Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1608 results found
Show results 26 - 50
I have been using this diamond microdermabrasion for over a year now and it works miracles. It is very durable and I have not had one single problem with it. It is a competitive industry out here with salons and spa's at every other corner. Being one of the few places that offers microdermabrasion treatments definitely puts my Spa at an advantage.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (16) / No (5)
This is one of my favorite beds I have at my work place.It is so stylish and comfortable,Fast shipping also!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (16) / No (6)
Ana Smith about  Diamond Spa Equipment Package :
Apr 21, 2016
Great package it has everything I need. Very happy with the service and ofcourse with all the items in the package.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (16) / No (6)
Apr 26, 2016
Awesome package!

Advantages: Better quality than other companies and way better pricing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (16) / No (3)
Heavy duty portable bed, it has worked perfect for my larger clients.

Advantages: Price is good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (16) / No (2)
JANICE about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Oct 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have spent thousands of dollars on Ultra Cavitation treatments at salons. I really wish I had found this sooner. It gives the same results as the salon machines. I am very pleased with the results. I have been using it on the stomach and waist area and I can tell the difference on my waist. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (16) / No (8)
Julie Hyhn about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair:
I'm a doctor and I purchased this chair for my evaluation room. I have to say it is very comfortable and good for my back. Sitting here really helps my 12 hour shift run by smoothly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (15) / No (6)
Aug 14, 2016
The machine fits well into work space and seems to work well but the lamp only comes on when it is flipped up. There must be a short in the wiring so not very happy with the machine in general. I purchased it about two months ago and we discovered the problem immediately.

Advantages: fits well in a small space

Disadvantages: wiring problems from the date of purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (15) / No (2)
Nov 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am obsessed with this table! I use it for lash extensions and my clients always rave over how comfortable it is! Perfect height as well! I love my bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (15) / No (0)
About to buy my third one in four years. Love the machine love the steam with the herbal basket. But it needs a metal bracket to hold the legs together on the stand not plastic. Breaks very easily. Also the steam arm wears out very quickly. Mag lamp bracket also wears out and hits people in the face if you're not careful.

Advantages: Machine works great very happy with the steamer. And the mag lamp.

Disadvantages: Mechanics, not very satisfying. But still can't find another machine that has the herbal basket and the quality of the actual motor. Too bad that this happens right after the warranty of a year is over. That is why I am buying my third one. Hey skinact can you help me out with this? Before I buy my third machine from you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (15) / No (1)
Mr. Robin Vaughn Quinones about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 9, 2020
I use my steamer all day, four days a week, to process hair color, foils, and free hand painting.

Advantages: The steamer processes my color service time quicker.

Disadvantages: There is no bell to signal that the time set, has ended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (15) / No (2)
Rick Denali about  Portable High Frequency Unit :
Purchased this at at Las Vegas show with a great price. The item is easy to carry around and most importantly is high quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (14) / No (58)
I also purchased the trolley cart and it makes it very easy to move around.Awesome bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (14) / No (3)
Feb 16, 2016
This is the best massage table I have ever had, it is comfortable, it is wide enough for a 6'3" person. All of my clients goes to sleep during their facial treatment. It is very easy to carry, it comes with bag. I loved it... A+++

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (13) / No (0)
Mr. irina afzal about  Portable High Frequency Unit :
Aug 1, 2016
Great item easy to use , safe , light weight , comes with the box 

Advantages: A lot you can travel with it too

Disadvantages: None 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (13) / No (2)
Mrs. aisha straughter about  Econo Spa Equipment Package:
Aug 2, 2016
My product arrived in a decent time frame and in good Condition. 

Advantages: The prices are outstanding! 

Disadvantages: It was curb side delivery so I alone had to carry the heavey boxes. And the instructions to put the items together are horrible 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (13) / No (3)
Kim Pham about  O2 Facial Oxygen Unit :
I got this with my package and my clients really like it. I usually use it after the microdermabrasion but I have had some requests for its use with regular facials as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (7)
Russell Shine about  Basic Facial Chair/Table With Stool:
Best basic bed I have ever used,I highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (2)
Mariela Roza about  Platinum Spa Equipment Package:
I wanted a 3 motor bed and I found a nice package deal with it in there.They also let me add an item with an additional discount.I'm overall happy with my package bundle and how it works!Customer service is great too, they also helped me pick a package and adjust it to the way I want it .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm a nail tech and this was a great alternative to a jet spa. The vibrating and heat functions are great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (1)
Jas about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Feb 11, 2021
This steamer does work well. I use it in the salon daily. However, it was not easy to assemble and the instructions are not easy to understand and I’m pretty good with putting things together. 

Advantages: Has helped hydrate my clients hair.

Disadvantages: Leaks horribly. Not sure if it came missing a piece but the water container has a screw type end like a soda bottle but nothing to screw on to it?? The water overflows when it heats up so I have to keep pouring water in little by little which is an inconvenience.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (0)
Feb 12, 2021
this has more then paid for its self thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (2)
Do you carry replacement tips?Yes, please call the store 1.800.418.0830
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (2)
I was impressed by such good quality of these steamers. It was very easy to assemble however I was struggling with how to use the aroma therapy. Once I called the customer service they answered all of my questions right away. I am thrilled with this product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (2)
This item fits almost anywhere in my shop.Hasn't gave any problems and I have two of these .It warms up the towels pretty quick too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (3)