Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1641 results found
Show results 101 - 125
I really like the German motor crystal micro-dermabrasion. The suction on this machine is a lot stronger than any other machine I have used and I have used plenty. I also got a 2 year warranty on this which I prefer as opposed to 1 year.If you are looking for a good strong micro-dermabrasion unit I suggest you get this one. It is my ultimately my favorite.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (6)
Excellent machine ,I bought four of these and its been 2 years and a half and they have been working perfectly!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
High quality item been using it for almost 3 years no problem what's so ever. Hope stays that way.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)
May 7, 2015
The arms are solid and firm and meets my standards!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (2)
May 12, 2015
Good storage space for me and it is comfortable for the client.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Ms. Amanda Trepasso about  Econo Spa Equipment Package:
Feb 29, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very happy with this equipment I am just starting out and it is perfect especially for the price. Everything works great

Advantages: The price and good quality items.

Disadvantages: Some stuff was hard to put together like the trolly. The bed isn't hydraulic so it's one height
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)
May 24, 2016
Strong suction

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (3)
Laurie Pennekamp about  Portable Foot Spa With JET & LED :
Jul 20, 2016
I am very happy with my pedicure spa. It is easy to clean, works just as well as a regular pedicure throne spa, and is very easy to roll. I would definitely recommend this item. I have a small salon in my home and I couldn't run plumbing to the area for my pedicures. This is the perfect solution to my plumbing problem.

Advantages: Perfect size. The jets are just as wonderful as a regular salon foot spa. Easy to use. Easy to clean. I love that it has a pump to empty the water.

Disadvantages: I haven't come across any disadvantages yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)
Amazing unit!!!! I'm pleased with the results
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (2)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This little spa is so nice to work with and my customers love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Mrs. Nicole morris about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Nov 2, 2016
I love this steamer !!! Works great and looks professional 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (4)
Nov 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I will buy again it. I am definitely seeing a difference in my skin...Great product. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Apr 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome light!!!! Working on eyebrows close up this light has been amazing! Love the wheels so I can move it around and it's heavy duty and sturdy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (2)
Ms. Tammy McKinney about  Elite Digital Facial Ozone Steamer :
Apr 7, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
greatttttt steamer but after a year the water canister is cracked and leaks heavily...trying to find a replacement canister...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
V Bell about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 9, 2020
Easy assembly and use. Perfect for my individual needs
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)
Jan 14, 2020
Love my hot cabinet and the fact that it has the sterilizer now every room can have there own including the massage which does'nt use a lot of towels. will be buying again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (3)
Ms. Charleen Blair about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 22, 2020
Love the product! I can see a difference in my hair already.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (2)
Deanna Debaca about  Econo Spa Equipment Package:
Mar 25, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
If I would to give the instructions stars it would be 0!! 
There was no instructions to anything! Only one picture! It was horrible. 

Advantages: Everything was well packed and nice quality. You get what you pay for let’s just say. 

Disadvantages: YOU GUYS NEED TO ADD INSTRUCTIONS!!! IT WAS HORRIBLE TO HAVE TO FIGURE EVERYTHING OUT WITH NOTHING!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)
Feb 11, 2021
The team and customer service at Spa & Equipment are friendly, pleasant and very knowledgeable. I’m pleased to know whenever I place an order I can trust that the products and equipment will be of great quality and handled/shipped with care. They are happy to assist and are honest at what they do; Because of this, I will continue to be a returning customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (3)
Laquisha Jones about  Paraffin Warmer Machine :
At first I bought this paraffin machine for personal use but after seeing how soft it left my skin I started offering it to clients and now they request it all the time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Best 2 in 1 hot towel cabinet and they gave me an extra FREE UV bulb because I purchased items in the past.They are the definition of Customer Service .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (4)
I got upgraded to this steamer for next extra charge and saved 43 dollars! Awesome 3 in 1 steamer.I recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (4)
May 8, 2015
Everything I needed and they also let me put in more items and get the same discount.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Feb 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good towel warmer. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (2)
Hanna about  Pedicure Chair:
Mar 7, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this product. Very sturdy and well built
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)