Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1608 results found
Show results 1551 - 1575
Charlotte about  Portable Massage Table Cart:
Jul 12, 2021
good quality, my table fits on it perfectly....good price!
Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathy bennett about  UV Sterilizer :
Jul 12, 2021
Working with skin act beauty supplier has been such a pleasure. The staff goes out of there way to help you, explain items and answer all your questions 
The unit is well made and compact 
Very happy with this purchase and for the price you can’t go wrong 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2021
Such GREAT a customer service team. So helpful, responsive, and kind! The hot towel cabinet works GREAT. I’ve had it for about 4 or 5 months now and I have no complaints. Heats up fairly quickly, shuts quietly, holds a very decent amount of towels and keeps them good and toasty! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jon Postajian about  Supra Metal Cart:
Jul 12, 2021
I found this medical cart online and was skeptical at first at its quality. I couldn’t find anything else online so I purchased it. Then noticed this company was local to me and asked if I could pick it up and not pay shipping. I got a reply within hours from Alex allowing me to do just that. What great customer service! He was most helpful. Had a chance to see the showroom @S &E I was very impressed by their inventory and the quality of their equipment. My Medical cart could not have been more perfect. Large size very strong and sturdy.   I will be back for more! 

Advantages: Large size accommodates my medical equipment perfectly and more. Very strong and sturdy. 

Disadvantages: None! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rachel about  Triple Wax Warmer:
Jul 12, 2021
Love my triple wax warmer! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2021
Could not rave more about this chair. It solved all of my Microblading neck and back problems! So comfortable for my client too. Best purchase. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2021
Works great.

Disadvantages: No stand
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gohar Abrahamyan about  Infrared Sauna Blanket:
Jul 12, 2021
Fantastic service. Alex is a gem. I’m not going anywhere else. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 13, 2021
Great product for hydrating the skin. Works well with my oxygen machine, and my clients love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 13, 2021
I absolutely love this new bed. It’s functional, elegant and classy. Exactly what I was looking for for my upscale spa.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Best investment for my practice!  The table has made it so much easier on my body mechanics being able to raise or lower the table to desired height. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Behnaz Bahadori about  Bellage Electric Treatment Table (Chair):
Jul 13, 2021
%100 satisfied 

Advantages: For sure I will order from this company fro the future 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 13, 2021
Chair is definitely an upgrade from what we had. I like the saddle however it's not very squishy so sometimes after a 10 hour day by bum is sore. It also kind of sqeaks a little.

Advantages: The saddle forces good posture which is great!

Disadvantages: Not squishy - a little squeaky
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 13, 2021
Honestly i was a little scared about this site but my order was flawless my product is flawless & their customers service is top tier ????
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary about  Single Wax Warmer :
Jul 13, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this wax warmer. Keeps wax at the perfect temperature. Best purchase ever!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 13, 2021
This treatment table is INCREDIBLE and worth every penny! It came 100% put together. 

Advantages: Seamless quiet operation while moving table adjustments. Client can’t feel that it’s going up or down!  Great thick cushions. Easy to operate. Accommodates  taller body types. Tall enough for  me to stand while doing facials! It has several attachments to customize the for for your client. 

Disadvantages: Literally NO disadvantages! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I am enjoying these tables. Quiet as noted in previous reviews. Dependable. Comfortable for clients. I like the flexibility of the arm rests. And the holder for the paper roll, very cool. Ordering and shipping went smoothly. You will receive a very big box with each table. Luckily these tables have wheels.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 13, 2021
Great table, I love it. Works perfect. Little slow but no biggies, does the job and saves my back.

Advantages: Easy to work with, comfy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jordan Coletto about  Double Wax Warmer :
Jul 13, 2021
Great product. Amazing quality and heats up super fast. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 13, 2021
very good product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Best priced and easy to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 14, 2021
I love the Milo, it’s quiet, comfortable and easy to use. My clients love it too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
La’Shey about  Salon Spa Cart With Two Drawers :
Jul 15, 2021
Beautiful Cart & very sturdy. Has keys to lock the drawers and the silver handles give the cart a very modern/contemporary look

Advantages: Easy to put together 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Love the chair, very comfortable, clients/patients like it.

Advantages: So many options for different procedures to change positions to bed or chair.

Disadvantages: Only disadvantage is that it is very heavy and you need to have about 4 strong people to get it into the space as it is dropped off on a pallet outside the business.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Loretta Kent about  Sterilizer Lamp Bulb :
Jul 15, 2021
Dependable item, delivered as ordered.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)