Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1572 results found
Show results 226 - 250
Great quality and easy to raise lamps up and down. It is much nicer than expected.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
I bought this for my chiropractic facility. Very good choice, classy look, comfortable, affordable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Awesome bed ,I could not be more pleased and it looks so nice.The customer service was really good and a fine gentlemen named Ed helped me pick out my bed.Highly recommend this item and this compamy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Elizabeth about  Massage Plus Package:
This is a very comfortable bed and all items meet their expectations.The bed has thick cushioning and is made to last .I work on clients up to 3 hours and they do not complain.A+ package
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Ordered 3 of them last year for my spa works perfect. Great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
High quality steamer

Advantages: Fast shipping great costumer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Feb 27, 2015
We love it great pricing

Advantages: We love it great pricing

Disadvantages: We love it great pricing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Janet moradi about  Salon Spa Cart With Two Drawers:
Feb 27, 2015
Grand opening spa ordered 7 of the carts and can't go anything wrong.

Advantages: Easy to move the carts from one room to another.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Debra l about  Double Wax Warmer :
Feb 28, 2015
Got it for my sister and she loved it.

Advantages: Great customer service. Definitely will order more products.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (8)
Great chair and record time shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
May 8, 2015
Good quality steamer
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
May 12, 2015
Makes my job so much easier with the adjustability.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
May 12, 2015
Fits in my massage room perfectly. Looks and works like a top notch professional massage chair!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Shannon about  UV Sterilizer :
May 13, 2015
Looks and works nicely
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (3)
Karen about  Portable Massage Table:
May 14, 2015
Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Rita Porta about  Roman Salon Styling Chair :
Jul 15, 2015
Great Chair for the price, thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Aug 12, 2015
We love the quality, this is the best we have purchased within past couple of years!A+

Advantages: We love the quality, this is the best we have purchased within past couple of years!A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Feb 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have been really pleased with this purchase. High Frequency works great. Thank you for good product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Feb 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good towel warmer. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It's a great little machine.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Ms. Maria DesHotel about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair :
Mar 8, 2016
Instructions would have helped with assembly.

Advantages: Good quality.

Disadvantages: Assembly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Shelby about  Spa Pro Towel Steamer :
Mar 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Got this for my sister who's a massage therapist. She travels to her clients a lot and LOVES this towel steamer. Thank you for awesome product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mar 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this steamer! I'm so glad I bought it, really good quality, very professional. I like that is very silence and the steam flow is really good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ciara.H about  UV Sterilizer :
Apr 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got the very good one
Love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Claudia about  UV Sterilizer :
Apr 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works extremely well!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)