Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1608 results found
Show results 276 - 300
Enji about  Paraffin Warmer Machine :
My clients are very pleased how soft their skins have gotten .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (4)
I bought this for my chiropractic facility. Very good choice, classy look, comfortable, affordable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Everything works good and this company price matched me ,so I saved more money!Great customer service and I received my item earlier then the expected delivery date. I highly recommend this company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Great sterilizer and works great.I got a nice discount for being return client and received my item right on time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Elizabeth about  Massage Plus Package:
This is a very comfortable bed and all items meet their expectations.The bed has thick cushioning and is made to last .I work on clients up to 3 hours and they do not complain.A+ package
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Edward Johnson about  Single Wax Warmer :
Small wax warmer fits perfect on my trolly cart and plus warms up really good. Fast shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
High quality steamer

Advantages: Fast shipping great costumer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Had it for 6 months and can't complain perfect item.

Advantages: Easy to put the item together
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
May 8, 2015
Good quality steamer
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
May 12, 2015
Gave me a wonderful deal and helped me pick out the best mutli function in my budget!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
I love my high end bed!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
May 12, 2015
Usb charge makes it so easy to charge! I like this a lot .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
May 12, 2015
Very simple and light weight and love the carrying case it comes in!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Darrel Petros about  Mini Hot Towel Cabinet And Sterilizer :
Aug 11, 2015
Nice and small size great for our room.

Advantages: Nice and small size great for our room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (9)
Feb 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have been really pleased with this purchase. High Frequency works great. Thank you for good product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Feb 16, 2016
Great deal. I love that it has the mag lamp on it.It is better to have two in one.
It is multi function and the price is reasonable.
A++

Advantages: Two in one( Steamer and mag lamp

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (7)
Mr. Al DesHotel about  Salon Spa Cart With Two Drawers :
Mar 4, 2016
Good quality unit, went together easy enough. Had to straighten out one of the caster threads with a needle file - it had been banged somehow and wouldn't go in.

Advantages: Bolt together.

Disadvantages: LOTS of wrapping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Ms. Maria DesHotel about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair:
Mar 7, 2016
Instructions would have helped with assembly.

Advantages: Good quality.

Disadvantages: Assembly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mar 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
perfect ... sturdy .. easy to use ... no leaking .. perfect. Thank you for great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
It is nonwoven so there is no more paper noise. A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Rebbeca Williams about  Bellage Electric Treatment Table (Chair):
Apr 7, 2016
Very good Chair, almost goes to 90 degres, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new

Advantages: Very good Chair, almost goes to 90 degres, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Apr 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very good bed !!!! thank you for great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Apr 26, 2016
This is a great bed at a great price, very comfortable and it looks Perfect!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Apr 29, 2016
This bed looks Amazing!! simple but comfortable just what I was looking for.

Advantages: Great Price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Teresa.G about  O2 Facial Oxygen Unit :
May 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a super nice O2 generator. It is super quiet, easy to operate. THANK YOU!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)