Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1576 results found
Show results 301 - 325
Rachel.F about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Oct 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product, I refer it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Oct 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This chair is everything and more I'm so happy with my purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Adam.O about  Melo Shampoo Chair:
Oct 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So glad I purchased this shampoo chair. Very very nice quality and extremely comfortable. My client couldn't be happier. I highly recommend to other salon owners.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Diana.S about  Salon Spa Infrared Lamp:
Oct 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Lamp works great. Easy to move around, even on carpet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Oct 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very Good Purchase. Machine does as advertised. Suction is good, hand tools, that actually remove top layer of dead skin, work fine. And, price is right.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Houston about  Esthetician Saddle Stool :
Oct 23, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The color is great. Love this chair. Use it at a dental office and my staff loves it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
William about  Portable Massage Table:
Oct 25, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I Bought this for at home use and it is perfect! Very sturdy, easy to set up, and i love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Item works great, simple to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Great quality and great service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Tasha Cooks about  Portable Massage Table Cart:
Nov 2, 2016
The massage cart is a life saver

Advantages: No more carrying heavy table

Disadvantages: No instructions or examples 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
gwen naves about  Wood's Lamp Facial Spa Unit:
Nov 2, 2016
the brush to the 5 in 1 machines came defective. When asked to replace it was sent to the wrong store and has yet to be found. I would not recommend this company in the future.

Advantages: I was able to find another company that have better quality of products.

Disadvantages: I have invested good money into a machine that came with defective parts and now I'm not able to use it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (3)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The cavitation is very good, I use it three times a week.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So much nicer and more sturdy than expected for such a great price. Very stable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Alison.M about  Melo Shampoo Chair:
Nov 22, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ideal purchase for any shampoo chair lover. great product well worth the price,it has very comfortable chair, Highly recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this bed is perfect, quality wood is great and i love white bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Melody about  Facial Ozone Steamer:
Feb 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this steamer. Best one out there! The company has been helpful with a great customer service. I highly recommend it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Feb 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It is exactly what I need. It is cutting edge design and comfort. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Sophia about  Hair Dryer With Timer :
Feb 18, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
absolutely love it!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Feb 25, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It is great! We love it! Really high quality. I can't explain by words for it to good enough. Whoever look for the best! This is the one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Sandra about  Hair Dryer With Timer :
Feb 25, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely LOVE my hair dryer, I use it 3-4 times per week: hot oil treatments, deep conditions, a quick dry before work. It's really powerful and has a strong output. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a very good machine in my opinion. Sturdy machine and I love that you can use aromatherapy with it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just started using it, but it is as advertised, very nicely packaged etc. Thank you for great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great steamer. Works perfect. Easy to put together.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great steamer. Works perfect. Easy to put together.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mar 15, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best steamer I've ever used. Doesn't make noise when pushing buttons. I absolute recommend this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)