Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1584 results found
Show results 101 - 125
May 24, 2016
Strong suction

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (3)
Mrs. Nicole morris about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Nov 2, 2016
I love this steamer !!! Works great and looks professional 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (4)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am a professional Esthetician I ordered this machine and received it on time, I have assembled many units and this one was very quick and easy, it literally took 15 minutes. The esthetics of the unit is of top quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (3)
Ms. Jenn Sorrells about  High Frequency Replacement Attachment :
Jan 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are neon/orange attachments. I inquired about them and thought they were argon/purple electrodes, but it seems I misunderstood. It’s not specified anywhere so I thought I’d leave a review so nobody else wastes their money like I did. Still leaving five stars because it came well packaged and in good working order. If you’re looking for an argon attachment, there’s one spoon electrode listed under accessories but it looks as though they don’t sell a set.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (0)
Feb 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this product! Second purchase. I use it twice a day & I can see a real difference in my skin!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (1)
Jan 1, 2020
Very Quite steamer and it looks beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (1)
The towel warmer is HUGE! I love it. The temperature adjustments are great as well and the sterilizer is a great plus. It does what it’s supposed to do, warm my towels! The reasons I can’t give it a full 5 stars is because it does have a smell that is hard for me to describe. Nothing unbearable, but there is some factory/machine type smell to it. I’m thinking it’s the sterilizing part. The other reason is the door doesn’t stay open. You have to hold it open with one hand and place your towels inside with your other hand. Not a huge deal, but still something I’d like to mention.

Advantages: Temperature adjustments, lots of space, sterilizer

Disadvantages: Odd smell and door doesn’t stay open
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (1)
Jan 9, 2020
I love my infra red lights. I do a lot of balayage hair painting and it is perfect for speeding up the process . It was a great price and great customer service . I did not realize the instructions where under the top layer of packing and they where a great help .

Advantages: Love that it has 5 lights and can adjust the height and move the lights around . 

Disadvantages: The lights can not be shut off individually. So I just bend them back away from the hair . 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (2)
Jillian about  UV Sterilizer :
Jan 11, 2020
My parents bought me this for Christmas for my Esthetician room. I love the size, look, how it works. When I first got it tho the inside was really messed up, I'm not sure if it was the basket packaged up inside that bent up all the metal when it was delivered to me or if it was the Delivery company that man handled it and ruined it. My parents called the company and they sent me a brand new one (after receiving pictures of the damage) and I'm so gratefully for their understanding and for caring! Amazing and thank you!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (0)
Pooja Samoedjh about  Elite Digital Facial Ozone Steamer :
Aug 18, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Affordable and functional. This is a great steamer especially if you are new to the industry like I am. The steam comes out even and takes about 15 minutes to heat up and can be set into standby to heat if you aren't ready to steam. The base and wheels are sturdy and won't tip over when pulling or pushing it into position. When you press the buttons it does beep so that is something to keep in mind for personal preference. It does also beep when the steam is done and the water needs to be refilled but can be worked around with proper timing. It came with 2 pads for essential oils to use during steam as well. The arm where the steam comes out does not heat up making it safe to place your hands on and it rotates and swings in various directions, making it very easy to position.
This is a great steamer for the price and I would highly recommend it.

Advantages: Good for small spaces. Sturdy base, won't tip over. Timer up to 30 minutes. Even steam output. Easy to use water canister. Comes with essential oil pads. Easy to assemble. The arm for the steam moves in various directions, making it super easy to position. The arm does not heat up. making it safe to touch when positioning during steam. Heating standby function if you aren't ready to turn on steam.

Disadvantages: Depends on preference and timing, but it does beep when buttons are pressed and when steam or water is done.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a good steamer. The steam comes out really great and the high frequency is powerful. It's all very sturdy. One things I really dislike is to turn off the steamer you have to turn the dial for the timer all the way to 0 and you hear a really loud DING, when doing facials and your client is relaxed this is really annoying, to avoid it you will need to keep the steamer on the entire service. I think this is a huge design flaw.

Disadvantages: In order to turn off steamer you have to turn the timer dial to 0 and it's a loud annoying DING
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (0)
thank you, we are using it in our spa and it is perfect machine.
Organic skin spa
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (2)
Excellent products i love it, Organic skin spa
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (5)
Laquisha Jones about  Paraffin Warmer Machine :
At first I bought this paraffin machine for personal use but after seeing how soft it left my skin I started offering it to clients and now they request it all the time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (1)
I love this bed .Its weight limit of 450 pounds makes it really handy for me and overall just an awesomely crafted.A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (3)
Very handy and easy to move.I have had it for 1 year and a half with no problems!I bought multiple of these steamers by the way!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (2)
Exceeded my expectations by a long shot! I highly recommend to get this if your looking for a hydraulic bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (1)
This bed met my expectations in every way possible, the customer service is great and the bed was fully assembled when I received it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (3)
May 7, 2015
The arms are solid and firm and meets my standards!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (5)
Ms. Amanda Trepasso about  Econo Spa Equipment Package:
Feb 29, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very happy with this equipment I am just starting out and it is perfect especially for the price. Everything works great

Advantages: The price and good quality items.

Disadvantages: Some stuff was hard to put together like the trolly. The bed isn't hydraulic so it's one height
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (1)
Very good machine, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new

Advantages: Very good machine, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
May 24, 2016
Everything you need in one unit. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (1)
Jul 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great and easy to use and I have been using this kind of machine for 29yrs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (5)
Amazing unit!!!! I'm pleased with the results
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (2)
Aug 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This little spa is so nice to work with and my customers love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)