Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1638 results found
Show results 101 - 125
Not only does it look amazing but it's very comfortable for my clients. i love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
I do eyelash extenxions and this bed has been perfect, ordering a second one now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
May 24, 2016
Strong suction

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
Jason about  Roman Salon Styling Chair :
Aug 26, 2016
Chair is comfortable and moves around easily.

Advantages: Slim design
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Sep 30, 2016
I got this package a few montjs ago and I have to say this is a great deal, everytjonb I need in one package! 

Advantages: Great deal! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Mrs. Janice Elbert about  Facial Ozone Steamer :
Nov 17, 2016
Packaged very well, delivery not a problem. Set up the Facial Ozone Steamer & it worked flawlessly.

Advantages: Sets up easily, works well, price was very right!

Disadvantages: I have only used this once, but I feel the height adjustment may need to go a little higher at times, but so far so good. Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Sep 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best steamer I've ever used. Doesn't make noise when pushing buttons. I absolute recommend this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Sep 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
As an Esthetician ergonomics are very important. This stool is so comfortable! I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Oct 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very satisfied with this stool. Assembled easily, and is a good quality. As others have suggested, Very comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Feb 16, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
works great. very happy with purchase.great quality for the price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly what I needed. Great light and magnification.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Apr 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome light!!!! Working on eyebrows close up this light has been amazing! Love the wheels so I can move it around and it's heavy duty and sturdy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a very nice, well constructed barber chair. It has plenty of room in the seat area. The back is very comfortable. Highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (3)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One word..... awesome!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This lamp is very sturdy, easy to adjust and puts out good light! The base is not a big as most, so it is easier to mover around to just the right spot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Rena Smith about  Portable Foot Spa With JET & LED :
Nov 25, 2019
It definitely leaks. My husband bought something to try and fix it, but same problem exists. It's a shame, because they are really nice despite the leaking.

Advantages: Portable

Disadvantages: Leaks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Mrs. Cristiana Anjo about  Portable High Frequency Unit :
Jan 9, 2020
my clients loved and doenst take any extra space in my room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
Deanna Debaca about  Econo Spa Equipment Package:
Mar 25, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
If I would to give the instructions stars it would be 0!! 
There was no instructions to anything! Only one picture! It was horrible. 

Advantages: Everything was well packed and nice quality. You get what you pay for let’s just say. 

Disadvantages: YOU GUYS NEED TO ADD INSTRUCTIONS!!! IT WAS HORRIBLE TO HAVE TO FIGURE EVERYTHING OUT WITH NOTHING!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
This bed is amazing ! I can’t say enough good things about it. It came fast, was super easy to set up and it’s so comfortable, sturdy & wide! It adjusts in all the right areas and is super easy to use. I recommend any esthetician, massage therapist or lash artist this bed ! You won’t be sorry. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Monica about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Aug 26, 2020
How do you adjust the hood? The product is great, but I don't know how to adjust the hood for a more comfortable sitting.

Advantages: Easy to put together

Disadvantages: Directions were not helpful. Adjusting the hood is not easy...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Feb 11, 2021
The team and customer service at Spa & Equipment are friendly, pleasant and very knowledgeable. I’m pleased to know whenever I place an order I can trust that the products and equipment will be of great quality and handled/shipped with care. They are happy to assist and are honest at what they do; Because of this, I will continue to be a returning customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Feb 11, 2021
Gigi was fast and furious, very polite, and did everything she could do I received my perfect chair in a few days right before Christmas. Five stars!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Excellent products i love it, Organic skin spa
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (4)
I got upgraded to this steamer for next extra charge and saved 43 dollars! Awesome 3 in 1 steamer.I recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
I love this foot spa!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (4)