Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1618 results found
Show results 126 - 150
From viewing my clients on this chair it looks like they enjoy it a lot compared to my old beds.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Mila Thin about  Double Wax Warmer :
Were a very busy spa therefore having 2 wax pots in 1 machine works great for us.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Thui Lee about  UV Light Nail Dryer :
The best nail drier I have in my salon.I have 6 of these to be exact .I highly recommend this item.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
I finally found a unit with cold steam! It seems nobody else has it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Everything works good and this company price matched me ,so I saved more money!Great customer service and I received my item earlier then the expected delivery date. I highly recommend this company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Great sterilizer and works great.I got a nice discount for being return client and received my item right on time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
been ordering from this company for almost 3 years and looking to do more businesses in the future.A++
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (3)
Feb 27, 2015
Easy to carry around and great pricing.

Advantages: Easy to place an order.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Had it for 6 months and can't complain perfect item.

Advantages: Easy to put the item together
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Very compact and works great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
May 8, 2015
Everything I needed and they also let me put in more items and get the same discount.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
May 8, 2015
I love that you can not hear the ticking sound for the timer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
This really is a nice machine!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (4)
Great two in one hot towel cabinet with sterilizer!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
May 12, 2015
Gave me a wonderful deal and helped me pick out the best mutli function in my budget!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
May 12, 2015
It is very quick because their is no adjusting knobs! A++
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
May 12, 2015
Usb charge makes it so easy to charge! I like this a lot .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
May 12, 2015
Has a great grip and makes my hands steady.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Great steamer and mag lamp! with fast shipping A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
May 12, 2015
Very simple and light weight and love the carrying case it comes in!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Natalie about  Salon Spa Infrared Lamp:
May 13, 2015
Has a very nice stance and is not loose.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
This is a very sturdy bed and looks very professional .Love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Lucia about  Moda Shampoo Chair:
Feb 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE LOVE LOVE this chair! I recently done a salon remodel and absolutely love the comfort and width of this particular one! I highly recommend this to anyone in the market for a salon chair! (I bought 6 of them).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Feb 16, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
works great. very happy with purchase.great quality for the price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Mr. Al DesHotel about  Salon Spa Cart With Two Drawers:
Mar 5, 2016
Good quality unit, went together easy enough. Had to straighten out one of the caster threads with a needle file - it had been banged somehow and wouldn't go in.

Advantages: Bolt together.

Disadvantages: LOTS of wrapping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)