Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1631 results found
Show results 226 - 250
Feb 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It is exactly what I need. It is cutting edge design and comfort. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this chair and my clients do too! The chair itself is comfy and i love the footsie system.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sophia about  Hair Dryer With Timer :
Feb 18, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
absolutely love it!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Feb 25, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It is great! We love it! Really high quality. I can't explain by words for it to good enough. Whoever look for the best! This is the one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Sandra about  Hair Dryer With Timer :
Feb 25, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely LOVE my hair dryer, I use it 3-4 times per week: hot oil treatments, deep conditions, a quick dry before work. It's really powerful and has a strong output. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
MILDRED about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Feb 28, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Clients are extremely surprised about their results after the first treatment. The machine is easy to handle and easy to assemble. strongly recommend it for professional use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the 2nd pedicure chair that I have ordered for my salon and I LOVE both of them!! Great purchase!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just started using it, but it is as advertised, very nicely packaged etc. Thank you for great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great steamer. Works perfect. Easy to put together.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great steamer. Works perfect. Easy to put together.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mar 16, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this It works perfectly so far and gives a better client service by offering hot steam, UV for acne treatments and cool steam to end sessions with. Great item.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great - very sturdy - makes doing needle work wonderful! I love Touch Control Brightening Adjustment System. Thank you for great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This bed is awesome! I'm glad I made this investment. It was well worth it. This bed has taken my treatment room and spa treatments to a new level. Thank you for great customer service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
May 26, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
THE ITEM WAS EVERYTHING IT WAS EXPECTED TO BE. VERY HAPPY WITH THE ITEM. WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
SHARON about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Jul 12, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this machine. Easy use & feeling it right away.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love it and the seller is good. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
alice@studiomodern.com about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Aug 13, 2017
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This bed has been amazing to use for my clients! Sturdy, The company has been amazing to work with as well and customer satisfaction is vey important to them! I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic table. Good and Sturdy for the price especially!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
GLORIA about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Oct 26, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One word..... awesome!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
JULIA about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Nov 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this chair. So far it's good it's real comfortable and very good quality I'm thinking too get more for the shop.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (3)
Colby Jordan about  Nova Spa Facial Treatment Table:
Jan 11, 2019
Do not buy if you do eyelash extensions. The bed is very uncomfortable for clients even with extra padding. It also wobbles when extended in the air. Hopefully customer service can help with it not being sturdy.

Advantages: Has moveable wheels, easy to move around, very quiet

Disadvantages: Uncomfortable, hard padding, not very sturdy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Scarlett about  Accent Modern Shampoo Chair :
May 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A good friend recommended this shampoo unit so I bought it for my wife’s home salon studio, very impressed with the quality of this product. Great product and my wife loves it!”
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Jun 12, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Product shipped quickly, packaged very well. Very easy to put together. The bed is awesome and my clients love it as opposed to a massage table. It is Very sturdy and easy to clean. The bed is surprised at the quality for the price I paid.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sep 26, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This bed is great, especially for the price. I would highly recommend, and will buy more of these as I add treatment rooms in the future!

Advantages: Easy and quiet to adjust height

Disadvantages: Wish there was an option to raise just the knees instead of raising the knees and sitting the upper body up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)