Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1631 results found
Show results 126 - 150
Aug 14, 2016
The machine fits well into work space and seems to work well but the lamp only comes on when it is flipped up. There must be a short in the wiring so not very happy with the machine in general. I purchased it about two months ago and we discovered the problem immediately.

Advantages: fits well in a small space

Disadvantages: wiring problems from the date of purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Aug 19, 2016
Great unit, just got it and the unit works and looks great. very pleased!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Sep 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very Good. especially for the price. Works great for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mrs. Brittany Medeiros about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair :
Sep 20, 2016
I purchased this chair the beginning of February 2016 and absolutely LOVE it!! Girls in my shop are wanting to buy one now after using it. Very comfortable and great quality. I also bought their UV towel warmer and that's been great too! Not only are the 2 products I have purchased been great but the costomer service has been fantastic. Very helpful with finding what I need and answering any questions I may have. This will be my go-to place whenever I might need anything else! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Sep 30, 2016
I got this package a few montjs ago and I have to say this is a great deal, everytjonb I need in one package! 

Advantages: Great deal! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mrs. Nicole morris about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Nov 2, 2016
I love this steamer !!! Works great and looks professional 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Ms. Jeannie Pereira about  LED Magnifying Lamp 5x Diopter Magnifier:
Nov 2, 2016
This is the best mag lamp I have ever used in my Esthetic room. I have been doing skincare 24 years.

Advantages: The directions it turns is an advantage in the facial room . Seeing the skin in every direction is a plus . The rotation is great !

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (3)
Nov 2, 2016
I love the chair and the service it offered! I live in Texas, but it only took three days to recieve it. I highly recommend this company to everyone! 10/10

Advantages: Its heavy-duty, easy to use, and the design is super simple! 

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
it is a very comfortable bed. We actually tested out the weight capacity by 3 people lying down on it lol. Works great

Advantages: great price and quality

Disadvantages: did not find any
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Nov 11, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm a nail tech and this was a great alternative to a jet spa. The vibrating and heat functions are great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Nov 24, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I don't often write reviews, however, this bed really has made such a difference for me I decided it was worth sharing my good experience, it is very nice bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
DAWN.J about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Oct 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product! Couldn't live without it at work! Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
LINDA about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Feb 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a very nice, well constructed barber chair. It has plenty of room in the seat area. The back is very comfortable. Highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Jasmine Bishop about  Lagoon Shampoo Chair:
Feb 25, 2018
Customers love how comfortable it is on their neck!

Disadvantages: Hoes is a little to short and I am tall I should have paid more attention to the height of the bowl its a little short.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mrs. Lindsay Conroy about  Double Wax Warmer :
Mar 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wax pots work nicely. However, if you had no idea what you were doing, you definitely wouldn't if you read the instructions supplied. The instructions have nothing to do with waxing whatsoever. And they look to have been written by a 4 year old; so many errors, typos, misspelling etc... Really lacks any professionalism.

Disadvantages: The instructions are for something completely different. Have nothing to do with the wax pot or waxing. Looks like it was cut and pasted from various info.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Aug 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This chair is everything I was looking for! I’m very excited about it. It’s very sturdy and easy to take anywhere
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
About to buy my third one in four years. Love the machine love the steam with the herbal basket. But it needs a metal bracket to hold the legs together on the stand not plastic. Breaks very easily. Also the steam arm wears out very quickly. Mag lamp bracket also wears out and hits people in the face if you're not careful.

Advantages: Machine works great very happy with the steamer. And the mag lamp.

Disadvantages: Mechanics, not very satisfying. But still can't find another machine that has the herbal basket and the quality of the actual motor. Too bad that this happens right after the warranty of a year is over. That is why I am buying my third one. Hey skinact can you help me out with this? Before I buy my third machine from you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
D about  iBrite Series III:
The lamp is cumbersome and does not swivel well for client positioning. If there is a way to maneuver the light head better and easier please inform me!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Laquisha Jones about  Paraffin Warmer Machine :
At first I bought this paraffin machine for personal use but after seeing how soft it left my skin I started offering it to clients and now they request it all the time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
I liked the design for this towel warmer so I purchased it. It comes in handy and keeps my towels clean and ready to go.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Natalie Smith about  High Frequency Table Top Facial Unit:
I have used a million high frequencies and this has been the best one i have ever used in my 23year + career .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
First machine microdermabrasion i have used that fixes the clogg by its self! Very Very good and sturdy,long lasting life span!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
We bought 4 of them for our spa and we love them ordering more soon for our new location!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Judith about  Econo Spa Equipment Package:
Very good for the price. Nice and sturdy ,I have been using the package for 1 year with no problems! A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
I wanted to buy a Hydraulic Chair and they were back ordered on the item and upgraded me to this bed with no extra charge ,it is a $200 value for no extra charge!Really good bed ,overall it is comfortable and nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)