Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1630 results found
Show results 1601 - 1625
Cipika Kumar about  Pro Double Drawer Cart:
Jan 10, 2020
good and strudy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Love this chair! ❤
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 10, 2020
The curved arm really helps when doing long procedures.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. yakesha brown about  Pedicure Chair:
Jan 10, 2020
Love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Suzy Giraldo about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 10, 2020
It took along time to get this order but worth the wait. It is a great steamer! Looks good, never drips, very steady, important to use the right water!!
We love it for our hair spa and use it every day for treatments

Advantages: Great for hair treatments
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Laura Carlsen about  12 Piece Hot Towel Cabinet With UL:
Jan 10, 2020
Works great 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Cheryl Poupore about  Footsie Bath Milan Portable Pedicure Spa :
Jan 10, 2020
Great company to work with, products are great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Jennifer Gomes about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair :
Jan 10, 2020
This chair is very comfortable but I do have a huge issue with ot being extremely noisy. It wakes my clients up in the middle of the service every time.

Advantages: Comfortable

Disadvantages: Noisy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I am very pleased w/my spa equipment!!! looks great, wasn't hard to put together. It works perfectly & functionally in my treatment room. Yes, i'd recommend this!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chair is excellent; Stephanie did a great job
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 10, 2020
I love this table! Love love love it! And the price was just right!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Zoraida CATHERINE Navarro MD about  Mini Hot Towel Cabinet And Sterilizer :
Jan 10, 2020
GREAT BUY EXCELLENT QUALITY

Advantages: QUICK TURNAROUND
EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 10, 2020
WORKS GREAT AND ADJUSTABLE TEMP

Advantages: SMALL SPACE SLEEK LINES
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Works perfectly. Very happy with my choice.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
We have a smaller treatment room and this unit fit perfectly. Historically I purchase separate light and steamers for our rooms but I may go with this unit in the future.

Advantages: Great for small spaces

Disadvantages: If the one of the machines stops working before the other I will have to replace 2 pieces of equipment
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I love this product. So nice to be able to put warmed lotions and oils on instead of the shock of applying the shock of cold lotion to the skin
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Excellent works as expected.

Advantages: Using it to warm estrogen gel in my office.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 14, 2020
Love my hot cabinet and the fact that it has the sterilizer now every room can have there own including the massage which does'nt use a lot of towels. will be buying again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Jailyn Ellington about  Versa Hydraulic Facial Spa Bed / Chair / Table:
Jan 14, 2020
I love the chair it works great 

Advantages: It’s easy to pump up and let down

Disadvantages: The only problems I’ve heard is the hand in the back to let the chair back came off and the chair turned a yellow color from cleaning it .. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Susan Dillon about  High Frequency Case Facial Unit:
Jan 14, 2020
I love my new purchase. I have used it on a few clients with acne and their skin cleared up within 3 days. Definitely worth purchasing !!! 

Advantages: Easy to transport from place to place. 

Disadvantages: Haven’t found any disadvantages yet !!! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Tammie Wheeler about  Footsie Bath Milan Portable Pedicure Spa :
Jan 15, 2020
Great product for use at home. 

Advantages: Love that the tub can be moved on the cart & the inserts make it easy to fill & empty not to mention sanitary. 

Disadvantages: Would love if all 3 of the foot rests were adjust the same heigh. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This is a great steamer , I’m 100% happy with my purchase. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 20, 2020
Decent stool for the price, but looking back I should've stretched my budget some for a sturdier option. The stool was easy to assemble and is comfortable. My top complaint is how creaky and noisy it's become with less than a year of use.

Advantages: Affordable, Easy to Assemble, Easy to Disinfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 21, 2020
Depends on your use.... I am part of a small salon that is busy. This footbath is not convenient for back to back pedicures and it is time consuming. It takes a bit of time to fill. The pump is excellent to empty the tub. Extra time is needed to sanitize than what I normally allow. I do miss a comfy foot rest for my client. Shame it does not heat the water. Not suited at all for the eldery, too high to lift their leg in and out.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Suyen Santos about  Pedicure Chair:
Jan 21, 2020
Exelent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)