Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1616 results found
Show results 226 - 250
Jun 16, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful product! It keeps my massage towels warm for hours. Door is very quiet when opening and closing it. Perfect warmer!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great customer service! High frequency is the best way to invigorate circulation by stimulating cells beneath the skin. Really i love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (3)
Jul 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an excellent facial steamer and the customer service is also excellent. I will definitely buy other products from this company. Thank you again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect for my small business. Nice new hot!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Aug 2, 2016
I love this esthetician bed. 
My clients also.
Thank you so much ☺
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Aug 7, 2016
The spa facial steamer works like the professional ones. It leaves your skin ready for cleansing and improves your skin tone. I'm very happy and pleased with this facial steamer.

Advantages: Easy to use.

Disadvantages: Need the proper chair height to reach your face level.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Aug 19, 2016
Great unit, just got it and the unit works and looks great. very pleased!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
STELLA about  Pedicure Chair:
Sep 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This Pedicure chair quality is excellent. I would definitely consider buying it again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Sep 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome heat lamps, light weight, easy to roll around but made very well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Sep 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This has been a good purchase for me. The machine was new. Thank you for good customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Cheryl Gentry about  Monet Electric Treatment Table, Chair:
Sep 17, 2016
I have had nothing but complaints about this unit as a massage table. The face plate is hard, non adjustable and does not work with various shaped heads and faces. The company traded out the original face cradle but the replacement is worse. Comment was made to a client yesterday that following a massage his color was improved. His reply, "it's from that damn face rest".  

Advantages: Various lift  heights. 

Disadvantages: UNCOMFORTABLE 
DO NOT PURCHASE FOR DEEP TISSUE MASSAGE THERAPY!!! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (5)
Lucy about  Spot Remover:
Oct 4, 2016
Amazing results with this unit, very pleased with my purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (8)
Oct 14, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought this bed on October, bed it has very light weight and very sturdy, i highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Rachel.F about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Oct 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product, I refer it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
the brush to the 5 in 1 machines came defective. When asked to replace it was sent to the wrong store and has yet to be found. I would not recommend this company in the future.

Advantages: I was able to find another company that have better quality of products.

Disadvantages: I have invested good money into a machine that came with defective parts and now I'm not able to use it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (6)
Nov 2, 2016
I love the chair and the service it offered! I live in Texas, but it only took three days to recieve it. I highly recommend this company to everyone! 10/10

Advantages: Its heavy-duty, easy to use, and the design is super simple! 

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The cavitation is very good, I use it three times a week.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Carina.C about  Elite Salon Shampoo Chair:
Dec 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome product! very comfortable! Very nicely made! Absolutely love it! Great quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great machine for our spa. Our estheticians love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
May 18, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
amazing. Really. The steamer? It starts bubbling sooooooo fast! I have had facials from the same person for a couple of years, and she was the one who referred me to this machine, and I am very grateful. This has everything-EVERYTHING to complete a very thorough facial.
I think that the BEST part of this purchase so far was the experience with customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent purchase! I bought it in 2017 and still running great. I am buying another one. It is quiet and comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love it and the seller is good. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
the quality is fantastic. The stool is really comfortable, and very sturdy. I would definitely buy it again and would recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Colby Jordan about  Nova Spa Facial Treatment Table :
Jan 11, 2019
Do not buy if you do eyelash extensions. The bed is very uncomfortable for clients even with extra padding. It also wobbles when extended in the air. Hopefully customer service can help with it not being sturdy.

Advantages: Has moveable wheels, easy to move around, very quiet

Disadvantages: Uncomfortable, hard padding, not very sturdy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing chair. Love it. Would buy this chair again. Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)