Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1556 results found
Show results 226 - 250
Apr 13, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The bed came in time, easy to put together, very comfortable,and very sturdy. I would recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought this machine in April 2018. I am waiting until now to see positive results before I post. Here are the improvements:

- my face is more defined and slimmer
- skin texture is smoother . Wrinkles are less visible
I am very impressed with seller’s customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (8)
Sep 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
the quality is fantastic. The stool is really comfortable, and very sturdy. I would definitely buy it again and would recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
Feb 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
excellent chair durable. nice quality especially at this price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect bed for my Esthetics business. Large, super comfy and quiet as a mouse. I recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Mrs. Sheron Laumann about  Gold Series Esthetician Stool:
Jan 9, 2020
I like the chair but it is squeaky when I move around and I don't like that during facials. Also, my clothing colors rubs off and stains the back and seat of the chair and won't come off.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
Alyssa Mattox about  Gold Facial Spa Equipment Package:
Feb 25, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Everything was very quality and easy to put together! I am a new licensed esthetician and this is a beautiful addition to my spa!

Advantages: Very easy to to put together 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Feb 12, 2021
Great quality , sturdy massage bed. Very easy to put together and easy to maneuver around room. Love the electric foot pedal. Love that the bed is spacious.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
I’ve had this chair for over a year and it is easy to clean. I got the foot cover to make it last longer but I’m not sure if I need it. The material is sturdy. It is well made. I went with the foot pedal so I can keep my hands clean and free if I need to adjust the position. You can also take the center out of the head rest for clients to lay on their stomachs for treatments. It is a good chair for many uses. 

Advantages: You can position your client well with all the adjustable features. 

Disadvantages: Order bolster pillows in different sizes to support client’s lower back and neck. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
LaKeisha Does Hair about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Feb 23, 2021
So I ordered this commercial steamer and I absolutely love it. When I first received it, I was missing the bottle that caught the water. When I contacted the manufacturer, they sent out the missing piece and it was sent out right away. I appreciated the customer service and fast reply.

Advantages: This machine has done wonders for my natural hair clients. Their hair feels amazing! I'm so in love with this machine.

Disadvantages: So far, no complaints! It's heaven sent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Karen Ciccarelli about  Mini Hot Towel Cabinet And Sterilizer :
Jul 12, 2021
Love it .. perfect and compact .. can fit about 5 hand towels rolled .. heats up pretty quick so I can replenish as needed in between clients and are warm by the time I need to use 

Advantages: Compact .. sturdy… heats fast .. holds enough for my use 

Disadvantages: None 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Jul 13, 2021
I love the easy set up and delivery process, I love the bed the only thing I don't like is the ticking noise that it sometimes make. But I'll still give it a 5 start.

Advantages: All sizes are comfortable and my is at east knowing it's not wood

Disadvantages: The ticking sound
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
I purchased this bed last year at Las Vegas convention show I hadn’t had any problems with it and the costumer service was amazing. I would definitely recommend this bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (4)
Natalie Smith about  High Frequency Table Top Facial Unit:
I have used a million high frequencies and this has been the best one i have ever used in my 23year + career .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
I love my micro current machine I have appointments booked every week for this treatment. I am fascinated and recommend this product to all estheticians.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (10)
I wanted to buy a Hydraulic Chair and they were back ordered on the item and upgraded me to this bed with no extra charge ,it is a $200 value for no extra charge!Really good bed ,overall it is comfortable and nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (3)
Eddy McNtire about  Mirrage Electric Spa Treatment Table:
I bought this for my chiropractic facility. Very good choice, classy look, comfortable, affordable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
I love this foot spa!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (4)
Ordered 3 of them last year for my spa works perfect. Great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Great chair and record time shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Gilber Micheals about  Modena 19 In 1 Skin Care System :
May 7, 2015
Has everything I need and works perfectly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (4)
May 12, 2015
Fits in my massage room perfectly. Looks and works like a top notch professional massage chair!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
I love my high end bed!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (3)
Gilber Micheals about  Single Wax Warmer :
May 12, 2015
Does the job and is not overpriced like the other spa companies.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
Shannon about  UV Sterilizer :
May 13, 2015
Looks and works nicely
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (15)