Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1631 results found
Show results 1576 - 1600
Nov 14, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great barber chair. Sturdy, heavy duty. I was really excited it. recommend this chair and would buy it again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 25, 2019
It definitely leaks. My husband bought something to try and fix it, but same problem exists. It's a shame, because they are really nice despite the leaking.

Advantages: Portable

Disadvantages: Leaks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I’m not overly Impressed with this towel warmer.

Disadvantages: Bulb sticks out on inside
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 3, 2019
good

Advantages: good

Disadvantages: good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 19, 2019
Great variety of pedicure chair, I was looking for the one that suits me well in my business, excellent article, I also saw good offers of pedicure chairs with up to 50% discount on the following link.

https://bestportableshop.com/pedicure-chair/

Advantages: Great design, very well manufactured.


Disadvantages: Expensive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Great Steamer  in regards to performance. However, the stand is not very sturdy. Shy of a year of owning this streamer, the stand is very wobbly, the arm on the steamer continuously,  slowly moves downward when I am steaming a client. It is very loose and cannot be tightened. The magnifying lamp is also loose and cannot be tightened as well. Now my entire machine is very flimsy. With the warranty only being one year, you are stuck! Wish it was made with a metal base. Would be more costly, but worth it in the long run! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I am so happy!
this portable steamer is powerful as a full size steamer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Cristiana Anjo about  Portable High Frequency Unit :
Jan 9, 2020
my clients loved and doenst take any extra space in my room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Nataly Janco about  O2 Facial Oxygen Unit:
Jan 9, 2020
Always a great service, great products !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kayla Lynch about  Hair Steamer Pro:
Jan 9, 2020
I absolutely love my hair pro steamer!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The chair nice and heavy...very slightly wobbly. My only issue is that I have to have clients scoot up towards me once I have them laying flat. It's as if the chair is made for a person that is 6'5". I suggest the foot pedal with the chair...

Advantages: Looks nice, heavy, easy to assemble.

Disadvantages: Couldn't get chat service to respond in timely manner and wish I knew the size of the base before ordering.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Manny Martinez about  UPC Certified Salon Shampoo Vacuum Breaker:
Jan 9, 2020
Love this place they have amazing equipment we got 2 shampoo bowls we love them.                   HAIR BY MANNY AND LUIS SALON 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Lisandra Rodriguez about  Salon Spa Cart With Two Drawers:
Jan 9, 2020
The rolling cart is amazing. Love the drawers. The finish is amazing, looks very high end. We are expanding our salon and we will definitely be buying more.

Advantages: Finish, storage, portability

Disadvantages: Having to put it together, requires two people.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Jolean Dresbach about  Spa Equipment Parts, Miscellaneous:
Jan 9, 2020
Very helpful in finding which remote we needed!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. kristina paunovic about  Elegance Spa Massage Facial Bed, Table :
Jan 9, 2020
thankyspa &equipment
best people best product
verry profesional.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2020
The unit is stable, however the steamer is connected to a ticking timer which annoys our guest and Estheticinans. There is also a bell on this unit which sounds off when the timer turns off automatically or manually. This bell is disruptive to the entire spa. I will not purchase this unit again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Arlene S Phillips about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 9, 2020
So far so good! It does what supposed to do...am happy with my investment.

Advantages: Easy to operate...

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I love this mag light! I’ve never had a dimmer and have found it to be very beneficial for clients who have light sensitivity. I also love the base it rolls nicely and is very sturdy. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I love this lamp so much it’s the BEST!  I purchased  one from another company and returned it then got this one and it’s wonderful plus and excellent price and haven’t had any problems!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2020
We recently purchased this bed at the Medical Spa that I work at & couldn't be happier with it! It was shipped quickly & works great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2020
Excellent product for the price. We have been using two of these tables for months and have had no issues. Very pleased thus far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
We love our Malibu chair, its easy to use but works great for all types of services. We may purchase another one in the future.

Advantages: Excellent quality, very professional looking, easy to use.

Disadvantages: It's large and very heavy, not suited for a small treatment room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Claudia Garcia about  Salon Spa Cart With Two Drawers:
Jan 9, 2020
The cart is nice but I could find a nice cart for a cheaper price, I just fell in love with this one. One of the wood pieces is broken since I received the item but is the top wood of the second drawer so I left it like that. It took a long time for the shipment to arrive and it was going to cost me more money to return it. 

Advantages: Comfortable to move around 

Disadvantages: The wood is broken
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. venessa matuschka about  Facial Ozone Steamer And 5 Diopter Magnifying Lamp:
Jan 9, 2020
Great product but my only complaint is that it’s wobbly. Maybe I assembled it incorrectly but it just always seems like it’s tipping. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I purchased this item 6 months ago and this item is true to the details listed in the description. I have client of all shapes and sizes. I’m interested in purchasing another. Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)