Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1631 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Jan 9, 2020
Extra East to assemble, rolls around easily and super quiet. 

Advantages: Easy to move around 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Donna Lajoie about  Facial Ozone Steamer:
Jan 9, 2020
Outstanding steamer. My clients love it!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Marilyn Cucciare about  Hydraulic Saddle Stool Without Back :
Jan 9, 2020
Purchased the chair for my daughter to use in her salon and she is very happy with it. 

Advantages: Small but comfortable. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The towel warmer is HUGE! I love it. The temperature adjustments are great as well and the sterilizer is a great plus. It does what it’s supposed to do, warm my towels! The reasons I can’t give it a full 5 stars is because it does have a smell that is hard for me to describe. Nothing unbearable, but there is some factory/machine type smell to it. I’m thinking it’s the sterilizing part. The other reason is the door doesn’t stay open. You have to hold it open with one hand and place your towels inside with your other hand. Not a huge deal, but still something I’d like to mention.

Advantages: Temperature adjustments, lots of space, sterilizer

Disadvantages: Odd smell and door doesn’t stay open
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2020
My salon is tile on concrete. So was needing a good mat! Very happy with it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
V Bell about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 9, 2020
Easy assembly and use. Perfect for my individual needs
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Samantha Buel about  Electric Spa Ankle Booties :
Jan 9, 2020
These are the best foot warmers I have ever purchased.

Advantages: I love the temperature control dial ,on /off switch. They are roomy so even can use them on my male or large foot sized clients.

Disadvantages: n/a
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I purchased this item 6 months ago and this item is true to the details listed in the description. I have client of all shapes and sizes. I’m interested in purchasing another. Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. venessa matuschka about  Facial Ozone Steamer And 5 Diopter Magnifying Lamp:
Jan 9, 2020
Great product but my only complaint is that it’s wobbly. Maybe I assembled it incorrectly but it just always seems like it’s tipping. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. Claudia Garcia about  Salon Spa Cart With Two Drawers:
Jan 9, 2020
The cart is nice but I could find a nice cart for a cheaper price, I just fell in love with this one. One of the wood pieces is broken since I received the item but is the top wood of the second drawer so I left it like that. It took a long time for the shipment to arrive and it was going to cost me more money to return it. 

Advantages: Comfortable to move around 

Disadvantages: The wood is broken
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
We love our Malibu chair, its easy to use but works great for all types of services. We may purchase another one in the future.

Advantages: Excellent quality, very professional looking, easy to use.

Disadvantages: It's large and very heavy, not suited for a small treatment room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2020
Excellent product for the price. We have been using two of these tables for months and have had no issues. Very pleased thus far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2020
We recently purchased this bed at the Medical Spa that I work at & couldn't be happier with it! It was shipped quickly & works great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Robin Vaughn Quinones about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 9, 2020
I use my steamer all day, four days a week, to process hair color, foils, and free hand painting.

Advantages: The steamer processes my color service time quicker.

Disadvantages: There is no bell to signal that the time set, has ended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
I love this lamp so much it’s the BEST!  I purchased  one from another company and returned it then got this one and it’s wonderful plus and excellent price and haven’t had any problems!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I love this mag light! I’ve never had a dimmer and have found it to be very beneficial for clients who have light sensitivity. I also love the base it rolls nicely and is very sturdy. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Arlene S Phillips about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 9, 2020
So far so good! It does what supposed to do...am happy with my investment.

Advantages: Easy to operate...

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2020
The unit is stable, however the steamer is connected to a ticking timer which annoys our guest and Estheticinans. There is also a bell on this unit which sounds off when the timer turns off automatically or manually. This bell is disruptive to the entire spa. I will not purchase this unit again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. kristina paunovic about  Elegance Spa Massage Facial Bed, Table :
Jan 9, 2020
thankyspa &equipment
best people best product
verry profesional.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dawn about  Facial Ozone Steamer:
Jan 9, 2020
works great, I love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Jolean Dresbach about  Spa Equipment Parts, Miscellaneous:
Jan 9, 2020
Very helpful in finding which remote we needed!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deanna about  Hair Steamer Pro:
Jan 9, 2020
Customer service was helpful in guaranteeing that the product arrived, and the hair steamer pro has worked wonderfully for the past 2 months. The assembly instructions were not clear and the box contains no warnings or use instructions. So, for instance, I had to figure out how to assemble it and that the beeping noise means low water. But all in all the product was exactly what I was looking for an my hair holds moisture much better than before.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Lisandra Rodriguez about  Salon Spa Cart With Two Drawers:
Jan 9, 2020
The rolling cart is amazing. Love the drawers. The finish is amazing, looks very high end. We are expanding our salon and we will definitely be buying more.

Advantages: Finish, storage, portability

Disadvantages: Having to put it together, requires two people.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Manny Martinez about  UPC Certified Salon Shampoo Vacuum Breaker:
Jan 9, 2020
Love this place they have amazing equipment we got 2 shampoo bowls we love them.                   HAIR BY MANNY AND LUIS SALON 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The chair nice and heavy...very slightly wobbly. My only issue is that I have to have clients scoot up towards me once I have them laying flat. It's as if the chair is made for a person that is 6'5". I suggest the foot pedal with the chair...

Advantages: Looks nice, heavy, easy to assemble.

Disadvantages: Couldn't get chat service to respond in timely manner and wish I knew the size of the base before ordering.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)