Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1565 results found
Show results 151 - 175
Ms. Charleen Blair about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 22, 2020
Love the product! I can see a difference in my hair already.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (2)
Mar 12, 2021
It is a good solid chair and i really liked it. my only draw back is my tailbone would start hurting because i couldn't adjust it to tilt back any further and the angle of the saddle was too sharp for my older body. Over all this is an excellent chair

Advantages: I really liked the many different adjustments and the solidness of the wheels and 5 legs are solid for good balance.

Disadvantages: the saddle needs to flair out a little more so it didn't make my pelvic floor hurt and tailbone feel bruised after 15 min of sitting
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Jul 13, 2021
Great product for hydrating the skin. Works well with my oxygen machine, and my clients love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)
Shannon about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Nov 30, 2021
I’ve had this steamer for just over a year now. I use it several times a day to process my colors quickly.   It just started to leak water profusely though.   There is no instruction manual for troubleshooting  so I don’t know how I’ll fix it.  Otherwise I would give it more stars.  

Advantages: Processes the haircolor in half the time. 
Clients love it as opposed to a good dryer. 
Feels like you are getting a facial, & sound of the water steaming is relaxing. 

Disadvantages: It leaks profusely after awhile!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
I love this bed .Its weight limit of 450 pounds makes it really handy for me and overall just an awesomely crafted.A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (3)
I got upgraded to this steamer for next extra charge and saved 43 dollars! Awesome 3 in 1 steamer.I recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (5)
Couldn't ask for a better machine! Great job.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
One of the best microderms I used.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (4)
Stefahn Looney about  Classic Barber Chair :
Oct 1, 2015
I ordered four identical barber chairs in April of this year. After opening shop in August and using the chairs for not even four weeks their true quality started to show...

Advantages: None

Disadvantages: Slipping hydraulics and ticking noise. Poorly made. Awful customer service. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (2)
Feb 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good towel warmer. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (3)
Hanna about  Pedicure Chair:
Mar 7, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this product. Very sturdy and well built
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Susan about  Portable Massage Table:
Apr 29, 2016
Very happy with my purchase, this bed is light weight but also very sturdy!

Advantages: light weiight
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Jul 17, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love Oxygen Infusion Anti-aging.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (3)
Excelent Service. Order arrived on time And The table is a great product, very comfortable and practical!

Advantages: Comfortable and practical

Disadvantages: The only disadvantage I would see is that you heve to move it up so you can turne it all the way, otherwise it would hit the pedal.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Aug 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been a Facial Steamer for over 30 years and I owned two day spas. Great quality ,easy to move all pieces and great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (3)
Sep 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very Good. especially for the price. Works great for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (2)
Sep 30, 2016
I got this package a few montjs ago and I have to say this is a great deal, everytjonb I need in one package! 

Advantages: Great deal! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Oct 14, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought this bed on October, bed it has very light weight and very sturdy, i highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
William about  Portable Massage Table:
Oct 25, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I Bought this for at home use and it is perfect! Very sturdy, easy to set up, and i love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (4)
Nov 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This unit has every thing you need to start your aesthetic business, really i love it ,i highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this chair and my clients do too! The chair itself is comfy and i love the footsie system.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best led magnifying lamp I've ever bought. And I bought a lot of them.
Nice quality and appearance.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly what I needed. Great light and magnification.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent purchase! I bought it in 2017 and still running great. I am buying another one. It is quiet and comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This bed has been amazing to use for my clients! Sturdy, The company has been amazing to work with as well and customer satisfaction is vey important to them! I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (2)