Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1588 results found
Show results 151 - 175
Great two in one hot towel cabinet with sterilizer!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
May 12, 2015
Gave me a wonderful deal and helped me pick out the best mutli function in my budget!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Great steamer and mag lamp! with fast shipping A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Natalie about  Salon Spa Infrared Lamp:
May 13, 2015
Has a very nice stance and is not loose.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Feb 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm very happy with this product . It does what it says . I love using it. And it works very good. I highly recommend it to anyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Mr. Al DesHotel about  Salon Spa Cart With Two Drawers:
Mar 4, 2016
Good quality unit, went together easy enough. Had to straighten out one of the caster threads with a needle file - it had been banged somehow and wouldn't go in.

Advantages: Bolt together.

Disadvantages: LOTS of wrapping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Ms. Maria DesHotel about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair :
Mar 7, 2016
Instructions would have helped with assembly.

Advantages: Good quality.

Disadvantages: Assembly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ciara.H about  UV Sterilizer :
Apr 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got the very good one
Love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Apr 7, 2016
Very good machine, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new

Advantages: Very good machine, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Tiffany.J about  Facial Hot And Cold Ozone Steamer:
Apr 14, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an excellent product. I bought this recently. Hot and Cold Ozone steamer works great. I am so happy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Daphne Mack about  Facial Ozone Steamer With Movable Arm:
Apr 22, 2016
I purchased this based on the favorable reviews and the movable arm. Initially I had some questions regarding operation (new to the practice). But Customer Service provided excellent and thorough instruction and urged me to call back if I had any other concerns.

Advantages: movable arm, easy to assemble
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Apr 26, 2016
My girls who work for me love this new setup and we are even able to do more skin care treatments because of the multifunction unit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Susan about  Portable Massage Table:
Apr 29, 2016
Very happy with my purchase, this bed is light weight but also very sturdy!

Advantages: light weiight
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Apr 29, 2016
This bed is great, I love the carrying case it comes with, makes everything so much easy for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
May 3, 2016
I love the fact that it does not have any adjusting knobs and it stays in place in whatever position you leave it in.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Diana about  Hair Dryer With Timer :
May 5, 2016
This is a great product, highly recommend.

Advantages: light weight
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Stella about  Pedicure Chair:
May 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really nice, I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Marlene about  IPL/PTF Machine :
Jun 10, 2016
Amazing machine, my cleints are extremely happy with the results!!

Advantages: Amazing results, I highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Alicia about  Spa Pro Towel Steamer :
Jul 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this towel warmer. Just what I wanted and needed for my business. Warms up super fast. I highly recommend this product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an excellent facial steamer and the customer service is also excellent. I will definitely buy other products from this company. Thank you again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Laurie Pennekamp about  Portable Foot Spa With JET and LED :
Jul 20, 2016
I am very happy with my pedicure spa. It is easy to clean, works just as well as a regular pedicure throne spa, and is very easy to roll. I would definitely recommend this item. I have a small salon in my home and I couldn't run plumbing to the area for my pedicures. This is the perfect solution to my plumbing problem.

Advantages: Perfect size. The jets are just as wonderful as a regular salon foot spa. Easy to use. Easy to clean. I love that it has a pump to empty the water.

Disadvantages: I haven't come across any disadvantages yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Jul 20, 2016
Amazing bed!!!! my clients love it

Advantages: and it comes fully assembled
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 20, 2016
Excellent unit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Debbie about  Facial Spa Skin Scope:
Jul 20, 2016
Great unit, works perfect we are very pleased with the unit and price.

Advantages: Price is right!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Great unit and great price works perfect!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)