Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1595 results found
Show results 1576 - 1595
Jun 4, 2019
I like this product and it seems to show results quickly on most skin types.

Advantages: Works quickly and is reasonably priced.
Reduces fine lines and slight discoloration.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It is working great for my nail room, I like it so much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great, easy to put together easy to use. It's sturdy and superb quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bailey.R about  Utility Cart With One Drawer:
Jun 13, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Arrived fast and is very sturdy. I am an esthetician so I ordered two.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
fast shipping and works great recomended!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Charlotte Rivera about  12 Piece Hot Towel Cabinet (With UL):
Jul 5, 2019
Works perfect and I like the size. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I and my acupuncture patients like this product
however it is 2 inches too short for the treatment table so I still have to use a towel to fill in the space. And the perforation line is difficult to find. My patients often have to assist in this task.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Jean C Guite about  Facial Ozone Steamer With Movable Arm:
Jul 6, 2019
I am very pleased with my new Facial Ozone Steamer with moveable arm! After researching a lot of steamers for the right features and the right price, I found this one and I’m glad I did. I would definitely recommend it. Just remember, as with any steamer keeping them clean as per instructions is necessary for longevity of the unit...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
works great, comfortable, quiet motor to change height even during massage. My clients love it and they feel great when they sleep on it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rose about  Hydraulic Stool:
Aug 10, 2019
I purchase two (2) of these stools along with a full facial room package they are perfection AND CLASSY.

Advantages: I WAS ABLE TO FIND EVERYTHING IN ONE COMPANY. BESIDES THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCEPTIONAL. MY FAVORITE IS Zep.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great piece of equipment and I've used it every day in my massage room since I bought it two months ago. I highly recommend it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 24, 2019
My FAVORITE lotion!

Advantages: No need for perfume! Smells HEAVENLY! Always getting compliments

Disadvantages: Can be strong
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 26, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best steamer on the market. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have a busy Day Spa and purchased this table. It has functioned perfectly! I just ordered and received another one! The therapists love it. It is easy to work with the seller and the delivery was great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 9, 2019
My new tables (ordered 2 black) came today and I am in LOVE! They are long enough for my tall clients and so comfortable. I had to put them together, and was able to do so by myself with no problem. And the storage shelf underneath for my towels, etc. is an added bonus. My teeth whitening and fat freezing clients will be so happy during their sessions!

Advantages: Great length, comfortable padding, easy to adjust and height, storage shelf, easy to assemble

Disadvantages: None - yet!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 26, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This bed is great, especially for the price. I would highly recommend, and will buy more of these as I add treatment rooms in the future!

Advantages: Easy and quiet to adjust height

Disadvantages: Wish there was an option to raise just the knees instead of raising the knees and sitting the upper body up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 29, 2019
So great. Love, love , love this steamer.

Advantages: Timer on steam, able to adjust in many different directions

Disadvantages: No lamp holder
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diane W about  Lux I SPA Equipment Package:
Sep 30, 2019
If you are a beauty professional like me, you'll be impressed by their huge selections in their show room. They have really good quality furnitures and products that will help you with your beauty business. Come and check it out for yourself, don't take my words for it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grizeida Campos about  Portable High Frequency Unit :
Oct 3, 2019
Buen dia. Donde esta ubicada la tienda, en Orlando.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was a great investment for my business. It makes it much easier for my clients to get on the table. Quiet motor and very comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)