Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1624 results found
Show results 226 - 250
Aug 2, 2016
I love this esthetician bed. 
My clients also.
Thank you so much ☺
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Aug 7, 2016
The spa facial steamer works like the professional ones. It leaves your skin ready for cleansing and improves your skin tone. I'm very happy and pleased with this facial steamer.

Advantages: Easy to use.

Disadvantages: Need the proper chair height to reach your face level.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Item arrived intact.beautiful box.well explained how to use.excited to use it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Sep 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome heat lamps, light weight, easy to roll around but made very well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Sep 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This has been a good purchase for me. The machine was new. Thank you for good customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Sep 27, 2016
Great chair! Heavy duty and looks amazing! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Sep 28, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Completely happy with my great product thank you. Thank you for nice customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (3)
Lucy about  Spot Remover:
Oct 4, 2016
Amazing results with this unit, very pleased with my purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (8)
Oct 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good product. Facial Ozone Steamer works great :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Oct 14, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought this bed on October, bed it has very light weight and very sturdy, i highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Oct 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
works great -- looks nice -- love it :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Oct 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this product and they are very nice people, i recommend you visit Spa&Equipment website.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Oct 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very Good Purchase. Machine does as advertised. Suction is good, hand tools, that actually remove top layer of dead skin, work fine. And, price is right.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
William about  Portable Massage Table:
Oct 25, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I Bought this for at home use and it is perfect! Very sturdy, easy to set up, and i love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
works very well and my clients have been seeing results and thank you for very professional customer service because they explain me perfectly how can I use this machine.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Mrs. Tasha Cooks about  Portable Massage Table Cart:
Nov 1, 2016
The massage cart is a life saver

Advantages: No more carrying heavy table

Disadvantages: No instructions or examples 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
gwen naves about  Wood's Lamp Facial Spa Unit:
Nov 2, 2016
the brush to the 5 in 1 machines came defective. When asked to replace it was sent to the wrong store and has yet to be found. I would not recommend this company in the future.

Advantages: I was able to find another company that have better quality of products.

Disadvantages: I have invested good money into a machine that came with defective parts and now I'm not able to use it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (4)
Ms. Jeannie Pereira about  LED Magnifying Lamp 5x Diopter Magnifier:
Nov 2, 2016
This is the best mag lamp I have ever used in my Esthetic room. I have been doing skincare 24 years.

Advantages: The directions it turns is an advantage in the facial room . Seeing the skin in every direction is a plus . The rotation is great !

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (4)
Nov 2, 2016
I love the chair and the service it offered! I live in Texas, but it only took three days to recieve it. I highly recommend this company to everyone! 10/10

Advantages: Its heavy-duty, easy to use, and the design is super simple! 

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
it is a very comfortable bed. We actually tested out the weight capacity by 3 people lying down on it lol. Works great

Advantages: great price and quality

Disadvantages: did not find any
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Nov 17, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really like this unit and I highly recommend this product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Melissa about  Portable Massage Table Cart:
Dec 19, 2016
I am very satisfied with this Table cart and I got the best price on this site.

Advantages: Saving my shoulders carrying my table!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Carina.C about  Elite Salon Shampoo Chair:
Dec 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome product! very comfortable! Very nicely made! Absolutely love it! Great quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jadyn about  Pedicure Chair:
Feb 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome product. Makes everything easier
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the 2nd pedicure chair that I have ordered for my salon and I LOVE both of them!! Great purchase!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)