready to turn on steam.

Disadvantages: Depends on preference and timing, but it does beep when buttons are pressed and when steam or water is done.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)