Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1622 results found
Show results 101 - 125
Feb 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm very happy with this product . It does what it says . I love using it. And it works very good. I highly recommend it to anyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (3)
Ms. Amanda Trepasso about  Econo Spa Equipment Package:
Feb 29, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very happy with this equipment I am just starting out and it is perfect especially for the price. Everything works great

Advantages: The price and good quality items.

Disadvantages: Some stuff was hard to put together like the trolly. The bed isn't hydraulic so it's one height
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Hanna about  Pedicure Chair:
Mar 7, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this product. Very sturdy and well built
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Mrs. Daphne Mack about  Facial Ozone Steamer With Movable Arm:
Apr 22, 2016
I purchased this based on the favorable reviews and the movable arm. Initially I had some questions regarding operation (new to the practice). But Customer Service provided excellent and thorough instruction and urged me to call back if I had any other concerns.

Advantages: movable arm, easy to assemble
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Rose Marie about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Apr 27, 2016
I ordered this steamer, and I got it in less than 10 days, great product for the price.

Advantages: Looks good, works great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
May 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome product. Makes everything easier, I Love my Portable foot spa with jet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Jun 10, 2016
This is perfect anti-aging treatment. My clients are very satisfied with the results.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Aug 19, 2016
Great unit, just got it and the unit works and looks great. very pleased!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Sep 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very Good. especially for the price. Works great for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Sep 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product at a very reasonable price. Would buy this steamer again. The company provides awesome customer service too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Sep 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
As an Esthetician ergonomics are very important. This stool is so comfortable! I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mrs. Brittany Medeiros about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair :
Sep 20, 2016
I purchased this chair the beginning of February 2016 and absolutely LOVE it!! Girls in my shop are wanting to buy one now after using it. Very comfortable and great quality. I also bought their UV towel warmer and that's been great too! Not only are the 2 products I have purchased been great but the costomer service has been fantastic. Very helpful with finding what I need and answering any questions I may have. This will be my go-to place whenever I might need anything else! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Sep 30, 2016
I got this package a few montjs ago and I have to say this is a great deal, everytjonb I need in one package! 

Advantages: Great deal! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Oct 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very satisfied with this stool. Assembled easily, and is a good quality. As others have suggested, Very comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great machine for our spa. Our estheticians love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am a professional Esthetician I ordered this machine and received it on time, I have assembled many units and this one was very quick and easy, it literally took 15 minutes. The esthetics of the unit is of top quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Apr 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome light!!!! Working on eyebrows close up this light has been amazing! Love the wheels so I can move it around and it's heavy duty and sturdy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great. Easy install and came with everything you need.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Jeff Haymen about  Pro 9 Function Skin Care System:
Van I Purchased 3 of this machines and yes it does come with 1 year warranty. Having this for almost a year and half nothing has gone wrong with the machine works perfect .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Bought this sterilizer a month ago and it worked out great! I really like that it has timer as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Laquisha Jones about  Paraffin Warmer Machine :
At first I bought this paraffin machine for personal use but after seeing how soft it left my skin I started offering it to clients and now they request it all the time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
This is my favorite lamp.easy to use ,no knobs to loosen before moving. I highly recommend this item .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Jilbert Sovaski about  Supra 11 Function Skin Care System :
Very nice product,It shipped fast, all the functions work great !! Nice and sturdy A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
I love this bed .Its weight limit of 450 pounds makes it really handy for me and overall just an awesomely crafted.A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
James Ergo about  Portable Massage Table:
One of my favorite portable beds.It is long lasting and it has been pleasing me since I have got it.
8/06/13
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)