Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1577 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Jerry podoloski about  Diamond Microdermabrasion Machine:
Had it for a year and half works great can't complain. I gotta order some tips soon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (2)
Apr 26, 2016
Awesome package!

Advantages: Better quality than other companies and way better pricing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Michelle.T about  Hair Steamer Pro:
May 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought the Hair Steamer for my salon. It dries fast, and gets very hot. It easily adjust up and down and has good range for clients of all heights. Thank you for good customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Sofia.V about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jun 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly what a curly girl needed!!!! Have had this for a month now. Needed something to dry my curls fast without doing the upside down diffusing method. This is perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (7)
Best 2 in 1 hot towel cabinet and they gave me an extra FREE UV bulb because I purchased items in the past.They are the definition of Customer Service .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (3)
Rick Denali about  Portable High Frequency Unit :
Purchased this at at Las Vegas show with a great price. The item is easy to carry around and most importantly is high quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (22)
Martha zveski about  Salon Spa Cart With Two Drawers:
Heavy duty cart with affordable price. Just ordered my second one two days ago.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Mar 8, 2016
Early observations - lightweight and sturdy. Was concerned the 2.5" pad would be too thin, but feels good. Like the ease of height adjustment.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Stephanie.L about  Hair Steamer Pro:
Jul 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased this item in July 2016, packaging was perfect, assembly was incredibly easy. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Mr. irina afzal about  Portable High Frequency Unit :
Aug 1, 2016
Great item easy to use , safe , light weight , comes with the box 

Advantages: A lot you can travel with it too

Disadvantages: None 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
The steamer was purchased May 2016, has worked great so far and we are pretty happy with it but recently the ozone light went out. I am pretty disappointed that it would burn out so quickly & was told that it's not covered under warranty. The replacement & shipping are pricey so BEWARE.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Mr. Nataliya Perchatkina about  Fedora Portable Massage Table Aluminum (Only 27 LBS):
Nov 1, 2016
i really like that is light and easy to carry.

Disadvantages: Head rest piece do not strong enough, keeps falling dawn,Carrying bag get a crack on day 3 of use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought two, very happy with this lamp. It has good sturdy, nice and bright right where you need it.
Quality is A+.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
SUSAN about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Sep 20, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a very good machine. I highly recommend this unit, as a professional skin care therapist, it is an excellent machine and the pricing of this unit allows new skin care therapists to buy equipment quickly to begin their business.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
Kenneth Weed about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Jul 24, 2019
Over all the chairs look and feel awesome. I had to do some Dremel work on two of my four chairs so the bolts on the foot rest could match up perfect. Other than that I love them. Quality of the seat material was super nice.. they came packaged very well and only had to attach the back rest and the foot rest. Other than that I wish they were alittle more bottom heavy. If they are not let down all the way if someone were to stand on the foot rest to take there seat it will have the possibility to tilt. But over all I love them!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Regina Speirs about  Basic Facial Chair/Table With Stool :
Good product!
Payday Loans Toronto 1 Yonge Street, Suite #1801, Toronto, ON M5E 1W7 (866) 496-4033
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (7)
If you a have small place to put the hot towel cabinet
this is the best one to get and also they do fast shipping too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
Do you carry replacement tips?Yes, please call the store 1.800.418.0830
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
I really like the German motor crystal micro-dermabrasion. The suction on this machine is a lot stronger than any other machine I have used and I have used plenty. I also got a 2 year warranty on this which I prefer as opposed to 1 year.If you are looking for a good strong micro-dermabrasion unit I suggest you get this one. It is my ultimately my favorite.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Very handy and easy to move.I have had it for 1 year and a half with no problems!I bought multiple of these steamers by the way!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Russell Shine about  Basic Facial Chair/Table With Stool :
Best basic bed I have ever used,I highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Rick Denali about  O2 Facial Oxygen Unit:
Got it for my wife she loved it. Fast shipping with great costumer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (5)
I also purchased the trolley cart and it makes it very easy to move around.Awesome bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
Apr 26, 2016
I highly recommend this package for Skin Care Treatments. The bed and microdermabrasion multifunction unit is my favorite part of this package.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
May 2, 2016
I got this bed in brown and it looks amazing, I get alot of compliments from clients, very comfortable and looks great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)