Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1595 results found
Show results 301 - 325
Apr 28, 2016
Nice slim compact design, easy to move around
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Susan about  Portable Massage Table:
Apr 29, 2016
Very happy with my purchase, this bed is light weight but also very sturdy!

Advantages: light weiight
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Great unit, very pleased with my purchase.

Advantages: Great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Courtney about  Diamond Microdermabrasion Tips :
May 5, 2016
I always get my replacement tips here.

Advantages: Good service and quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nice unit, results in little time. Very happy with my purchase.

Advantages: got it in less than 10 days
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very good product, worth the money and good for my salon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
May 24, 2016
Strong suction

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
HelloKitty1982 about  Cosmo 15 Function Skin Care System :
May 24, 2016
Everything you need in one unit. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome machine!!! I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Jun 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This light is stable and bright. Magnification is clear. A Quality product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Diana about  Portable Massage Table Cart:
Jun 10, 2016
This cart is a must have, I love it

Advantages: good quality great price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Got this for my spa, all I have to say is Amazing results!! I highly recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very easy to use and comfortable. I've only used it once, I love it, I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I LOVE this Led light therapy. I did lots of research before ordering it, and finally i found it. Thank you for product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product, my clients love it and this is perfect for my business.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Jun 26, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent machine, I'm very happy with this product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great customer service! High frequency is the best way to invigorate circulation by stimulating cells beneath the skin. Really i love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
After comparing machines for weeks, I decided to purchase this one based on all of the positive reviews and I am glad I did.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works fine for an affordable steamer. I like my Facial ozone steamer:)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
JEAN about  O2 Facial Oxygen Unit:
Jul 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought this O2 a few months ago, it works perfectly, I love it. And I will buy again very soon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Franklin about  Diamond Microdermabrasion Tips :
Jul 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am very happy with this product. The set that comes with the original microdermabrasion equipment, So far I am pleased with it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great and easy to use and I have been using this kind of machine for 29yrs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Christina.G about  Mini Hair Steamer:
Jul 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect steamer does wonders for my hair.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
MARY.K about  Esthetician Saddle Stool :
Jul 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am an Esthetician. Super comfortable and easy to install. Great investment!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Laurie Pennekamp about  Portable Foot Spa With JET and LED :
Jul 20, 2016
I am very happy with my pedicure spa. It is easy to clean, works just as well as a regular pedicure throne spa, and is very easy to roll. I would definitely recommend this item. I have a small salon in my home and I couldn't run plumbing to the area for my pedicures. This is the perfect solution to my plumbing problem.

Advantages: Perfect size. The jets are just as wonderful as a regular salon foot spa. Easy to use. Easy to clean. I love that it has a pump to empty the water.

Disadvantages: I haven't come across any disadvantages yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)