Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1640 results found
Show results 1551 - 1575
Emma.H about  Foldaway Service Tray:
May 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best tray ever! So convenient to fold and place in corner! I highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have been a lifelong acne sufferer. I have pretty much tried all prescription options including acutane and retin A. Despite being 36, I still have acne and also I have tried all of the version of proactive. This is my favorite. It clears up my skin without over drying it. I love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 7, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This skincare products is fantastic, my skin is much better then before. I would love to recommend to people who have a skin problems.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Arianna.R about  Foldaway Service Tray:
May 11, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought four trays and Love these trays. We use them all the time at our salon. They roll easily and fold up to save space.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Genesis.T about  Vila Shampoo Chair :
May 15, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have had and used this product for 6 months now....LOVE IT! Service was fast and excellent. Thank you for good customer services
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
May 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Its such amazing and very comfortable bed. I love it. Ill buy 3 more. Thank you very much, its easy to use, very soft and quality is the best.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ro Bridgewater about  SkinAct Hyaluronic Acid Oxygen Activator:
Jun 4, 2019
I like this product and it seems to show results quickly on most skin types.

Advantages: Works quickly and is reasonably priced.
Reduces fine lines and slight discoloration.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It is working great for my nail room, I like it so much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bailey.R about  Utility Cart With One Drawer:
Jun 13, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Arrived fast and is very sturdy. I am an esthetician so I ordered two.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Their customer service is great and also they are knowledgeable. We will definelty purchase from them in the future. The machine is awesome to work with it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Charlotte Rivera about  12 Piece Hot Towel Cabinet With UL:
Jul 5, 2019
Works perfect and I like the size. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I and my acupuncture patients like this product
however it is 2 inches too short for the treatment table so I still have to use a towel to fill in the space. And the perforation line is difficult to find. My patients often have to assist in this task.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
CHRISTINA about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair (Gold):
Jul 11, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This barber chair which I bought last time it is fantastic. It works great. Each customer sits on it and says WOW so that is make me very happy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 16, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It is comfortable, wide, and sturdy. It's worth every dollar spent on this piece. HIGHLY recommend. All my clients say they want to sleep on it. I agree and it's definitely wide enough to use as a sleeping quarter. LOL
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 26, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best steamer on the market. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 9, 2019
My new tables (ordered 2 black) came today and I am in LOVE! They are long enough for my tall clients and so comfortable. I had to put them together, and was able to do so by myself with no problem. And the storage shelf underneath for my towels, etc. is an added bonus. My teeth whitening and fat freezing clients will be so happy during their sessions!

Advantages: Great length, comfortable padding, easy to adjust and height, storage shelf, easy to assemble

Disadvantages: None - yet!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 10, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What a wonderful product. Very sturdy construction. Would highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I’m very satisfied! All of the machines work perfectly and the customer service is superb. I’ve called a few times with questions and they’re always very helpful! Highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 12, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the price, and quality of the chair. Omg the color is wonderful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
it is a great table, we have enjoyed it very much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Sep 30, 2019
So great. Love, love , love this steamer.

Advantages: Timer on steam, able to adjust in many different directions

Disadvantages: No lamp holder
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diane W about  Lux I SPA Equipment Package:
Sep 30, 2019
If you are a beauty professional like me, you'll be impressed by their huge selections in their show room. They have really good quality furnitures and products that will help you with your beauty business. Come and check it out for yourself, don't take my words for it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Oct 22, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Machine is awesome and very easy to assemble ! My clients love it. I will for sure be back to make any future purchases!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
beautiful chair bed

Advantages: hand remote / light

Disadvantages: shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 14, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great barber chair. Sturdy, heavy duty. I was really excited it. recommend this chair and would buy it again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)