Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1571 results found
Show results 326 - 350
Ciara.H about  UV Sterilizer :
Apr 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got the very good one
Love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Genesis about  UV Sterilizer :
Sep 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am using this unit since I received, very easy and clean. Feels efficient.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Claudia about  UV Sterilizer :
Apr 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works extremely well!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
CAROL.M about  Elite Salon Shampoo Chair:
May 4, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It's very satisfactory love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very good product, worth the money and good for my salon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this is an amazing product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
After comparing machines for weeks, I decided to purchase this one based on all of the positive reviews and I am glad I did.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It's a great little machine.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought two, 5 Function Skin Care System really work great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sep 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This has been a good purchase for me. The machine was new. Thank you for good customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Feb 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have been really pleased with this purchase. High Frequency works great. Thank you for good product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Sep 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very happy with the results. It works very well. The more I use it, I can see good results to my skin.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The cavitation is very good, I use it three times a week.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Aug 13, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm completely satisfied with my Portable Sonic Skin Scrubber. I'm a professional beauty technician and all my clients are very happy with the results.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (4)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just started using it, but it is as advertised, very nicely packaged etc. Thank you for great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Item arrived intact.beautiful box.well explained how to use.excited to use it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sep 4, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE.LOVE.LOVE. works EXCELLENT.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Houston about  Esthetician Saddle Stool :
Oct 23, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The color is great. Love this chair. Use it at a dental office and my staff loves it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Aug 23, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Overall well built, easy to assemble, and has great height adjustment.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product and good price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Feb 25, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It is great! We love it! Really high quality. I can't explain by words for it to good enough. Whoever look for the best! This is the one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Oct 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This chair is everything and more I'm so happy with my purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Feb 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It is exactly what I need. It is cutting edge design and comfort. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a very good machine in my opinion. Sturdy machine and I love that you can use aromatherapy with it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Melody about  Facial Ozone Steamer :
Feb 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this steamer. Best one out there! The company has been helpful with a great customer service. I highly recommend it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)