Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1652 results found
Show results 51 - 75
Natalie Smith about  Diamond Microdermabrasion Machine:
Good quality,fast shipping.Thank you !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (2)
Rose Marie about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Apr 27, 2016
I ordered this steamer, and I got it in less than 10 days, great product for the price.

Advantages: Looks good, works great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (0)
Mr. irina afzal about  Portable High Frequency Unit :
Aug 1, 2016
Great item easy to use , safe , light weight , comes with the box 

Advantages: A lot you can travel with it too

Disadvantages: None 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (2)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this! It's perfect for my salon!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (0)
SHARON about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Jul 12, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this machine. Easy use & feeling it right away.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (2)
If you need it get it you won’t be disappointed. I have been buying all my spa needs from here and the prices are fair and the person who helps me out most of the time is Andrew and he is extremely knowledgeable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (2)
Do you carry replacement tips?Yes, please call the store 1.800.418.0830
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (4)
This package has everything I need! I have purchased two of these for two rooms and my employees say everything they need is in these packages and works great. I recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (3)
This bed met my expectations in every way possible, the customer service is great and the bed was fully assembled when I received it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (2)
Feb 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm very happy with this product . It does what it says . I love using it. And it works very good. I highly recommend it to anyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (3)
DAWN.J about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Oct 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product! Couldn't live without it at work! Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
Mrs. Lindsay Conroy about  Double Wax Warmer :
Mar 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wax pots work nicely. However, if you had no idea what you were doing, you definitely wouldn't if you read the instructions supplied. The instructions have nothing to do with waxing whatsoever. And they look to have been written by a 4 year old; so many errors, typos, misspelling etc... Really lacks any professionalism.

Disadvantages: The instructions are for something completely different. Have nothing to do with the wax pot or waxing. Looks like it was cut and pasted from various info.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (3)
Aiyah about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Dec 22, 2020
I just got this on my birthday (Dec 20th). I have been using it everyday since. I gave 4 stars because the instructions weren't clear and were in broken English so I had to resort to Youtube University for help, lol.

This is my first time owning a steamer. All I have to say is, it's AWESOME! I always wanted one especially for the dry air that comes with the colder weather (I'm in Michigan). It does its job.

My hair is 3c/4a, fine silky strands, medium density. I am not sure of my porosity since my hair acts like high, low and normal, plus I use Henna. I put the Aphogee Pro-vitamin leave-in in my hair since it has hydrolyzed keratin protein, just to see how it worked under the steamer. OMG, soft strong hair!

I tried it again before washing my hair to open my cuticles and scalp pores, I then went in the shower after to rinse with warm water, shampooed this clarifying shampoo the first time, then invigorating shampoo the second time. Ugh! I scalp felt so free and cleansed. I definitely believe it created the perfect environment for hair growth. I didn't try it with deep conditioner yet but I know this will put the deep conditioner results on steroids! ha!

My hair stayed moisturized until the next day. I am trying to stay ahead of the dryness so I may use it as needed. I experimented again today. I steamed on dry hair for 30 mins. then added Africa's Best Super Gro, went back under the steamer until the water ran out. Girl, when I tell you my hair was soft, my HAIR WAS SOFT, like a 'new born baby hair soft'! I love this thing, it will definitely be a staple in my haircare routine. After all, my ultimate goal is Thigh Length. Oh and just to mention: I did all of this in mini braids.

Advantages: Moisture Retention, Makes products work better, Great if you want longer stronger hair, reduces breakage

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
If you're looking for a very good facial bed, I highly recommend this bed.

Advantages: I love that you can adjust your client for not only their comfort but yours as well. Being able to lift them up so I am able to stand while doing a facial rather than sit and strain my back. It is very wide so you can comfortably fit each and every size of client.

Disadvantages: Honestly, there is one one disadvantage and that is the remote is located at the bottom of the bed rather than the top. Other than that, the bed is wonderful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
If you a have small place to put the hot towel cabinet
this is the best one to get and also they do fast shipping too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (2)
I love that the beaker has a handle makes it easier for me when I have to fill it up with water. I also like this because it does not make any noise when the timer is on!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (3)
Very handy and easy to move.I have had it for 1 year and a half with no problems!I bought multiple of these steamers by the way!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)
I have had this machine 3 years and have made a lot of money from it. I am considering getting another one because I have a lot of clients who highly request the cavitation treatment!!I see you have a coupon code with discount that should save me some money =]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Ms. Amanda Trepasso about  Econo Spa Equipment Package:
Feb 29, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very happy with this equipment I am just starting out and it is perfect especially for the price. Everything works great

Advantages: The price and good quality items.

Disadvantages: Some stuff was hard to put together like the trolly. The bed isn't hydraulic so it's one height
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)
Apr 26, 2016
I highly recommend this package for Skin Care Treatments. The bed and microdermabrasion multifunction unit is my favorite part of this package.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (4)
May 2, 2016
I got this bed in brown and it looks amazing, I get alot of compliments from clients, very comfortable and looks great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)
May 24, 2016
Strong suction

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (2)
Laurie Pennekamp about  Portable Foot Spa With JET & LED :
Jul 20, 2016
I am very happy with my pedicure spa. It is easy to clean, works just as well as a regular pedicure throne spa, and is very easy to roll. I would definitely recommend this item. I have a small salon in my home and I couldn't run plumbing to the area for my pedicures. This is the perfect solution to my plumbing problem.

Advantages: Perfect size. The jets are just as wonderful as a regular salon foot spa. Easy to use. Easy to clean. I love that it has a pump to empty the water.

Disadvantages: I haven't come across any disadvantages yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)
Sep 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best steamer I've ever used. Doesn't make noise when pushing buttons. I absolute recommend this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am a professional Esthetician I ordered this machine and received it on time, I have assembled many units and this one was very quick and easy, it literally took 15 minutes. The esthetics of the unit is of top quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (2)