Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1638 results found
Show results 126 - 150
I went to the show room and they showed me this LED system and I loved the way it worked. Now that I purchased it and started using it ,it reached my expectations!!! A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Rick Denali about  O2 Facial Oxygen Unit:
Got it for my wife she loved it. Fast shipping with great costumer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (6)
Feb 27, 2015
For the price I think it's an excellent stool.

Advantages: Shipped it out the same day I ordered.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Bronte about  Facial Ozone Steamer :
May 6, 2015
Really good steamer and the adjustable height makes it very easy to use .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Couldn't ask for a better machine! Great job.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
One of the best microderms I used.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (3)
May 8, 2015
Everything I needed and they also let me put in more items and get the same discount.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
May 12, 2015
Awesome and comfortable chair
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
This really is a nice machine!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (5)
Gilber Micheals about  Single Wax Warmer :
May 12, 2015
Does the job and is not overpriced like the other spa companies.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
Janice Downie about  Double Wax Warmer :
Feb 16, 2016
Love it. So durable, and convenient for replacing different can of wax. You can put hard, or soft wax, depends on the client skin type.

Advantages: Replace a can when you are done with it

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
Apr 29, 2016
This bed is great, I love the carrying case it comes with, makes everything so much easy for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
Mrs. Brittany Medeiros about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair:
Sep 20, 2016
I purchased this chair the beginning of February 2016 and absolutely LOVE it!! Girls in my shop are wanting to buy one now after using it. Very comfortable and great quality. I also bought their UV towel warmer and that's been great too! Not only are the 2 products I have purchased been great but the costomer service has been fantastic. Very helpful with finding what I need and answering any questions I may have. This will be my go-to place whenever I might need anything else! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Oct 26, 2016
I just ordered two more, works great and the price is good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Ms. Jeannie Pereira about  LED Magnifying Lamp 5x Diopter Magnifier:
Nov 2, 2016
This is the best mag lamp I have ever used in my Esthetic room. I have been doing skincare 24 years.

Advantages: The directions it turns is an advantage in the facial room . Seeing the skin in every direction is a plus . The rotation is great !

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (4)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
it is a very comfortable bed. We actually tested out the weight capacity by 3 people lying down on it lol. Works great

Advantages: great price and quality

Disadvantages: did not find any
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Nov 24, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I don't often write reviews, however, this bed really has made such a difference for me I decided it was worth sharing my good experience, it is very nice bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best thing I've ever bought! I highly recommend visit Elegance spa massage facial bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
May 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome product. Makes everything easier, I Love my Portable foot spa with jet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This unit has every thing you need to start your aesthetic business, really i love it ,i highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this chair and my clients do too! The chair itself is comfy and i love the footsie system.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Sep 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very Good. especially for the price. Works great for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love it. It works great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best led magnifying lamp I've ever bought. And I bought a lot of them.
Nice quality and appearance.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My experience with the company and the chair have been awesome. I love this chair it's easy to put together, definitely worth the money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (4)