Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1652 results found
Show results 1601 - 1625
great medical chair

Advantages: can allow me to do the expected procedures

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chelsea about  Diane D6066 Safety Glasses:
Jan 31, 2022
I Want this
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Holly about  Hydraulic Stool:
Feb 19, 2022
The stool makes a loud cracking noise that is distracting to my clients. And the seat is very small. I weigh half the weight limit, so it should not sound like it’s breaking. 

Advantages: Good for small spaces. 

Disadvantages: Loud and small. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 5, 2022
I went through so many steamers, this is the best one yet.. I love the arm very flexible..I don’t mine the ticking..The price is right…
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gloria Luccarelli about  Sono 14 Function Skincare Facial Machine :
Mar 25, 2022
An amazing machine. I purchased a couple of years ago and no complaints.

Advantages: It easy to reach every piece of the machine.

Disadvantages: The wheels do not rotate as easy as I would like.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just got our chair and set up today. The delivery was great. Easy to get out of box and into the room. We did have a flat dolly that made it easy. The chair looks great, very minimal assembly and works beautifully. I will update this review in a few weeks after using it.

Disadvantages: The only thing I can think of is that it would be hard to use it without the arms. There are metal posts that the arms mount to that stick out and are unattractive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 21, 2022
Best peel Ever!!! It even works on your cuticles!!! Can't do without this product!!! 10 stars ********** Love, Love, Love!!!

Advantages: Removes dead skin, cleans out your pores like never before.
Fastest manicure on cuticles.... World Guinness Book of Records

Disadvantages: Zero
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Great product. Looks even better in person and well built.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 15, 2022
Love love my bed. Delivered perfectly just opened the box & it’s all set up. It’s very quiet when working the hydraulics. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen Haley-Dungan about  Pro 9 Function Skin Care System :
May 26, 2022
Easy to use and all the functions work well. The only function I do use on a regular bases is the rotating brush function.  

Advantages: Everything in one place and easy to reach.  The steamer is awesome. Lots of steam for a long time and arm rotates and adjust in length.  

Disadvantages: Not found any disadvantages 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 6, 2022
I bought this lamp to use as a piano light, it looks and works well. I am extremely pleased. Somehow I ended up with only caster wheels. Eliot and his boss arranged to send me another caster wheel for free. I am grateful. thank you Spa & Equipment

Advantages: it rolls great, is stable and the flexible arm positions well. The light illuminates the music well

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Savanah Lee about  SkinAct Massage Table Warmer :
Jul 12, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It does the job and heats up the table well but I've noticed that if I turn it up on max heat, sometimes it'll turn itself down to the first level after about an hour or so which isn't super great for my next client if they're expecting a nice, warm table. My table is also a little too long, so this warmer is a little too short. It also doesn't have any elastic straps to secure it onto the table, which if you've had a few clients back to back - at the end of the day, it will have moved alot significantly or you may need to readjust after every other client to ensure there's even heat distribution on the table. Again, it does the job but if I had to buy it again, I'd probably skip out and go with an Earthlite one.

Advantages: - does heat up table

Disadvantages: - takes a while to heat up
- when turning on max heat, will sometimes automatically shut to first level
- a little short (for my own personal table)
- no elastic straps to secure down to the table
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 18, 2022
It really works it's good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 28, 2022
This chair is my biggest and best investment yet!! No plumbing but all of the plumbing style chair qualities! Customer service with this company is TOP TIER!!

Advantages: Convenient, comfortable, sleek.

Disadvantages: Pull out tray for foot bath doesn't have stoppers. I use jenga blocks as stoppers for my shorter clients.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 31, 2022
Excellent products
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I ordered this bed in Camel color and its just so beautiful! The quality is so great. It really changed the look of my treatment room. I love it.

Advantages: The color, quality and very comfortable

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 2, 2022
Loved mine for about 6 years !! But now the power doesn’t work…can this be fixed?  I’ve light comes on tho??

Advantages: Small and compact

Disadvantages: Power button doesn’t work and I don’t think it can be replaced
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Any one knows where I can find the plastic cover for this chair?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marcy Mauro about  Brava Esthetician Saddle Stool:
Sep 21, 2022
The chair was great quality and very well made. Unfortunately it wasn’t a good fit for me. That is where their customer service was top notch stepping in to help me out. Great experience working with them and I would not hesitate to recommend them to others.

Advantages: Well constructed and high quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Candy Santos about  Coda Shampoo Chair Backwash Unit:
Sep 28, 2022
It's a very nice looking chair, and very comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 28, 2022
very nice and comfortable table. I love that.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 28, 2022
I can’t say enough good things about the chair.
very comfortable and i can clean very easy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 28, 2022
i love that bed. very interesting.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Candy Sara about  Cloud 9 Cuvee Spa Treatment Table:
Sep 28, 2022
The material looks high end and cleans easily
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The material looks high end and cleans easily.
i love that table.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)