Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1569 results found
Show results 151 - 175
Sep 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product at a very reasonable price. Would buy this steamer again. The company provides awesome customer service too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Sep 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent quality and does great for body treatments at my spa!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Mrs. Brittany Medeiros about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair :
Sep 20, 2016
I purchased this chair the beginning of February 2016 and absolutely LOVE it!! Girls in my shop are wanting to buy one now after using it. Very comfortable and great quality. I also bought their UV towel warmer and that's been great too! Not only are the 2 products I have purchased been great but the costomer service has been fantastic. Very helpful with finding what I need and answering any questions I may have. This will be my go-to place whenever I might need anything else! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mrs. Nicole morris about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Nov 2, 2016
I love this steamer !!! Works great and looks professional 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (3)
Nov 24, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I don't often write reviews, however, this bed really has made such a difference for me I decided it was worth sharing my good experience, it is very nice bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this chair and my clients do too! The chair itself is comfy and i love the footsie system.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great machine for our spa. Our estheticians love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
MILDRED about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Feb 28, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Clients are extremely surprised about their results after the first treatment. The machine is easy to handle and easy to assemble. strongly recommend it for professional use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great. Easy install and came with everything you need.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Ms. Tammy McKinney about  Elite Digital Facial Ozone Steamer :
Apr 7, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
greatttttt steamer but after a year the water canister is cracked and leaks heavily...trying to find a replacement canister...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Scarlett about  Accent Modern Shampoo Chair :
May 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A good friend recommended this shampoo unit so I bought it for my wife’s home salon studio, very impressed with the quality of this product. Great product and my wife loves it!”
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Dec 19, 2019
Great variety of pedicure chair, I was looking for the one that suits me well in my business, excellent article, I also saw good offers of pedicure chairs with up to 50% discount on the following link.

https://bestportableshop.com/pedicure-chair/

Advantages: Great design, very well manufactured.


Disadvantages: Expensive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
V Bell about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 9, 2020
Easy assembly and use. Perfect for my individual needs
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2020
I love my infra red lights. I do a lot of balayage hair painting and it is perfect for speeding up the process . It was a great price and great customer service . I did not realize the instructions where under the top layer of packing and they where a great help .

Advantages: Love that it has 5 lights and can adjust the height and move the lights around . 

Disadvantages: The lights can not be shut off individually. So I just bend them back away from the hair . 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Jillian about  UV Sterilizer :
Jan 11, 2020
My parents bought me this for Christmas for my Esthetician room. I love the size, look, how it works. When I first got it tho the inside was really messed up, I'm not sure if it was the basket packaged up inside that bent up all the metal when it was delivered to me or if it was the Delivery company that man handled it and ruined it. My parents called the company and they sent me a brand new one (after receiving pictures of the damage) and I'm so gratefully for their understanding and for caring! Amazing and thank you!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Ms. Charleen Blair about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 22, 2020
Love the product! I can see a difference in my hair already.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Alyssa Mattox about  Gold Facial Spa Equipment Package:
Feb 25, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Everything was very quality and easy to put together! I am a new licensed esthetician and this is a beautiful addition to my spa!

Advantages: Very easy to to put together 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
D about  iBrite Series III:
The lamp is cumbersome and does not swivel well for client positioning. If there is a way to maneuver the light head better and easier please inform me!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jeff Haymen about  Pro 9 Function Skin Care System:
Van I Purchased 3 of this machines and yes it does come with 1 year warranty. Having this for almost a year and half nothing has gone wrong with the machine works perfect .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Bought this sterilizer a month ago and it worked out great! I really like that it has timer as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
This is my favorite lamp.easy to use ,no knobs to loosen before moving. I highly recommend this item .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Jilbert Sovaski about  Supra 11 Function Skin Care System :
Very nice product,It shipped fast, all the functions work great !! Nice and sturdy A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
First machine microdermabrasion i have used that fixes the clogg by its self! Very Very good and sturdy,long lasting life span!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
I love this bed .Its weight limit of 450 pounds makes it really handy for me and overall just an awesomely crafted.A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
James Ergo about  Portable Massage Table:
One of my favorite portable beds.It is long lasting and it has been pleasing me since I have got it.
8/06/13
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)