Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1641 results found
Show results 126 - 150
Jun 16, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful product! It keeps my massage towels warm for hours. Door is very quiet when opening and closing it. Perfect warmer!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Sep 30, 2016
I got this package a few montjs ago and I have to say this is a great deal, everytjonb I need in one package! 

Advantages: Great deal! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Oct 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very Good Purchase. Machine does as advertised. Suction is good, hand tools, that actually remove top layer of dead skin, work fine. And, price is right.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best led magnifying lamp I've ever bought. And I bought a lot of them.
Nice quality and appearance.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly what I needed. Great light and magnification.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Jasmine Bishop about  Lagoon Shampoo Chair :
Feb 25, 2018
Customers love how comfortable it is on their neck!

Disadvantages: Hoes is a little to short and I am tall I should have paid more attention to the height of the bowl its a little short.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This lamp is very sturdy, easy to adjust and puts out good light! The base is not a big as most, so it is easier to mover around to just the right spot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I used to hit the gym three times a week. But when I finally purchased my own Lipo X Cavitation + RF Vacuum Skin Care Machine, I stopped going to the gym, well at least, not three times a week. I get to spend time with the kids and at the same time, pamper my body. I love the feeling of vibration on my hips and thighs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (9)
Ms. Jenn Sorrells about  High Frequency Replacement Attachment :
Jan 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are neon/orange attachments. I inquired about them and thought they were argon/purple electrodes, but it seems I misunderstood. It’s not specified anywhere so I thought I’d leave a review so nobody else wastes their money like I did. Still leaving five stars because it came well packaged and in good working order. If you’re looking for an argon attachment, there’s one spoon electrode listed under accessories but it looks as though they don’t sell a set.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The table is wonderful! It lifts smoothly and much quieter than I expected. I have many larger clients and I like that they have the room to put their arms on the table. I am so glad I purchased this table. The delivery went well also.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Mrs. Cristiana Anjo about  Portable High Frequency Unit :
Jan 9, 2020
my clients loved and doenst take any extra space in my room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (2)
Jan 9, 2020
I love my infra red lights. I do a lot of balayage hair painting and it is perfect for speeding up the process . It was a great price and great customer service . I did not realize the instructions where under the top layer of packing and they where a great help .

Advantages: Love that it has 5 lights and can adjust the height and move the lights around . 

Disadvantages: The lights can not be shut off individually. So I just bend them back away from the hair . 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Jillian about  UV Sterilizer :
Jan 11, 2020
My parents bought me this for Christmas for my Esthetician room. I love the size, look, how it works. When I first got it tho the inside was really messed up, I'm not sure if it was the basket packaged up inside that bent up all the metal when it was delivered to me or if it was the Delivery company that man handled it and ruined it. My parents called the company and they sent me a brand new one (after receiving pictures of the damage) and I'm so gratefully for their understanding and for caring! Amazing and thank you!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Feb 2, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service!
I purchase almost everything my spa needs through Pro Membership. Everything gets delivered fast. If something is wrong, lost, or delayed, they issue refunds or help me with issues immediately
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (5)
I love my new treatment chair. I use it in my aesthetic nurse injector practice. It came basically fully assembled (except arm rests) and works great! I would highly recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Jul 31, 2021
Love this steamer and love that’s it’s digital so there is no timer ticking during service. 

Disadvantages: Water reserve should be bigger 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Excellent products i love it, Organic skin spa
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (5)
Exceeded my expectations by a long shot! I highly recommend to get this if your looking for a hydraulic bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Judith about  Econo Spa Equipment Package:
Very good for the price. Nice and sturdy ,I have been using the package for 1 year with no problems! A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
I went to the show room and they showed me this LED system and I loved the way it worked. Now that I purchased it and started using it ,it reached my expectations!!! A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Martha zveski about  Salon Spa Cart With Two Drawers :
Heavy duty cart with affordable price. Just ordered my second one two days ago.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Does its duties excellently and is very well built.

Advantages: Barely takes up room

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (3)
Very compact and works great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
One of the best microderms I used.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (3)
Zaina about  Double Wax Warmer :
May 8, 2015
Warmed up the max pretty fast and it is simple to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)