Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1587 results found
Show results 351 - 375
Kris.Q about  Infrared Sauna Blanket:
Aug 13, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love love love my infrared sauna blanket. Well worth the investment into your health. Get a 3 zone with custom levels.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 13, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm completely satisfied with my Portable Sonic Skin Scrubber. I'm a professional beauty technician and all my clients are very happy with the results.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (4)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this system!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is good quality. I absolutely love the digital timer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Peyton about  Spa Pro Towel Steamer :
Aug 17, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
works great! They have very nice customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Alan.Q about  Moda Shampoo Chair:
Aug 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have been looking for an affordable high quality shampoo chair for years and finally find one from Good Price and very nice product. So far everything works very well and I am very happy about the product and very nice costumer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Super easy to set up. I would recommend buying a massage bed, such a great value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Aug 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love my 15 Function, i bought this function for my salon, really my clients love it and i will buy again very soon. Thank you for very professional customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excelent an durable, I bought this product one year ago and still working with everyday use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 22, 2016
does not take up any space and it was very easy to use. A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Andi.M about  Melo Shampoo Chair:
Aug 24, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great shampoo chair and it has made a world of difference in how I feel. Wish I would have purchased it sooner as I stand all the time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Item arrived intact.beautiful box.well explained how to use.excited to use it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 26, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product! It was just what I was expecting.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 26, 2016
This is a great double door unit, very pleased with my purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nancy about  Electric Spa Ankle Booties :
Aug 26, 2016
Nice booties, I had them for a few months they work great..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May Lee about  Infrared Sauna Blanket:
Aug 26, 2016
Works amazing great results.

Advantages: easy to use
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 27, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great chair for the price! It's comfortable and relaxing with adjustable foot rest. I love shiatsu and rolling massage, Looks good in my salon. Thank you for great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 4, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE.LOVE.LOVE. works EXCELLENT.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
GREAT 5 Function Skin Care System (Vacuum, Spray, High Frequency, Ultrasonic, Brush) machine. I use it daily at my spa salon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lucy about  Melo Shampoo Chair:
Sep 7, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product works well i would recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 14, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent machine, easy to use, and portable. I use it at home.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Sep 14, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works well great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
BROWN about  Lenox DS Pedicure Spa Chair:
Sep 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Have been using this in my salon for 5 months now. Very happy with it. Saves space and chair is comfortable with good vibrate options and seat positions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am using this unit since I received, very easy and clean. Feels efficient.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Item arrived intact.beautiful box.well explained how to use.excited to use it. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)