Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1579 results found
Show results 301 - 325
Mar 21, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm so happy I made this purchase it was the most comfortable. I felt doing my client's feet and they also was most relax
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 24, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
excellent product, I would recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sierra about  Moda Shampoo Chair:
Mar 26, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So glad I purchased these chairs. Very very nice quality and extremely comfortable. My client couldn't be happier. I highly recommend to other salon owners.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
It is nonwoven so there is no more paper noise. A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product and great customer service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Claudia about  UV Sterilizer :
Apr 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works extremely well!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Rebbeca Williams about  Bellage Electric Treatment Table (Chair):
Apr 7, 2016
Very good Chair, almost goes to 90 degres, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new

Advantages: Very good Chair, almost goes to 90 degres, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kristi.M about  Professional Skin Scrubber:
Apr 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I like how this cleans my skin even after I have already washed my face with cleanser. I love quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It works great and i love my Multifunction Machines.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ashlyn.H about  Portable Sonic Skin Scrubber :
Apr 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good for the price and cleans very well. Good tool I love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
so pleased with it, we bought another two more for the spa.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really i love my Needleless Mesotherapy Lifting Anti-aging Instrument Machine By Skin Act, wonderful customer service !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Great chair exactly what i wanted for the practice!

Advantages: Great chair exactly what i wanted for the practice!

Disadvantages: Great chair exactly what i wanted for the practice!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Mr. Helina Gajdziszewski about  Modena 19 In 1 Skin Care System :
Apr 20, 2016
Great Its exactly what i wanted !

Advantages: Great Its exactly what i wanted !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Ana Smith about  Theo Vintage Barber Chair:
Apr 26, 2016
I got 6 for my shop, everyone here likes them, comfortable and gives my shop the vintage look I was going for!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 26, 2016
i got 4 of them and I love them!! I will be ordering 2 more
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 27, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have to say this chair is very comfortable, my clients love it!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 27, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love it very sturdy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Betty Miller about  Esthetician Saddle Stool :
Apr 28, 2016
I love this chair, I do lash extensions and I have to say, this is a very comfortable chair.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2016
Great machine! I love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Apr 28, 2016
Nice slim compact design, easy to move around
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Great unit, very pleased with my purchase.

Advantages: Great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Courtney about  Diamond Microdermabrasion Tips :
May 5, 2016
I always get my replacement tips here.

Advantages: Good service and quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nice unit, results in little time. Very happy with my purchase.

Advantages: got it in less than 10 days
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very good product, worth the money and good for my salon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)