Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1622 results found
Show results 151 - 175
Mar 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
perfect ... sturdy .. easy to use ... no leaking .. perfect. Thank you for great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Apr 8, 2016
Very good machine, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new

Advantages: Very good machine, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ana Smith about  Diamond SPA Equipment Package:
Apr 21, 2016
Great package it has everything I need. Very happy with the service and ofcourse with all the items in the package.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Apr 22, 2016
The sterilizer would be okay if a person has a separate dispensary or area away from treatment room as it ticks extremely loud. Mi am disappointed I can only run it before and after clients. I would not purchase again for a studio setting.

Disadvantages: Too loud, ticking!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Apr 29, 2016
This bed looks Amazing!! simple but comfortable just what I was looking for.

Advantages: Great Price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an excellent facial steamer and the customer service is also excellent. I will definitely buy other products from this company. Thank you again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Great unit and great price works perfect!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Oct 14, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought this bed on October, bed it has very light weight and very sturdy, i highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
works very well and my clients have been seeing results and thank you for very professional customer service because they explain me perfectly how can I use this machine.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Mrs. Nicole morris about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Nov 2, 2016
I love this steamer !!! Works great and looks professional 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (3)
Ms. Jeannie Pereira about  LED Magnifying Lamp 5x Diopter Magnifier:
Nov 2, 2016
This is the best mag lamp I have ever used in my Esthetic room. I have been doing skincare 24 years.

Advantages: The directions it turns is an advantage in the facial room . Seeing the skin in every direction is a plus . The rotation is great !

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (4)
Nov 3, 2016
I love the chair and the service it offered! I live in Texas, but it only took three days to recieve it. I highly recommend this company to everyone! 10/10

Advantages: Its heavy-duty, easy to use, and the design is super simple! 

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
it is a very comfortable bed. We actually tested out the weight capacity by 3 people lying down on it lol. Works great

Advantages: great price and quality

Disadvantages: did not find any
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Mrs. Janice Elbert about  Facial Ozone Steamer:
Nov 17, 2016
Packaged very well, delivery not a problem. Set up the Facial Ozone Steamer & it worked flawlessly.

Advantages: Sets up easily, works well, price was very right!

Disadvantages: I have only used this once, but I feel the height adjustment may need to go a little higher at times, but so far so good. Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Nov 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This unit has every thing you need to start your aesthetic business, really i love it ,i highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Nov 24, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I don't often write reviews, however, this bed really has made such a difference for me I decided it was worth sharing my good experience, it is very nice bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Carina.C about  Elite Salon Shampoo Chair:
Dec 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome product! very comfortable! Very nicely made! Absolutely love it! Great quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
MILDRED about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Feb 28, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Clients are extremely surprised about their results after the first treatment. The machine is easy to handle and easy to assemble. strongly recommend it for professional use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great - very sturdy - makes doing needle work wonderful! I love Touch Control Brightening Adjustment System. Thank you for great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
May 26, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
THE ITEM WAS EVERYTHING IT WAS EXPECTED TO BE. VERY HAPPY WITH THE ITEM. WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love it and the seller is good. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
LINDA about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Feb 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a very nice, well constructed barber chair. It has plenty of room in the seat area. The back is very comfortable. Highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Colby Jordan about  Nova Spa Facial Treatment Table:
Jan 11, 2019
Do not buy if you do eyelash extensions. The bed is very uncomfortable for clients even with extra padding. It also wobbles when extended in the air. Hopefully customer service can help with it not being sturdy.

Advantages: Has moveable wheels, easy to move around, very quiet

Disadvantages: Uncomfortable, hard padding, not very sturdy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mar 11, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This chair is pretty. I did set it up it was sturdy and the price point was good. Came with tools. I don’t have a lot of space in salon and needed a folding facial chair so this does what I need and can be folded and put away.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Scarlett about  Accent Modern Shampoo Chair :
May 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A good friend recommended this shampoo unit so I bought it for my wife’s home salon studio, very impressed with the quality of this product. Great product and my wife loves it!”
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)