Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1586 results found
Show results 126 - 150
HelloKitty1982 about  Cosmo 15 Function Skin Care System :
May 24, 2016
Everything you need in one unit. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (1)
Jul 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great and easy to use and I have been using this kind of machine for 29yrs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (5)
Amazing unit!!!! I'm pleased with the results
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (2)
Aug 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This little spa is so nice to work with and my customers love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
Oct 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very Good Purchase. Machine does as advertised. Suction is good, hand tools, that actually remove top layer of dead skin, work fine. And, price is right.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (2)
Feb 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I loved, work very nice. I would like recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (5)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Clients are extremely surprised about their results after the first treatment. The machine is easy to handle and easy to assemble. strongly recommend it for professional use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought two, very happy with this lamp. It has good sturdy, nice and bright right where you need it.
Quality is A+.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
Jul 8, 2022
I liked it but the parts don’t last. The mask was my favorite but the gel wears out fast and the replacement is 69 dollars . 500 dollars down the tube . The wands stoped working and I barely used them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
Excellent bed, I couldn’t be more happier. The costumer service is excellent and plus fast shipping. I received my bed with in 4 days which is pretty fast where I live which is east coast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
If you a have small place to put the hot towel cabinet
this is the best one to get and also they do fast shipping too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (3)
I really like the German motor crystal micro-dermabrasion. The suction on this machine is a lot stronger than any other machine I have used and I have used plenty. I also got a 2 year warranty on this which I prefer as opposed to 1 year.If you are looking for a good strong micro-dermabrasion unit I suggest you get this one. It is my ultimately my favorite.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (8)
Excellent machine ,I bought four of these and its been 2 years and a half and they have been working perfectly!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)
James Ergo about  Portable Massage Table:
One of my favorite portable beds.It is long lasting and it has been pleasing me since I have got it.
8/06/13
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (3)
Rick Denali about  LED Pro Multiwave Light System:
High quality item been using it for almost 3 years no problem what's so ever. Hope stays that way.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)
Veronica about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair :
May 6, 2015
Awesome chair!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (3)
Very compact and works great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
May 8, 2015
Everything I needed and they also let me put in more items and get the same discount.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
May 12, 2015
Good storage space for me and it is comfortable for the client.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Jun 16, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful product! It keeps my massage towels warm for hours. Door is very quiet when opening and closing it. Perfect warmer!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (2)
Jul 17, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love Oxygen Infusion Anti-aging.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (3)
Laurie Pennekamp about  Portable Foot Spa With JET & LED :
Jul 20, 2016
I am very happy with my pedicure spa. It is easy to clean, works just as well as a regular pedicure throne spa, and is very easy to roll. I would definitely recommend this item. I have a small salon in my home and I couldn't run plumbing to the area for my pedicures. This is the perfect solution to my plumbing problem.

Advantages: Perfect size. The jets are just as wonderful as a regular salon foot spa. Easy to use. Easy to clean. I love that it has a pump to empty the water.

Disadvantages: I haven't come across any disadvantages yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)
Excelent Service. Order arrived on time And The table is a great product, very comfortable and practical!

Advantages: Comfortable and practical

Disadvantages: The only disadvantage I would see is that you heve to move it up so you can turne it all the way, otherwise it would hit the pedal.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)
Oct 14, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought this bed on October, bed it has very light weight and very sturdy, i highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)
gwen naves about  Wood's Lamp Facial Spa Unit:
Nov 2, 2016
the brush to the 5 in 1 machines came defective. When asked to replace it was sent to the wrong store and has yet to be found. I would not recommend this company in the future.

Advantages: I was able to find another company that have better quality of products.

Disadvantages: I have invested good money into a machine that came with defective parts and now I'm not able to use it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (7)