Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1608 results found
Show results 1501 - 1525
Feb 11, 2021
Nice design! Comfortable and  easy to install with at the parts included. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nikki Feliciano about  Turin Spa Facial Treatment Table :
Feb 11, 2021
Love this bed! We ordered 2 for our esthetics studio and we are loving them! Highly recommend!

Advantages: Comfy, sleek, electrical up and down.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Caterina Simms about  High Frequency Comb Electrode - Orange :
Feb 11, 2021
I use it on hair damaged by chemical excess, growth problems and ceborrheic hair the results are fantastic
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This is great! I use it once a week and it really keeps my pores clear
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Raven about  Theo Vintage Barber Chair:
Feb 11, 2021
I am over all very happy with this purchase. Looks great in the shop. Very vintage feel with modern hydrologic cylinder, so no mess when moving it.

Advantages: Reclines easy & comfortably for shaves & beard work. Heavy materials make it worth the price. My clients are super pleased as well. Was easy to put together. Was excited it came with actually wheels & not the knobs shown in the picture. The knobs would have messed up my wood floors. I like it is wider chair too for larger clients & more comfort. Very sturdy, even when all the reclined & pumped up. Locking feature works perfectly.

Disadvantages: DO NOT PAY EXTRA FOR IN HOME DELIVERY! THEY ONLY DO CURB DROP OFF & THAT EXTRA MONEY PAID IS LOST! BS! BIGGEST ISSUE WITH THE PURCHASE! PAID THAT EXTRA MONEY FOR NOTHING! SHAME ON SALON & EQUIPMENT!
As for the chair, it is a good 5 inches taller than my last chair, which can be hard since I'm short. It takes up a much larger footprint with the foot rest. Put the wheels on BEFORE you attach the foot rest to the chair. There was a bead of wielding that dropped into the hole for a wheel making it impossible to put the wheel on. Wouldn't have noticed it if I put the wheels on last. Had to use a punch & retread tool to get the wheel in. Worked out in the end.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The SkinAct Electric Double Bottle Warmer with Adjustable Temperature is a great compact, high efficient unit, that heats bottles quickly and uniformly. It is easy to keep clean. Best unit available for the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Perfect for me. This machine is my favorite machine. My clients see results with high frequency right away. Skin looks brighter and firmer.

Advantages: Compact, strong, perfect for small rental space. Best bang for your buck so to speak.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 12, 2021
Strong suction. No issues. Easy to use. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
great product, very happy!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Krista about  Capri Pedicure Spa Chair:
Feb 12, 2021
Love this chair!

Advantages: Easy to assemble- Easy to sanitize and Sturdy too!

Disadvantages: One change optional replacement footrest would be amazing!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Works very well and very quickly. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amazing beds, extremely quick delivery, just an incredible experience
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
By far the best mag lamp I have ever used!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Love this table, easy to maneuver around due to industrial wheels and light weight table. Best purchase of 2020

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rdh about  Lago Pro Stool:
Feb 12, 2021
Use as operator stool for dental hygiene procedures. Glides easily into different positions needed for task. The wheels move well. Style blends nicely with any existing furniture.

Advantages: Easy to wipe off and maintain between patient appointments. Height adjustment range is better than most dental specific work stools, that cost a lot more.

Disadvantages: Seat cushion somewhat hard. No issue for me as I am up and down often at my work, but may not be best for someone seated still at long periods of time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Great Customer Service. Great product. Would definately repeat my business with Salon and Equipment.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 12, 2021
I have a home Spa business, and most people don't expect this luxury when they come. This bed is awsome!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katherine Estrada about  Pro Double Drawer Cart :
Feb 12, 2021
Thank you Salon Equipment. I called not knowing what to look for and the rep. I spoke to guided me and explain the product that would be best suit my expectation. And the drawer was exactly what I need for my clinic.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I'm very pleased with this chair. As others have mentioned it was intended for very tall individuals but we've made it work for those who are not. I have yet to experience any need to deal with customer service as I have not had any issues.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Thomasena Gadson about  SkinAct Glass Beaker Aroma Steamers :
Feb 12, 2021
Product was received in a timely manner appreciate the quality 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kora Hlavacek about  SkinAct Dobby Hand Towel 16 x 27 :
Feb 12, 2021
They wash well and do their job. They are not the softest but certainly not rough either, so for the price point it's good.

Advantages: They hold up in the wash and don't fall apart. Quality seems good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 12, 2021
We are a dental office and use it to sterilize face masks, which are in short supply. It’s fast, easy, and effective! And, it has a small footprint.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dominique Storey about  Double Wax Warmer :
Feb 12, 2021
absolutely love using this product. would definitely buy another once my client list grows
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 12, 2021
Awesome company! Pleasant and receive my machine less than 2 weeks! Thank you so much! I am a satisfied customer!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sedona Daniels about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair :
Feb 12, 2021
This company went above and beyond, I purchased a vintage chair for my husband for Christmas. I was going to go pick it up but I had kids that were sick and was unable to get there so I asked for it to be shipped and if it could make it to my place before xmas. Fedex (which they use for shipping) told them that they could not guarantee that delivery, they called me and told me the situation and stated that the manager said that they would personally deliver the chair to my house on Christmas Eve. They made me cry!!! What wonderful people they are the sweetest!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)