Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1622 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Sep 9, 2016
Good quality works well, happy with my purchase

Advantages: Price is good!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (5)
CARLA about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Sep 18, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Got it for my sis and she mentioned that is of high quality and she is satisfied
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
JANICE about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Oct 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have spent thousands of dollars on Ultra Cavitation treatments at salons. I really wish I had found this sooner. It gives the same results as the salon machines. I am very pleased with the results. I have been using it on the stomach and waist area and I can tell the difference on my waist. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (5)
If you need it get it you won’t be disappointed. I have been buying all my spa needs from here and the prices are fair and the person who helps me out most of the time is Andrew and he is extremely knowledgeable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (2)
Russell Shine about  Basic Facial Chair/Table With Stool :
Best basic bed I have ever used,I highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)
This item fits almost anywhere in my shop.Hasn't gave any problems and I have two of these .It warms up the towels pretty quick too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (3)
Jerry podoloski about  Diamond Microdermabrasion Machine:
Had it for a year and half works great can't complain. I gotta order some tips soon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (2)
Mr. irina afzal about  Portable High Frequency Unit :
Aug 1, 2016
Great item easy to use , safe , light weight , comes with the box 

Advantages: A lot you can travel with it too

Disadvantages: None 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (2)
Sep 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this! It's perfect for my salon!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
The steamer was purchased May 2016, has worked great so far and we are pretty happy with it but recently the ozone light went out. I am pretty disappointed that it would burn out so quickly & was told that it's not covered under warranty. The replacement & shipping are pricey so BEWARE.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Oct 22, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great price. Very durable and reliable. I love my Hooded Conditioning Hair Dryer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (7)
Natalie Smith about  Diamond Microdermabrasion Machine:
Good quality,fast shipping.Thank you !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Mariela Roza about  Platinum SPA Equipment Package:
I wanted a 3 motor bed and I found a nice package deal with it in there.They also let me add an item with an additional discount.I'm overall happy with my package bundle and how it works!Customer service is great too, they also helped me pick a package and adjust it to the way I want it .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
I also purchased the trolley cart and it makes it very easy to move around.Awesome bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (2)
Feb 17, 2016
This is the best massage table I have ever had, it is comfortable, it is wide enough for a 6'3" person. All of my clients goes to sleep during their facial treatment. It is very easy to carry, it comes with bag. I loved it... A+++

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Mr. Nataliya Perchatkina about  Fedora Portable Massage Table Aluminum (Only 27 LBS):
Nov 2, 2016
i really like that is light and easy to carry.

Disadvantages: Head rest piece do not strong enough, keeps falling dawn,Carrying bag get a crack on day 3 of use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Nov 11, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm a nail tech and this was a great alternative to a jet spa. The vibrating and heat functions are great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Kenneth Weed about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Jul 25, 2019
Over all the chairs look and feel awesome. I had to do some Dremel work on two of my four chairs so the bolts on the foot rest could match up perfect. Other than that I love them. Quality of the seat material was super nice.. they came packaged very well and only had to attach the back rest and the foot rest. Other than that I wish they were alittle more bottom heavy. If they are not let down all the way if someone were to stand on the foot rest to take there seat it will have the possibility to tilt. But over all I love them!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
If you a have small place to put the hot towel cabinet
this is the best one to get and also they do fast shipping too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
Do you carry replacement tips?Yes, please call the store 1.800.418.0830
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Very handy and easy to move.I have had it for 1 year and a half with no problems!I bought multiple of these steamers by the way!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Best 2 in 1 hot towel cabinet and they gave me an extra FREE UV bulb because I purchased items in the past.They are the definition of Customer Service .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (3)
Martha zveski about  Salon Spa Cart With Two Drawers:
Heavy duty cart with affordable price. Just ordered my second one two days ago.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
May 12, 2015
Good storage space for me and it is comfortable for the client.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
May 2, 2016
I got this bed in brown and it looks amazing, I get alot of compliments from clients, very comfortable and looks great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)