Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1568 results found
Show results 51 - 75
Very handy and easy to move.I have had it for 1 year and a half with no problems!I bought multiple of these steamers by the way!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Best 2 in 1 hot towel cabinet and they gave me an extra FREE UV bulb because I purchased items in the past.They are the definition of Customer Service .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (4)
This package has everything I need! I have purchased two of these for two rooms and my employees say everything they need is in these packages and works great. I recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (2)
May 12, 2015
Good storage space for me and it is comfortable for the client.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Ana Smith about  Diamond Spa Equipment Package:
Apr 21, 2016
Great package it has everything I need. Very happy with the service and ofcourse with all the items in the package.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (3)
Apr 26, 2016
I highly recommend this package for Skin Care Treatments. The bed and microdermabrasion multifunction unit is my favorite part of this package.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Rose Marie about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Apr 27, 2016
I ordered this steamer, and I got it in less than 10 days, great product for the price.

Advantages: Looks good, works great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Laurie Pennekamp about  Portable Foot Spa With JET & LED :
Jul 20, 2016
I am very happy with my pedicure spa. It is easy to clean, works just as well as a regular pedicure throne spa, and is very easy to roll. I would definitely recommend this item. I have a small salon in my home and I couldn't run plumbing to the area for my pedicures. This is the perfect solution to my plumbing problem.

Advantages: Perfect size. The jets are just as wonderful as a regular salon foot spa. Easy to use. Easy to clean. I love that it has a pump to empty the water.

Disadvantages: I haven't come across any disadvantages yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Aug 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This little spa is so nice to work with and my customers love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought two, very happy with this lamp. It has good sturdy, nice and bright right where you need it.
Quality is A+.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
SHARON about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Jul 12, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this machine. Easy use & feeling it right away.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (2)
Sabrina about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Feb 12, 2020
I love love love it! Only one thing how the hell do I adjust the hood on this thing? Once I figure thet out I will b able to sit more comfortable while using it!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Regina Speirs about  Basic Facial Chair/Table With Stool :
Good product!
Payday Loans Toronto 1 Yonge Street, Suite #1801, Toronto, ON M5E 1W7 (866) 496-4033
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (13)
If you a have small place to put the hot towel cabinet
this is the best one to get and also they do fast shipping too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
Do you carry replacement tips?Yes, please call the store 1.800.418.0830
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
I love that the beaker has a handle makes it easier for me when I have to fill it up with water. I also like this because it does not make any noise when the timer is on!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (3)
Excellent machine ,I bought four of these and its been 2 years and a half and they have been working perfectly!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Martha zveski about  Salon Spa Cart With Two Drawers:
Heavy duty cart with affordable price. Just ordered my second one two days ago.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Ms. Amanda Trepasso about  Econo Spa Equipment Package:
Feb 29, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very happy with this equipment I am just starting out and it is perfect especially for the price. Everything works great

Advantages: The price and good quality items.

Disadvantages: Some stuff was hard to put together like the trolly. The bed isn't hydraulic so it's one height
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Apr 29, 2016
Not only does it look amazing but it's very comfortable for my clients. i love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
May 2, 2016
I got this bed in brown and it looks amazing, I get alot of compliments from clients, very comfortable and looks great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
I do eyelash extenxions and this bed has been perfect, ordering a second one now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Amazing unit!!!! I'm pleased with the results
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
Mrs. aisha straughter about  Econo Spa Equipment Package:
Aug 2, 2016
My product arrived in a decent time frame and in good Condition. 

Advantages: The prices are outstanding! 

Disadvantages: It was curb side delivery so I alone had to carry the heavey boxes. And the instructions to put the items together are horrible 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Hanna about  Pedicure Chair:
Mar 7, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this product. Very sturdy and well built
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)