Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1571 results found
Show results 76 - 100
Jan 9, 2020
Excellent product for the price. We have been using two of these tables for months and have had no issues. Very pleased thus far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2020
We recently purchased this bed at the Medical Spa that I work at & couldn't be happier with it! It was shipped quickly & works great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Robin Vaughn Quinones about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 9, 2020
I use my steamer all day, four days a week, to process hair color, foils, and free hand painting.

Advantages: The steamer processes my color service time quicker.

Disadvantages: There is no bell to signal that the time set, has ended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
I love this lamp so much it’s the BEST!  I purchased  one from another company and returned it then got this one and it’s wonderful plus and excellent price and haven’t had any problems!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I love this mag light! I’ve never had a dimmer and have found it to be very beneficial for clients who have light sensitivity. I also love the base it rolls nicely and is very sturdy. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Arlene S Phillips about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 9, 2020
So far so good! It does what supposed to do...am happy with my investment.

Advantages: Easy to operate...

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Jan 9, 2020
The unit is stable, however the steamer is connected to a ticking timer which annoys our guest and Estheticinans. There is also a bell on this unit which sounds off when the timer turns off automatically or manually. This bell is disruptive to the entire spa. I will not purchase this unit again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mrs. kristina paunovic about  Elegance Spa Massage Facial Bed, Table :
Jan 9, 2020
thankyspa &equipment
best people best product
verry profesional.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dawn about  Facial Ozone Steamer :
Jan 9, 2020
works great, I love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Deanna about  Hair Steamer Pro:
Jan 9, 2020
Customer service was helpful in guaranteeing that the product arrived, and the hair steamer pro has worked wonderfully for the past 2 months. The assembly instructions were not clear and the box contains no warnings or use instructions. So, for instance, I had to figure out how to assemble it and that the beeping noise means low water. But all in all the product was exactly what I was looking for an my hair holds moisture much better than before.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Lisandra Rodriguez about  Salon Spa Cart With Two Drawers:
Jan 9, 2020
The rolling cart is amazing. Love the drawers. The finish is amazing, looks very high end. We are expanding our salon and we will definitely be buying more.

Advantages: Finish, storage, portability

Disadvantages: Having to put it together, requires two people.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Manny Martinez about  UPC Certified Salon Shampoo Vacuum Breaker:
Jan 9, 2020
Love this place they have amazing equipment we got 2 shampoo bowls we love them.                   HAIR BY MANNY AND LUIS SALON 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The chair nice and heavy...very slightly wobbly. My only issue is that I have to have clients scoot up towards me once I have them laying flat. It's as if the chair is made for a person that is 6'5". I suggest the foot pedal with the chair...

Advantages: Looks nice, heavy, easy to assemble.

Disadvantages: Couldn't get chat service to respond in timely manner and wish I knew the size of the base before ordering.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Kayla Lynch about  Hair Steamer Pro:
Jan 9, 2020
I absolutely love my hair pro steamer!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Nataly Janco about  O2 Facial Oxygen Unit:
Jan 9, 2020
Always a great service, great products !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Cristiana Anjo about  Portable High Frequency Unit :
Jan 9, 2020
my clients loved and doenst take any extra space in my room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Jan 9, 2020
I am so happy!
this portable steamer is powerful as a full size steamer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Evita Yeargin about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair :
Jan 9, 2020
Love the chair, it’s great fit in my cozy little facial room. Very comfortable. 

Advantages: It’s very comfortable to place the feet in the base of the chair 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2020
The Malibu facial bed is very comfortable, all my clients love it. It’s very comfortable for me as well, as I am able to rotate and manage  in many different directions. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Allison L Leckel about  Double Wax Warmer :
Jan 9, 2020
This double wax warmer is excellent!


Advantages: It evenly heats the wax at a consistent temperature.

Disadvantages: The black writing comes off very easily with rubbing alcohol, oil, Sure Clean. Difficult to keep clean when flying through services. Starts looking very unprofessional.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nice chair that works well, people comment on how comfortable it is. We bought the foot pedal but have it stored away as the hand-remote works well for our needs. The swivel function is super important.

Disadvantages: Hand-held remote poorly labelled, but you get used to it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jane Christensen about  Zadro Lighted Glamour Mirror 5x/1x:
Jan 9, 2020
I purchased this mirror about 5 years ago and love it. My mother has one and loves it also.

Advantages: Very good magnification and lighting. I can see all the fine tuning my face needs clearly. Its also very pretty.The mirror turn easy for magnification which is about all I use. No readers needed for make up or plucking. Yea

Disadvantages: It is heavy but I like that and leave it in place on my vanity.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Great Steamer  in regards to performance. However, the stand is not very sturdy. Shy of a year of owning this streamer, the stand is very wobbly, the arm on the steamer continuously,  slowly moves downward when I am steaming a client. It is very loose and cannot be tightened. The magnifying lamp is also loose and cannot be tightened as well. Now my entire machine is very flimsy. With the warranty only being one year, you are stuck! Wish it was made with a metal base. Would be more costly, but worth it in the long run! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 19, 2019
Great variety of pedicure chair, I was looking for the one that suits me well in my business, excellent article, I also saw good offers of pedicure chairs with up to 50% discount on the following link.

https://bestportableshop.com/pedicure-chair/

Advantages: Great design, very well manufactured.


Disadvantages: Expensive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Dec 3, 2019
good

Advantages: good

Disadvantages: good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)