Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1571 results found
Show results 151 - 175
I really love this stuff. it feels really good on my skin and has definitely improved my skin.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This anti aging vitamin C cream is fantastic . I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melissa.H about  SkinAct Professional Enzyme Scrub:
May 1, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was one of my favorite products that I got, so I bought it again! It's very gentle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 29, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great bed! Looks amazing and is very comfortable!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this machine works wonderful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 27, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My wife does skincare. The purchase was for her business and she has used it for about a year. Happy wife, happy life.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The chair is very comfortable and elegant. It has a very good quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 25, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great size! I'm a nail tech. I would highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Taylor.T about  Econo LED Magnifying Lamp :
Apr 24, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This lamp was truly created by a brilliant mind! It's nice and bright, and the magnifying glass is large enough to use on large objects.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 21, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was a great buy!! Definitely worth the purchase!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wow.....my daughter had light acne, but I wanted to make sure her face was clear for her wedding. This stuff is amazing. Clears up her face in a couple of days.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Emily.P about  Accent Modern Shampoo Chair :
Apr 13, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful unit. Great quality for the price, and I absolutely love the design. I highly recommend it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I can see the difference! It definitely works for me . I like it. It's light. Great product , thank you seller !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Tammy McKinney about  Elite Digital Facial Ozone Steamer :
Apr 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
greatttttt steamer but after a year the water canister is cracked and leaks heavily...trying to find a replacement canister...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Emilia about  Econo LED Magnifying Lamp :
Mar 23, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This magnifier is a huge game changer. I can see every last detail of what I'm working on. It is awesome and very much worth the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 21, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been using this toner for about two weeks. I use it once a day after cleansing my face. It cleanses all leftover makeup without making your face feel tight or dry. I have not had any over drying. After I use it then apply my moisturizer, my face feels awesome. I love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 16, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great chair for any medical offices. Can also be used a massage table as there is a removable cushion for the face. I use this chair in my aesthetic medical office and it is great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mar 15, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have been dealing with adult hormone acne for over a year with no success. After a week of using Professional skincare products, my face is completely clear! I love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 14, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The bed is very sturdy and we'll made and The stool I was also impressed with because it is comfortable and adjustable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Bella about  Lago Pro Stool:
Mar 13, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I’m so happy I got this chair...I love the color! .....it is great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Delilah.D about  Utility Cart With One Drawer:
Mar 13, 2019
Perfect for a piece of medical equipment we need to transport between two exam rooms--quite attractive and sturdy too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The table is comfortable and solid. Lift motor is quiet and smooth. I am pleased with my choice to buy this table. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased this table for my daughters new business. This table is comfortable and the price is reasonable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mar 6, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent conditions & very cute and you do not need to assemble the table because it comes fully assemble. I am so happy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mar 6, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The steam is perfect like a warm hug, my clients words! I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)