Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1641 results found
Show results 76 - 100
Feb 12, 2021
this has more then paid for its self thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (5)
If you need it get it you won’t be disappointed. I have been buying all my spa needs from here and the prices are fair and the person who helps me out most of the time is Andrew and he is extremely knowledgeable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (2)
I love that the beaker has a handle makes it easier for me when I have to fill it up with water. I also like this because it does not make any noise when the timer is on!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (3)
Natalie Smith about  Diamond Microdermabrasion Machine :
Good quality,fast shipping.Thank you !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (4)
Very handy and easy to move.I have had it for 1 year and a half with no problems!I bought multiple of these steamers by the way!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (2)
This bed met my expectations in every way possible, the customer service is great and the bed was fully assembled when I received it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (3)
tom collins about  12 Piece Hot Towel Cabinet With UL :
Feb 27, 2015
High quality product. It's been 3 years using this machine with out any problems.

Advantages: Great customer service and fast shipping.A+++
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
I got this bed in brown and it looks amazing, I get alot of compliments from clients, very comfortable and looks great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (1)
Jul 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great and easy to use and I have been using this kind of machine for 29yrs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (4)
Sep 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best steamer I've ever used. Doesn't make noise when pushing buttons. I absolute recommend this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
Mrs. Brittany Medeiros about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair:
Sep 20, 2016
I purchased this chair the beginning of February 2016 and absolutely LOVE it!! Girls in my shop are wanting to buy one now after using it. Very comfortable and great quality. I also bought their UV towel warmer and that's been great too! Not only are the 2 products I have purchased been great but the costomer service has been fantastic. Very helpful with finding what I need and answering any questions I may have. This will be my go-to place whenever I might need anything else! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
MILDRED about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Feb 28, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Clients are extremely surprised about their results after the first treatment. The machine is easy to handle and easy to assemble. strongly recommend it for professional use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am a professional Esthetician I ordered this machine and received it on time, I have assembled many units and this one was very quick and easy, it literally took 15 minutes. The esthetics of the unit is of top quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (2)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought two, very happy with this lamp. It has good sturdy, nice and bright right where you need it.
Quality is A+.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
Dec 19, 2019
Great variety of pedicure chair, I was looking for the one that suits me well in my business, excellent article, I also saw good offers of pedicure chairs with up to 50% discount on the following link.

https://bestportableshop.com/pedicure-chair/

Advantages: Great design, very well manufactured.


Disadvantages: Expensive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
Jan 1, 2020
Very Quite steamer and it looks beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (1)
Mr. Katie Reed about  Elegance Spa Massage Facial Bed & Table:
Jan 9, 2020
This table is attractive and quite elegant, however, this table doesn’t seem very stable, it rocks slightly as I am doing massages and makes lots of noises.
Other than that , extremely easy to put together 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
Jan 15, 2020
Great product for use at home. 

Advantages: Love that the tub can be moved on the cart & the inserts make it easy to fill & empty not to mention sanitary. 

Disadvantages: Would love if all 3 of the foot rests were adjust the same heigh. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (1)
This bed is amazing ! I can’t say enough good things about it. It came fast, was super easy to set up and it’s so comfortable, sturdy & wide! It adjusts in all the right areas and is super easy to use. I recommend any esthetician, massage therapist or lash artist this bed ! You won’t be sorry. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
Feb 11, 2021
Gigi was fast and furious, very polite, and did everything she could do I received my perfect chair in a few days right before Christmas. Five stars!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (2)
Feb 11, 2021
This is the best steamer I’ve ever used, definitely will keep this forever! It produces that big cloud of steam that is oddly so hard to find in a steamer! Another bonus is I can control the ozone on this on a scale of 1-5. 

Advantages: Everything

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (1)
Feb 12, 2021
I was very pleased with how quickly I received my order. I love my new steamer. My clients love that I can customize an herbal tea steam for them. I would highly recommend this product.

Advantages: This steamer has settings from 1-5 for steam pressure. I have some clients that like a really light steam and I am able to do that with the adjustable steam control.

Disadvantages: none yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (1)
Mar 10, 2021
I love this machine - It’s perfect for the price. My only complaint would be receiving used attachments. That’s not what I paid for and I’m upset about it. 

Disadvantages: I will upload pictures soon. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
Melinda Carol about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Jul 13, 2021
This professional microcurrent device has the power needed to perform a non-surgical facelift. Anatomical knowledge of facial muscles is essential to achieve desired results. Those results are striking!

Unfortunately, the manual is not very helpful. However, if you study head and neck anatomy and place the probes along the origin and insertion of the facial muscles (bring probes closer together for muscles that you want to lift) -you will see lifted structures and increased facial volume from the muscles getting larger and stronger.

Weakened, atrophic muscles of the face is the primary reason for the facial drooping seen with age and lost volume. This device is strong enough to lift and minimize the need for fillers and scars.
--Those Biolift Probes are the key to success.

Advantages: Cost effective and powerful enough to produce a lasting facial lift and increases facial volume.


Disadvantages: Instruction manual is minimally helpful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
If you a have small place to put the hot towel cabinet
this is the best one to get and also they do fast shipping too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (3)