Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1576 results found
Show results 126 - 150
This customer purchased the item at our site.
fast shipping and works great recomended!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Bailey.R about  Utility Cart With One Drawer:
Jun 13, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Arrived fast and is very sturdy. I am an esthetician so I ordered two.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 12, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Product shipped quickly, packaged very well. Very easy to put together. The bed is awesome and my clients love it as opposed to a massage table. It is Very sturdy and easy to clean. The bed is surprised at the quality for the price I paid.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great, easy to put together easy to use. It's sturdy and superb quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It is working great for my nail room, I like it so much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ro Bridgewater about  SkinAct Hyaluronic Acid Oxygen Activator:
Jun 4, 2019
I like this product and it seems to show results quickly on most skin types.

Advantages: Works quickly and is reasonably priced.
Reduces fine lines and slight discoloration.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Its such amazing and very comfortable bed. I love it. Ill buy 3 more. Thank you very much, its easy to use, very soft and quality is the best.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Genesis.T about  Vila Shampoo Chair :
May 15, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have had and used this product for 6 months now....LOVE IT! Service was fast and excellent. Thank you for good customer services
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
May 7, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This skincare products is fantastic, my skin is much better then before. I would love to recommend to people who have a skin problems.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Scarlett about  Accent Modern Shampoo Chair :
May 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A good friend recommended this shampoo unit so I bought it for my wife’s home salon studio, very impressed with the quality of this product. Great product and my wife loves it!”
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
May 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have been a lifelong acne sufferer. I have pretty much tried all prescription options including acutane and retin A. Despite being 36, I still have acne and also I have tried all of the version of proactive. This is my favorite. It clears up my skin without over drying it. I love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 2, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am not a big fan of writting reviews, but I thought this one was a worth one to write. I never had acne problems when I was a teenager, but after my 25 years old I started to have problems. I lost count of how many dermatologists I visited and how many products I tried....not even lotions, oral medication too. Nothing seemed to work. I have been using these products for 1 week now, and my skin looks great and without acne spots. it really helped me. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I really love this stuff. it feels really good on my skin and has definitely improved my skin.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This anti aging vitamin C cream is fantastic . I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melissa.H about  SkinAct Professional Enzyme Scrub:
May 1, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was one of my favorite products that I got, so I bought it again! It's very gentle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 29, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great bed! Looks amazing and is very comfortable!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this machine works wonderful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 27, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My wife does skincare. The purchase was for her business and she has used it for about a year. Happy wife, happy life.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 27, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The chair is very comfortable and elegant. It has a very good quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 25, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great size! I'm a nail tech. I would highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Taylor.T about  Econo LED Magnifying Lamp :
Apr 24, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This lamp was truly created by a brilliant mind! It's nice and bright, and the magnifying glass is large enough to use on large objects.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 21, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was a great buy!! Definitely worth the purchase!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wow.....my daughter had light acne, but I wanted to make sure her face was clear for her wedding. This stuff is amazing. Clears up her face in a couple of days.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Emily.P about  Accent Modern Shampoo Chair :
Apr 13, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful unit. Great quality for the price, and I absolutely love the design. I highly recommend it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I can see the difference! It definitely works for me . I like it. It's light. Great product , thank you seller !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)