Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1589 results found
Show results 1551 - 1575
I'm very pleased with this chair. As others have mentioned it was intended for very tall individuals but we've made it work for those who are not. I have yet to experience any need to deal with customer service as I have not had any issues.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
best tattoo chair ever
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Not only is the chair amazing, sturdy and fully functional, the customer service with this company is unimaginable. They care about the satisfaction of their customers and take pride in what they do. This company is incredible!

Advantages: The chair can position in just about any way and the customer service will help you with anything!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Thomasena Gadson about  SkinAct Glass Beaker Aroma Steamers :
Feb 12, 2021
Product was received in a timely manner appreciate the quality 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 12, 2021
I've been using it for 4 months now with no issues. It warms up quickly and keeps everything hot. I like it.

Advantages: Works efficiently

Disadvantages: none so far
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I really like this steamer. It works great and is easy to use and move around.

Advantages: light weight and easy of mobility
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kora Hlavacek about  SkinAct Dobby Hand Towel 16 x 27 :
Feb 12, 2021
They wash well and do their job. They are not the softest but certainly not rough either, so for the price point it's good.

Advantages: They hold up in the wash and don't fall apart. Quality seems good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Excellent steamer. High, medium and low steam modes. I love low steam for clients. Warms fast. Keep it ready to go for up to 90 minutes. Lightweight, you can wheel it around with one finger. Stable base. Best steamer. Highly recommended.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 12, 2021
Excelent quality the best keep your quality please thksssss

Advantages: 100%
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 12, 2021
We are a dental office and use it to sterilize face masks, which are in short supply. It’s fast, easy, and effective! And, it has a small footprint.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This is the best steamer I’ve ever used/purchased. It’s user friendly for a busy esthetician I love all the details and features and worth every Penny. I recommend this steamer often

Advantages: The essential oils, the arm and the flexible steamer head 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dominique Storey about  Double Wax Warmer :
Feb 12, 2021
absolutely love using this product. would definitely buy another once my client list grows
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Awesome company! Pleasant and receive my machine less than 2 weeks! Thank you so much! I am a satisfied customer!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sedona Daniels about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Feb 12, 2021
This company went above and beyond, I purchased a vintage chair for my husband for Christmas. I was going to go pick it up but I had kids that were sick and was unable to get there so I asked for it to be shipped and if it could make it to my place before xmas. Fedex (which they use for shipping) told them that they could not guarantee that delivery, they called me and told me the situation and stated that the manager said that they would personally deliver the chair to my house on Christmas Eve. They made me cry!!! What wonderful people they are the sweetest!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen Young about  Pedicure Chair:
Feb 12, 2021
More comfortable and convenient than I expected. Perfect for pedicures and feet Hennas

Disadvantages: Drawer won't close if footstool isn't extended
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen Young about  Pedicure Chair:
Feb 12, 2021
Great stool for pedicures and feet Henna https://www.facebook.com/jennah.henna
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This table is the best. I especially appreciate extra padding &  the added width for the comfort of my clients. Solid, sturdy table that meets all my expectations. 

Advantages: Everything! I feel so spoiled!

Disadvantages: The only think I could think
Of is the table height only because I stand for my services but that was remedied with a pallet platform 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ange Iradukunda about  Triple Wax Warmer:
Feb 13, 2021
It's a good equipment heat up well. The cus aren't as big as I thought though. SO this size is good for an at-home business.

Advantages: It's good for at home clients

Disadvantages: Bucket sizes aren't large but small in comparison to others.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Overall the tables pretty nice the main issue is , if you have the bed completely flat and a client sits on the end of the bed it will tip it up so you have to have the foot portion completely down so they don't tip the bed when they sit on it. the delivery process was a nightmare I paid extra money to have it delivered inside the first attempt the delivery company said they cannot bring it inside because there was stairs which is a complete lie we are on the first floor so we declined delivery since it's winter and there's no way for us to get the chair inside from the sidewalk,
And then the company wanted to charge us for delivery both ways since we denied the delivery,
So I didn't want to be out for $100 so I told them to bring it back and leave it on the sidewalk and I would try to figure out a way even though I'm only 5'2 and all women work in my office,
When the next delivery came the man said it's scheduled to come inside and he brought it inside without an issue????
Super stressful super frustrating unnecessary the first guy just was too lazy to bring it in.


Advantages: The functionality is good and the color looks great.

Disadvantages: It tips up when you sit on the end of the bed if it's flat and then the stainless steel rail on the side hits your leg all the time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Great value, excellent features and delivery.

I recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Perfect 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I love this table! It’s beautiful and very sturdy! My only complaint thus far is that i feel like the part where the client sits is too long & away from the head rest. The client would have to be extremely tall to fit properly. I have to make the table completely flat and have them scoot all the way up to the top resulting in their bottom being where their back should be. 

Advantages: Beautiful, well made. 

Disadvantages: The back is too long for average sized client. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 13, 2021
Pleasantly surprised! Good quality at a better price than competition. Would purchase again

Advantages: Nice and warm! see through hood
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The towel warmer works great! Just what I needed for my salon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Blanca Cisneros about  Double Station Foldable Manicure Table :
Feb 15, 2021
It is a place full of technology and quality in its products, you have everything you need, also the staff is very friendly and they solve all your doubts, I recommend this place 100%
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)