Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1573 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Ms. Stephanie Rusher about  Hair Dryer With Timer :
Jan 23, 2020
The Dryer arrived quickly. It looks great, I look forward to using it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Stephanie Rusher about  Tray With Stand And Wheels Additional Colors :
Jan 23, 2020
The tray arrived quickly. Looks great and is very functional!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Charleen Blair about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 22, 2020
Love the product! I can see a difference in my hair already.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Kam about  Facial Ozone Steamer :
Jan 21, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely love the ozone steamer, looks nice and works effortlessly. The shipping was a lot faster then expected. The only thing I’m not a fan of is the ticking noise from the timer, unfortunately you hear It the whole time steaming. Other then that I’d say it’s  worth the investment if you’re skeptical. 

Advantages: Stylish look
 heats up fast 
Easy to set up 
Fast shipping 

Disadvantages: It ticks the whole time you’re steaming 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Suyen Santos about  Pedicure Chair:
Jan 21, 2020
Exelent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
TINA BOHN about  Portable Foot Spa With JET & LED :
Jan 21, 2020
Depends on your use.... I am part of a small salon that is busy. This footbath is not convenient for back to back pedicures and it is time consuming. It takes a bit of time to fill. The pump is excellent to empty the tub. Extra time is needed to sanitize than what I normally allow. I do miss a comfy foot rest for my client. Shame it does not heat the water. Not suited at all for the eldery, too high to lift their leg in and out.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 20, 2020
Decent stool for the price, but looking back I should've stretched my budget some for a sturdier option. The stool was easy to assemble and is comfortable. My top complaint is how creaky and noisy it's become with less than a year of use.

Advantages: Affordable, Easy to Assemble, Easy to Disinfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 18, 2020
This is a great steamer , I’m 100% happy with my purchase. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Joanne E. Thomas about  Hair Steamer Pro:
Jan 16, 2020
I was a little frustrated at no instructions but customers was great in assisting me. I've used only twice and each time measurable difference were noticed by me and others. Now that it's winter and the drying air, I will continue to use more frequently.

Advantages: The greatest advantage is the time and money that I am saving by having my own Hair Steamer Pro.

Disadvantages: The disadvantage? Well, it does take up space. But that is a small sacrifice for the advantage that it brings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Tammie Wheeler about  Milan Footsie Bath Portable Pedicure Spa :
Jan 15, 2020
Great product for use at home. 

Advantages: Love that the tub can be moved on the cart & the inserts make it easy to fill & empty not to mention sanitary. 

Disadvantages: Would love if all 3 of the foot rests were adjust the same heigh. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Ms. Susan Dillon about  High Frequency Case Facial Unit :
Jan 14, 2020
I love my new purchase. I have used it on a few clients with acne and their skin cleared up within 3 days. Definitely worth purchasing !!! 

Advantages: Easy to transport from place to place. 

Disadvantages: Haven’t found any disadvantages yet !!! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Jailyn Ellington about  Versa Hydraulic Facial Spa Bed/Chair/Table:
Jan 14, 2020
I love the chair it works great 

Advantages: It’s easy to pump up and let down

Disadvantages: The only problems I’ve heard is the hand in the back to let the chair back came off and the chair turned a yellow color from cleaning it .. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jan 14, 2020
Love my hot cabinet and the fact that it has the sterilizer now every room can have there own including the massage which does'nt use a lot of towels. will be buying again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jan 13, 2020
I recommend physically experimenting a chair before purchase but unfortunately for me this warehouse is located in California and I am located in Michigan so I did not get to test it out first hand for myself.

Advantages: I can move this chair in any position that I need for my own comfort. Less strains and pains in my neck, shoulders and back.

Disadvantages: I find that because i chose a swivel option chair it is not very sturdy when in locked position. Also, clients heads don’t reach the headrest, they have to reposition themself higher onto the chair so their lower back hangs over the crease of chair instead of the lumbar cushion & then clients arms fall asleep because the position of the arm rests are not aligned for them to rest them comfortably in that higher position. If I remove the head rest then it’s ok but that is inconvenient for my services. I feel that the footrest does not close down far enough so sitting upright can feel awkward as well. The base of this chair is large & in the way. My chair & tray table hit it often therefore bumping the client in the chair often which can make them jump during my treatment which is not good for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Excellent works as expected.

Advantages: Using it to warm estrogen gel in my office.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jillian about  UV Sterilizer :
Jan 11, 2020
My parents bought me this for Christmas for my Esthetician room. I love the size, look, how it works. When I first got it tho the inside was really messed up, I'm not sure if it was the basket packaged up inside that bent up all the metal when it was delivered to me or if it was the Delivery company that man handled it and ruined it. My parents called the company and they sent me a brand new one (after receiving pictures of the damage) and I'm so gratefully for their understanding and for caring! Amazing and thank you!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
I love this product. So nice to be able to put warmed lotions and oils on instead of the shock of applying the shock of cold lotion to the skin
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 10, 2020
The most difficult aspect was the delivery. It’s dropped off in front of the building and I had to find a way to have it brought into my studio on the 2nd floor with an elevator. The bed itself is great. I primarily give facials but my clientele varies with size and age and it’s wonderful to have the option to adjust height and head of bed with  the push of a button and little interruption to my services.

Advantages: Ease with making position adjustments, nice size for small space, comfortable 

Disadvantages: Delivered in large crate/box and no help to bring in and set up, sheets catch on a bar on the side, no place to store items underneath the table
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
We have a smaller treatment room and this unit fit perfectly. Historically I purchase separate light and steamers for our rooms but I may go with this unit in the future.

Advantages: Great for small spaces

Disadvantages: If the one of the machines stops working before the other I will have to replace 2 pieces of equipment
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Works perfectly. Very happy with my choice.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 10, 2020
WORKS GREAT AND ADJUSTABLE TEMP

Advantages: SMALL SPACE SLEEK LINES
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Zoraida CATHERINE Navarro MD about  Mini Hot Towel Cabinet And Sterilizer :
Jan 10, 2020
GREAT BUY EXCELLENT QUALITY

Advantages: QUICK TURNAROUND
EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 10, 2020
I love this table! Love love love it! And the price was just right!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chair is excellent; Stephanie did a great job
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
I am very pleased w/my spa equipment!!! looks great, wasn't hard to put together. It works perfectly & functionally in my treatment room. Yes, i'd recommend this!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)