Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1624 results found
Show results 76 - 100
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought two, very happy with this lamp. It has good sturdy, nice and bright right where you need it.
Quality is A+.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
V Bell about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 9, 2020
Easy assembly and use. Perfect for my individual needs
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Ms. Charleen Blair about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 22, 2020
Love the product! I can see a difference in my hair already.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
I really like the German motor crystal micro-dermabrasion. The suction on this machine is a lot stronger than any other machine I have used and I have used plenty. I also got a 2 year warranty on this which I prefer as opposed to 1 year.If you are looking for a good strong micro-dermabrasion unit I suggest you get this one. It is my ultimately my favorite.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (6)
Excellent machine ,I bought four of these and its been 2 years and a half and they have been working perfectly!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Very good for the price. Nice and sturdy ,I have been using the package for 1 year with no problems! A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
I have had this machine 3 years and have made a lot of money from it. I am considering getting another one because I have a lot of clients who highly request the cavitation treatment!!I see you have a coupon code with discount that should save me some money =]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Martha zveski about  Salon Spa Cart With Two Drawers:
Heavy duty cart with affordable price. Just ordered my second one two days ago.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
May 7, 2015
The arms are solid and firm and meets my standards!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
Zaina about  Double Wax Warmer :
May 8, 2015
Warmed up the max pretty fast and it is simple to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Mrs. Daphne Mack about  Facial Ozone Steamer With Movable Arm:
Apr 22, 2016
I purchased this based on the favorable reviews and the movable arm. Initially I had some questions regarding operation (new to the practice). But Customer Service provided excellent and thorough instruction and urged me to call back if I had any other concerns.

Advantages: movable arm, easy to assemble
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Not only does it look amazing but it's very comfortable for my clients. i love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
I do eyelash extenxions and this bed has been perfect, ordering a second one now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great and easy to use and I have been using this kind of machine for 29yrs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (4)
I got this package a few montjs ago and I have to say this is a great deal, everytjonb I need in one package! 

Advantages: Great deal! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Mrs. Janice Elbert about  Facial Ozone Steamer :
Nov 17, 2016
Packaged very well, delivery not a problem. Set up the Facial Ozone Steamer & it worked flawlessly.

Advantages: Sets up easily, works well, price was very right!

Disadvantages: I have only used this once, but I feel the height adjustment may need to go a little higher at times, but so far so good. Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am a professional Esthetician I ordered this machine and received it on time, I have assembled many units and this one was very quick and easy, it literally took 15 minutes. The esthetics of the unit is of top quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
Apr 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome light!!!! Working on eyebrows close up this light has been amazing! Love the wheels so I can move it around and it's heavy duty and sturdy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly what I needed. Great light and magnification.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
LINDA about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Feb 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a very nice, well constructed barber chair. It has plenty of room in the seat area. The back is very comfortable. Highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (3)
Jasmine Bishop about  Lagoon Shampoo Chair:
Feb 25, 2018
Customers love how comfortable it is on their neck!

Disadvantages: Hoes is a little to short and I am tall I should have paid more attention to the height of the bowl its a little short.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This lamp is very sturdy, easy to adjust and puts out good light! The base is not a big as most, so it is easier to mover around to just the right spot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Ms. Tammy McKinney about  Elite Digital Facial Ozone Steamer :
Apr 7, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
greatttttt steamer but after a year the water canister is cracked and leaks heavily...trying to find a replacement canister...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Mrs. Cristiana Anjo about  Portable High Frequency Unit :
Jan 9, 2020
my clients loved and doenst take any extra space in my room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
Mrs. Tammie Wheeler about  Milan Footsie Bath Portable Pedicure Spa :
Jan 15, 2020
Great product for use at home. 

Advantages: Love that the tub can be moved on the cart & the inserts make it easy to fill & empty not to mention sanitary. 

Disadvantages: Would love if all 3 of the foot rests were adjust the same heigh. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)