Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1625 results found
Show results 76 - 100
Feb 11, 2021
If you're looking for a very good facial bed, I highly recommend this bed.

Advantages: I love that you can adjust your client for not only their comfort but yours as well. Being able to lift them up so I am able to stand while doing a facial rather than sit and strain my back. It is very wide so you can comfortably fit each and every size of client.

Disadvantages: Honestly, there is one one disadvantage and that is the remote is located at the bottom of the bed rather than the top. Other than that, the bed is wonderful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
Feb 11, 2021
Gigi was fast and furious, very polite, and did everything she could do I received my perfect chair in a few days right before Christmas. Five stars!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (2)
Feb 11, 2021
This is the best steamer I’ve ever used, definitely will keep this forever! It produces that big cloud of steam that is oddly so hard to find in a steamer! Another bonus is I can control the ozone on this on a scale of 1-5. 

Advantages: Everything

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (1)
Christeen C Phillips about  Hooded Conditioning Hair Dryer:
Feb 12, 2021
Well made,  easy to put together and quiet.  A good price and a good value.

Advantages: Can wheel it right up to my styling chair.  Very versatile.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (2)
If you a have small place to put the hot towel cabinet
this is the best one to get and also they do fast shipping too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (3)
I love that the beaker has a handle makes it easier for me when I have to fill it up with water. I also like this because it does not make any noise when the timer is on!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (3)
I really like the German motor crystal micro-dermabrasion. The suction on this machine is a lot stronger than any other machine I have used and I have used plenty. I also got a 2 year warranty on this which I prefer as opposed to 1 year.If you are looking for a good strong micro-dermabrasion unit I suggest you get this one. It is my ultimately my favorite.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (6)
High quality item been using it for almost 3 years no problem what's so ever. Hope stays that way.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)
Good storage space for me and it is comfortable for the client.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Ms. Amanda Trepasso about  Econo Spa Equipment Package:
Feb 29, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very happy with this equipment I am just starting out and it is perfect especially for the price. Everything works great

Advantages: The price and good quality items.

Disadvantages: Some stuff was hard to put together like the trolly. The bed isn't hydraulic so it's one height
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)
May 24, 2016
Strong suction

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (3)
Jul 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great and easy to use and I have been using this kind of machine for 29yrs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (4)
Laurie Pennekamp about  Portable Foot Spa With JET & LED :
Jul 20, 2016
I am very happy with my pedicure spa. It is easy to clean, works just as well as a regular pedicure throne spa, and is very easy to roll. I would definitely recommend this item. I have a small salon in my home and I couldn't run plumbing to the area for my pedicures. This is the perfect solution to my plumbing problem.

Advantages: Perfect size. The jets are just as wonderful as a regular salon foot spa. Easy to use. Easy to clean. I love that it has a pump to empty the water.

Disadvantages: I haven't come across any disadvantages yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)
Amazing unit!!!! I'm pleased with the results
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (2)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This little spa is so nice to work with and my customers love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
MILDRED about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Feb 28, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Clients are extremely surprised about their results after the first treatment. The machine is easy to handle and easy to assemble. strongly recommend it for professional use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am a professional Esthetician I ordered this machine and received it on time, I have assembled many units and this one was very quick and easy, it literally took 15 minutes. The esthetics of the unit is of top quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (2)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought two, very happy with this lamp. It has good sturdy, nice and bright right where you need it.
Quality is A+.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Ms. Tammy McKinney about  Elite Digital Facial Ozone Steamer :
Apr 7, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
greatttttt steamer but after a year the water canister is cracked and leaks heavily...trying to find a replacement canister...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
This table is attractive and quite elegant, however, this table doesn’t seem very stable, it rocks slightly as I am doing massages and makes lots of noises.
Other than that , extremely easy to put together 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Jan 15, 2020
Great product for use at home. 

Advantages: Love that the tub can be moved on the cart & the inserts make it easy to fill & empty not to mention sanitary. 

Disadvantages: Would love if all 3 of the foot rests were adjust the same heigh. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)
Deanna Debaca about  Econo Spa Equipment Package:
Mar 25, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
If I would to give the instructions stars it would be 0!! 
There was no instructions to anything! Only one picture! It was horrible. 

Advantages: Everything was well packed and nice quality. You get what you pay for let’s just say. 

Disadvantages: YOU GUYS NEED TO ADD INSTRUCTIONS!!! IT WAS HORRIBLE TO HAVE TO FIGURE EVERYTHING OUT WITH NOTHING!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)
This bed is amazing ! I can’t say enough good things about it. It came fast, was super easy to set up and it’s so comfortable, sturdy & wide! It adjusts in all the right areas and is super easy to use. I recommend any esthetician, massage therapist or lash artist this bed ! You won’t be sorry. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Monica about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Aug 26, 2020
How do you adjust the hood? The product is great, but I don't know how to adjust the hood for a more comfortable sitting.

Advantages: Easy to put together

Disadvantages: Directions were not helpful. Adjusting the hood is not easy...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Feb 2, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service!
I purchase almost everything my spa needs through Pro Membership. Everything gets delivered fast. If something is wrong, lost, or delayed, they issue refunds or help me with issues immediately
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (3)