Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1597 results found
Show results 51 - 75
I do eyelash extenxions and this bed has been perfect, ordering a second one now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Sofia.V about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jun 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly what a curly girl needed!!!! Have had this for a month now. Needed something to dry my curls fast without doing the upside down diffusing method. This is perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (4)
Mrs. aisha straughter about  Econo Spa Equipment Package:
Aug 2, 2016
My product arrived in a decent time frame and in good Condition. 

Advantages: The prices are outstanding! 

Disadvantages: It was curb side delivery so I alone had to carry the heavey boxes. And the instructions to put the items together are horrible 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
LAURA about  Milan Portable Pedicure Spa:
Sep 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this! It's perfect for my salon!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Sep 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best steamer I've ever used. Doesn't make noise when pushing buttons. I absolute recommend this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mr. Nataliya Perchatkina about  Fedora Portable Massage Table Aluminum (Only 27 LBS):
Nov 1, 2016
i really like that is light and easy to carry.

Disadvantages: Head rest piece do not strong enough, keeps falling dawn,Carrying bag get a crack on day 3 of use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
CARLA about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Sep 18, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Got it for my sis and she mentioned that is of high quality and she is satisfied
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
SUSAN about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Sep 20, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a very good machine. I highly recommend this unit, as a professional skin care therapist, it is an excellent machine and the pricing of this unit allows new skin care therapists to buy equipment quickly to begin their business.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Bought this sterilizer a month ago and it worked out great! I really like that it has timer as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
I really like the German motor crystal micro-dermabrasion. The suction on this machine is a lot stronger than any other machine I have used and I have used plenty. I also got a 2 year warranty on this which I prefer as opposed to 1 year.If you are looking for a good strong micro-dermabrasion unit I suggest you get this one. It is my ultimately my favorite.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
This is my favorite lamp.easy to use ,no knobs to loosen before moving. I highly recommend this item .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Jilbert Sovaski about  Supra 11 Function Skin Care System :
Very nice product,It shipped fast, all the functions work great !! Nice and sturdy A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
I'm very pleased ,easy to use and does not take up a lot of space and all my supplies fit right under.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
James Ergo about  Portable Massage Table:
One of my favorite portable beds.It is long lasting and it has been pleasing me since I have got it.
8/06/13
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Thui Lee about  UV Light Nail Dryer :
The best nail drier I have in my salon.I have 6 of these to be exact .I highly recommend this item.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
I finally found a unit with cold steam! It seems nobody else has it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
This package has everything I need! I have purchased two of these for two rooms and my employees say everything they need is in these packages and works great. I recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Everything works good and this company price matched me ,so I saved more money!Great customer service and I received my item earlier then the expected delivery date. I highly recommend this company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Great sterilizer and works great.I got a nice discount for being return client and received my item right on time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
I went to the show room and they showed me this LED system and I loved the way it worked. Now that I purchased it and started using it ,it reached my expectations!!! A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
High quality item been using it for almost 3 years no problem what's so ever. Hope stays that way.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Rick Denali about  Portable High Frequency Unit :
Purchased this at at Las Vegas show with a great price. The item is easy to carry around and most importantly is high quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (18)
been ordering from this company for almost 3 years and looking to do more businesses in the future.A++
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Veronica about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair :
May 6, 2015
Awesome chair!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Bronte about  Facial Ozone Steamer:
May 6, 2015
Really good steamer and the adjustable height makes it very easy to use .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)