Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1597 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Jerry podoloski about  Diamond Microdermabrasion Machine:
Had it for a year and half works great can't complain. I gotta order some tips soon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Michelle.T about  Hair Steamer Pro:
May 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought the Hair Steamer for my salon. It dries fast, and gets very hot. It easily adjust up and down and has good range for clients of all heights. Thank you for good customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Do you carry replacement tips?Yes, please call the store 1.800.418.0830
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Laquisha Jones about  Portable High Frequency Unit :
I recommend this unit to all of my clients I feel it is really helping my hair grow.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Very handy and easy to move.I have had it for 1 year and a half with no problems!I bought multiple of these steamers by the way!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Russell Shine about  Basic Facial Chair/Table With Stool :
Best basic bed I have ever used,I highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Most of my clients are over weight so I personally go to my clients location so this makes a very good portable bed.It holds a lot of weight also!
For all the travelers I recommend this item.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Rick Denali about  O2 Facial Oxygen Unit:
Got it for my wife she loved it. Fast shipping with great costumer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (5)
Jun 8, 2016
I have had mine for a year worked good for about 12 uses then the drain plug where the cap goes on and the drain hose hooks to started leaking heavily onto the floor 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Stephanie.L about  Hair Steamer Pro:
Jul 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased this item in July 2016, packaging was perfect, assembly was incredibly easy. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Mr. irina afzal about  Portable High Frequency Unit :
Aug 1, 2016
Great item easy to use , safe , light weight , comes with the box 

Advantages: A lot you can travel with it too

Disadvantages: None 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
The steamer was purchased May 2016, has worked great so far and we are pretty happy with it but recently the ozone light went out. I am pretty disappointed that it would burn out so quickly & was told that it's not covered under warranty. The replacement & shipping are pricey so BEWARE.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought two, very happy with this lamp. It has good sturdy, nice and bright right where you need it.
Quality is A+.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Emily about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Aug 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely worth every penny!! Love love love this machine! Best money I ever spent. My skin is firmer and has never looked better. Every woman should have one :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
JANICE about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Oct 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have spent thousands of dollars on Ultra Cavitation treatments at salons. I really wish I had found this sooner. It gives the same results as the salon machines. I am very pleased with the results. I have been using it on the stomach and waist area and I can tell the difference on my waist. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
Kenneth Weed about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Jul 24, 2019
Over all the chairs look and feel awesome. I had to do some Dremel work on two of my four chairs so the bolts on the foot rest could match up perfect. Other than that I love them. Quality of the seat material was super nice.. they came packaged very well and only had to attach the back rest and the foot rest. Other than that I wish they were alittle more bottom heavy. If they are not let down all the way if someone were to stand on the foot rest to take there seat it will have the possibility to tilt. But over all I love them!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Regina Speirs about  Basic Facial Chair/Table With Stool :
Good product!
Payday Loans Toronto 1 Yonge Street, Suite #1801, Toronto, ON M5E 1W7 (866) 496-4033
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (5)
If you a have small place to put the hot towel cabinet
this is the best one to get and also they do fast shipping too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
I love that the beaker has a handle makes it easier for me when I have to fill it up with water. I also like this because it does not make any noise when the timer is on!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Since I have a bed that is not adjustable ,this steamer makes it possible to deal with it!.instead of buying a fancy bed that is expensive i bought a steamer and saved thousands.Very nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Terra T. about  Milan Portable Pedicure Spa:
I love this foot spa!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Ms. Amanda Trepasso about  Econo Spa Equipment Package:
Feb 29, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very happy with this equipment I am just starting out and it is perfect especially for the price. Everything works great

Advantages: The price and good quality items.

Disadvantages: Some stuff was hard to put together like the trolly. The bed isn't hydraulic so it's one height
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Apr 26, 2016
I highly recommend this package for Skin Care Treatments. The bed and microdermabrasion multifunction unit is my favorite part of this package.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Apr 26, 2016
Awesome package!

Advantages: Better quality than other companies and way better pricing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
May 2, 2016
I got this bed in brown and it looks amazing, I get alot of compliments from clients, very comfortable and looks great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)