Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1597 results found
Show results 151 - 175
Amazing unit!!!! I'm pleased with the results
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Aug 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been a Facial Steamer for over 30 years and I owned two day spas. Great quality ,easy to move all pieces and great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ashlee about  Hair Dryer With Timer :
Aug 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this dryer! Dries the hair quickly, and it makes the hair so silky.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Aug 14, 2016
The machine fits well into work space and seems to work well but the lamp only comes on when it is flipped up. There must be a short in the wiring so not very happy with the machine in general. I purchased it about two months ago and we discovered the problem immediately.

Advantages: fits well in a small space

Disadvantages: wiring problems from the date of purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
LINDA about  Milan Portable Pedicure Spa:
Aug 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This little spa is so nice to work with and my customers love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Anthony about  Pedicure Chair:
Aug 26, 2016
Good quality, at a great price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
STELLA about  Pedicure Chair:
Sep 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This Pedicure chair quality is excellent. I would definitely consider buying it again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sep 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the best hair dryer I have used. Dries well easy to set up. Highly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sep 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome heat lamps, light weight, easy to roll around but made very well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Sep 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
As an Esthetician ergonomics are very important. This stool is so comfortable! I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this is an amazing product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sep 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent quality and does great for body treatments at my spa!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Sep 27, 2016
Great chair! Heavy duty and looks amazing! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Oct 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very satisfied with this stool. Assembled easily, and is a good quality. As others have suggested, Very comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Andrea about  Econo Spa Equipment Package:
Oct 13, 2016
I live this package, i got one and now im ordering a second. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Heavy duty portable bed, it has worked perfect for my larger clients.

Advantages: Price is good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Oct 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
works great -- looks nice -- love it :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Oct 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this product and they are very nice people, i recommend you visit Spa&Equipment website.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Oct 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very Good Purchase. Machine does as advertised. Suction is good, hand tools, that actually remove top layer of dead skin, work fine. And, price is right.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Houston about  Esthetician Saddle Stool :
Oct 23, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The color is great. Love this chair. Use it at a dental office and my staff loves it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Oct 26, 2016
I just ordered two more, works great and the price is good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Nicole morris about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Nov 2, 2016
I love this steamer !!! Works great and looks professional 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Nov 2, 2016
I love the chair and the service it offered! I live in Texas, but it only took three days to recieve it. I highly recommend this company to everyone! 10/10

Advantages: Its heavy-duty, easy to use, and the design is super simple! 

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The cavitation is very good, I use it three times a week.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
it is a very comfortable bed. We actually tested out the weight capacity by 3 people lying down on it lol. Works great

Advantages: great price and quality

Disadvantages: did not find any
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)