Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1638 results found
Show results 1626 - 1638
Better price when purchased through skin act.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 28, 2021
I love this machine!  I’m so glad I did a lot of research on different ones before purchasing. I definitely made the right choice. No hassles and no damage when it arrived. 

Advantages: Many useful functions for the everyday esthetician.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christina Duran about  Pedicure Chair:
Jul 28, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So happy, I've been wanting this pedicure footrest for 3years I work from home it's going to help me SO much! Thank you quick delivery as well

Advantages: Perfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 1, 2021
Love this tables! They work well and look beautiful

Advantages: Very stable

Disadvantages: Slow going up and down.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ratnaja Katneni MD about  Bellage Electric Treatment Table (Chair):
Aug 12, 2021
Beautiful bed, and more importantly excellent customer service; the delivery person Lupe was above and beyond exceptional. Would highly recommend Spa and equipment

Advantages: Gorgeous color, easy adjustments

Disadvantages: can't think of any
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Helene about  Portable Massage Table Cart:
Aug 18, 2021
Good cart~ really easy to scrape up the bottom though, not sure why it’s made that way instead of with an add’l set of wheels~ perhaps to keep it from accidentally rolling forward under the weight of a heavy table~ Alex was nice though, and helped me out at the warehouse bc I picked up in person.

Advantages: Takes weight off your shoulders, literally 

Disadvantages: Easy to scrape up the bottom if ur not really careful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roxy Carroll about  Lax Shampoo Chair :
Aug 31, 2021
This was more beautiful than I could have imagined! Not put in yet, but installation is super easy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dani Anderson about  Capri Pedicure Spa Chair:
Sep 19, 2021
I absolutely LOVE this chair!! My clients do too!  My only grump is that the pleather on the back is ripping out. 

Advantages: Very easy to clean and sanitize between clients. Comfortable to sit in, and massage features feel great! 

Disadvantages: Be ready to replace the impeller wheel inside the magnetic jet. The back side will start bulging and become noisy. Always keep a spare impeller on hand. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I love this machine! I’ve had mine for years. How do I order additional attachments for it if something is broken?

Disadvantages: I wish it came with a carrying bag 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 25, 2021
The bed is very sturdy overall. I love it for the electrical part that goes up and down. The manual tilt is very smooth as well and can stop at any degree of the incline. The only complaint would be how firm the bed topper itself is. The description says its 4 inch padding but not sure what kind of padding it is.. it's HARD! It's not comfortable to lay on it for more than 30 mins. I added a 2 inch memory foam padding on top and that made a huge difference. I also wish there's an option to add on arm rests on either sides for my bigger clients since this bed is pretty narrow overall. I'd totally buy this bed again for the price point and how sturdy it is.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aveda Institute Twin Falls about  Diamond Microdermabrasion Machine:
Nov 26, 2021
This has been a great machine. We use this in our Esthetics program. I'm here to order a 2nd device.

Advantages: I prefer this to the 1st machine we purchased because it can be moved from room to room. Our old machine was too heavy to move.

Disadvantages: Our only issue is needing a new power cord.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 29, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The height is perfect, it adjusts three ways, the quality is sturdy, and there's compartments. My only complaint is that there's no way for me to connect a table paper roll if I needed to.

Advantages: The adjustments and height of bed

Disadvantages: No table paper holder, and it doesn't have a way to attach one either.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 9, 2021
Requiero más información por favor
Brochure
Garantía
Costo de Envío a un despachador a Miami?
Gracias

Advantages: Todos los datos

Disadvantages: Todo lo importante
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)