Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1576 results found
Show results 151 - 175
Ms. Tammy McKinney about  Elite Digital Facial Ozone Steamer :
Apr 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
greatttttt steamer but after a year the water canister is cracked and leaks heavily...trying to find a replacement canister...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Emilia about  Econo LED Magnifying Lamp :
Mar 23, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This magnifier is a huge game changer. I can see every last detail of what I'm working on. It is awesome and very much worth the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 21, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been using this toner for about two weeks. I use it once a day after cleansing my face. It cleanses all leftover makeup without making your face feel tight or dry. I have not had any over drying. After I use it then apply my moisturizer, my face feels awesome. I love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 16, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great chair for any medical offices. Can also be used a massage table as there is a removable cushion for the face. I use this chair in my aesthetic medical office and it is great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mar 15, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have been dealing with adult hormone acne for over a year with no success. After a week of using Professional skincare products, my face is completely clear! I love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 14, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The bed is very sturdy and we'll made and The stool I was also impressed with because it is comfortable and adjustable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Bella about  Lago Pro Stool:
Mar 13, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I’m so happy I got this chair...I love the color! .....it is great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Delilah.D about  Utility Cart With One Drawer:
Mar 13, 2019
Perfect for a piece of medical equipment we need to transport between two exam rooms--quite attractive and sturdy too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 11, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This chair is pretty. I did set it up it was sturdy and the price point was good. Came with tools. I don’t have a lot of space in salon and needed a folding facial chair so this does what I need and can be folded and put away.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Mar 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The table is comfortable and solid. Lift motor is quiet and smooth. I am pleased with my choice to buy this table. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased this table for my daughters new business. This table is comfortable and the price is reasonable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have newly opened salon and I really like this product and I am very happy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 6, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent conditions & very cute and you do not need to assemble the table because it comes fully assemble. I am so happy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 6, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The steam is perfect like a warm hug, my clients words! I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 6, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We purchased this machine for our aesthetician. She is very happy with the machine as and it gives great results to our clients. the customer service has been fantastic. We have called with questions several times and have always gotten directly to a customer service representative. I highly recommend this product and company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This product works very well for me. It was a re-purchase and I will purchase it again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this product. It does what it says it will do and quickly. Great product. I am just now on my 2nd order of this. I LOVE it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Hannah about  Vila Shampoo Chair :
Mar 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Looks great in our salon. I would recommend it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent value and my clients love it. I am buying two more and I am very excited.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Gabriella about  Solo Lockable Double Drawer Cart :
Mar 2, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very useful and specifications on description just as reality. Easy to move and also fits everything I need. I can move it from one room to another and also looks good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
As in the picture. Save lots of $ compared to buying from dental supplier. Works very well & extremely stable. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 27, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the product, love the company. They are very friendly and helpful! Great product at a great price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great stability, all my patients like the width of the table and the drop pieces work fantastic.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Allison.W about  Lago Pro Stool:
Feb 24, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
great product; as described; no issues; on time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 24, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this chair! the color is beautiful and it looks very nice! Quality is great! The head pillow comes out to make a massage chair. It is also adjustable which is very convenient! Would buy again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)