Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1569 results found
Show results 51 - 75
Nov 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am obsessed with this table! I use it for lash extensions and my clients always rave over how comfortable it is! Perfect height as well! I love my bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
Sabrina about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Feb 11, 2020
I love love love it! Only one thing how the hell do I adjust the hood on this thing? Once I figure thet out I will b able to sit more comfortable while using it!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
Very handy and easy to move.I have had it for 1 year and a half with no problems!I bought multiple of these steamers by the way!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)
This item fits almost anywhere in my shop.Hasn't gave any problems and I have two of these .It warms up the towels pretty quick too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (3)
Feb 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm very happy with this product . It does what it says . I love using it. And it works very good. I highly recommend it to anyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (3)
Michelle.T about  Hair Steamer Pro:
May 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought the Hair Steamer for my salon. It dries fast, and gets very hot. It easily adjust up and down and has good range for clients of all heights. Thank you for good customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Laurie Pennekamp about  Portable Foot Spa With JET & LED :
Jul 20, 2016
I am very happy with my pedicure spa. It is easy to clean, works just as well as a regular pedicure throne spa, and is very easy to roll. I would definitely recommend this item. I have a small salon in my home and I couldn't run plumbing to the area for my pedicures. This is the perfect solution to my plumbing problem.

Advantages: Perfect size. The jets are just as wonderful as a regular salon foot spa. Easy to use. Easy to clean. I love that it has a pump to empty the water.

Disadvantages: I haven't come across any disadvantages yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)
SHARON about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Jul 12, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this machine. Easy use & feeling it right away.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (2)
Mrs. Lindsay Conroy about  Double Wax Warmer :
Mar 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wax pots work nicely. However, if you had no idea what you were doing, you definitely wouldn't if you read the instructions supplied. The instructions have nothing to do with waxing whatsoever. And they look to have been written by a 4 year old; so many errors, typos, misspelling etc... Really lacks any professionalism.

Disadvantages: The instructions are for something completely different. Have nothing to do with the wax pot or waxing. Looks like it was cut and pasted from various info.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (3)
Mr. Robin Vaughn Quinones about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 9, 2020
I use my steamer all day, four days a week, to process hair color, foils, and free hand painting.

Advantages: The steamer processes my color service time quicker.

Disadvantages: There is no bell to signal that the time set, has ended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Natalie Smith about  Diamond Microdermabrasion Machine:
Good quality,fast shipping.Thank you !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Best 2 in 1 hot towel cabinet and they gave me an extra FREE UV bulb because I purchased items in the past.They are the definition of Customer Service .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (4)
This package has everything I need! I have purchased two of these for two rooms and my employees say everything they need is in these packages and works great. I recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (2)
May 12, 2015
Good storage space for me and it is comfortable for the client.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Hanna about  Pedicure Chair:
Mar 7, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this product. Very sturdy and well built
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Apr 26, 2016
I highly recommend this package for Skin Care Treatments. The bed and microdermabrasion multifunction unit is my favorite part of this package.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Rose Marie about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Apr 27, 2016
I ordered this steamer, and I got it in less than 10 days, great product for the price.

Advantages: Looks good, works great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Stephanie.L about  Hair Steamer Pro:
Jul 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased this item in July 2016, packaging was perfect, assembly was incredibly easy. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Amazing unit!!!! I'm pleased with the results
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Mrs. aisha straughter about  Econo Spa Equipment Package:
Aug 2, 2016
My product arrived in a decent time frame and in good Condition. 

Advantages: The prices are outstanding! 

Disadvantages: It was curb side delivery so I alone had to carry the heavey boxes. And the instructions to put the items together are horrible 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Aug 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This little spa is so nice to work with and my customers love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought two, very happy with this lamp. It has good sturdy, nice and bright right where you need it.
Quality is A+.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
About to buy my third one in four years. Love the machine love the steam with the herbal basket. But it needs a metal bracket to hold the legs together on the stand not plastic. Breaks very easily. Also the steam arm wears out very quickly. Mag lamp bracket also wears out and hits people in the face if you're not careful.

Advantages: Machine works great very happy with the steamer. And the mag lamp.

Disadvantages: Mechanics, not very satisfying. But still can't find another machine that has the herbal basket and the quality of the actual motor. Too bad that this happens right after the warranty of a year is over. That is why I am buying my third one. Hey skinact can you help me out with this? Before I buy my third machine from you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Mr. Liliana M Siesser about  Econo Spa Equipment Package:
Jan 9, 2020
It took a while to get the package. No customer service follow up.

Advantages: For the price, it was good

Disadvantages: Slow process and delivery. Zero customer service follow up
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Jan 13, 2020
I recommend physically experimenting a chair before purchase but unfortunately for me this warehouse is located in California and I am located in Michigan so I did not get to test it out first hand for myself.

Advantages: I can move this chair in any position that I need for my own comfort. Less strains and pains in my neck, shoulders and back.

Disadvantages: I find that because i chose a swivel option chair it is not very sturdy when in locked position. Also, clients heads don’t reach the headrest, they have to reposition themself higher onto the chair so their lower back hangs over the crease of chair instead of the lumbar cushion & then clients arms fall asleep because the position of the arm rests are not aligned for them to rest them comfortably in that higher position. If I remove the head rest then it’s ok but that is inconvenient for my services. I feel that the footrest does not close down far enough so sitting upright can feel awkward as well. The base of this chair is large & in the way. My chair & tray table hit it often therefore bumping the client in the chair often which can make them jump during my treatment which is not good for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)