Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1563 results found
Show results 326 - 350
REBECCA about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Mar 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have been a men's hair stylist for over 43 years and had the best chairs available. This chair is made for the true professional Barber Stylist. I will be purchasing three chairs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Mar 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is so far the best organic face moisturizer I have used.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 25, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love it! My husband does too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jasmine Bishop about  Lagoon Shampoo Chair:
Feb 25, 2018
Customers love how comfortable it is on their neck!

Disadvantages: Hoes is a little to short and I am tall I should have paid more attention to the height of the bowl its a little short.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
just great !! AND the tube is big enough so you can easily locate it without direct light
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PATRICIA about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Feb 13, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent chair. Has a unique vintage look. All my customers love it. I have been cutting for 10yrs and this is the nicest chair I've owned hands down
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Feb 10, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely love love love this product! It is so rich and creamy! This product truly works!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best stuff for my skin. I have eczema and get severely dry and this is the perfect formula to give me a normal looking face. Highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 8, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This eye gel comes in a really nice package and user friendly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LILIANA.L about  Turin Spa Facial Treatment Table:
Feb 6, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Skinact products are excellent, specially Turin Spa Facial Treatment Table. I would buy others bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
BRITNEY.K about  Nova Spa Facial Treatment Table:
Feb 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is perfect. If you need a chair like this, I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 4, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect for waxing. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LINDA about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Feb 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a very nice, well constructed barber chair. It has plenty of room in the seat area. The back is very comfortable. Highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Feb 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
works great, comfortable, quiet motor to change height even during massage.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This works great as my daily facial scrub, and I tend to have sensitive skin. Keeps my skin clear, feels very clean and natural.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have a smoother skin than before... My face feels clean all day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 2, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful product and fast delivery. Perfect for crafts and other jobs where you need to see up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 2, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this light! It's very bright and a good size for using it at a desk. It's also easy to travel with if that is needed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sarah.K about  Capri Pedicure Spa Chair:
Feb 2, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this chair and my clients do too! The chair itself is comfy and I love the liner that comes with it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Feb 1, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great magnifier. It has a larger viewing area. Looks nice on my desk.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 25, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Always a good purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sarah.K about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Jan 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My experience with the company and the chair have been awesome. I love this chair it's easy to put together, definitely worth the money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (3)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful stuff...you'll feel skin improvement in less than a week.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 14, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
For a long time I was looking for a cream like this, that could hydrate extremely dry skin, therefore prevent early aging signs and also it helps my skin PH.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 12, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great support tool for my aging eyes...light and magnification!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)