Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1624 results found
Show results 101 - 125
Christeen C Phillips about  Hooded Conditioning Hair Dryer :
Feb 12, 2021
Well made,  easy to put together and quiet.  A good price and a good value.

Advantages: Can wheel it right up to my styling chair.  Very versatile.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Excellent products i love it, Organic skin spa
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (4)
I got upgraded to this steamer for next extra charge and saved 43 dollars! Awesome 3 in 1 steamer.I recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
I love this foot spa!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (4)
High quality item been using it for almost 3 years no problem what's so ever. Hope stays that way.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Rick Denali about  O2 Facial Oxygen Unit:
Got it for my wife she loved it. Fast shipping with great costumer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (6)
Does its duties excellently and is very well built.

Advantages: Barely takes up room

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (3)
Bronte about  Facial Ozone Steamer :
May 6, 2015
Really good steamer and the adjustable height makes it very easy to use .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
One of the best microderms I used.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (3)
Everything I needed and they also let me put in more items and get the same discount.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
This really is a nice machine!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (5)
Gilber Micheals about  Single Wax Warmer :
May 12, 2015
Does the job and is not overpriced like the other spa companies.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
Feb 16, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
works great. very happy with purchase.great quality for the price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Janice Downie about  Double Wax Warmer :
Feb 16, 2016
Love it. So durable, and convenient for replacing different can of wax. You can put hard, or soft wax, depends on the client skin type.

Advantages: Replace a can when you are done with it

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
Apr 29, 2016
This bed is great, I love the carrying case it comes with, makes everything so much easy for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
May 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome product. Makes everything easier, I Love my Portable foot spa with jet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best thing I've ever bought! I highly recommend visit Elegance spa massage facial bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Jason about  Roman Salon Styling Chair :
Aug 26, 2016
Chair is comfortable and moves around easily.

Advantages: Slim design
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Sep 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very Good. especially for the price. Works great for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Sep 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best steamer I've ever used. Doesn't make noise when pushing buttons. I absolute recommend this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Sep 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
As an Esthetician ergonomics are very important. This stool is so comfortable! I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Oct 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love it. It works great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Oct 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very satisfied with this stool. Assembled easily, and is a good quality. As others have suggested, Very comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Oct 26, 2016
I just ordered two more, works great and the price is good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
MILDRED about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Feb 28, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Clients are extremely surprised about their results after the first treatment. The machine is easy to handle and easy to assemble. strongly recommend it for professional use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)