Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1571 results found
Show results 301 - 325
Kate.L about  Elite Salon Shampoo Chair:
Jul 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this Elite Salon Shampoo Chair because it has a very clean and modern design, it works perfect for our needs and i will buy three more for my salon, i recommend visit this awesome shampoo chair.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
William about  Portable Massage Table:
Oct 25, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I Bought this for at home use and it is perfect! Very sturdy, easy to set up, and i love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Aug 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Super easy to set up. I would recommend buying a massage bed, such a great value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (3)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this bed is perfect, quality wood is great and i love white bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Apr 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very good bed !!!! thank you for great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this chair and my clients do too! The chair itself is comfy and i like shiatsu and rolling massage system. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ashlyn.H about  Portable Sonic Skin Scrubber :
Apr 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good for the price and cleans very well. Good tool I love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Aug 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been a Facial Steamer for over 30 years and I owned two day spas. Great quality ,easy to move all pieces and great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Oct 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Everything I needed to start my spa. Works great! :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Oct 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good product. Facial Ozone Steamer works great :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It works great and nice customer service. I recommend for those who will be interesting
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Aug 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is good quality. I absolutely love the digital timer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mar 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this steamer! I'm so glad I bought it, really good quality, very professional. I like that is very silence and the steam flow is really good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sep 28, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Completely happy with my great product thank you. Thank you for nice customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (3)
Sep 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome heat lamps, light weight, easy to roll around but made very well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Rachel.F about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Oct 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product, I refer it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Rebecca.G about  Salon Spa Infrared Lamp:
Sep 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Super easy to assemble. Well packaged and great product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Isabel.B about  Salon Spa Infrared Lamp:
Jul 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Heat up quickly. just fit my requirement perfectly. Thank you for nice customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Diana.S about  Salon Spa Infrared Lamp:
Oct 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Lamp works great. Easy to move around, even on carpet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Aug 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love my 15 Function, i bought this function for my salon, really my clients love it and i will buy again very soon. Thank you for very professional customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am so happy that I bought this towel warmer. It gets the towels hot within about 15 minutes, and it is small enough that I am able to keep it on my dresser. I use the warm towels for facials and relaxation, and this little cabinet does exactly what it promises.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Item works great, simple to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Feb 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good towel warmer. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Shelby about  Spa Pro Towel Steamer :
Mar 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Got this for my sister who's a massage therapist. She travels to her clients a lot and LOVES this towel steamer. Thank you for awesome product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Alicia about  Spa Pro Towel Steamer :
Jul 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this towel warmer. Just what I wanted and needed for my business. Warms up super fast. I highly recommend this product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)