Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1595 results found
Show results 326 - 350
Great unit, the price is right!!

Advantages: shipping is fast and convenient
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Amazing unit, we purchased this unit for our spa a year ago and we are very pleased!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This unit is amazing, my clients love the results after just a few treatments.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Jul 29, 2016
Amazing chair very comfortable and durable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Deborah about  Professional Skin Scrubber:
Jul 29, 2016
Unit works well, my clients are very satisfied with the results.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nadia about  Infrared Sauna Blanket:
Aug 4, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very satisfied !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Rylee about  Melo Shampoo Chair:
Aug 4, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you for your fast delivery & great product thank you, I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm extremely pleased with your product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
LORI about  Facial Spa Skin Scope:
Aug 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
great, portable, clients love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
JULIE about  Lagoon Shampoo Chair:
Aug 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great, perfect for my home salon! I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought this bed,it is very comfortable bed and you can rotate bed 360 degree and This bed work really well for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product and good price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought this skin care system for my wife and she loves it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kris.Q about  Infrared Sauna Blanket:
Aug 13, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love love love my infrared sauna blanket. Well worth the investment into your health. Get a 3 zone with custom levels.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 13, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm completely satisfied with my Portable Sonic Skin Scrubber. I'm a professional beauty technician and all my clients are very happy with the results.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (4)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this system!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is good quality. I absolutely love the digital timer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Peyton about  Spa Pro Towel Steamer :
Aug 17, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
works great! They have very nice customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Alan.Q about  Moda Shampoo Chair:
Aug 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have been looking for an affordable high quality shampoo chair for years and finally find one from Good Price and very nice product. So far everything works very well and I am very happy about the product and very nice costumer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Super easy to set up. I would recommend buying a massage bed, such a great value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Aug 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love my 15 Function, i bought this function for my salon, really my clients love it and i will buy again very soon. Thank you for very professional customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excelent an durable, I bought this product one year ago and still working with everyday use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 22, 2016
does not take up any space and it was very easy to use. A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Andi.M about  Melo Shampoo Chair:
Aug 24, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great shampoo chair and it has made a world of difference in how I feel. Wish I would have purchased it sooner as I stand all the time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Item arrived intact.beautiful box.well explained how to use.excited to use it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)