Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1624 results found
Show results 126 - 150
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best led magnifying lamp I've ever bought. And I bought a lot of them.
Nice quality and appearance.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
GLORIA about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Oct 26, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One word..... awesome!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
Sarah.K about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Jan 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My experience with the company and the chair have been awesome. I love this chair it's easy to put together, definitely worth the money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (4)
JULIA about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Nov 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this chair. So far it's good it's real comfortable and very good quality I'm thinking too get more for the shop.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (4)
Delila Rivera about  Double Wax Warmer :
Nov 13, 2019
Great wax warmer for professional use. Heats up the wax really quick and I love that it comes with tins for bead wax. Definitely recommend this item. Delivery was quick and came in perfect condition. Would definitely be purchasing more equipment from this site again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Rena Smith about  Portable Foot Spa With JET & LED :
Nov 25, 2019
It definitely leaks. My husband bought something to try and fix it, but same problem exists. It's a shame, because they are really nice despite the leaking.

Advantages: Portable

Disadvantages: Leaks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Monica about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Aug 26, 2020
How do you adjust the hood? The product is great, but I don't know how to adjust the hood for a more comfortable sitting.

Advantages: Easy to put together

Disadvantages: Directions were not helpful. Adjusting the hood is not easy...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Aiyah about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Dec 22, 2020
I just got this on my birthday (Dec 20th). I have been using it everyday since. I gave 4 stars because the instructions weren't clear and were in broken English so I had to resort to Youtube University for help, lol.

This is my first time owning a steamer. All I have to say is, it's AWESOME! I always wanted one especially for the dry air that comes with the colder weather (I'm in Michigan). It does its job.

My hair is 3c/4a, fine silky strands, medium density. I am not sure of my porosity since my hair acts like high, low and normal, plus I use Henna. I put the Aphogee Pro-vitamin leave-in in my hair since it has hydrolyzed keratin protein, just to see how it worked under the steamer. OMG, soft strong hair!

I tried it again before washing my hair to open my cuticles and scalp pores, I then went in the shower after to rinse with warm water, shampooed this clarifying shampoo the first time, then invigorating shampoo the second time. Ugh! I scalp felt so free and cleansed. I definitely believe it created the perfect environment for hair growth. I didn't try it with deep conditioner yet but I know this will put the deep conditioner results on steroids! ha!

My hair stayed moisturized until the next day. I am trying to stay ahead of the dryness so I may use it as needed. I experimented again today. I steamed on dry hair for 30 mins. then added Africa's Best Super Gro, went back under the steamer until the water ran out. Girl, when I tell you my hair was soft, my HAIR WAS SOFT, like a 'new born baby hair soft'! I love this thing, it will definitely be a staple in my haircare routine. After all, my ultimate goal is Thigh Length. Oh and just to mention: I did all of this in mini braids.

Advantages: Moisture Retention, Makes products work better, Great if you want longer stronger hair, reduces breakage

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Jas about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Feb 11, 2021
This steamer does work well. I use it in the salon daily. However, it was not easy to assemble and the instructions are not easy to understand and I’m pretty good with putting things together. 

Advantages: Has helped hydrate my clients hair.

Disadvantages: Leaks horribly. Not sure if it came missing a piece but the water container has a screw type end like a soda bottle but nothing to screw on to it?? The water overflows when it heats up so I have to keep pouring water in little by little which is an inconvenience.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Jeff Haymen about  Pro 9 Function Skin Care System :
Van I Purchased 3 of this machines and yes it does come with 1 year warranty. Having this for almost a year and half nothing has gone wrong with the machine works perfect .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Laquisha Jones about  Paraffin Warmer Machine :
At first I bought this paraffin machine for personal use but after seeing how soft it left my skin I started offering it to clients and now they request it all the time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
I love this bed .Its weight limit of 450 pounds makes it really handy for me and overall just an awesomely crafted.A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
I'm very pleased ,easy to use and does not take up a lot of space and all my supplies fit right under.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mila Thin about  Double Wax Warmer :
Were a very busy spa therefore having 2 wax pots in 1 machine works great for us.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
I finally found a unit with cold steam! It seems nobody else has it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Since I have a bed that is not adjustable ,this steamer makes it possible to deal with it!.instead of buying a fancy bed that is expensive i bought a steamer and saved thousands.Very nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
I went to the show room and they showed me this LED system and I loved the way it worked. Now that I purchased it and started using it ,it reached my expectations!!! A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Ordered 3 of them last year for my spa works perfect. Great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
been ordering from this company for almost 3 years and looking to do more businesses in the future.A++
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (6)
Feb 27, 2015
Easy to carry around and great pricing.

Advantages: Easy to place an order.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Feb 27, 2015
For the price I think it's an excellent stool.

Advantages: Shipped it out the same day I ordered.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Veronica about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair :
May 6, 2015
Awesome chair!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (3)
Couldn't ask for a better machine! Great job.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Awesome and comfortable chair
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
May 12, 2015
Makes my job so much easier with the adjustability.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)