Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1571 results found
Show results 126 - 150
Teresa Meyer about  Portable Massage Table Cart:
Jul 23, 2019
pleased with all except pkg delivered out in rain instead of under overhang as requested, it was wrapped but fell over, no damage done though. Was well pleased otherwise.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 16, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It is comfortable, wide, and sturdy. It's worth every dollar spent on this piece. HIGHLY recommend. All my clients say they want to sleep on it. I agree and it's definitely wide enough to use as a sleeping quarter. LOL
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 15, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent Value!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This barber chair which I bought last time it is fantastic. It works great. Each customer sits on it and says WOW so that is make me very happy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
works great, comfortable, quiet motor to change height even during massage. My clients love it and they feel great when they sleep on it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Jean C Guite about  Facial Ozone Steamer With Movable Arm:
Jul 6, 2019
I am very pleased with my new Facial Ozone Steamer with moveable arm! After researching a lot of steamers for the right features and the right price, I found this one and I’m glad I did. I would definitely recommend it. Just remember, as with any steamer keeping them clean as per instructions is necessary for longevity of the unit...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
I and my acupuncture patients like this product
however it is 2 inches too short for the treatment table so I still have to use a towel to fill in the space. And the perforation line is difficult to find. My patients often have to assist in this task.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mr. Charlotte Rivera about  12 Piece Hot Towel Cabinet With UL:
Jul 5, 2019
Works perfect and I like the size. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Excellent machine!

Advantages: Easy to start, use and maintain!

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
The Malibu Electric spa chairs are fabulous for our dermatology, esthetic and cosmetic surgery practice. They are great quality. We purchased 5 chairs for our Coolsculpting and esthetic rooms. The patients really like these chairs as they are sat for more than 30 minutes and we wanted something comfortable for them. This company was easy to work with, it was a great price and when our foot protectors didn't arrive, they sent them immediately to rectify the issue. All in all, 5+ stars!

Advantages: Plush, comfortable, multi-functional, great quality for a reasonable price, easy to work with the company.

Disadvantages: A larger footprint which is fine for aesthtics, massage, Coolsculpting. Protect the white fabric with table paper/sheets.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Jul 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Their customer service is great and also they are knowledgeable. We will definelty purchase from them in the future. The machine is awesome to work with it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
fast shipping and works great recomended!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Bailey.R about  Utility Cart With One Drawer:
Jun 13, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Arrived fast and is very sturdy. I am an esthetician so I ordered two.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 12, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Product shipped quickly, packaged very well. Very easy to put together. The bed is awesome and my clients love it as opposed to a massage table. It is Very sturdy and easy to clean. The bed is surprised at the quality for the price I paid.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great, easy to put together easy to use. It's sturdy and superb quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It is working great for my nail room, I like it so much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Ro Bridgewater about  SkinAct Hyaluronic Acid Oxygen Activator:
Jun 4, 2019
I like this product and it seems to show results quickly on most skin types.

Advantages: Works quickly and is reasonably priced.
Reduces fine lines and slight discoloration.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Its such amazing and very comfortable bed. I love it. Ill buy 3 more. Thank you very much, its easy to use, very soft and quality is the best.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Genesis.T about  Vila Shampoo Chair :
May 15, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have had and used this product for 6 months now....LOVE IT! Service was fast and excellent. Thank you for good customer services
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Arianna.R about  Foldaway Service Tray:
May 11, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought four trays and Love these trays. We use them all the time at our salon. They roll easily and fold up to save space.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 7, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This skincare products is fantastic, my skin is much better then before. I would love to recommend to people who have a skin problems.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Scarlett about  Accent Modern Shampoo Chair :
May 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A good friend recommended this shampoo unit so I bought it for my wife’s home salon studio, very impressed with the quality of this product. Great product and my wife loves it!”
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Emma.H about  Foldaway Service Tray:
May 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best tray ever! So convenient to fold and place in corner! I highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have been a lifelong acne sufferer. I have pretty much tried all prescription options including acutane and retin A. Despite being 36, I still have acne and also I have tried all of the version of proactive. This is my favorite. It clears up my skin without over drying it. I love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 2, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am not a big fan of writting reviews, but I thought this one was a worth one to write. I never had acne problems when I was a teenager, but after my 25 years old I started to have problems. I lost count of how many dermatologists I visited and how many products I tried....not even lotions, oral medication too. Nothing seemed to work. I have been using these products for 1 week now, and my skin looks great and without acne spots. it really helped me. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)