Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1608 results found
Show results 1476 - 1500
Holly Courtwright about  Milo Electric Massage And Facial Bed, Table :
Jan 17, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I definitely recommend this bed! It’s beautiful, comfortable, quiet and worth the money. Very happy with my purchase so far. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ivanna Massey about  London Styling Chair:
Jan 19, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Look very nice and It was very easy to put together, thx
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anna McGhee about  Roadster Styling Chair:
Jan 24, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very sturdy, and definitely beautiful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is truly a very nice chair!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Evelyn Burrows about  Diamond Spa Equipment Package :
Jan 29, 2021
This is a great product! I got this for my 14yo and she loved it! Props to you.

Advantages: it's been helping with her skin, she reported that it feels exfoliating and it really helps with stress. I just might get one for myself too!

Disadvantages: nothing ????
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (9)
Affordable ,versatile oil formula with fresh smelling lavender oil scent. its a hit with some of my clients who love scented oil.

Advantages: versatile for most modalities, non irritating on sensitive skin, scent is not over powering,but strong enough to lightly linger

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 11, 2021
Love it! Everything we wanted and came super fast!!! Thank you! Will definitely be ordering more equipment!! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brittany Gilmour about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair:
Feb 11, 2021
Very comfortable chair for massage therapy and esthetics professionals. Easy to put together. It's like sitting on a cloud.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I purchased the lamp as a gift for my mom. She enjoys reading so much more now that the pages are so well illuminated!

Advantages: Using the hinged arm instead of the gooseneck adds durability. A few yrs ago, my goose neck lamp broke when guests over estimated its flexibility. The rollers on the bottom add much convenience. To move the lamp without the rollers, one would need to grasp the base of the lamp, which is behind a sofa: too much trouble. With the rollers, one can adjust the placement easily.

Disadvantages: Assembly: I don't remember exactly, but it was something like five screws were supposed to be protruding from the top part of the base so that we could attach the lower part of the base. Three of the five were not protruding. We had to experiment with a couple of tools to open the base to access those screws, put them where they belonged, replace the lower cover of the base and then we could continue with the directions.

It probably added 40 minutes or so to the assembly time. My dad is a super handy man so he didn't really mind. He actually likes finding problems to fix
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 11, 2021
Relaxing, attractive, doesn’t take up a lot more of room. I love it! 

Advantages: The rolling back massage!!

Disadvantages: The small footsie  tub it great to carry but rather have something bigger. I water splashes out everywhere but other than that it’s great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amanda Phillips about  Hooded Conditioning Hair Dryer:
Feb 11, 2021
LOVE this dryer! Perfect for the salon!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 11, 2021
Love !! Fast shipping !! Ty

Advantages: Comfortable for all my Esthetic services
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gladys Escobar about  UV Sterilizer :
Feb 11, 2021
I love this product because all my brush fit perfectly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amazing bed I’m so happy with my purchase! This company was great and easy to work with!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Works great and I love the temperature dial. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dru Maxwell about  Elite Digital Facial Ozone Steamer :
Feb 11, 2021
I love my steamer and that is an understatement. It heats up fast and I really like the feature to adjust the steam levels. The adjustable arm is AMAAAAAZING!

Advantages: Adjustable arm and steam levels

Disadvantages: Sound for every time you press a button
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
susan buchanan about  Monet Electric Treatment Table, Chair:
Feb 11, 2021
It is fantastic love the chair 

Advantages: It’s comfortable and a good looking chair aesthetically.    Works great as my CoolSculpting chair 

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Best bed ever, it’s my third

Advantages: Perfect size and lasts forever

Disadvantages: Lil pricey
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 11, 2021
We purchased these chairs for a medical aesthetics business. They are perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 11, 2021
Excellent for our intended use: helping my mom with a chair that allows her to raise her legs and reduce leg-swelling... Comfortable and very professional for personal use. Not bulky like other adjustable "chairs" are that for sale--this is sleek and comfortable vinyl (not fabric-like like the chairs are)...the motors raise and modulate the chair--it is a wonderful piece of machinery! Great for the whole family! I love how high it can lift you! Definitely worth every penny!

Advantages: Versatile, durable, comfortable, professionally attractive...

Disadvantages: None -- it is a heavy piece of "machinery", but that's what you need when putting 200 lbs. of weight on it! Don't plan to move it once it's set--it is not a toy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
great company. very reliable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rosemary about  UV Sterilizer :
Feb 11, 2021
Excellent equipment, with a great price . I like s lot !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 11, 2021
Great bed. Totally happy with it so far. Not too loud. Smooth operation. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 11, 2021
Odd, I bought this like 4 yrs ago, maybe longer...
It works fine
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Love my chair)))
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)