Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1616 results found
Show results 101 - 125
Feb 12, 2021
I was very pleased with how quickly I received my order. I love my new steamer. My clients love that I can customize an herbal tea steam for them. I would highly recommend this product.

Advantages: This steamer has settings from 1-5 for steam pressure. I have some clients that like a really light steam and I am able to do that with the adjustable steam control.

Disadvantages: none yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)
Laquisha Jones about  Paraffin Warmer Machine :
At first I bought this paraffin machine for personal use but after seeing how soft it left my skin I started offering it to clients and now they request it all the time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Excellent machine ,I bought four of these and its been 2 years and a half and they have been working perfectly!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Best 2 in 1 hot towel cabinet and they gave me an extra FREE UV bulb because I purchased items in the past.They are the definition of Customer Service .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (4)
I got upgraded to this steamer for next extra charge and saved 43 dollars! Awesome 3 in 1 steamer.I recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (2)
tom collins about  12 Piece Hot Towel Cabinet With UL :
Feb 27, 2015
High quality product. It's been 3 years using this machine with out any problems.

Advantages: Great customer service and fast shipping.A+++
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
May 8, 2015
Everything I needed and they also let me put in more items and get the same discount.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Hanna about  Pedicure Chair:
Mar 7, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this product. Very sturdy and well built
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Sep 30, 2016
I got this package a few montjs ago and I have to say this is a great deal, everytjonb I need in one package! 

Advantages: Great deal! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Mrs. Nicole morris about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Nov 2, 2016
I love this steamer !!! Works great and looks professional 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (4)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly what I needed. Great light and magnification.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Feb 25, 2018
Customers love how comfortable it is on their neck!

Disadvantages: Hoes is a little to short and I am tall I should have paid more attention to the height of the bowl its a little short.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I used to hit the gym three times a week. But when I finally purchased my own Lipo X Cavitation + RF Vacuum Skin Care Machine, I stopped going to the gym, well at least, not three times a week. I get to spend time with the kids and at the same time, pamper my body. I love the feeling of vibration on my hips and thighs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (7)
Jan 1, 2020
Very Quite steamer and it looks beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Mrs. Cristiana Anjo about  Portable High Frequency Unit :
Jan 9, 2020
my clients loved and doenst take any extra space in my room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (2)
V Bell about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 9, 2020
Easy assembly and use. Perfect for my individual needs
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Jan 9, 2020
I love my infra red lights. I do a lot of balayage hair painting and it is perfect for speeding up the process . It was a great price and great customer service . I did not realize the instructions where under the top layer of packing and they where a great help .

Advantages: Love that it has 5 lights and can adjust the height and move the lights around . 

Disadvantages: The lights can not be shut off individually. So I just bend them back away from the hair . 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Ms. Charleen Blair about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 22, 2020
Love the product! I can see a difference in my hair already.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (2)
Feb 11, 2021
The team and customer service at Spa & Equipment are friendly, pleasant and very knowledgeable. I’m pleased to know whenever I place an order I can trust that the products and equipment will be of great quality and handled/shipped with care. They are happy to assist and are honest at what they do; Because of this, I will continue to be a returning customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (4)
Exceeded my expectations by a long shot! I highly recommend to get this if your looking for a hydraulic bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Judith about  Econo Spa Equipment Package:
Very good for the price. Nice and sturdy ,I have been using the package for 1 year with no problems! A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
I went to the show room and they showed me this LED system and I loved the way it worked. Now that I purchased it and started using it ,it reached my expectations!!! A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Martha zveski about  Salon Spa Cart With Two Drawers :
Heavy duty cart with affordable price. Just ordered my second one two days ago.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Does its duties excellently and is very well built.

Advantages: Barely takes up room

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (3)
May 7, 2015
The arms are solid and firm and meets my standards!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)