Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1588 results found
Show results 101 - 125
Lucia about  Moda Shampoo Chair:
Feb 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE LOVE LOVE this chair! I recently done a salon remodel and absolutely love the comfort and width of this particular one! I highly recommend this to anyone in the market for a salon chair! (I bought 6 of them).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Feb 16, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
works great. very happy with purchase.great quality for the price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Hanna about  Pedicure Chair:
Mar 7, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this product. Very sturdy and well built
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ana Smith about  Diamond SPA Equipment Package:
Apr 21, 2016
Great package it has everything I need. Very happy with the service and ofcourse with all the items in the package.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Rose Marie about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Apr 27, 2016
I ordered this steamer, and I got it in less than 10 days, great product for the price.

Advantages: Looks good, works great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Apr 29, 2016
Not only does it look amazing but it's very comfortable for my clients. i love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Apr 29, 2016
This bed looks Amazing!! simple but comfortable just what I was looking for.

Advantages: Great Price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jun 10, 2016
This is perfect anti-aging treatment. My clients are very satisfied with the results.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jul 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best thing I've ever bought! I highly recommend visit Elegance spa massage facial bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Aug 14, 2016
The machine fits well into work space and seems to work well but the lamp only comes on when it is flipped up. There must be a short in the wiring so not very happy with the machine in general. I purchased it about two months ago and we discovered the problem immediately.

Advantages: fits well in a small space

Disadvantages: wiring problems from the date of purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Aug 19, 2016
Great unit, just got it and the unit works and looks great. very pleased!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Sep 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very Good. especially for the price. Works great for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mrs. Brittany Medeiros about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair :
Sep 20, 2016
I purchased this chair the beginning of February 2016 and absolutely LOVE it!! Girls in my shop are wanting to buy one now after using it. Very comfortable and great quality. I also bought their UV towel warmer and that's been great too! Not only are the 2 products I have purchased been great but the costomer service has been fantastic. Very helpful with finding what I need and answering any questions I may have. This will be my go-to place whenever I might need anything else! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Sep 30, 2016
I got this package a few montjs ago and I have to say this is a great deal, everytjonb I need in one package! 

Advantages: Great deal! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mrs. Nicole morris about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Nov 2, 2016
I love this steamer !!! Works great and looks professional 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Ms. Jeannie Pereira about  LED Magnifying Lamp 5x Diopter Magnifier:
Nov 2, 2016
This is the best mag lamp I have ever used in my Esthetic room. I have been doing skincare 24 years.

Advantages: The directions it turns is an advantage in the facial room . Seeing the skin in every direction is a plus . The rotation is great !

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (3)
Nov 2, 2016
I love the chair and the service it offered! I live in Texas, but it only took three days to recieve it. I highly recommend this company to everyone! 10/10

Advantages: Its heavy-duty, easy to use, and the design is super simple! 

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
it is a very comfortable bed. We actually tested out the weight capacity by 3 people lying down on it lol. Works great

Advantages: great price and quality

Disadvantages: did not find any
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Nov 11, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm a nail tech and this was a great alternative to a jet spa. The vibrating and heat functions are great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Nov 24, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I don't often write reviews, however, this bed really has made such a difference for me I decided it was worth sharing my good experience, it is very nice bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Apr 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome light!!!! Working on eyebrows close up this light has been amazing! Love the wheels so I can move it around and it's heavy duty and sturdy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
DAWN.J about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Oct 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product! Couldn't live without it at work! Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Nov 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am obsessed with this table! I use it for lash extensions and my clients always rave over how comfortable it is! Perfect height as well! I love my bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
LINDA about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Feb 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a very nice, well constructed barber chair. It has plenty of room in the seat area. The back is very comfortable. Highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Jasmine Bishop about  Lagoon Shampoo Chair:
Feb 25, 2018
Customers love how comfortable it is on their neck!

Disadvantages: Hoes is a little to short and I am tall I should have paid more attention to the height of the bowl its a little short.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)