Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1595 results found
Show results 276 - 300
James about  Infrared Sauna Blanket:
Feb 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love it! Great price too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 4, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great! Wheels are pre-attached to the base, poles are adjustable & fit is perfect. Easy assemble. Very happy with this tray.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great chair for the price! It's comfortable and relaxing with adjustable foot rest. Looks good in my salon. Highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
perfect ... sturdy .. easy to use ... no leaking .. perfect. Thank you for great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Shelby about  Spa Pro Towel Steamer :
Mar 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Got this for my sister who's a massage therapist. She travels to her clients a lot and LOVES this towel steamer. Thank you for awesome product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this steamer! I'm so glad I bought it, really good quality, very professional. I like that is very silence and the steam flow is really good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It's a great machine and works great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 21, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this chair and my clients do too! The chair itself is comfy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 21, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm so happy I made this purchase it was the most comfortable. I felt doing my client's feet and they also was most relax
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 24, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
excellent product, I would recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sierra about  Moda Shampoo Chair:
Mar 26, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So glad I purchased these chairs. Very very nice quality and extremely comfortable. My client couldn't be happier. I highly recommend to other salon owners.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product and great customer service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ciara.H about  UV Sterilizer :
Apr 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got the very good one
Love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Claudia about  UV Sterilizer :
Apr 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works extremely well!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Rebbeca Williams about  Bellage Electric Treatment Table (Chair):
Apr 7, 2016
Very good Chair, almost goes to 90 degres, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new

Advantages: Very good Chair, almost goes to 90 degres, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kristi.M about  Professional Skin Scrubber:
Apr 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I like how this cleans my skin even after I have already washed my face with cleanser. I love quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It works great and i love my Multifunction Machines.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ashlyn.H about  Portable Sonic Skin Scrubber :
Apr 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good for the price and cleans very well. Good tool I love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
so pleased with it, we bought another two more for the spa.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really i love my Needleless Mesotherapy Lifting Anti-aging Instrument Machine By Skin Act, wonderful customer service !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Great chair exactly what i wanted for the practice!

Advantages: Great chair exactly what i wanted for the practice!

Disadvantages: Great chair exactly what i wanted for the practice!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Mr. Helina Gajdziszewski about  Modena 19 In 1 Skin Care System :
Apr 20, 2016
Great Its exactly what i wanted !

Advantages: Great Its exactly what i wanted !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ana Smith about  Theo Vintage Barber Chair:
Apr 26, 2016
I got 6 for my shop, everyone here likes them, comfortable and gives my shop the vintage look I was going for!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 26, 2016
i got 4 of them and I love them!! I will be ordering 2 more
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 27, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have to say this chair is very comfortable, my clients love it!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)