Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1571 results found
Show results 1551 - 1571
Chair is excellent; Stephanie did a great job
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 10, 2020
I love this table! Love love love it! And the price was just right!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Zoraida CATHERINE Navarro MD about  Mini Hot Towel Cabinet And Sterilizer :
Jan 10, 2020
GREAT BUY EXCELLENT QUALITY

Advantages: QUICK TURNAROUND
EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 10, 2020
WORKS GREAT AND ADJUSTABLE TEMP

Advantages: SMALL SPACE SLEEK LINES
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Works perfectly. Very happy with my choice.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
We have a smaller treatment room and this unit fit perfectly. Historically I purchase separate light and steamers for our rooms but I may go with this unit in the future.

Advantages: Great for small spaces

Disadvantages: If the one of the machines stops working before the other I will have to replace 2 pieces of equipment
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I love this product. So nice to be able to put warmed lotions and oils on instead of the shock of applying the shock of cold lotion to the skin
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Excellent works as expected.

Advantages: Using it to warm estrogen gel in my office.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Susan Dillon about  High Frequency Case Facial Unit:
Jan 14, 2020
I love my new purchase. I have used it on a few clients with acne and their skin cleared up within 3 days. Definitely worth purchasing !!! 

Advantages: Easy to transport from place to place. 

Disadvantages: Haven’t found any disadvantages yet !!! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This is a great steamer , I’m 100% happy with my purchase. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 20, 2020
Decent stool for the price, but looking back I should've stretched my budget some for a sturdier option. The stool was easy to assemble and is comfortable. My top complaint is how creaky and noisy it's become with less than a year of use.

Advantages: Affordable, Easy to Assemble, Easy to Disinfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Stephanie Rusher about  Tray With Stand And Wheels Additional Colors :
Jan 23, 2020
The tray arrived quickly. Looks great and is very functional!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Stephanie Rusher about  Hair Dryer With Timer :
Jan 23, 2020
The Dryer arrived quickly. It looks great, I look forward to using it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The company was wonderful to work with. The remote and foot pedals work well, it’s been two months. The head extends up so high, my client would need to be 7ft tall for the head hole to fit. Makes it very hard for facial services.

Advantages: Hand remote and foot remote. Comes preassembled.

Disadvantages: The head extends way too high, client has to scoot way up when laying flat which causes chair to tip.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deanna Debaca about  Econo Spa Equipment Package:
Mar 25, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
If I would to give the instructions stars it would be 0!! 
There was no instructions to anything! Only one picture! It was horrible. 

Advantages: Everything was well packed and nice quality. You get what you pay for let’s just say. 

Disadvantages: YOU GUYS NEED TO ADD INSTRUCTIONS!!! IT WAS HORRIBLE TO HAVE TO FIGURE EVERYTHING OUT WITH NOTHING!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Nadia Eufracio about  Lagoon Shampoo Chair:
Mar 30, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased 4 of these chairs. I am going to give it a 5 because to me they were quite comfortable. I did have some clients complain that they were not comfortable and did not like them. I sat in them and they are very comfortable. However the chairs I had in there were from the 1990's and some clients just don't like change. But I had many clients who loved them.

Disadvantages: The hose could be a little better quality but overall they are great to me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 12, 2020
My mom gave me a bottle and I've been addicted ever since!! It is amazing on my hair, makes my face so smooth without being greasy, and softens my husband's beard like nothing else. I just ordered 6 bottles of it. I would recommend this to everyone!!@
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This bed is amazing ! I can’t say enough good things about it. It came fast, was super easy to set up and it’s so comfortable, sturdy & wide! It adjusts in all the right areas and is super easy to use. I recommend any esthetician, massage therapist or lash artist this bed ! You won’t be sorry. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rebekah Arndt about  Moda Shampoo Chair:
Jun 16, 2020
Pretty decent for the price. It is higher than average bowls, but I am 5’6” and it’s fine. Co-workers have a harder time. I added a $70 neck rest to make it more comfortable. But in my opinion only the lay-flat type are pain free. I only gave 4 stars because I had to deal the drain in the bowl myself. The silver circle always had water dripping through to the ground. 

Advantages: Price. Sturdy. Porcelain. 

Disadvantages: Leaky/wet if you don’t add New seal and new tubes. Added better spray nozzle. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rebekah Arndt about  Lagoon Shampoo Chair:
Jun 16, 2020
It is short! But I love sitting on a stool! But that’s not for everyone. This is an amazing chair for the price! 

Advantages: Sturdy. Durable. Porcelain bowl. Most comfortable for the average sized person to lay in! Clients lay almost flat and rest their head on the in-bowl pillow. 

Disadvantages: If you are around 5’2” you can stand but if you’re tall and have long arms you’ll want to add a stool and sit behind it. Heavier or elderly clients may not lay back and find that easy to do.  Spray nozzle is plastic and you’ll want to upgrade the head to chrome,, but that’s not hard to do. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bee Jay about  Umbria Styling Chair:
Jun 17, 2020
the chair itself is a nice chair BUT when people are looking for a styling chair which holds large clients you would automatically assume the chair would be wider. A 360 lb or larger person isn't narrow so my daughter plus size client was not able to sit in the chair bcuz the width isn't wide enough. Over all she really likes the chair.

Advantages: the chair really goes low especially since my daughter is a short stylist.

Disadvantages: Not wide enough for a very plus size client.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)