Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1576 results found
Show results 326 - 350
CAROLYN about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Apr 18, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product! I totally recommend it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love, love, love my new light. It is everything that it claimed to be. A great product for the price. Easy to assemble and very sturdy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This bed is awesome! I'm glad I made this investment. It was well worth it. This bed has taken my treatment room and spa treatments to a new level. Thank you for great customer service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
May 12, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My clients love Sono 14 Function Skincare Facial Machine and I am very pleased with this multi function unit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
May 18, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
amazing. Really. The steamer? It starts bubbling sooooooo fast! I have had facials from the same person for a couple of years, and she was the one who referred me to this machine, and I am very grateful. This has everything-EVERYTHING to complete a very thorough facial.
I think that the BEST part of this purchase so far was the experience with customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This bed has been amazing to use for my clients! Sturdy, The company has been amazing to work with as well and customer satisfaction is vey important to them! I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic table. Good and Sturdy for the price especially!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Maegan Cline about  Econo Hydraulic Stool :
Nov 14, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very misleading height. Who measures to the bottom of the seat?!?! This stool actually has a minimum height of 18 inches Jsuk... Otherwise rolls good and has sturdy base. Could potentially tip easy as the base isn't any bigger than the seat...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well built, works very good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ellie Shirazi about  Hydraulic Saddle Stool Without Back :
Apr 26, 2018
Wish they would list the measurments for this stool. It was entirely too small. Almost child sized. We had to return it.

Advantages: It arrived on time. The return process was easy.

Disadvantages: Stool measurements would have been helpful. Entirely too small! Dentist is only 5ft tall and 110lbs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Gabriel.T about  Portable Facial Bed/Table/Chair:
May 17, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am very satisfied with my purchase. The chair is very strong and sturdy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I used to hit the gym three times a week. But when I finally purchased my own Lipo X Cavitation + RF Vacuum Skin Care Machine, I stopped going to the gym, well at least, not three times a week. I get to spend time with the kids and at the same time, pamper my body. I love the feeling of vibration on my hips and thighs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (4)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely LOVE my chair. My client's really enjoy it as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sep 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
the quality is fantastic. The stool is really comfortable, and very sturdy. I would definitely buy it again and would recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Sep 20, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I liked it very much, and it’s for business
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Oct 7, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Purchased three beds for my business , I’m very happy with the functionality and comfort of the beds. SkinAct offered a great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Jan 16, 2019
Excellent! This is the BEST magnifier lamp I have ever seen. It has two adjustment lights and also It has very good wheels and sturdy base.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Feb 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
excellent chair durable. nice quality especially at this price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome product! It definitely DOES come with a manual. It was also neatly packaged. I am so excited to use it on my clients!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My customers are very satisfied with the comfort and is a very beautiful chair.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Evelyn about  Accent Modern Shampoo Chair :
Feb 9, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My salon loves this shampoo chair. It is very comfortable and also I like the wood design.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Feb 10, 2019
Cannot say enough how much I love this light. I love it having the wheels with sturdy base that's easy to move around. Highly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mar 16, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great chair for any medical offices. Can also be used a massage table as there is a removable cushion for the face. I use this chair in my aesthetic medical office and it is great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Tammy McKinney about  Elite Digital Facial Ozone Steamer :
Apr 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
greatttttt steamer but after a year the water canister is cracked and leaks heavily...trying to find a replacement canister...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jun 12, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Product shipped quickly, packaged very well. Very easy to put together. The bed is awesome and my clients love it as opposed to a massage table. It is Very sturdy and easy to clean. The bed is surprised at the quality for the price I paid.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)