Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1565 results found
Show results 1551 - 1565
Carole Worrell about  SkinAct Collagen Plus Peptide Duo Serum:
Nov 9, 2023
I do micro-needling and bought this to use after and I'll definitely will buy it again.
The quality, and value for the money are all on point. I would buy this product again and again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 9, 2023
I like how bright and fresh my skin looks after using this serum overnight
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nahid Farzinzad about  Sono 14 Function Skincare Facial Machine :
Nov 16, 2023
I wish i could give more stars. Finally find a machine that does what I need. prefect. delivered soon as I expected. Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 30, 2023
This machine is made so well, heavy duty machine. We have purchased Minerva Facial Machine's and these to not compare at all. Will be purchasing again for our school.

Advantages: Nice and compact machine doesn't take up a lot of space.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alessa Leigh about  SkinAct Nano Oxygen Sprayer:
Jan 12, 2024
I have been using these sprayer for couple of days. It works great with the oxygen activators and it is very convenient to use and make your skin glow.

Advantages: It is very convenient to use, small and portable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 15, 2024
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought this in 2022 - it is now 2024 and it is still operating great- I am not sure if I would fill a retail space with this - but I did add padding - a heated blanket and a vinyl cover - it is perfect for my lash clients - and top notch comfort w all the additives 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sola Salon - Stacy Phoenix region about  Award Winning Equipment Package:
Jan 15, 2024
This table is so versatile and comfortable with independent knee bending so I no longer need any bolster and I could get close to my clients while they lay down comfortably. The stool feels like sitting on cloud 9! Love the steamer that has the aroma basket and most importantly the gooseneck on the steam is a total game-changer! Truly best hand-picked items. Thank you spa and equipment for your fast delivery and recommendation!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karisa Rumsey about  Moolweel IPL Therapy Device:
Jan 17, 2024
I like it, it is perfect solution for hassle-free, at-home hair removal.

Advantages: It is very convenient to travel with, small and portable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tristen Toffer about  SkinAct Wireless LED Light Therapy Mask:
Jan 31, 2024
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this is the best LED face mask i have used by far
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paulina Koffee about  Skin Care Serum Package:
Feb 2, 2024
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Highly recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 4, 2024
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Taylor E about  Skin Care Serum Package:
Feb 7, 2024
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diane Skin Care about  SkinAct Wireless LED Light Therapy Mask:
Feb 9, 2024
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 14, 2024
No comment 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anna about  Pedicure Chair:
Feb 18, 2024
Is this still state board approved , or any thing texas state has against it .

Advantages: Love it 

Disadvantages: ?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)