Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1608 results found
Show results 1376 - 1400
Taylor.G about  Utility Cart With One Drawer:
Oct 18, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well made, nice quality and
Easy to assemble. I would love to recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 18, 2018
I absolutely love this bed. Product exactly as described.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Makayla about  Pro Double Drawer Cart :
Oct 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Sturdy heavy duty . Recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really love this product a whole lot. The first time I used it, it made my skin feel so good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased this bed for lash extensions and it is perfect. Strongly recommend it! Specially for all the traveling lash techs out there.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 25, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This product is one of the best I've had as a facial astringent. I will purchase again. You will like the results.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love my machine... The aromatherapy and mag lamp are great. I would love to recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 6, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect condition. Its soft to the touch, No assembly required!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nova about  Lago Pro Stool:
Nov 7, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
For the price, I'm surprised at the quality of the material. It's very comfortable and the seat is wider than the other brands. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Erin about  Pro Double Drawer Cart :
Nov 13, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well made, nice quality.
Easy to assemble.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Solid chair, it was easy to assemble. All my clients love it. I have not seen barber chair like this color and quality. I love the gold color.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My Clients love this table and it is cheaper than a lot of the other electric left tables that just go up & down! This table is saving the longevity of my massage career. All my prenatal clients want to take it home with them :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Caroline about  Pro Double Drawer Cart :
Dec 2, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect for a piece of medical equipment we need to transport between two exam rooms--quite attractive and sturdy too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good l liked it And excellent quality. They have a great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Easy to put together and the light is great. It's solid and sturdy. Good price love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brianna about  Pro Single Drawer Cart:
Jan 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very sturdy and good quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an excellent table I am a larger lady and it's very sturdy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sadie about  Lago Pro Stool:
Jan 6, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really liked the chair. It is very comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It came packaged nice it’s pretty
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 13, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Loveeeeeeee it . I actually would by again.!!!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Porto is brilliant massage table!!! Lightweight easy to put up and take down. Perfect for my mobile massage business. I highly recommend this fantastic portable bed
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The bed is going to be perfect! it is super comfy AND sturdy! Really easy to set up as well!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
fabulous table. Highly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got this for my wife for Christmas. She loves it. She now does her own nails and the nails of her friends and family members.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Sophie.J about  Utility Cart With One Drawer:
Feb 12, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This cart is great. It is very sturdy and holds all my supplies.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)