Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1572 results found
Show results 126 - 150
Sep 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product at a very reasonable price. Would buy this steamer again. The company provides awesome customer service too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Mrs. Brittany Medeiros about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair :
Sep 20, 2016
I purchased this chair the beginning of February 2016 and absolutely LOVE it!! Girls in my shop are wanting to buy one now after using it. Very comfortable and great quality. I also bought their UV towel warmer and that's been great too! Not only are the 2 products I have purchased been great but the costomer service has been fantastic. Very helpful with finding what I need and answering any questions I may have. This will be my go-to place whenever I might need anything else! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mrs. Nicole morris about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Nov 2, 2016
I love this steamer !!! Works great and looks professional 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (3)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great machine for our spa. Our estheticians love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great. Easy install and came with everything you need.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Jan 11, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works perfect for lash extensions! Omg l love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
LINDA about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Feb 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a very nice, well constructed barber chair. It has plenty of room in the seat area. The back is very comfortable. Highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Mr. Liliana M Siesser about  Econo Spa Equipment Package:
Jan 10, 2020
It took a while to get the package. No customer service follow up.

Advantages: For the price, it was good

Disadvantages: Slow process and delivery. Zero customer service follow up
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Mrs. Tammie Wheeler about  Milan Footsie Bath Portable Pedicure Spa :
Jan 15, 2020
Great product for use at home. 

Advantages: Love that the tub can be moved on the cart & the inserts make it easy to fill & empty not to mention sanitary. 

Disadvantages: Would love if all 3 of the foot rests were adjust the same heigh. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Ms. Charleen Blair about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 22, 2020
Love the product! I can see a difference in my hair already.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
D about  iBrite Series III:
The lamp is cumbersome and does not swivel well for client positioning. If there is a way to maneuver the light head better and easier please inform me!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jeff Haymen about  Pro 9 Function Skin Care System:
Van I Purchased 3 of this machines and yes it does come with 1 year warranty. Having this for almost a year and half nothing has gone wrong with the machine works perfect .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Bought this sterilizer a month ago and it worked out great! I really like that it has timer as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Laquisha Jones about  Paraffin Warmer Machine :
At first I bought this paraffin machine for personal use but after seeing how soft it left my skin I started offering it to clients and now they request it all the time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
This is my favorite lamp.easy to use ,no knobs to loosen before moving. I highly recommend this item .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Jilbert Sovaski about  Supra 11 Function Skin Care System :
Very nice product,It shipped fast, all the functions work great !! Nice and sturdy A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
First machine microdermabrasion i have used that fixes the clogg by its self! Very Very good and sturdy,long lasting life span!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
I love this bed .Its weight limit of 450 pounds makes it really handy for me and overall just an awesomely crafted.A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
James Ergo about  Portable Massage Table:
One of my favorite portable beds.It is long lasting and it has been pleasing me since I have got it.
8/06/13
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Judith about  Econo Spa Equipment Package:
Very good for the price. Nice and sturdy ,I have been using the package for 1 year with no problems! A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
From viewing my clients on this chair it looks like they enjoy it a lot compared to my old beds.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Mila Thin about  Double Wax Warmer :
Were a very busy spa therefore having 2 wax pots in 1 machine works great for us.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Thui Lee about  UV Light Nail Dryer :
The best nail drier I have in my salon.I have 6 of these to be exact .I highly recommend this item.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Everything works good and this company price matched me ,so I saved more money!Great customer service and I received my item earlier then the expected delivery date. I highly recommend this company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Great sterilizer and works great.I got a nice discount for being return client and received my item right on time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)