Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1569 results found
Show results 226 - 250
Nov 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This unit has every thing you need to start your aesthetic business, really i love it ,i highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Melissa about  Portable Massage Table Cart:
Dec 19, 2016
I am very satisfied with this Table cart and I got the best price on this site.

Advantages: Saving my shoulders carrying my table!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Carina.C about  Elite Salon Shampoo Chair:
Dec 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome product! very comfortable! Very nicely made! Absolutely love it! Great quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jadyn about  Pedicure Chair:
Feb 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome product. Makes everything easier
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the 2nd pedicure chair that I have ordered for my salon and I LOVE both of them!! Great purchase!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mar 16, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this It works perfectly so far and gives a better client service by offering hot steam, UV for acne treatments and cool steam to end sessions with. Great item.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great - very sturdy - makes doing needle work wonderful! I love Touch Control Brightening Adjustment System. Thank you for great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My clients love Sono 14 Function Skincare Facial Machine and I am very pleased with this multi function unit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love it and the seller is good. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Apr 13, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The bed came in time, easy to put together, very comfortable,and very sturdy. I would recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Colby Jordan about  Nova Spa Facial Treatment Table:
Jan 11, 2019
Do not buy if you do eyelash extensions. The bed is very uncomfortable for clients even with extra padding. It also wobbles when extended in the air. Hopefully customer service can help with it not being sturdy.

Advantages: Has moveable wheels, easy to move around, very quiet

Disadvantages: Uncomfortable, hard padding, not very sturdy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Evelyn about  Accent Modern Shampoo Chair :
Feb 9, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My salon loves this shampoo chair. It is very comfortable and also I like the wood design.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Jun 12, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Product shipped quickly, packaged very well. Very easy to put together. The bed is awesome and my clients love it as opposed to a massage table. It is Very sturdy and easy to clean. The bed is surprised at the quality for the price I paid.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
fast shipping and works great recomended!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Rena Smith about  Portable Foot Spa With JET & LED :
Nov 25, 2019
It definitely leaks. My husband bought something to try and fix it, but same problem exists. It's a shame, because they are really nice despite the leaking.

Advantages: Portable

Disadvantages: Leaks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Dawn about  Facial Ozone Steamer :
Jan 9, 2020
works great, I love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. Jailyn Ellington about  Versa Hydraulic Facial Spa Bed/Chair/Table:
Jan 14, 2020
I love the chair it works great 

Advantages: It’s easy to pump up and let down

Disadvantages: The only problems I’ve heard is the hand in the back to let the chair back came off and the chair turned a yellow color from cleaning it .. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Alyssa Mattox about  Gold Facial Spa Equipment Package:
Feb 25, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Everything was very quality and easy to put together! I am a new licensed esthetician and this is a beautiful addition to my spa!

Advantages: Very easy to to put together 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Excellent customer service! Good product!!!
Mr. Payday Easy Loans Inc. 144 4 Avenue Southwest #1600, Calgary, AB T2P 3N4 (403) 770-4979
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (13)
Excellent bed, I couldn’t be more happier. The costumer service is excellent and plus fast shipping. I received my bed with in 4 days which is pretty fast where I live which is east coast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
First I bought the 12 pc hot towel cabinet, but unfortunately they were out of stock, but here comes the good part they upgraded me to the 24 pc with no extra charge. I couldn’t be more happier thank you spaandequipment.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Very sturdy bed I'm happy and my clients are comfortable on it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
I liked the design for this towel warmer so I purchased it. It comes in handy and keeps my towels clean and ready to go.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Natalie Smith about  High Frequency Table Top Facial Unit:
I have used a million high frequencies and this has been the best one i have ever used in my 23year + career .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Alina Michelle about  Infrared Sauna Blanket:
I actually tried this product myself before performing it on my clients. It works very good I felt lighter in minutes!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)