Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1597 results found
Show results 126 - 150
May 12, 2015
Gave me a wonderful deal and helped me pick out the best mutli function in my budget!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
May 12, 2015
Has a great grip and makes my hands steady.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Great steamer and mag lamp! with fast shipping A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Natalie about  Salon Spa Infrared Lamp:
May 13, 2015
Has a very nice stance and is not loose.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This is a very sturdy bed and looks very professional .Love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Feb 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm very happy with this product . It does what it says . I love using it. And it works very good. I highly recommend it to anyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Lucia about  Moda Shampoo Chair:
Feb 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE LOVE LOVE this chair! I recently done a salon remodel and absolutely love the comfort and width of this particular one! I highly recommend this to anyone in the market for a salon chair! (I bought 6 of them).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Feb 16, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
works great. very happy with purchase.great quality for the price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Feb 16, 2016
This is the best massage table I have ever had, it is comfortable, it is wide enough for a 6'3" person. All of my clients goes to sleep during their facial treatment. It is very easy to carry, it comes with bag. I loved it... A+++

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mr. Al DesHotel about  Salon Spa Cart With Two Drawers:
Mar 4, 2016
Good quality unit, went together easy enough. Had to straighten out one of the caster threads with a needle file - it had been banged somehow and wouldn't go in.

Advantages: Bolt together.

Disadvantages: LOTS of wrapping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Ms. Maria DesHotel about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair :
Mar 7, 2016
Instructions would have helped with assembly.

Advantages: Good quality.

Disadvantages: Assembly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Apr 7, 2016
Very good machine, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new

Advantages: Very good machine, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ana Smith about  Diamond SPA Equipment Package:
Apr 21, 2016
Great package it has everything I need. Very happy with the service and ofcourse with all the items in the package.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Daphne Mack about  Facial Ozone Steamer With Movable Arm:
Apr 22, 2016
I purchased this based on the favorable reviews and the movable arm. Initially I had some questions regarding operation (new to the practice). But Customer Service provided excellent and thorough instruction and urged me to call back if I had any other concerns.

Advantages: movable arm, easy to assemble
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Apr 29, 2016
This bed is great, I love the carrying case it comes with, makes everything so much easy for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Apr 29, 2016
This bed looks Amazing!! simple but comfortable just what I was looking for.

Advantages: Great Price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
May 3, 2016
I love the fact that it does not have any adjusting knobs and it stays in place in whatever position you leave it in.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Diana about  Hair Dryer With Timer :
May 5, 2016
This is a great product, highly recommend.

Advantages: light weight
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Stella about  Pedicure Chair:
May 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really nice, I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Marlene about  IPL/PTF Machine :
Jun 10, 2016
Amazing machine, my cleints are extremely happy with the results!!

Advantages: Amazing results, I highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Alicia about  Spa Pro Towel Steamer :
Jul 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this towel warmer. Just what I wanted and needed for my business. Warms up super fast. I highly recommend this product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an excellent facial steamer and the customer service is also excellent. I will definitely buy other products from this company. Thank you again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 20, 2016
Amazing bed!!!! my clients love it

Advantages: and it comes fully assembled
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 20, 2016
Excellent unit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Great unit and great price works perfect!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)