Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1640 results found
Show results 1526 - 1550
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great stability, all my patients like the width of the table and the drop pieces work fantastic.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 27, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the product, love the company. They are very friendly and helpful! Great product at a great price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gabriella about  Solo Lockable Double Drawer Cart :
Mar 2, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very useful and specifications on description just as reality. Easy to move and also fits everything I need. I can move it from one room to another and also looks good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
As in the picture. Save lots of $ compared to buying from dental supplier. Works very well & extremely stable. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this product. It does what it says it will do and quickly. Great product. I am just now on my 2nd order of this. I LOVE it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Violet.L about  Foldaway Service Tray:
Mar 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great Trays Great Price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hannah about  Vila Shampoo Chair :
Mar 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Looks great in our salon. I would recommend it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mar 6, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent conditions & very cute and you do not need to assemble the table because it comes fully assemble. I am so happy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 6, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We purchased this machine for our aesthetician. She is very happy with the machine as and it gives great results to our clients. the customer service has been fantastic. We have called with questions several times and have always gotten directly to a customer service representative. I highly recommend this product and company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The table is comfortable and solid. Lift motor is quiet and smooth. I am pleased with my choice to buy this table. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bella about  Lago Pro Stool:
Mar 13, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I’m so happy I got this chair...I love the color! .....it is great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Delilah.D about  Utility Cart With One Drawer:
Mar 13, 2019
Perfect for a piece of medical equipment we need to transport between two exam rooms--quite attractive and sturdy too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 15, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have been dealing with adult hormone acne for over a year with no success. After a week of using Professional skincare products, my face is completely clear! I love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 21, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been using this toner for about two weeks. I use it once a day after cleansing my face. It cleanses all leftover makeup without making your face feel tight or dry. I have not had any over drying. After I use it then apply my moisturizer, my face feels awesome. I love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I can see the difference! It definitely works for me . I like it. It's light. Great product , thank you seller !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Emily.P about  Accent Modern Shampoo Chair :
Apr 13, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful unit. Great quality for the price, and I absolutely love the design. I highly recommend it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Apr 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wow.....my daughter had light acne, but I wanted to make sure her face was clear for her wedding. This stuff is amazing. Clears up her face in a couple of days.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 21, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was a great buy!! Definitely worth the purchase!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 25, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great size! I'm a nail tech. I would highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 27, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The chair is very comfortable and elegant. It has a very good quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this machine works wonderful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 29, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great bed! Looks amazing and is very comfortable!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This anti aging vitamin C cream is fantastic . I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melissa.H about  SkinAct Professional Enzyme Scrub:
May 1, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was one of my favorite products that I got, so I bought it again! It's very gentle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 2, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am not a big fan of writting reviews, but I thought this one was a worth one to write. I never had acne problems when I was a teenager, but after my 25 years old I started to have problems. I lost count of how many dermatologists I visited and how many products I tried....not even lotions, oral medication too. Nothing seemed to work. I have been using these products for 1 week now, and my skin looks great and without acne spots. it really helped me. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)