Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1624 results found
Show results 26 - 50
JANICE about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Oct 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have spent thousands of dollars on Ultra Cavitation treatments at salons. I really wish I had found this sooner. It gives the same results as the salon machines. I am very pleased with the results. I have been using it on the stomach and waist area and I can tell the difference on my waist. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (14) / No (7)
I purchased this bed 3 years ago and it’s still working perfect not a single problem. Hopefully it stays like tha.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (13) / No (3)
This is one of my favorite beds I have at my work place.It is so stylish and comfortable,Fast shipping also!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (13) / No (4)
Great package it has everything I need. Very happy with the service and ofcourse with all the items in the package.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (13) / No (4)
The steamer was purchased May 2016, has worked great so far and we are pretty happy with it but recently the ozone light went out. I am pretty disappointed that it would burn out so quickly & was told that it's not covered under warranty. The replacement & shipping are pricey so BEWARE.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (13) / No (0)
Heavy duty portable bed, it has worked perfect for my larger clients.

Advantages: Price is good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (13) / No (2)
Jan 13, 2020
I recommend physically experimenting a chair before purchase but unfortunately for me this warehouse is located in California and I am located in Michigan so I did not get to test it out first hand for myself.

Advantages: I can move this chair in any position that I need for my own comfort. Less strains and pains in my neck, shoulders and back.

Disadvantages: I find that because i chose a swivel option chair it is not very sturdy when in locked position. Also, clients heads don’t reach the headrest, they have to reposition themself higher onto the chair so their lower back hangs over the crease of chair instead of the lumbar cushion & then clients arms fall asleep because the position of the arm rests are not aligned for them to rest them comfortably in that higher position. If I remove the head rest then it’s ok but that is inconvenient for my services. I feel that the footrest does not close down far enough so sitting upright can feel awkward as well. The base of this chair is large & in the way. My chair & tray table hit it often therefore bumping the client in the chair often which can make them jump during my treatment which is not good for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (13) / No (0)
Sabrina about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Feb 11, 2020
I love love love it! Only one thing how the hell do I adjust the hood on this thing? Once I figure thet out I will b able to sit more comfortable while using it!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (13) / No (0)
Julie Hyhn about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair :
I'm a doctor and I purchased this chair for my evaluation room. I have to say it is very comfortable and good for my back. Sitting here really helps my 12 hour shift run by smoothly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (6)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am obsessed with this table! I use it for lash extensions and my clients always rave over how comfortable it is! Perfect height as well! I love my bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (0)
Mr. Robin Vaughn Quinones about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 9, 2020
I use my steamer all day, four days a week, to process hair color, foils, and free hand painting.

Advantages: The steamer processes my color service time quicker.

Disadvantages: There is no bell to signal that the time set, has ended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (2)
Kim Pham about  O2 Facial Oxygen Unit:
I got this with my package and my clients really like it. I usually use it after the microdermabrasion but I have had some requests for its use with regular facials as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (7)
Best basic bed I have ever used,I highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (2)
I wanted a 3 motor bed and I found a nice package deal with it in there.They also let me add an item with an additional discount.I'm overall happy with my package bundle and how it works!Customer service is great too, they also helped me pick a package and adjust it to the way I want it .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (1)
Jerry podoloski about  Diamond Microdermabrasion Machine:
Had it for a year and half works great can't complain. I gotta order some tips soon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (2)
I also purchased the trolley cart and it makes it very easy to move around.Awesome bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (3)
Mrs. aisha straughter about  Econo Spa Equipment Package - Ship Date: June, 2021:
Aug 2, 2016
My product arrived in a decent time frame and in good Condition. 

Advantages: The prices are outstanding! 

Disadvantages: It was curb side delivery so I alone had to carry the heavey boxes. And the instructions to put the items together are horrible 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (2)
Aug 14, 2016
The machine fits well into work space and seems to work well but the lamp only comes on when it is flipped up. There must be a short in the wiring so not very happy with the machine in general. I purchased it about two months ago and we discovered the problem immediately.

Advantages: fits well in a small space

Disadvantages: wiring problems from the date of purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (2)
Nov 11, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm a nail tech and this was a great alternative to a jet spa. The vibrating and heat functions are great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (1)
Kenneth Weed about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Jul 24, 2019
Over all the chairs look and feel awesome. I had to do some Dremel work on two of my four chairs so the bolts on the foot rest could match up perfect. Other than that I love them. Quality of the seat material was super nice.. they came packaged very well and only had to attach the back rest and the foot rest. Other than that I wish they were alittle more bottom heavy. If they are not let down all the way if someone were to stand on the foot rest to take there seat it will have the possibility to tilt. But over all I love them!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (0)
I was impressed by such good quality of these steamers. It was very easy to assemble however I was struggling with how to use the aroma therapy. Once I called the customer service they answered all of my questions right away. I am thrilled with this product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (2)
Feb 16, 2016
This is the best massage table I have ever had, it is comfortable, it is wide enough for a 6'3" person. All of my clients goes to sleep during their facial treatment. It is very easy to carry, it comes with bag. I loved it... A+++

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (0)
Rose Marie about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Apr 27, 2016
I ordered this steamer, and I got it in less than 10 days, great product for the price.

Advantages: Looks good, works great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (0)
Sep 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this! It's perfect for my salon!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (0)
If you need it get it you won’t be disappointed. I have been buying all my spa needs from here and the prices are fair and the person who helps me out most of the time is Andrew and he is extremely knowledgeable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (2)