Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1608 results found
Show results 1426 - 1450
Bailey.R about  Utility Cart With One Drawer:
Jun 13, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Arrived fast and is very sturdy. I am an esthetician so I ordered two.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Their customer service is great and also they are knowledgeable. We will definelty purchase from them in the future. The machine is awesome to work with it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 11, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Helps skin to renew and stay younger!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
My new tables (ordered 2 black) came today and I am in LOVE! They are long enough for my tall clients and so comfortable. I had to put them together, and was able to do so by myself with no problem. And the storage shelf underneath for my towels, etc. is an added bonus. My teeth whitening and fat freezing clients will be so happy during their sessions!

Advantages: Great length, comfortable padding, easy to adjust and height, storage shelf, easy to assemble

Disadvantages: None - yet!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 10, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What a wonderful product. Very sturdy construction. Would highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I’m very satisfied! All of the machines work perfectly and the customer service is superb. I’ve called a few times with questions and they’re always very helpful! Highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 12, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the price, and quality of the chair. Omg the color is wonderful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
it is a great table, we have enjoyed it very much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Oct 22, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Machine is awesome and very easy to assemble ! My clients love it. I will for sure be back to make any future purchases!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
beautiful chair bed

Advantages: hand remote / light

Disadvantages: shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 14, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great barber chair. Sturdy, heavy duty. I was really excited it. recommend this chair and would buy it again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 3, 2019
good

Advantages: good

Disadvantages: good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jane Christensen about  Zadro Lighted Glamour Mirror 5x/1x:
Jan 9, 2020
I purchased this mirror about 5 years ago and love it. My mother has one and loves it also.

Advantages: Very good magnification and lighting. I can see all the fine tuning my face needs clearly. Its also very pretty.The mirror turn easy for magnification which is about all I use. No readers needed for make up or plucking. Yea

Disadvantages: It is heavy but I like that and leave it in place on my vanity.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nice chair that works well, people comment on how comfortable it is. We bought the foot pedal but have it stored away as the hand-remote works well for our needs. The swivel function is super important.

Disadvantages: Hand-held remote poorly labelled, but you get used to it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2020
The Malibu facial bed is very comfortable, all my clients love it. It’s very comfortable for me as well, as I am able to rotate and manage  in many different directions. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Evita Yeargin about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair:
Jan 9, 2020
Love the chair, it’s great fit in my cozy little facial room. Very comfortable. 

Advantages: It’s very comfortable to place the feet in the base of the chair 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2020
I am so happy!
this portable steamer is powerful as a full size steamer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Nataly Janco about  O2 Facial Oxygen Unit :
Jan 9, 2020
Always a great service, great products !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Manny Martinez about  UPC Certified Salon Shampoo Vacuum Breaker:
Jan 9, 2020
Love this place they have amazing equipment we got 2 shampoo bowls we love them.                   HAIR BY MANNY AND LUIS SALON 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Lisandra Rodriguez about  Salon Spa Cart With Two Drawers :
Jan 9, 2020
The rolling cart is amazing. Love the drawers. The finish is amazing, looks very high end. We are expanding our salon and we will definitely be buying more.

Advantages: Finish, storage, portability

Disadvantages: Having to put it together, requires two people.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2020
thankyspa &equipment
best people best product
verry profesional.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I love this lamp so much it’s the BEST!  I purchased  one from another company and returned it then got this one and it’s wonderful plus and excellent price and haven’t had any problems!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2020
We recently purchased this bed at the Medical Spa that I work at & couldn't be happier with it! It was shipped quickly & works great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2020
Excellent product for the price. We have been using two of these tables for months and have had no issues. Very pleased thus far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
We love our Malibu chair, its easy to use but works great for all types of services. We may purchase another one in the future.

Advantages: Excellent quality, very professional looking, easy to use.

Disadvantages: It's large and very heavy, not suited for a small treatment room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)