Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1586 results found
Show results 76 - 100
Mariela Roza about  Platinum Spa Equipment Package:
I wanted a 3 motor bed and I found a nice package deal with it in there.They also let me add an item with an additional discount.I'm overall happy with my package bundle and how it works!Customer service is great too, they also helped me pick a package and adjust it to the way I want it .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (2)
Jerry podoloski about  Diamond Microdermabrasion Machine :
Had it for a year and half works great can't complain. I gotta order some tips soon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (5)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this machine. Easy use & feeling it right away.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (2)
DAWN.J about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Oct 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product! Couldn't live without it at work! Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (0)
Mrs. Lindsay Conroy about  Double Wax Warmer :
Mar 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wax pots work nicely. However, if you had no idea what you were doing, you definitely wouldn't if you read the instructions supplied. The instructions have nothing to do with waxing whatsoever. And they look to have been written by a 4 year old; so many errors, typos, misspelling etc... Really lacks any professionalism.

Disadvantages: The instructions are for something completely different. Have nothing to do with the wax pot or waxing. Looks like it was cut and pasted from various info.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (3)
Mr. Liliana M Siesser about  Econo Spa Equipment Package:
Jan 9, 2020
It took a while to get the package. No customer service follow up.

Advantages: For the price, it was good

Disadvantages: Slow process and delivery. Zero customer service follow up
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (2)
Mr. Katie Reed about  Elegance Spa Massage Facial Bed & Table:
Jan 9, 2020
This table is attractive and quite elegant, however, this table doesn’t seem very stable, it rocks slightly as I am doing massages and makes lots of noises.
Other than that , extremely easy to put together 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (0)
Jan 10, 2020
The most difficult aspect was the delivery. It’s dropped off in front of the building and I had to find a way to have it brought into my studio on the 2nd floor with an elevator. The bed itself is great. I primarily give facials but my clientele varies with size and age and it’s wonderful to have the option to adjust height and head of bed with  the push of a button and little interruption to my services.

Advantages: Ease with making position adjustments, nice size for small space, comfortable 

Disadvantages: Delivered in large crate/box and no help to bring in and set up, sheets catch on a bar on the side, no place to store items underneath the table
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (0)
Feb 12, 2021
I was very pleased with how quickly I received my order. I love my new steamer. My clients love that I can customize an herbal tea steam for them. I would highly recommend this product.

Advantages: This steamer has settings from 1-5 for steam pressure. I have some clients that like a really light steam and I am able to do that with the adjustable steam control.

Disadvantages: none yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (2)
Christeen C Phillips about  Hooded Conditioning Hair Dryer :
Feb 12, 2021
Well made,  easy to put together and quiet.  A good price and a good value.

Advantages: Can wheel it right up to my styling chair.  Very versatile.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (2)
The most important thing for me is the customer service, which this company provided me with an excellent one. The massage bed looks amazing and it’s a high quality item. The motors of the bed work so smooth that u can’t hear anything or feel. I would recommend this to anyone, oh by the way they provide you a tracking number too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (0)
I love that the beaker has a handle makes it easier for me when I have to fill it up with water. I also like this because it does not make any noise when the timer is on!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (3)
I was impressed by such good quality of these steamers. It was very easy to assemble however I was struggling with how to use the aroma therapy. Once I called the customer service they answered all of my questions right away. I am thrilled with this product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (3)
Natalie Smith about  Diamond Microdermabrasion Machine :
Good quality,fast shipping.Thank you !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (5)
This item fits almost anywhere in my shop.Hasn't gave any problems and I have two of these .It warms up the towels pretty quick too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (3)
Best 2 in 1 hot towel cabinet and they gave me an extra FREE UV bulb because I purchased items in the past.They are the definition of Customer Service .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (7)
tom collins about  12 Piece Hot Towel Cabinet With UL :
Feb 27, 2015
High quality product. It's been 3 years using this machine with out any problems.

Advantages: Great customer service and fast shipping.A+++
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (1)
Sep 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best steamer I've ever used. Doesn't make noise when pushing buttons. I absolute recommend this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (1)
Mrs. Brittany Medeiros about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair :
Sep 20, 2016
I purchased this chair the beginning of February 2016 and absolutely LOVE it!! Girls in my shop are wanting to buy one now after using it. Very comfortable and great quality. I also bought their UV towel warmer and that's been great too! Not only are the 2 products I have purchased been great but the costomer service has been fantastic. Very helpful with finding what I need and answering any questions I may have. This will be my go-to place whenever I might need anything else! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (0)
Jul 24, 2019
Over all the chairs look and feel awesome. I had to do some Dremel work on two of my four chairs so the bolts on the foot rest could match up perfect. Other than that I love them. Quality of the seat material was super nice.. they came packaged very well and only had to attach the back rest and the foot rest. Other than that I wish they were alittle more bottom heavy. If they are not let down all the way if someone were to stand on the foot rest to take there seat it will have the possibility to tilt. But over all I love them!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (2)
Monica about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Aug 26, 2020
How do you adjust the hood? The product is great, but I don't know how to adjust the hood for a more comfortable sitting.

Advantages: Easy to put together

Disadvantages: Directions were not helpful. Adjusting the hood is not easy...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2021
I love my new facial/massage table. It's very comfort and good material.

Advantages: I like it for my micro-blading treatment and waxing.treatments. I use it for many different treatments. Very convenience.

Disadvantages: heavy to move around as the room is small and I need it for different treatments
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (9)
Laquisha Jones about  Paraffin Warmer Machine :
At first I bought this paraffin machine for personal use but after seeing how soft it left my skin I started offering it to clients and now they request it all the time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (1)
Exceeded my expectations by a long shot! I highly recommend to get this if your looking for a hydraulic bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (1)
Feb 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm very happy with this product . It does what it says . I love using it. And it works very good. I highly recommend it to anyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (3)