Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1568 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Emily about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Aug 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely worth every penny!! Love love love this machine! Best money I ever spent. My skin is firmer and has never looked better. Every woman should have one :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (1)
Sep 26, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This bed is great, especially for the price. I would highly recommend, and will buy more of these as I add treatment rooms in the future!

Advantages: Easy and quiet to adjust height

Disadvantages: Wish there was an option to raise just the knees instead of raising the knees and sitting the upper body up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (1)
Kim Pham about  O2 Facial Oxygen Unit:
I got this with my package and my clients really like it. I usually use it after the microdermabrasion but I have had some requests for its use with regular facials as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (7)
Mariela Roza about  Platinum Spa Equipment Package:
I wanted a 3 motor bed and I found a nice package deal with it in there.They also let me add an item with an additional discount.I'm overall happy with my package bundle and how it works!Customer service is great too, they also helped me pick a package and adjust it to the way I want it .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (0)
Sep 9, 2016
Good quality works well, happy with my purchase

Advantages: Price is good!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (6)
Nov 11, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm a nail tech and this was a great alternative to a jet spa. The vibrating and heat functions are great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (1)
Oct 22, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great price. Very durable and reliable. I love my Hooded Conditioning Hair Dryer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (11)
I was impressed by such good quality of these steamers. It was very easy to assemble however I was struggling with how to use the aroma therapy. Once I called the customer service they answered all of my questions right away. I am thrilled with this product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (1)
Russell Shine about  Basic Facial Chair/Table With Stool :
Best basic bed I have ever used,I highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (2)
Jerry podoloski about  Diamond Microdermabrasion Machine:
Had it for a year and half works great can't complain. I gotta order some tips soon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (2)
Feb 17, 2016
This is the best massage table I have ever had, it is comfortable, it is wide enough for a 6'3" person. All of my clients goes to sleep during their facial treatment. It is very easy to carry, it comes with bag. I loved it... A+++

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (0)
The steamer was purchased May 2016, has worked great so far and we are pretty happy with it but recently the ozone light went out. I am pretty disappointed that it would burn out so quickly & was told that it's not covered under warranty. The replacement & shipping are pricey so BEWARE.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (0)
Sep 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this! It's perfect for my salon!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (0)
Kenneth Weed about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Jul 25, 2019
Over all the chairs look and feel awesome. I had to do some Dremel work on two of my four chairs so the bolts on the foot rest could match up perfect. Other than that I love them. Quality of the seat material was super nice.. they came packaged very well and only had to attach the back rest and the foot rest. Other than that I wish they were alittle more bottom heavy. If they are not let down all the way if someone were to stand on the foot rest to take there seat it will have the possibility to tilt. But over all I love them!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (0)
If you need it get it you won’t be disappointed. I have been buying all my spa needs from here and the prices are fair and the person who helps me out most of the time is Andrew and he is extremely knowledgeable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (2)
This bed met my expectations in every way possible, the customer service is great and the bed was fully assembled when I received it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (1)
I also purchased the trolley cart and it makes it very easy to move around.Awesome bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (2)
Mr. irina afzal about  Portable High Frequency Unit :
Aug 1, 2016
Great item easy to use , safe , light weight , comes with the box 

Advantages: A lot you can travel with it too

Disadvantages: None 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (2)
Heavy duty portable bed, it has worked perfect for my larger clients.

Advantages: Price is good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (1)
Nov 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am obsessed with this table! I use it for lash extensions and my clients always rave over how comfortable it is! Perfect height as well! I love my bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
This item fits almost anywhere in my shop.Hasn't gave any problems and I have two of these .It warms up the towels pretty quick too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (3)
The machine fits well into work space and seems to work well but the lamp only comes on when it is flipped up. There must be a short in the wiring so not very happy with the machine in general. I purchased it about two months ago and we discovered the problem immediately.

Advantages: fits well in a small space

Disadvantages: wiring problems from the date of purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (2)
Feb 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm very happy with this product . It does what it says . I love using it. And it works very good. I highly recommend it to anyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (3)
Mrs. Lindsay Conroy about  Double Wax Warmer :
Mar 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wax pots work nicely. However, if you had no idea what you were doing, you definitely wouldn't if you read the instructions supplied. The instructions have nothing to do with waxing whatsoever. And they look to have been written by a 4 year old; so many errors, typos, misspelling etc... Really lacks any professionalism.

Disadvantages: The instructions are for something completely different. Have nothing to do with the wax pot or waxing. Looks like it was cut and pasted from various info.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (3)
Natalie Smith about  Diamond Microdermabrasion Machine:
Good quality,fast shipping.Thank you !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)