Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1613 results found
Show results 1601 - 1613
Brian and Janice Oberman about  Pro Beauty Stool Esthetician Chair:
Feb 16, 2021
Absolutely fabulous
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 16, 2021
Should have bought another Bellage. For $300 less, the Nova feels much much cheaper.
As always, happy with Spa&Equipment. Great customer service. Fast delivery

Advantages: -Price
-Maximum weight capacity 400lbs
-Has wheels

Disadvantages: -Wheels do not fully lock, & chair rolls while in locked position, moves when you sit on it.
-Had to detach all the cushions to remove the plastic packaging.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I absolutely Love this bed!!!
It looks so beautiful and it’s very comfortable!! I am very happy with my purchase????????????
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Texas Chic Facial Spa about  Professional Skin Scrubber:
Feb 17, 2021
Nice

Advantages: Customers love it

Disadvantages: I thought it would have a deeper penitration
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 22, 2021
Extreme efficiency
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 22, 2021
I’ve had this chair for over a year and it is easy to clean. I got the foot cover to make it last longer but I’m not sure if I need it. The material is sturdy. It is well made. I went with the foot pedal so I can keep my hands clean and free if I need to adjust the position. You can also take the center out of the head rest for clients to lay on their stomachs for treatments. It is a good chair for many uses. 

Advantages: You can position your client well with all the adjustable features. 

Disadvantages: Order bolster pillows in different sizes to support client’s lower back and neck. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LaKeisha Does Hair about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Feb 23, 2021
So I ordered this commercial steamer and I absolutely love it. When I first received it, I was missing the bottle that caught the water. When I contacted the manufacturer, they sent out the missing piece and it was sent out right away. I appreciated the customer service and fast reply.

Advantages: This machine has done wonders for my natural hair clients. Their hair feels amazing! I'm so in love with this machine.

Disadvantages: So far, no complaints! It's heaven sent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nice chair. I bought two, and so far so good.

Disadvantages: I would like for it to rock back more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Excellent towel heater. It heats up pretty quick and can sterilize tools as well.

Advantages: Spacious, economical two for one, heats up fast.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
stephanie about  Daylight Omega 7 Magnifier :
Mar 12, 2021
this lamp is no good! i work i  a spa and we have to replace them all the time. the crack very easily and sometimes come cracked. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I LOVE THIS TABLE! I was looking for something not so medical looking and I found it here. I could have paid twice as much for a PT table but this is so pretty and works beautifully.

Advantages: Quiet. Nice height range from low to high

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
It is one of the best lightweight massage tables.  excellent service, this company has been useful to me for 6 years.  I recommend this lightweight massage table.  Thank you! 

Advantages: It is light and comfortable for the client to lie there

Disadvantages: it has no disadvantages
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 1, 2021
very nice great for my esthetic equipment
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)