Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1556 results found
Show results 1351 - 1375
Jan 9, 2020
I am so happy!
this portable steamer is powerful as a full size steamer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Manny Martinez about  UPC Certified Salon Shampoo Vacuum Breaker:
Jan 9, 2020
Love this place they have amazing equipment we got 2 shampoo bowls we love them.                   HAIR BY MANNY AND LUIS SALON 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Lisandra Rodriguez about  Salon Spa Cart With Two Drawers :
Jan 9, 2020
The rolling cart is amazing. Love the drawers. The finish is amazing, looks very high end. We are expanding our salon and we will definitely be buying more.

Advantages: Finish, storage, portability

Disadvantages: Having to put it together, requires two people.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. kristina paunovic about  Elegance Spa Massage Facial Bed & Table:
Jan 9, 2020
thankyspa &equipment
best people best product
verry profesional.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I love this lamp so much it’s the BEST!  I purchased  one from another company and returned it then got this one and it’s wonderful plus and excellent price and haven’t had any problems!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2020
Excellent product for the price. We have been using two of these tables for months and have had no issues. Very pleased thus far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2020
Extra East to assemble, rolls around easily and super quiet. 

Advantages: Easy to move around 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2020
Love the double cabi ..it works like a dream I keep hot towels to and hot stones below .. makes work easier ????❤️ 

Advantages: Convenient 

Disadvantages: None

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cipika Kumar about  Pro Double Drawer Cart :
Jan 9, 2020
good and strudy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chair is excellent; Stephanie did a great job
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Works perfectly. Very happy with my choice.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Excellent works as expected.

Advantages: Using it to warm estrogen gel in my office.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 18, 2020
This is a great steamer , I’m 100% happy with my purchase. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Stephanie Rusher about  Hair Dryer With Timer - Ship Date: August, 2024:
Jan 23, 2020
The Dryer arrived quickly. It looks great, I look forward to using it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Nadia Eufracio about  Lagoon Shampoo Chair :
Mar 30, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased 4 of these chairs. I am going to give it a 5 because to me they were quite comfortable. I did have some clients complain that they were not comfortable and did not like them. I sat in them and they are very comfortable. However the chairs I had in there were from the 1990's and some clients just don't like change. But I had many clients who loved them.

Disadvantages: The hose could be a little better quality but overall they are great to me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Modern, great quality trolley! It goes perfect for my spa treatment room.

Advantages: great quality, modern.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very nice quality. Nice weight. Loops are fine wired....which I like. Nice case is just a bonus! Arrived rather quickly. This is not shipped from overseas. I ordered another set so if u r on the fence buy 2.



Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Great customer service!
Thank you for your support and advice!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great price! We purchased 3 of these tables for our medical office and everything on the chair works as promised!

Advantages: Sleek Looking, foot remotes
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 2, 2020
This is my second ever review of a product and I’m pretty old. I felt compelled because of the help I received from Maria. She was so pleasant, extremely helpful and enjoyable to talk to. I was expecting the worst and got the best. Good customer service reduces the Blood pressure. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jazmine about  Single Wax Warmer :
Dec 18, 2020
Overall it looks good the only thing i dont like is that the pot is very little i cant fit many wax beads inside of it 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 2, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good services Spaandequipment thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard DiGiovanna about  Aviator Vintage Aluminum Lounge Chair :
Jan 5, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Unique, comfortable and Great quality!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Ivanna Massey about  London Styling Chair:
Jan 19, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Look very nice and It was very easy to put together, thx
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anna McGhee about  Roadster Styling Chair:
Jan 24, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very sturdy, and definitely beautiful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)