Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1569 results found
Show results 126 - 150
Excellent products i love it, Organic skin spa
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (4)
Laquisha Jones about  Paraffin Warmer Machine :
At first I bought this paraffin machine for personal use but after seeing how soft it left my skin I started offering it to clients and now they request it all the time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
I'm very pleased ,easy to use and does not take up a lot of space and all my supplies fit right under.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Judith about  Econo Spa Equipment Package:
Very good for the price. Nice and sturdy ,I have been using the package for 1 year with no problems! A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mila Thin about  Double Wax Warmer :
Were a very busy spa therefore having 2 wax pots in 1 machine works great for us.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
I finally found a unit with cold steam! It seems nobody else has it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Since I have a bed that is not adjustable ,this steamer makes it possible to deal with it!.instead of buying a fancy bed that is expensive i bought a steamer and saved thousands.Very nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
I got upgraded to this steamer for next extra charge and saved 43 dollars! Awesome 3 in 1 steamer.I recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
I went to the show room and they showed me this LED system and I loved the way it worked. Now that I purchased it and started using it ,it reached my expectations!!! A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Feb 27, 2015
Easy to carry around and great pricing.

Advantages: Easy to place an order.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Veronica about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair :
May 6, 2015
Awesome chair!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (3)
One of the best microderms I used.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (3)
May 8, 2015
Everything I needed and they also let me put in more items and get the same discount.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
May 12, 2015
Makes my job so much easier with the adjustability.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Great steamer and mag lamp! with fast shipping A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Gilber Micheals about  Single Wax Warmer :
May 12, 2015
Does the job and is not overpriced like the other spa companies.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Natalie about  Salon Spa Infrared Lamp:
May 13, 2015
Has a very nice stance and is not loose.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
This is a very sturdy bed and looks very professional .Love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Apr 21, 2016
The sterilizer would be okay if a person has a separate dispensary or area away from treatment room as it ticks extremely loud. Mi am disappointed I can only run it before and after clients. I would not purchase again for a studio setting.

Disadvantages: Too loud, ticking!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
May 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome product. Makes everything easier, I Love my Portable foot spa with jet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Jun 10, 2016
This is perfect anti-aging treatment. My clients are very satisfied with the results.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Great unit, just got it and the unit works and looks great. very pleased!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Jason about  Roman Salon Styling Chair :
Aug 26, 2016
Chair is comfortable and moves around easily.

Advantages: Slim design
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
STELLA about  Pedicure Chair:
Sep 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This Pedicure chair quality is excellent. I would definitely consider buying it again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The steamer is quiet with a nice vapor.The company has been helpful with a great customer service. I highly recommend it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)