Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1579 results found
Show results 326 - 350
Very comfortable and love the wideness!! I am about to purchase my third one.

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent purchase! I bought it in 2016 and still running great. I am buying another one. It is quiet and comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 24, 2016
Strong suction

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
HelloKitty1982 about  Cosmo 15 Function Skin Care System :
May 24, 2016
Everything you need in one unit. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome machine!!! I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Jun 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This light is stable and bright. Magnification is clear. A Quality product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Diana about  Portable Massage Table Cart:
Jun 10, 2016
This cart is a must have, I love it

Advantages: good quality great price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Got this for my spa, all I have to say is Amazing results!! I highly recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very easy to use and comfortable. I've only used it once, I love it, I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I LOVE this Led light therapy. I did lots of research before ordering it, and finally i found it. Thank you for product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product, my clients love it and this is perfect for my business.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Jun 26, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent machine, I'm very happy with this product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great customer service! High frequency is the best way to invigorate circulation by stimulating cells beneath the skin. Really i love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
After comparing machines for weeks, I decided to purchase this one based on all of the positive reviews and I am glad I did.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works fine for an affordable steamer. I like my Facial ozone steamer:)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
JEAN about  O2 Facial Oxygen Unit:
Jul 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought this O2 a few months ago, it works perfectly, I love it. And I will buy again very soon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Franklin about  Diamond Microdermabrasion Tips :
Jul 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am very happy with this product. The set that comes with the original microdermabrasion equipment, So far I am pleased with it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great and easy to use and I have been using this kind of machine for 29yrs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Christina.G about  Mini Hair Steamer:
Jul 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect steamer does wonders for my hair.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
MARY.K about  Esthetician Saddle Stool :
Jul 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am an Esthetician. Super comfortable and easy to install. Great investment!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
James about  Portable Massage Table:
Jul 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very nice, compact, and easy to use. Great product for the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Great unit, the price is right!!

Advantages: shipping is fast and convenient
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Amazing unit, we purchased this unit for our spa a year ago and we are very pleased!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This unit is amazing, my clients love the results after just a few treatments.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Jul 29, 2016
Amazing chair very comfortable and durable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)