Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1592 results found
Show results 1576 - 1592
Genesis.T about  Vila Shampoo Chair :
May 15, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have had and used this product for 6 months now....LOVE IT! Service was fast and excellent. Thank you for good customer services
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jun 4, 2019
I like this product and it seems to show results quickly on most skin types.

Advantages: Works quickly and is reasonably priced.
Reduces fine lines and slight discoloration.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It is working great for my nail room, I like it so much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great, easy to put together easy to use. It's sturdy and superb quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bailey.R about  Utility Cart with One Drawer:
Jun 13, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Arrived fast and is very sturdy. I am an esthetician so I ordered two.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
fast shipping and works great recomended!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Thalia Torres about  Portable Massage Table Cart:
Jul 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It's average build. Stressful to handle and it would've been better if they had two more sets of wheels at front so that the leather of table could have some protection in the back

Advantages: Good price.

Disadvantages: No instructions or examples.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The Malibu Electric spa chairs are fabulous for our dermatology, esthetic and cosmetic surgery practice. They are great quality. We purchased 5 chairs for our Coolsculpting and esthetic rooms. The patients really like these chairs as they are sat for more than 30 minutes and we wanted something comfortable for them. This company was easy to work with, it was a great price and when our foot protectors didn't arrive, they sent them immediately to rectify the issue. All in all, 5+ stars!

Advantages: Plush, comfortable, multi-functional, great quality for a reasonable price, easy to work with the company.

Disadvantages: A larger footprint which is fine for aesthtics, massage, Coolsculpting. Protect the white fabric with table paper/sheets.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Excellent machine!

Advantages: Easy to start, use and maintain!

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Charlotte Rivera about  12 Piece Hot Towel Cabinet (With UL):
Jul 5, 2019
Works perfect and I like the size. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I and my acupuncture patients like this product
however it is 2 inches too short for the treatment table so I still have to use a towel to fill in the space. And the perforation line is difficult to find. My patients often have to assist in this task.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Jean C Guite about  Facial Ozone Steamer With Movable Arm:
Jul 6, 2019
I am very pleased with my new Facial Ozone Steamer with moveable arm! After researching a lot of steamers for the right features and the right price, I found this one and I’m glad I did. I would definitely recommend it. Just remember, as with any steamer keeping them clean as per instructions is necessary for longevity of the unit...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 15, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent Value!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Teresa Meyer about  Portable Massage Table Cart:
Jul 22, 2019
pleased with all except pkg delivered out in rain instead of under overhang as requested, it was wrapped but fell over, no damage done though. Was well pleased otherwise.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rose about  Hydraulic Stool:
Aug 10, 2019
I purchase two (2) of these stools along with a full facial room package they are perfection AND CLASSY.

Advantages: I WAS ABLE TO FIND EVERYTHING IN ONE COMPANY. BESIDES THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCEPTIONAL. MY FAVORITE IS Zep.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 26, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best steamer on the market. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 9, 2019
My new tables (ordered 2 black) came today and I am in LOVE! They are long enough for my tall clients and so comfortable. I had to put them together, and was able to do so by myself with no problem. And the storage shelf underneath for my towels, etc. is an added bonus. My teeth whitening and fat freezing clients will be so happy during their sessions!

Advantages: Great length, comfortable padding, easy to adjust and height, storage shelf, easy to assemble

Disadvantages: None - yet!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)