Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1615 results found
Show results 226 - 250
Mar 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
perfect ... sturdy .. easy to use ... no leaking .. perfect. Thank you for great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Rebbeca Williams about  Bellage Electric Treatment Table (Chair):
Apr 7, 2016
Very good Chair, almost goes to 90 degres, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new

Advantages: Very good Chair, almost goes to 90 degres, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very good bed !!!! thank you for great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
This is a great bed at a great price, very comfortable and it looks Perfect!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
This bed looks Amazing!! simple but comfortable just what I was looking for.

Advantages: Great Price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Teresa.G about  O2 Facial Oxygen Unit:
May 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a super nice O2 generator. It is super quiet, easy to operate. THANK YOU!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Stella about  Pedicure Chair:
May 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really nice, I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Very comfortable and love the wideness!! I am about to purchase my third one.

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
HelloKitty1982 about  Cosmo 15 Function Skin Care System :
May 24, 2016
Everything you need in one unit. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an excellent facial steamer and the customer service is also excellent. I will definitely buy other products from this company. Thank you again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Amazing bed!!!! my clients love it

Advantages: and it comes fully assembled
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Great unit and great price works perfect!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Aug 7, 2016
The spa facial steamer works like the professional ones. It leaves your skin ready for cleansing and improves your skin tone. I'm very happy and pleased with this facial steamer.

Advantages: Easy to use.

Disadvantages: Need the proper chair height to reach your face level.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Item arrived intact.beautiful box.well explained how to use.excited to use it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Sep 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome heat lamps, light weight, easy to roll around but made very well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Sep 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This has been a good purchase for me. The machine was new. Thank you for good customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Sep 27, 2016
This is a great quality bed, very comfortable for my clients. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Sep 27, 2016
Great chair! Heavy duty and looks amazing! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Sep 28, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Completely happy with my great product thank you. Thank you for nice customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (3)
Lucy about  Spot Remover:
Oct 4, 2016
Amazing results with this unit, very pleased with my purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (8)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought this bed on October, bed it has very light weight and very sturdy, i highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Oct 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
works great -- looks nice -- love it :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Oct 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this product and they are very nice people, i recommend you visit Spa&Equipment website.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Oct 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very Good Purchase. Machine does as advertised. Suction is good, hand tools, that actually remove top layer of dead skin, work fine. And, price is right.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
works very well and my clients have been seeing results and thank you for very professional customer service because they explain me perfectly how can I use this machine.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)