Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1615 results found
Show results 76 - 100
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great and easy to use and I have been using this kind of machine for 29yrs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (4)
Amazing unit!!!! I'm pleased with the results
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (2)
Aug 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This little spa is so nice to work with and my customers love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Mrs. Nicole morris about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Nov 2, 2016
I love this steamer !!! Works great and looks professional 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (3)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought two, very happy with this lamp. It has good sturdy, nice and bright right where you need it.
Quality is A+.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Apr 7, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
greatttttt steamer but after a year the water canister is cracked and leaks heavily...trying to find a replacement canister...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
V Bell about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 9, 2020
Easy assembly and use. Perfect for my individual needs
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Mrs. Tammie Wheeler about  Milan Footsie Bath Portable Pedicure Spa :
Jan 15, 2020
Great product for use at home. 

Advantages: Love that the tub can be moved on the cart & the inserts make it easy to fill & empty not to mention sanitary. 

Disadvantages: Would love if all 3 of the foot rests were adjust the same heigh. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Ms. Charleen Blair about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 22, 2020
Love the product! I can see a difference in my hair already.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Jas about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Feb 11, 2021
This steamer does work well. I use it in the salon daily. However, it was not easy to assemble and the instructions are not easy to understand and I’m pretty good with putting things together. 

Advantages: Has helped hydrate my clients hair.

Disadvantages: Leaks horribly. Not sure if it came missing a piece but the water container has a screw type end like a soda bottle but nothing to screw on to it?? The water overflows when it heats up so I have to keep pouring water in little by little which is an inconvenience.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Excellent machine ,I bought four of these and its been 2 years and a half and they have been working perfectly!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Judith about  Econo Spa Equipment Package:
Very good for the price. Nice and sturdy ,I have been using the package for 1 year with no problems! A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Heavy duty cart with affordable price. Just ordered my second one two days ago.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
May 7, 2015
The arms are solid and firm and meets my standards!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
Zaina about  Double Wax Warmer :
May 8, 2015
Warmed up the max pretty fast and it is simple to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Apr 29, 2016
Not only does it look amazing but it's very comfortable for my clients. i love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
I do eyelash extenxions and this bed has been perfect, ordering a second one now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Jason about  Roman Salon Styling Chair :
Aug 26, 2016
Chair is comfortable and moves around easily.

Advantages: Slim design
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best steamer I've ever used. Doesn't make noise when pushing buttons. I absolute recommend this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Sep 30, 2016
I got this package a few montjs ago and I have to say this is a great deal, everytjonb I need in one package! 

Advantages: Great deal! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Mrs. Janice Elbert about  Facial Ozone Steamer :
Nov 17, 2016
Packaged very well, delivery not a problem. Set up the Facial Ozone Steamer & it worked flawlessly.

Advantages: Sets up easily, works well, price was very right!

Disadvantages: I have only used this once, but I feel the height adjustment may need to go a little higher at times, but so far so good. Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
MILDRED about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Feb 28, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Clients are extremely surprised about their results after the first treatment. The machine is easy to handle and easy to assemble. strongly recommend it for professional use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am a professional Esthetician I ordered this machine and received it on time, I have assembled many units and this one was very quick and easy, it literally took 15 minutes. The esthetics of the unit is of top quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
Apr 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome light!!!! Working on eyebrows close up this light has been amazing! Love the wheels so I can move it around and it's heavy duty and sturdy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly what I needed. Great light and magnification.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)