Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1613 results found
Show results 126 - 150
Jan 14, 2020
Love my hot cabinet and the fact that it has the sterilizer now every room can have there own including the massage which does'nt use a lot of towels. will be buying again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (2)
Ms. Charleen Blair about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 22, 2020
Love the product! I can see a difference in my hair already.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (2)
Feb 2, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service!
I purchase almost everything my spa needs through Pro Membership. Everything gets delivered fast. If something is wrong, lost, or delayed, they issue refunds or help me with issues immediately
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (4)
Feb 11, 2021
The team and customer service at Spa & Equipment are friendly, pleasant and very knowledgeable. I’m pleased to know whenever I place an order I can trust that the products and equipment will be of great quality and handled/shipped with care. They are happy to assist and are honest at what they do; Because of this, I will continue to be a returning customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (4)
Mar 10, 2021
I love this machine - It’s perfect for the price. My only complaint would be receiving used attachments. That’s not what I paid for and I’m upset about it. 

Disadvantages: I will upload pictures soon. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Melinda Carol about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Jul 13, 2021
This professional microcurrent device has the power needed to perform a non-surgical facelift. Anatomical knowledge of facial muscles is essential to achieve desired results. Those results are striking!

Unfortunately, the manual is not very helpful. However, if you study head and neck anatomy and place the probes along the origin and insertion of the facial muscles (bring probes closer together for muscles that you want to lift) -you will see lifted structures and increased facial volume from the muscles getting larger and stronger.

Weakened, atrophic muscles of the face is the primary reason for the facial drooping seen with age and lost volume. This device is strong enough to lift and minimize the need for fillers and scars.
--Those Biolift Probes are the key to success.

Advantages: Cost effective and powerful enough to produce a lasting facial lift and increases facial volume.


Disadvantages: Instruction manual is minimally helpful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Excellent products i love it, Organic skin spa
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (5)
Exceeded my expectations by a long shot! I highly recommend to get this if your looking for a hydraulic bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Judith about  Econo Spa Equipment Package:
Very good for the price. Nice and sturdy ,I have been using the package for 1 year with no problems! A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
I went to the show room and they showed me this LED system and I loved the way it worked. Now that I purchased it and started using it ,it reached my expectations!!! A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Martha zveski about  Salon Spa Cart With Two Drawers :
Heavy duty cart with affordable price. Just ordered my second one two days ago.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Does its duties excellently and is very well built.

Advantages: Barely takes up room

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (3)
May 7, 2015
The arms are solid and firm and meets my standards!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
Very compact and works great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
One of the best microderms I used.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (3)
Zaina about  Double Wax Warmer :
May 8, 2015
Warmed up the max pretty fast and it is simple to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
This really is a nice machine!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (5)
Natalie about  Salon Spa Infrared Lamp :
May 13, 2015
Has a very nice stance and is not loose.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
Janice Downie about  Double Wax Warmer :
Feb 16, 2016
Love it. So durable, and convenient for replacing different can of wax. You can put hard, or soft wax, depends on the client skin type.

Advantages: Replace a can when you are done with it

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
Apr 29, 2016
This bed is great, I love the carrying case it comes with, makes everything so much easy for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (3)
Apr 29, 2016
Not only does it look amazing but it's very comfortable for my clients. i love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
I do eyelash extenxions and this bed has been perfect, ordering a second one now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome product. Makes everything easier, I Love my Portable foot spa with jet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Jun 16, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful product! It keeps my massage towels warm for hours. Door is very quiet when opening and closing it. Perfect warmer!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Jason about  Roman Salon Styling Chair :
Aug 26, 2016
Chair is comfortable and moves around easily.

Advantages: Slim design
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)