Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1618 results found
Show results 226 - 250
Very comfortable and love the wideness!! I am about to purchase my third one.

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Diana about  Portable Massage Table Cart:
Jun 10, 2016
This cart is a must have, I love it

Advantages: good quality great price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Marlene about  IPL/PTF Machine :
Jun 10, 2016
Amazing machine, my cleints are extremely happy with the results!!

Advantages: Amazing results, I highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought two, 5 Function Skin Care System really work great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
After comparing machines for weeks, I decided to purchase this one based on all of the positive reviews and I am glad I did.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Alicia about  Spa Pro Towel Steamer :
Jul 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this towel warmer. Just what I wanted and needed for my business. Warms up super fast. I highly recommend this product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 20, 2016
Amazing bed!!!! my clients love it

Advantages: and it comes fully assembled
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 20, 2016
Excellent unit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Debbie about  Facial Spa Skin Scope:
Jul 20, 2016
Great unit, works perfect we are very pleased with the unit and price.

Advantages: Price is right!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sandra about  Elite Salon Shampoo Chair:
Jul 29, 2016
I got two a few moths ago and now i'm getting two more, I love it !!!!

Advantages: very comfortable to my clients.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Aug 2, 2016
I love this esthetician bed. 
My clients also.
Thank you so much ☺
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
The spa facial steamer works like the professional ones. It leaves your skin ready for cleansing and improves your skin tone. I'm very happy and pleased with this facial steamer.

Advantages: Easy to use.

Disadvantages: Need the proper chair height to reach your face level.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Aug 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been a Facial Steamer for over 30 years and I owned two day spas. Great quality ,easy to move all pieces and great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Ashlee about  Hair Dryer With Timer :
Aug 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this dryer! Dries the hair quickly, and it makes the hair so silky.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product and good price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Aug 13, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm completely satisfied with my Portable Sonic Skin Scrubber. I'm a professional beauty technician and all my clients are very happy with the results.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (4)
Aug 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is good quality. I absolutely love the digital timer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Aug 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Super easy to set up. I would recommend buying a massage bed, such a great value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (3)
Aug 22, 2016
does not take up any space and it was very easy to use. A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Andi.M about  Melo Shampoo Chair:
Aug 24, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great shampoo chair and it has made a world of difference in how I feel. Wish I would have purchased it sooner as I stand all the time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Item arrived intact.beautiful box.well explained how to use.excited to use it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Anthony about  Pedicure Chair:
Aug 26, 2016
Good quality, at a great price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sep 4, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE.LOVE.LOVE. works EXCELLENT.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
STELLA about  Pedicure Chair:
Sep 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This Pedicure chair quality is excellent. I would definitely consider buying it again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The steamer is quiet with a nice vapor.The company has been helpful with a great customer service. I highly recommend it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)