Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1613 results found
Show results 1601 - 1613
great medical chair

Advantages: can allow me to do the expected procedures

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 25, 2022
Best threading chair everrrr
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chelsea about  Diane D6066 Safety Glasses:
Jan 31, 2022
I Want this
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Holly about  Hydraulic Stool:
Feb 19, 2022
The stool makes a loud cracking noise that is distracting to my clients. And the seat is very small. I weigh half the weight limit, so it should not sound like it’s breaking. 

Advantages: Good for small spaces. 

Disadvantages: Loud and small. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 5, 2022
I went through so many steamers, this is the best one yet.. I love the arm very flexible..I don’t mine the ticking..The price is right…
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rebecca Bryant about  Salon Spa Cart With Two Drawers :
Mar 19, 2022
Love this cart. I have more than 1. It is sturdy, smooth movement, smooth action and plent of room in the drawers, cleans easily and meets all my immediate needs for doing permanent makeup and electrolysis . Assembled well. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gloria Luccarelli about  Sono 14 Function Skincare Facial Machine :
Mar 25, 2022
An amazing machine. I purchased a couple of years ago and no complaints.

Advantages: It easy to reach every piece of the machine.

Disadvantages: The wheels do not rotate as easy as I would like.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just got our chair and set up today. The delivery was great. Easy to get out of box and into the room. We did have a flat dolly that made it easy. The chair looks great, very minimal assembly and works beautifully. I will update this review in a few weeks after using it.

Disadvantages: The only thing I can think of is that it would be hard to use it without the arms. There are metal posts that the arms mount to that stick out and are unattractive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 21, 2022
Best peel Ever!!! It even works on your cuticles!!! Can't do without this product!!! 10 stars ********** Love, Love, Love!!!

Advantages: Removes dead skin, cleans out your pores like never before.
Fastest manicure on cuticles.... World Guinness Book of Records

Disadvantages: Zero
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Great product. Looks even better in person and well built.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have had this table for a year and a week and LOVE it! It's fairly quiet, and very easy to use. Please note, I have the foot pedal controls.
I am licensed massage therapist and usually do 50 to 65 massages a month to give you an idea of how much I use it.
It's so nice to be able to adjust not only the height, but legs and torso as well. I've had rave reviews from client's that backs are too sore to lie flat at the beginning of the massage to be comfortable in more of a sitting position. I offer prenatal massage and sometimes with online scheduling they forget to select that, so to seamlessly be able to switch to a prenatal set up has been a huge time saver.
I have a few stroke client's that mobility is an issue and they can't turn over very easily, so being able to get them into a sitting position to be able to help them turn over has been a lot easier on my body that trying to do that from a lying down position.
I am still getting used to using the armrest. They don't feel like they can take much weight on them, so I keep one up until the client is on the table. I can only use these for larger client's, so they can lay their arms by their sides. I am too petite to be able to keep them on for client's with a normal to slighter body types, if I do my body mechanics are awful with trying to reach them.
I can only use the face cradle that came with it on client's with a prominent forward head posture, anyone else, it doesn't reach up high enough to be comfortable, I do think if the slots where the cradle attaches were higher it might solve this problem. But my face cradle from my old table fits fine.
The video shows the paper roll attachment being used as a handle when moving, this is false. It sound like it was going to break with any real pressure put on it.
I do wish it came with care instructions, e.i. how often (if at all) do I need to grease and if I do what kind of grease.

Advantages: Effortlessly adjust heights depending on the build of my client or the technique I am utilizing.
Being able to quickly help client's with limited mobility sit up to be able to turn over.
Being able to quickly set up for prenatal massage and adjust to their comfort. Same with adjusting for comfort for client's with acute back pain.

Disadvantages: Armrests don't feel like they can hold much weight, so you need to get comfortable and used to putting them on and moving them out of the way when client is getting on/off the table.
The face cradle doesn't work for most clients, I have to use my old one, which doesn't have the same set up for the under the face cradle arm rest.
For the longevity of the table, I think it would be beneficial to have slots on both ends of the table for the armrests and the face cradle. The way my treatment room is set up with outlets, I can't switch my set up. But if there were slots on both ends could periodically switch my table around. I say this because everyone gets onto the table only on one side.
Does not come with care instructions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Love love my bed. Delivered perfectly just opened the box & it’s all set up. It’s very quiet when working the hydraulics. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen Haley-Dungan about  Pro 9 Function Skin Care System :
May 26, 2022
Easy to use and all the functions work well. The only function I do use on a regular bases is the rotating brush function.  

Advantages: Everything in one place and easy to reach.  The steamer is awesome. Lots of steam for a long time and arm rotates and adjust in length.  

Disadvantages: Not found any disadvantages 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)