Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1631 results found
Show results 76 - 100
Sep 10, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What a wonderful product. Very sturdy construction. Would highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 9, 2019
My new tables (ordered 2 black) came today and I am in LOVE! They are long enough for my tall clients and so comfortable. I had to put them together, and was able to do so by myself with no problem. And the storage shelf underneath for my towels, etc. is an added bonus. My teeth whitening and fat freezing clients will be so happy during their sessions!

Advantages: Great length, comfortable padding, easy to adjust and height, storage shelf, easy to assemble

Disadvantages: None - yet!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have a busy Day Spa and purchased this table. It has functioned perfectly! I just ordered and received another one! The therapists love it. It is easy to work with the seller and the delivery was great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Aug 26, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best steamer on the market. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great piece of equipment and I've used it every day in my massage room since I bought it two months ago. I highly recommend it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Rose about  Hydraulic Stool:
Aug 10, 2019
I purchase two (2) of these stools along with a full facial room package they are perfection AND CLASSY.

Advantages: I WAS ABLE TO FIND EVERYTHING IN ONE COMPANY. BESIDES THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCEPTIONAL. MY FAVORITE IS Zep.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The table is wonderful! It lifts smoothly and much quieter than I expected. I have many larger clients and I like that they have the room to put their arms on the table. I am so glad I purchased this table. The delivery went well also.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This chair is everything I was looking for! I’m very excited about it. It’s very sturdy and easy to take anywhere
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Kenneth Weed about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Jul 24, 2019
Over all the chairs look and feel awesome. I had to do some Dremel work on two of my four chairs so the bolts on the foot rest could match up perfect. Other than that I love them. Quality of the seat material was super nice.. they came packaged very well and only had to attach the back rest and the foot rest. Other than that I wish they were alittle more bottom heavy. If they are not let down all the way if someone were to stand on the foot rest to take there seat it will have the possibility to tilt. But over all I love them!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Teresa Meyer about  Portable Massage Table Cart:
Jul 22, 2019
pleased with all except pkg delivered out in rain instead of under overhang as requested, it was wrapped but fell over, no damage done though. Was well pleased otherwise.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 16, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It is comfortable, wide, and sturdy. It's worth every dollar spent on this piece. HIGHLY recommend. All my clients say they want to sleep on it. I agree and it's definitely wide enough to use as a sleeping quarter. LOL
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 15, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent Value!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
CHRISTINA about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair (Gold):
Jul 11, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This barber chair which I bought last time it is fantastic. It works great. Each customer sits on it and says WOW so that is make me very happy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
works great, comfortable, quiet motor to change height even during massage. My clients love it and they feel great when they sleep on it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Jean C Guite about  Facial Ozone Steamer With Movable Arm:
Jul 6, 2019
I am very pleased with my new Facial Ozone Steamer with moveable arm! After researching a lot of steamers for the right features and the right price, I found this one and I’m glad I did. I would definitely recommend it. Just remember, as with any steamer keeping them clean as per instructions is necessary for longevity of the unit...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
I and my acupuncture patients like this product
however it is 2 inches too short for the treatment table so I still have to use a towel to fill in the space. And the perforation line is difficult to find. My patients often have to assist in this task.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Charlotte Rivera about  12 Piece Hot Towel Cabinet With UL:
Jul 5, 2019
Works perfect and I like the size. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Excellent machine!

Advantages: Easy to start, use and maintain!

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
The Malibu Electric spa chairs are fabulous for our dermatology, esthetic and cosmetic surgery practice. They are great quality. We purchased 5 chairs for our Coolsculpting and esthetic rooms. The patients really like these chairs as they are sat for more than 30 minutes and we wanted something comfortable for them. This company was easy to work with, it was a great price and when our foot protectors didn't arrive, they sent them immediately to rectify the issue. All in all, 5+ stars!

Advantages: Plush, comfortable, multi-functional, great quality for a reasonable price, easy to work with the company.

Disadvantages: A larger footprint which is fine for aesthtics, massage, Coolsculpting. Protect the white fabric with table paper/sheets.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Jul 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Their customer service is great and also they are knowledgeable. We will definelty purchase from them in the future. The machine is awesome to work with it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
fast shipping and works great recomended!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bailey.R about  Utility Cart With One Drawer:
Jun 13, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Arrived fast and is very sturdy. I am an esthetician so I ordered two.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 12, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Product shipped quickly, packaged very well. Very easy to put together. The bed is awesome and my clients love it as opposed to a massage table. It is Very sturdy and easy to clean. The bed is surprised at the quality for the price I paid.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great, easy to put together easy to use. It's sturdy and superb quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It is working great for my nail room, I like it so much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)