Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1613 results found
Show results 1576 - 1600
Best priced and easy to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 14, 2021
I love the Milo, it’s quiet, comfortable and easy to use. My clients love it too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
La’Shey about  Salon Spa Cart With Two Drawers :
Jul 15, 2021
Beautiful Cart & very sturdy. Has keys to lock the drawers and the silver handles give the cart a very modern/contemporary look

Advantages: Easy to put together 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Love the chair, very comfortable, clients/patients like it.

Advantages: So many options for different procedures to change positions to bed or chair.

Disadvantages: Only disadvantage is that it is very heavy and you need to have about 4 strong people to get it into the space as it is dropped off on a pallet outside the business.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Loretta Kent about  Sterilizer Lamp Bulb :
Jul 15, 2021
Dependable item, delivered as ordered.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Great selection, quality and customer service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Perfect chair for the procedures we do in our optometry office. Is there a way to set a chair position on the remote so we don’t have to move three different things one at a time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Best on the market that I've used. Love the separate controls for heating.

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elisabeth about  Salon Spa Cart With Two Drawers :
Jul 22, 2021
Better price when purchased through skin act.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 28, 2021
I love this machine!  I’m so glad I did a lot of research on different ones before purchasing. I definitely made the right choice. No hassles and no damage when it arrived. 

Advantages: Many useful functions for the everyday esthetician.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christina Duran about  Pedicure Chair:
Jul 28, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So happy, I've been wanting this pedicure footrest for 3years I work from home it's going to help me SO much! Thank you quick delivery as well

Advantages: Perfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 1, 2021
Love this tables! They work well and look beautiful

Advantages: Very stable

Disadvantages: Slow going up and down.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ratnaja Katneni MD about  Bellage Electric Treatment Table (Chair):
Aug 12, 2021
Beautiful bed, and more importantly excellent customer service; the delivery person Lupe was above and beyond exceptional. Would highly recommend Spa and equipment

Advantages: Gorgeous color, easy adjustments

Disadvantages: can't think of any
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Helene about  Portable Massage Table Cart:
Aug 18, 2021
Good cart~ really easy to scrape up the bottom though, not sure why it’s made that way instead of with an add’l set of wheels~ perhaps to keep it from accidentally rolling forward under the weight of a heavy table~ Alex was nice though, and helped me out at the warehouse bc I picked up in person.

Advantages: Takes weight off your shoulders, literally 

Disadvantages: Easy to scrape up the bottom if ur not really careful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 31, 2021
This was more beautiful than I could have imagined! Not put in yet, but installation is super easy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dani Anderson about  Capri Pedicure Spa Chair:
Sep 19, 2021
I absolutely LOVE this chair!! My clients do too!  My only grump is that the pleather on the back is ripping out. 

Advantages: Very easy to clean and sanitize between clients. Comfortable to sit in, and massage features feel great! 

Disadvantages: Be ready to replace the impeller wheel inside the magnetic jet. The back side will start bulging and become noisy. Always keep a spare impeller on hand. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The bed is very sturdy overall. I love it for the electrical part that goes up and down. The manual tilt is very smooth as well and can stop at any degree of the incline. The only complaint would be how firm the bed topper itself is. The description says its 4 inch padding but not sure what kind of padding it is.. it's HARD! It's not comfortable to lay on it for more than 30 mins. I added a 2 inch memory foam padding on top and that made a huge difference. I also wish there's an option to add on arm rests on either sides for my bigger clients since this bed is pretty narrow overall. I'd totally buy this bed again for the price point and how sturdy it is.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 9, 2021
Requiero más información por favor
Brochure
Garantía
Costo de Envío a un despachador a Miami?
Gracias

Advantages: Todos los datos

Disadvantages: Todo lo importante
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Quiet closing of door if you're gentle with it, but must give 3 stars because it takes truly an entire hour to warm up. Very very slow to heat up the towels.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sam about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Dec 28, 2021
I bought this hair steamer during Covid lock down time. My hair look flawless. I am so satisfied by it. The best investment I made.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 1, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ive had this bed for 6 years now. I like most things about it except that I need to buy a new control box now that is quite costly. This table is definitely not meant to be moved to different locations. Not easy to take apart and move.

Advantages: stylish, comfortable, quiet, moves up and down and lifts head up.

Disadvantages: Doesn't swivel side to side, when the head goes up the knees go up there is no option to leave the knees down, also replacement for the electrical components is pricey. Not ideal for transporting to different locations.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good product! Will definitely order again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I love this device 

Advantages: I love the double ended machine worth the money 

Disadvantages: I read the whole manual and it didn’t say exactly who to use the ultrasonic side but I figured it out
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
teresa gonzalez about  Basic Facial Chair/Table With Stool:
Jan 12, 2022
moved and movers lost parts, nuts and bols and u shape rods . where can i buy more parts? please help!

Disadvantages: do not loose parts now i cant find
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michelle B about  Mesolyft Eyes :
Jan 17, 2022
EXCELLENT!!!!! I have been micro needling for years and just love this product. It has great ingredients combined with the micro needles. It has made a huge difference in my eyelids. Highly recommend!!!

Advantages: Rids eye wrinkles, makes skin smooth.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)