Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1572 results found
Show results 51 - 75
Laurie Pennekamp about  Portable Foot Spa With JET & LED :
Jul 20, 2016
I am very happy with my pedicure spa. It is easy to clean, works just as well as a regular pedicure throne spa, and is very easy to roll. I would definitely recommend this item. I have a small salon in my home and I couldn't run plumbing to the area for my pedicures. This is the perfect solution to my plumbing problem.

Advantages: Perfect size. The jets are just as wonderful as a regular salon foot spa. Easy to use. Easy to clean. I love that it has a pump to empty the water.

Disadvantages: I haven't come across any disadvantages yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought two, very happy with this lamp. It has good sturdy, nice and bright right where you need it.
Quality is A+.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Mrs. Lindsay Conroy about  Double Wax Warmer :
Mar 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wax pots work nicely. However, if you had no idea what you were doing, you definitely wouldn't if you read the instructions supplied. The instructions have nothing to do with waxing whatsoever. And they look to have been written by a 4 year old; so many errors, typos, misspelling etc... Really lacks any professionalism.

Disadvantages: The instructions are for something completely different. Have nothing to do with the wax pot or waxing. Looks like it was cut and pasted from various info.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (3)
PATRICIA about  Portable Facial Bed/Table/Chair:
Aug 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This chair is everything I was looking for! I’m very excited about it. It’s very sturdy and easy to take anywhere
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (2)
Regina Speirs about  Basic Facial Chair/Table With Stool :
Good product!
Payday Loans Toronto 1 Yonge Street, Suite #1801, Toronto, ON M5E 1W7 (866) 496-4033
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (12)
If you a have small place to put the hot towel cabinet
this is the best one to get and also they do fast shipping too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
Do you carry replacement tips?Yes, please call the store 1.800.418.0830
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
I love that the beaker has a handle makes it easier for me when I have to fill it up with water. I also like this because it does not make any noise when the timer is on!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
This package has everything I need! I have purchased two of these for two rooms and my employees say everything they need is in these packages and works great. I recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
Martha zveski about  Salon Spa Cart With Two Drawers:
Heavy duty cart with affordable price. Just ordered my second one two days ago.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
May 12, 2015
Good storage space for me and it is comfortable for the client.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this product. Very sturdy and well built
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Ana Smith about  Diamond Spa Equipment Package:
Apr 21, 2016
Great package it has everything I need. Very happy with the service and ofcourse with all the items in the package.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (3)
Apr 26, 2016
I highly recommend this package for Skin Care Treatments. The bed and microdermabrasion multifunction unit is my favorite part of this package.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Rose Marie about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Apr 27, 2016
I ordered this steamer, and I got it in less than 10 days, great product for the price.

Advantages: Looks good, works great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
May 2, 2016
I got this bed in brown and it looks amazing, I get alot of compliments from clients, very comfortable and looks great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Amazing unit!!!! I'm pleased with the results
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
Aug 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This little spa is so nice to work with and my customers love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly what I needed. Great light and magnification.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
SHARON about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Jul 12, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this machine. Easy use & feeling it right away.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
Jasmine Bishop about  Lagoon Shampoo Chair:
Feb 25, 2018
Customers love how comfortable it is on their neck!

Disadvantages: Hoes is a little to short and I am tall I should have paid more attention to the height of the bowl its a little short.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This lamp is very sturdy, easy to adjust and puts out good light! The base is not a big as most, so it is easier to mover around to just the right spot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
About to buy my third one in four years. Love the machine love the steam with the herbal basket. But it needs a metal bracket to hold the legs together on the stand not plastic. Breaks very easily. Also the steam arm wears out very quickly. Mag lamp bracket also wears out and hits people in the face if you're not careful.

Advantages: Machine works great very happy with the steamer. And the mag lamp.

Disadvantages: Mechanics, not very satisfying. But still can't find another machine that has the herbal basket and the quality of the actual motor. Too bad that this happens right after the warranty of a year is over. That is why I am buying my third one. Hey skinact can you help me out with this? Before I buy my third machine from you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Mr. Robin Vaughn Quinones about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 9, 2020
I use my steamer all day, four days a week, to process hair color, foils, and free hand painting.

Advantages: The steamer processes my color service time quicker.

Disadvantages: There is no bell to signal that the time set, has ended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Sabrina about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Feb 12, 2020
I love love love it! Only one thing how the hell do I adjust the hood on this thing? Once I figure thet out I will b able to sit more comfortable while using it!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)