Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1573 results found
Show results 126 - 150
I love the 360 degree rotation and 90 degree sitting position
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Great steamer and mag lamp! with fast shipping A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Gilber Micheals about  Single Wax Warmer :
May 12, 2015
Does the job and is not overpriced like the other spa companies.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Natalie about  Salon Spa Infrared Lamp:
May 13, 2015
Has a very nice stance and is not loose.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Apr 22, 2016
The sterilizer would be okay if a person has a separate dispensary or area away from treatment room as it ticks extremely loud. Mi am disappointed I can only run it before and after clients. I would not purchase again for a studio setting.

Disadvantages: Too loud, ticking!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mrs. Daphne Mack about  Facial Ozone Steamer With Movable Arm:
Apr 22, 2016
I purchased this based on the favorable reviews and the movable arm. Initially I had some questions regarding operation (new to the practice). But Customer Service provided excellent and thorough instruction and urged me to call back if I had any other concerns.

Advantages: movable arm, easy to assemble
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Jun 10, 2016
This is perfect anti-aging treatment. My clients are very satisfied with the results.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Aug 19, 2016
Great unit, just got it and the unit works and looks great. very pleased!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Mrs. Brittany Medeiros about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair :
Sep 20, 2016
I purchased this chair the beginning of February 2016 and absolutely LOVE it!! Girls in my shop are wanting to buy one now after using it. Very comfortable and great quality. I also bought their UV towel warmer and that's been great too! Not only are the 2 products I have purchased been great but the costomer service has been fantastic. Very helpful with finding what I need and answering any questions I may have. This will be my go-to place whenever I might need anything else! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mrs. Nicole morris about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Nov 2, 2016
I love this steamer !!! Works great and looks professional 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (3)
May 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome product. Makes everything easier, I Love my Portable foot spa with jet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The steamer is quiet with a nice vapor.The company has been helpful with a great customer service. I highly recommend it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Sep 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product at a very reasonable price. Would buy this steamer again. The company provides awesome customer service too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Sep 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent quality and does great for body treatments at my spa!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this chair and my clients do too! The chair itself is comfy and i love the footsie system.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great machine for our spa. Our estheticians love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great. Easy install and came with everything you need.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Sarah.K about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Jan 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My experience with the company and the chair have been awesome. I love this chair it's easy to put together, definitely worth the money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (3)
GLORIA about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Oct 26, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One word..... awesome!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
JULIA about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Nov 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this chair. So far it's good it's real comfortable and very good quality I'm thinking too get more for the shop.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (3)
Ms. Tammy McKinney about  Elite Digital Facial Ozone Steamer :
Apr 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
greatttttt steamer but after a year the water canister is cracked and leaks heavily...trying to find a replacement canister...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Scarlett about  Accent Modern Shampoo Chair :
May 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A good friend recommended this shampoo unit so I bought it for my wife’s home salon studio, very impressed with the quality of this product. Great product and my wife loves it!”
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Delila Rivera about  Double Wax Warmer :
Nov 14, 2019
Great wax warmer for professional use. Heats up the wax really quick and I love that it comes with tins for bead wax. Definitely recommend this item. Delivery was quick and came in perfect condition. Would definitely be purchasing more equipment from this site again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Dec 19, 2019
Great variety of pedicure chair, I was looking for the one that suits me well in my business, excellent article, I also saw good offers of pedicure chairs with up to 50% discount on the following link.

https://bestportableshop.com/pedicure-chair/

Advantages: Great design, very well manufactured.


Disadvantages: Expensive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
V Bell about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 9, 2020
Easy assembly and use. Perfect for my individual needs
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)