Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1577 results found
Show results 76 - 100
Oct 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very satisfied with this stool. Assembled easily, and is a good quality. As others have suggested, Very comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Heavy duty portable bed, it has worked perfect for my larger clients.

Advantages: Price is good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great machine for our spa. Our estheticians love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am a professional Esthetician I ordered this machine and received it on time, I have assembled many units and this one was very quick and easy, it literally took 15 minutes. The esthetics of the unit is of top quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Apr 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome light!!!! Working on eyebrows close up this light has been amazing! Love the wheels so I can move it around and it's heavy duty and sturdy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great. Easy install and came with everything you need.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
CARLA about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Sep 18, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Got it for my sis and she mentioned that is of high quality and she is satisfied
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Excellent products i love it, Organic skin spa
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (3)
Jeff Haymen about  Pro 9 Function Skin Care System:
Van I Purchased 3 of this machines and yes it does come with 1 year warranty. Having this for almost a year and half nothing has gone wrong with the machine works perfect .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Bought this sterilizer a month ago and it worked out great! I really like that it has timer as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
This is my favorite lamp.easy to use ,no knobs to loosen before moving. I highly recommend this item .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Jilbert Sovaski about  Supra 11 Function Skin Care System :
Very nice product,It shipped fast, all the functions work great !! Nice and sturdy A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
I love this bed .Its weight limit of 450 pounds makes it really handy for me and overall just an awesomely crafted.A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
James Ergo about  Portable Massage Table:
One of my favorite portable beds.It is long lasting and it has been pleasing me since I have got it.
8/06/13
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
From viewing my clients on this chair it looks like they enjoy it a lot compared to my old beds.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Thui Lee about  UV Light Nail Dryer :
The best nail drier I have in my salon.I have 6 of these to be exact .I highly recommend this item.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
I finally found a unit with cold steam! It seems nobody else has it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
I have had this machine 3 years and have made a lot of money from it. I am considering getting another one because I have a lot of clients who highly request the cavitation treatment!!I see you have a coupon code with discount that should save me some money =]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Everything works good and this company price matched me ,so I saved more money!Great customer service and I received my item earlier then the expected delivery date. I highly recommend this company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Great sterilizer and works great.I got a nice discount for being return client and received my item right on time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
I went to the show room and they showed me this LED system and I loved the way it worked. Now that I purchased it and started using it ,it reached my expectations!!! A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
been ordering from this company for almost 3 years and looking to do more businesses in the future.A++
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Feb 27, 2015
Easy to carry around and great pricing.

Advantages: Easy to place an order.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Veronica about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair :
May 6, 2015
Awesome chair!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Bronte about  Facial Ozone Steamer:
May 6, 2015
Really good steamer and the adjustable height makes it very easy to use .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)