Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1576 results found
Show results 76 - 100
Mr. Manny Martinez about  UPC Certified Salon Shampoo Vacuum Breaker:
Jan 9, 2020
Love this place they have amazing equipment we got 2 shampoo bowls we love them.                   HAIR BY MANNY AND LUIS SALON 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The chair nice and heavy...very slightly wobbly. My only issue is that I have to have clients scoot up towards me once I have them laying flat. It's as if the chair is made for a person that is 6'5". I suggest the foot pedal with the chair...

Advantages: Looks nice, heavy, easy to assemble.

Disadvantages: Couldn't get chat service to respond in timely manner and wish I knew the size of the base before ordering.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Nataly Janco about  O2 Facial Oxygen Unit:
Jan 9, 2020
Always a great service, great products !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Cristiana Anjo about  Portable High Frequency Unit :
Jan 9, 2020
my clients loved and doenst take any extra space in my room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
I am so happy!
this portable steamer is powerful as a full size steamer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Evita Yeargin about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair :
Jan 9, 2020
Love the chair, it’s great fit in my cozy little facial room. Very comfortable. 

Advantages: It’s very comfortable to place the feet in the base of the chair 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2020
The Malibu facial bed is very comfortable, all my clients love it. It’s very comfortable for me as well, as I am able to rotate and manage  in many different directions. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Allison L Leckel about  Double Wax Warmer :
Jan 9, 2020
This double wax warmer is excellent!


Advantages: It evenly heats the wax at a consistent temperature.

Disadvantages: The black writing comes off very easily with rubbing alcohol, oil, Sure Clean. Difficult to keep clean when flying through services. Starts looking very unprofessional.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nice chair that works well, people comment on how comfortable it is. We bought the foot pedal but have it stored away as the hand-remote works well for our needs. The swivel function is super important.

Disadvantages: Hand-held remote poorly labelled, but you get used to it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jane Christensen about  Zadro Lighted Glamour Mirror 5x/1x:
Jan 9, 2020
I purchased this mirror about 5 years ago and love it. My mother has one and loves it also.

Advantages: Very good magnification and lighting. I can see all the fine tuning my face needs clearly. Its also very pretty.The mirror turn easy for magnification which is about all I use. No readers needed for make up or plucking. Yea

Disadvantages: It is heavy but I like that and leave it in place on my vanity.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Great Steamer  in regards to performance. However, the stand is not very sturdy. Shy of a year of owning this streamer, the stand is very wobbly, the arm on the steamer continuously,  slowly moves downward when I am steaming a client. It is very loose and cannot be tightened. The magnifying lamp is also loose and cannot be tightened as well. Now my entire machine is very flimsy. With the warranty only being one year, you are stuck! Wish it was made with a metal base. Would be more costly, but worth it in the long run! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 19, 2019
Great variety of pedicure chair, I was looking for the one that suits me well in my business, excellent article, I also saw good offers of pedicure chairs with up to 50% discount on the following link.

https://bestportableshop.com/pedicure-chair/

Advantages: Great design, very well manufactured.


Disadvantages: Expensive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Dec 3, 2019
good

Advantages: good

Disadvantages: good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I’m not overly Impressed with this towel warmer.

Disadvantages: Bulb sticks out on inside
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Rena Smith about  Portable Foot Spa With JET & LED :
Nov 25, 2019
It definitely leaks. My husband bought something to try and fix it, but same problem exists. It's a shame, because they are really nice despite the leaking.

Advantages: Portable

Disadvantages: Leaks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Nov 14, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great barber chair. Sturdy, heavy duty. I was really excited it. recommend this chair and would buy it again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Delila Rivera about  Double Wax Warmer :
Nov 14, 2019
Great wax warmer for professional use. Heats up the wax really quick and I love that it comes with tins for bead wax. Definitely recommend this item. Delivery was quick and came in perfect condition. Would definitely be purchasing more equipment from this site again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
beautiful chair bed

Advantages: hand remote / light

Disadvantages: shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 5, 2019
Very happy with the quick delivery, then when I put together this facial bed, was even happier. It's comfortable and durable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 22, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Machine is awesome and very easy to assemble ! My clients love it. I will for sure be back to make any future purchases!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 15, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It is great! We love it! Really high quality. I can't explain by words for it to good enough. Whoever look for the best! This is the one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
About to buy my third one in four years. Love the machine love the steam with the herbal basket. But it needs a metal bracket to hold the legs together on the stand not plastic. Breaks very easily. Also the steam arm wears out very quickly. Mag lamp bracket also wears out and hits people in the face if you're not careful.

Advantages: Machine works great very happy with the steamer. And the mag lamp.

Disadvantages: Mechanics, not very satisfying. But still can't find another machine that has the herbal basket and the quality of the actual motor. Too bad that this happens right after the warranty of a year is over. That is why I am buying my third one. Hey skinact can you help me out with this? Before I buy my third machine from you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was a great investment for my business. It makes it much easier for my clients to get on the table. Quiet motor and very comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Grizeida Campos about  Portable High Frequency Unit :
Oct 3, 2019
Buen dia. Donde esta ubicada la tienda, en Orlando.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (5)
Diane W about  Lux I Spa Equipment Package:
Sep 30, 2019
If you are a beauty professional like me, you'll be impressed by their huge selections in their show room. They have really good quality furnitures and products that will help you with your beauty business. Come and check it out for yourself, don't take my words for it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)