Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1600 results found
Show results 76 - 100
Does its duties excellently and is very well built.

Advantages: Barely takes up room

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
Zaina about  Double Wax Warmer :
May 8, 2015
Warmed up the max pretty fast and it is simple to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Feb 16, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
works great. very happy with purchase.great quality for the price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Ana Smith about  Diamond Spa Equipment Package:
Apr 21, 2016
Great package it has everything I need. Very happy with the service and ofcourse with all the items in the package.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
Apr 26, 2016
I highly recommend this package for Skin Care Treatments. The bed and microdermabrasion multifunction unit is my favorite part of this package.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Rose Marie about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Apr 27, 2016
I ordered this steamer, and I got it in less than 10 days, great product for the price.

Advantages: Looks good, works great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Apr 29, 2016
This bed is great, I love the carrying case it comes with, makes everything so much easy for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
Apr 29, 2016
Not only does it look amazing but it's very comfortable for my clients. i love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
I do eyelash extenxions and this bed has been perfect, ordering a second one now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Jul 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best thing I've ever bought! I highly recommend visit Elegance spa massage facial bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Jul 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great and easy to use and I have been using this kind of machine for 29yrs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
Mrs. aisha straughter about  Econo Spa Equipment Package:
Aug 2, 2016
My product arrived in a decent time frame and in good Condition. 

Advantages: The prices are outstanding! 

Disadvantages: It was curb side delivery so I alone had to carry the heavey boxes. And the instructions to put the items together are horrible 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Sep 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best steamer I've ever used. Doesn't make noise when pushing buttons. I absolute recommend this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Sep 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
As an Esthetician ergonomics are very important. This stool is so comfortable! I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Sep 30, 2016
I got this package a few montjs ago and I have to say this is a great deal, everytjonb I need in one package! 

Advantages: Great deal! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Oct 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love it. It works great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Oct 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very satisfied with this stool. Assembled easily, and is a good quality. As others have suggested, Very comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Oct 26, 2016
I just ordered two more, works great and the price is good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best led magnifying lamp I've ever bought. And I bought a lot of them.
Nice quality and appearance.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Apr 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome light!!!! Working on eyebrows close up this light has been amazing! Love the wheels so I can move it around and it's heavy duty and sturdy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
SHARON about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Jul 12, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this machine. Easy use & feeling it right away.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
alice@studiomodern.com about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Aug 13, 2017
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (3)
DAWN.J about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Oct 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product! Couldn't live without it at work! Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Mar 11, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This chair is pretty. I did set it up it was sturdy and the price point was good. Came with tools. I don’t have a lot of space in salon and needed a folding facial chair so this does what I need and can be folded and put away.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
About to buy my third one in four years. Love the machine love the steam with the herbal basket. But it needs a metal bracket to hold the legs together on the stand not plastic. Breaks very easily. Also the steam arm wears out very quickly. Mag lamp bracket also wears out and hits people in the face if you're not careful.

Advantages: Machine works great very happy with the steamer. And the mag lamp.

Disadvantages: Mechanics, not very satisfying. But still can't find another machine that has the herbal basket and the quality of the actual motor. Too bad that this happens right after the warranty of a year is over. That is why I am buying my third one. Hey skinact can you help me out with this? Before I buy my third machine from you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)