Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1631 results found
Show results 51 - 75
I really like the German motor crystal micro-dermabrasion. The suction on this machine is a lot stronger than any other machine I have used and I have used plenty. I also got a 2 year warranty on this which I prefer as opposed to 1 year.If you are looking for a good strong micro-dermabrasion unit I suggest you get this one. It is my ultimately my favorite.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
I love this foot spa!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
High quality item been using it for almost 3 years no problem what's so ever. Hope stays that way.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Rick Denali about  O2 Facial Oxygen Unit:
Got it for my wife she loved it. Fast shipping with great costumer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (5)
I also purchased the trolley cart and it makes it very easy to move around.Awesome bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
Apr 26, 2016
I highly recommend this package for Skin Care Treatments. The bed and microdermabrasion multifunction unit is my favorite part of this package.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Apr 29, 2016
Not only does it look amazing but it's very comfortable for my clients. i love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
May 2, 2016
I got this bed in brown and it looks amazing, I get alot of compliments from clients, very comfortable and looks great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
I do eyelash extenxions and this bed has been perfect, ordering a second one now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Jul 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best thing I've ever bought! I highly recommend visit Elegance spa massage facial bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Sep 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the best hair dryer I have used. Dries well easy to set up. Highly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Sep 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best steamer I've ever used. Doesn't make noise when pushing buttons. I absolute recommend this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Oct 26, 2016
I just ordered two more, works great and the price is good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best led magnifying lamp I've ever bought. And I bought a lot of them.
Nice quality and appearance.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly what I needed. Great light and magnification.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
JANICE about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Oct 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have spent thousands of dollars on Ultra Cavitation treatments at salons. I really wish I had found this sooner. It gives the same results as the salon machines. I am very pleased with the results. I have been using it on the stomach and waist area and I can tell the difference on my waist. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (3)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This lamp is very sturdy, easy to adjust and puts out good light! The base is not a big as most, so it is easier to mover around to just the right spot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
I love that the beaker has a handle makes it easier for me when I have to fill it up with water. I also like this because it does not make any noise when the timer is on!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Excellent machine ,I bought four of these and its been 2 years and a half and they have been working perfectly!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
I'm very pleased ,easy to use and does not take up a lot of space and all my supplies fit right under.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Since I have a bed that is not adjustable ,this steamer makes it possible to deal with it!.instead of buying a fancy bed that is expensive i bought a steamer and saved thousands.Very nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
This package has everything I need! I have purchased two of these for two rooms and my employees say everything they need is in these packages and works great. I recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
I went to the show room and they showed me this LED system and I loved the way it worked. Now that I purchased it and started using it ,it reached my expectations!!! A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
May 7, 2015
The arms are solid and firm and meets my standards!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
I love the 360 degree rotation and 90 degree sitting position
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)