Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1556 results found
Show results 1526 - 1550
Love this chair. Have had many before and this one is one of my favorites. Clients like as well. Feels sturdy, secure, great quality, etc

Advantages: Great quality, nice able arms, multi-dimensional movement and electronic, easy to navigate

Disadvantages: No base plugs, headrest not more moveable to fit client needs. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Thanks for having the stock we needed! Your service was excellent  and we appreciate your speed and efficiency.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 26, 2024
This is a great sturdy cart. Best thing about it are the drawers. They’re deep, wide and fit everything you need. 

Advantages: Rolls easily and fits everything 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cassandra Schorn about  SkinAct Organic Rose Argan Oil 4 oz:
Mar 26, 2024
I’m pretty in love with this oil. Please never stop making this! I love how it’s pure and simple and organic. I feel so confident using it in my clients. 

Advantages: I love how it’s pure and simple and organic.

Disadvantages:  I probably shouldn’t eat it? ???? It is a higher price but it’s worth it. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 26, 2024
Love the steamer

Advantages: I love my news streamer. Great customer service

Disadvantages: Steamer took too long to deliver
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 26, 2024
The table is not as loud as we expected based on other reviews. It operates nice and quietly

Disadvantages:  however, the cradle is a little bit difficult to slide all the way in it seems to be a tight fit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 27, 2024
Great quality and easy to use
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 27, 2024
Perfect replacement
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Extra ordinary service

Advantages: I would use this company agiain,great pricing and products.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
love the beds, the cust service is excellent, the delivery was supper quick
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Claudia Duran about  Italwax Azulene Soft Wax 14 oz :
Mar 27, 2024
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this wax! Easy to use and my clients have fantastic results with no irritation.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 27, 2024
We love this table! It arrived in perfect shape, although it took about 7 weeks to arrive. It is very versatile and beautiful - just like in the photos.

Advantages: Many different positions to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 27, 2024
Nice!! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 27, 2024
My new spa hot towel cabi OK is excellent. I really enjoy it  and shipping was fast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 28, 2024
This steamer, with mag lamp and stand, was inexpensive, and is ok, but not great!

Advantages: Not expensive!

Disadvantages: Mag light bulb gives off a non-natural light.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melissa Guthrie about  Cosmo 15 Function Skin Care System :
Mar 28, 2024
Beginner level.
Structurally sound with lots of cheap plastic parts. The steam arm would be better with a bit more articulation and it takes forever to heat up..


Advantages: It’s simple if you understand the modalities and the towel warmer is perfect if you only have a few clients a day

Disadvantages: See above. It’s cheaply made.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Massage By Jielian in Las Vegas, NV has now been open a little over 2 years and has performed 6,000+ massages. The SkinAct Electric Quadruple Bottle Warmer with Adjustable Temperature was one of the first pieces of equipment we purchased prior to opening our doors.

Advantages: This device has worked flawlessly 7 days a week, 10-12 hours a day for over 2 years. It keeps our bottles of massage oil warm at the desired temperature and ready for use as clients arrive for their session.

Disadvantages: There is nothing wrong with this device, per se. The only issue is that since our business continues to grow, it would be nice to have a 6 (or even 8) bottle unit. Instead, a cool bottle is inserted as soon as a warm one is removed for use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great chair, No installation required, which is great news for people like me, super easy to fold and lightweight, It feels very comfortable to sit on and very ergonomic.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 9, 2024
Well made
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shella Manalang about  Amber Small Treatment Bowl :
Apr 10, 2024
Live the quality of your equipments
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love it! We bought both colors. It comes with lots of compartments to store makeup and accessories, the lighting is amazing, can be locked up when traveling, and has bluetooth so we can rock when doing the makeup routine! lol
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Irene Merriman about  Platinum Multifunction Skin Care System:
Apr 17, 2024
Awesome machine!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very nice!! Was very happy with purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 21, 2024
I love the steamer and the ease to direct it in different positions. Best steamer I've ever used! I would give it a 5 star, but it has a plastic smell when in use. I have to say though, the plastic reservoirs vs the glass smell worse.

Advantages: Easy to position and glass reservoir.

Disadvantages: Sight plastic smell.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 24, 2024
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Haven’t found any better!

Advantages: Light weight. Easy to manipulate in slippery hand. Bristles reliable, sleek, no pulling.

Disadvantages: Shipping price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)