Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1573 results found
Show results 1551 - 1573
Ms. Joanne E. Thomas about  Hair Steamer Pro:
Jan 16, 2020
I was a little frustrated at no instructions but customers was great in assisting me. I've used only twice and each time measurable difference were noticed by me and others. Now that it's winter and the drying air, I will continue to use more frequently.

Advantages: The greatest advantage is the time and money that I am saving by having my own Hair Steamer Pro.

Disadvantages: The disadvantage? Well, it does take up space. But that is a small sacrifice for the advantage that it brings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 18, 2020
This is a great steamer , I’m 100% happy with my purchase. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 20, 2020
Decent stool for the price, but looking back I should've stretched my budget some for a sturdier option. The stool was easy to assemble and is comfortable. My top complaint is how creaky and noisy it's become with less than a year of use.

Advantages: Affordable, Easy to Assemble, Easy to Disinfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Stephanie Rusher about  Tray With Stand And Wheels Additional Colors :
Jan 23, 2020
The tray arrived quickly. Looks great and is very functional!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Stephanie Rusher about  Hair Dryer With Timer :
Jan 23, 2020
The Dryer arrived quickly. It looks great, I look forward to using it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Nadia Eufracio about  Lagoon Shampoo Chair:
Mar 30, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased 4 of these chairs. I am going to give it a 5 because to me they were quite comfortable. I did have some clients complain that they were not comfortable and did not like them. I sat in them and they are very comfortable. However the chairs I had in there were from the 1990's and some clients just don't like change. But I had many clients who loved them.

Disadvantages: The hose could be a little better quality but overall they are great to me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 12, 2020
My mom gave me a bottle and I've been addicted ever since!! It is amazing on my hair, makes my face so smooth without being greasy, and softens my husband's beard like nothing else. I just ordered 6 bottles of it. I would recommend this to everyone!!@
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This bed is amazing ! I can’t say enough good things about it. It came fast, was super easy to set up and it’s so comfortable, sturdy & wide! It adjusts in all the right areas and is super easy to use. I recommend any esthetician, massage therapist or lash artist this bed ! You won’t be sorry. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rebekah Arndt about  Moda Shampoo Chair:
Jun 16, 2020
Pretty decent for the price. It is higher than average bowls, but I am 5’6” and it’s fine. Co-workers have a harder time. I added a $70 neck rest to make it more comfortable. But in my opinion only the lay-flat type are pain free. I only gave 4 stars because I had to deal the drain in the bowl myself. The silver circle always had water dripping through to the ground. 

Advantages: Price. Sturdy. Porcelain. 

Disadvantages: Leaky/wet if you don’t add New seal and new tubes. Added better spray nozzle. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rebekah Arndt about  Lagoon Shampoo Chair:
Jun 16, 2020
It is short! But I love sitting on a stool! But that’s not for everyone. This is an amazing chair for the price! 

Advantages: Sturdy. Durable. Porcelain bowl. Most comfortable for the average sized person to lay in! Clients lay almost flat and rest their head on the in-bowl pillow. 

Disadvantages: If you are around 5’2” you can stand but if you’re tall and have long arms you’ll want to add a stool and sit behind it. Heavier or elderly clients may not lay back and find that easy to do.  Spray nozzle is plastic and you’ll want to upgrade the head to chrome,, but that’s not hard to do. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bee Jay about  Umbria Styling Chair:
Jun 17, 2020
the chair itself is a nice chair BUT when people are looking for a styling chair which holds large clients you would automatically assume the chair would be wider. A 360 lb or larger person isn't narrow so my daughter plus size client was not able to sit in the chair bcuz the width isn't wide enough. Over all she really likes the chair.

Advantages: the chair really goes low especially since my daughter is a short stylist.

Disadvantages: Not wide enough for a very plus size client.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 12, 2020
I am so pleased with this table. I like the width at the top for my supplies, which a regular esthetics table doesn't offer. My only recommendation would be to have the clip for the control to be at the head of the table, making it easier for me to access it. Otherwise, this is not only a beautiful table, it is comfortable. PS....Alex, customer service manager was beyond helpful, patient and understanding. I would not have the bed, without his support. He is an amazing asset to Spa & Equipment.

Advantages: Beautiful wood base hides the white metal base. Love the ability to raise my clients heads after treatment and make it easier for them to get off the table. Also, I do no need a pillow below their knees anymore as the table raises in that area as well!!!

Disadvantages: The clip for the control should be at the head of the table and not at the side.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Monica about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Aug 26, 2020
How do you adjust the hood? The product is great, but I don't know how to adjust the hood for a more comfortable sitting.

Advantages: Easy to put together

Disadvantages: Directions were not helpful. Adjusting the hood is not easy...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 9, 2020
A good 3 in 1, HOWEVER, it dings when you turn the steamer off. It’s super annoying during facials to hear that noise. Because of this, I’ll be upgrading to a different model next go around. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Modern, great quality trolley! It goes perfect for my spa treatment room.

Advantages: great quality, modern.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 19, 2020
I bought two for my small shop. I actually did love them for the most part, but one leaked as well at the drain area. Very slow drain pump made turn over of clients not very good. I replaced the connection with a pop-in plug and hose attachment for easier and faster emptying with a larger hose. Also for the price I was very disappointed that it did not have any heating element or insulation to keep the water warm for very long. I would have to use my electric teapot to keep adding more hot water. Now I'm investing in pedicure spa chairs. Definitely research other portable spas before settling on this one.

Advantages: Portability

Disadvantages: No heat element or insulation, water doesn't stay warm for long. Very slow drain pump. Short drain hose.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Monica Davis about  Econo Spa Equipment Package:
Oct 17, 2020
Great products and price. Delivery was high. Cost 300 dollars for curb pick up. Thank goodness the FedEx guy put them inside my house. A lot for your money when just starting. Quality is great also would recommend this. Happy customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 20, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very nice quality. Nice weight. Loops are fine wired....which I like. Nice case is just a bonus! Arrived rather quickly. This is not shipped from overseas. I ordered another set so if u r on the fence buy 2.



Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jenn S. about  Double Wax Warmer :
Oct 28, 2020
A well functioning wax pot, but deducting a star because all the writing came off the first time I cleaned the outside of the pot with wax remover. I hope I never have to adjust my heat settings because all the temperature markings instantly dissolved as soon as Sure Clean touched them. Manufacturer should see about more durable markings considering the nature of the equipment, i.e. caustic substances will be used to remove wax residue.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kiana Bullock about  Three Shelves Cart:
Nov 3, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This cart was such a hassle to put together, instructions were terrible and it was not well made. Honestly would not recommend this 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deja about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Nov 15, 2020
I bought this steamer and I love it . Its sturdy!

Advantages: Sturdy.
Minimal leaking.
Fast warming.


Disadvantages: Small leaking but nothing still good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Great customer service!
Thank you for your support and advice!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ariana Matos about  Pro 12 Function Skin Care System:
Nov 3, 2020
Just received my equipment today and gave it a a quick test and OMGoshhh! Everything works great the vacuum has so much strength! Can’t wait to put it to use I highly recommend this 12 in 1 machine! ???? Also I would like to thank for great customer service my machine was shipped and the carrier stopped tracking my machine, Lilia and her team contact the carrier went on and beyond to locate it and kept in touch with me at all time keeping me posted all in 24hrs! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! 

Advantages: 12 in 1 function machine is very convenient for a small space at home for a starter

Disadvantages: The light magnifying  Head is a little hard to move around but hopefully it losen up a little more through out the services 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)