Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1586 results found
Show results 276 - 300
Oct 26, 2016
I just ordered two more, works great and the price is good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
it is a very comfortable bed. We actually tested out the weight capacity by 3 people lying down on it lol. Works great

Advantages: great price and quality

Disadvantages: did not find any
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really like this unit and I highly recommend this product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
Carina.C about  Elite Salon Shampoo Chair :
Dec 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome product! very comfortable! Very nicely made! Absolutely love it! Great quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful light with magnification! I am going to purchase a second one for my salon. Highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
May 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great machine for the price, everything right at your fingertips. Fantastic manuals with complete instructions and extra manuals sent by email. it's compact and space saving.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great. Easy install and came with everything you need.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Maegan Cline about  Econo Hydraulic Stool :
Nov 14, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very misleading height. Who measures to the bottom of the seat?!?! This stool actually has a minimum height of 18 inches Jsuk... Otherwise rolls good and has sturdy base. Could potentially tip easy as the base isn't any bigger than the seat...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Apr 13, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The bed came in time, easy to put together, very comfortable,and very sturdy. I would recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this chair. So far it's good it's real comfortable and very good quality I'm thinking too get more for the shop.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (4)
Feb 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing chair. Love it. Would buy this chair again. Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
High quality table and super quiet when raising and lowering and also they have great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent value and my clients love it. I am buying two more and I am very excited.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Mar 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The table is comfortable and solid. Lift motor is quiet and smooth. I am pleased with my choice to buy this table. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Mar 14, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The bed is very sturdy and we'll made and The stool I was also impressed with because it is comfortable and adjustable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Jun 12, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Product shipped quickly, packaged very well. Very easy to put together. The bed is awesome and my clients love it as opposed to a massage table. It is Very sturdy and easy to clean. The bed is surprised at the quality for the price I paid.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
The Malibu Electric spa chairs are fabulous for our dermatology, esthetic and cosmetic surgery practice. They are great quality. We purchased 5 chairs for our Coolsculpting and esthetic rooms. The patients really like these chairs as they are sat for more than 30 minutes and we wanted something comfortable for them. This company was easy to work with, it was a great price and when our foot protectors didn't arrive, they sent them immediately to rectify the issue. All in all, 5+ stars!

Advantages: Plush, comfortable, multi-functional, great quality for a reasonable price, easy to work with the company.

Disadvantages: A larger footprint which is fine for aesthtics, massage, Coolsculpting. Protect the white fabric with table paper/sheets.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
Delila Rivera about  Double Wax Warmer :
Nov 13, 2019
Great wax warmer for professional use. Heats up the wax really quick and I love that it comes with tins for bead wax. Definitely recommend this item. Delivery was quick and came in perfect condition. Would definitely be purchasing more equipment from this site again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Great Steamer  in regards to performance. However, the stand is not very sturdy. Shy of a year of owning this streamer, the stand is very wobbly, the arm on the steamer continuously,  slowly moves downward when I am steaming a client. It is very loose and cannot be tightened. The magnifying lamp is also loose and cannot be tightened as well. Now my entire machine is very flimsy. With the warranty only being one year, you are stuck! Wish it was made with a metal base. Would be more costly, but worth it in the long run! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Jenn S. about  Double Wax Warmer :
Oct 28, 2020
A well functioning wax pot, but deducting a star because all the writing came off the first time I cleaned the outside of the pot with wax remover. I hope I never have to adjust my heat settings because all the temperature markings instantly dissolved as soon as Sure Clean touched them. Manufacturer should see about more durable markings considering the nature of the equipment, i.e. caustic substances will be used to remove wax residue.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
ANNA Q CROWLEY about  Bliss Spa Facial Treatment Table :
Feb 11, 2021
Excellent customer service, well priced equipment and timely delivery. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The treatment chair is beautiful, functional and very stylish.

Advantages: Takes very little floor space, perfect for smaller treatment room. Handheld remove to adjust chair with ease.

Disadvantages: N/A
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Feb 12, 2021
I've been using it for 4 months now with no issues. It warms up quickly and keeps everything hot. I like it.

Advantages: Works efficiently

Disadvantages: none so far
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Karen Ciccarelli about  Mini Hot Towel Cabinet And Sterilizer :
Jul 12, 2021
Love it .. perfect and compact .. can fit about 5 hand towels rolled .. heats up pretty quick so I can replenish as needed in between clients and are warm by the time I need to use 

Advantages: Compact .. sturdy… heats fast .. holds enough for my use 

Disadvantages: None 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Jul 12, 2021
This steamer has strong, consistent steam. The boom arm with the flexible nozzle is such a great feature. Definitely a great value. 10/10 recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)