Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1573 results found
Show results 276 - 300
May 3, 2016
I love the fact that it does not have any adjusting knobs and it stays in place in whatever position you leave it in.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Mrs. Courtney about  Pro 12 Function Skin Care System:
May 5, 2016
Nice unit, works great it has everything I need.

Advantages: Customer service was great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Courtney about  Diamond Microdermabrasion Tips :
May 5, 2016
I always get my replacement tips here.

Advantages: Good service and quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Diana about  Hair Dryer With Timer :
May 5, 2016
This is a great product, highly recommend.

Advantages: light weight
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
May 24, 2016
Strong suction

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
HelloKitty1982 about  Cosmo 15 Function Skin Care System :
May 24, 2016
Everything you need in one unit. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Marlene about  IPL/PTF Machine :
Jun 10, 2016
Amazing machine, my cleints are extremely happy with the results!!

Advantages: Amazing results, I highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Jul 20, 2016
Amazing bed!!!! my clients love it

Advantages: and it comes fully assembled
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 20, 2016
Excellent unit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Debbie about  Facial Spa Skin Scope:
Jul 20, 2016
Great unit, works perfect we are very pleased with the unit and price.

Advantages: Price is right!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sandra about  Elite Salon Shampoo Chair:
Jul 29, 2016
I got two a few moths ago and now i'm getting two more, I love it !!!!

Advantages: very comfortable to my clients.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Aug 7, 2016
The spa facial steamer works like the professional ones. It leaves your skin ready for cleansing and improves your skin tone. I'm very happy and pleased with this facial steamer.

Advantages: Easy to use.

Disadvantages: Need the proper chair height to reach your face level.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Laurie about  Toscana Styling Chair:
Aug 19, 2016
Nice chair and most important comfortable to the clients

Advantages: easy to assemble
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Aug 22, 2016
does not take up any space and it was very easy to use. A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Anthony about  Pedicure Chair:
Aug 26, 2016
Good quality, at a great price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This bed is amazing, Ive had it for a few years now looks and feels great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sep 27, 2016
Very comfortable and one of the only nice barber chairs I found online with an adjustable backrest
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Lucy about  Spot Remover:
Oct 4, 2016
Amazing results with this unit, very pleased with my purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (8)
Oct 5, 2016
Got a few for my shop over a year ago and no complaint, great chair.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Andrea about  Econo Spa Equipment Package:
Oct 13, 2016
I live this package, i got one and now im ordering a second. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Great quality and great service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
the brush to the 5 in 1 machines came defective. When asked to replace it was sent to the wrong store and has yet to be found. I would not recommend this company in the future.

Advantages: I was able to find another company that have better quality of products.

Disadvantages: I have invested good money into a machine that came with defective parts and now I'm not able to use it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (4)
Adam.O about  Melo Shampoo Chair:
Oct 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So glad I purchased this shampoo chair. Very very nice quality and extremely comfortable. My client couldn't be happier. I highly recommend to other salon owners.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Alison.M about  Melo Shampoo Chair:
Nov 22, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ideal purchase for any shampoo chair lover. great product well worth the price,it has very comfortable chair, Highly recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Andi.M about  Melo Shampoo Chair:
Aug 24, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great shampoo chair and it has made a world of difference in how I feel. Wish I would have purchased it sooner as I stand all the time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)