Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1563 results found
Show results 1551 - 1563
Ms. Stephanie Rusher about  Tray With Stand And Wheels Additional Colors :
Jan 23, 2020
The tray arrived quickly. Looks great and is very functional!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Stephanie Rusher about  Hair Dryer With Timer :
Jan 23, 2020
The Dryer arrived quickly. It looks great, I look forward to using it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The company was wonderful to work with. The remote and foot pedals work well, it’s been two months. The head extends up so high, my client would need to be 7ft tall for the head hole to fit. Makes it very hard for facial services.

Advantages: Hand remote and foot remote. Comes preassembled.

Disadvantages: The head extends way too high, client has to scoot way up when laying flat which causes chair to tip.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Nadia Eufracio about  Lagoon Shampoo Chair:
Mar 30, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased 4 of these chairs. I am going to give it a 5 because to me they were quite comfortable. I did have some clients complain that they were not comfortable and did not like them. I sat in them and they are very comfortable. However the chairs I had in there were from the 1990's and some clients just don't like change. But I had many clients who loved them.

Disadvantages: The hose could be a little better quality but overall they are great to me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 12, 2020
My mom gave me a bottle and I've been addicted ever since!! It is amazing on my hair, makes my face so smooth without being greasy, and softens my husband's beard like nothing else. I just ordered 6 bottles of it. I would recommend this to everyone!!@
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This bed is amazing ! I can’t say enough good things about it. It came fast, was super easy to set up and it’s so comfortable, sturdy & wide! It adjusts in all the right areas and is super easy to use. I recommend any esthetician, massage therapist or lash artist this bed ! You won’t be sorry. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rebekah Arndt about  Moda Shampoo Chair:
Jun 16, 2020
Pretty decent for the price. It is higher than average bowls, but I am 5’6” and it’s fine. Co-workers have a harder time. I added a $70 neck rest to make it more comfortable. But in my opinion only the lay-flat type are pain free. I only gave 4 stars because I had to deal the drain in the bowl myself. The silver circle always had water dripping through to the ground. 

Advantages: Price. Sturdy. Porcelain. 

Disadvantages: Leaky/wet if you don’t add New seal and new tubes. Added better spray nozzle. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rebekah Arndt about  Lagoon Shampoo Chair:
Jun 16, 2020
It is short! But I love sitting on a stool! But that’s not for everyone. This is an amazing chair for the price! 

Advantages: Sturdy. Durable. Porcelain bowl. Most comfortable for the average sized person to lay in! Clients lay almost flat and rest their head on the in-bowl pillow. 

Disadvantages: If you are around 5’2” you can stand but if you’re tall and have long arms you’ll want to add a stool and sit behind it. Heavier or elderly clients may not lay back and find that easy to do.  Spray nozzle is plastic and you’ll want to upgrade the head to chrome,, but that’s not hard to do. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bee Jay about  Umbria Styling Chair:
Jun 17, 2020
the chair itself is a nice chair BUT when people are looking for a styling chair which holds large clients you would automatically assume the chair would be wider. A 360 lb or larger person isn't narrow so my daughter plus size client was not able to sit in the chair bcuz the width isn't wide enough. Over all she really likes the chair.

Advantages: the chair really goes low especially since my daughter is a short stylist.

Disadvantages: Not wide enough for a very plus size client.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 12, 2020
I am so pleased with this table. I like the width at the top for my supplies, which a regular esthetics table doesn't offer. My only recommendation would be to have the clip for the control to be at the head of the table, making it easier for me to access it. Otherwise, this is not only a beautiful table, it is comfortable. PS....Alex, customer service manager was beyond helpful, patient and understanding. I would not have the bed, without his support. He is an amazing asset to Spa & Equipment.

Advantages: Beautiful wood base hides the white metal base. Love the ability to raise my clients heads after treatment and make it easier for them to get off the table. Also, I do no need a pillow below their knees anymore as the table raises in that area as well!!!

Disadvantages: The clip for the control should be at the head of the table and not at the side.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Monica about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Aug 26, 2020
How do you adjust the hood? The product is great, but I don't know how to adjust the hood for a more comfortable sitting.

Advantages: Easy to put together

Disadvantages: Directions were not helpful. Adjusting the hood is not easy...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 9, 2020
A good 3 in 1, HOWEVER, it dings when you turn the steamer off. It’s super annoying during facials to hear that noise. Because of this, I’ll be upgrading to a different model next go around. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Modern, great quality trolley! It goes perfect for my spa treatment room.

Advantages: great quality, modern.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)