Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1564 results found
Show results 301 - 325
Apr 25, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have a busy Day Spa and purchased this table a year ago. It has functioned perfectly! I just ordered and received another one! The therapists love it. It is easy to work with the seller and the delivery was great. I will order again if the need arises! I highly recommend this product....great value!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 22, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It’s been on time, it’s my fist week using the serum and I really like the texture.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 19, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Customer service is very professional ! We will buy from Skin Act again !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really love this face wash! It has taken a long time to find a face wash that works with my combination skin type!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 13, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The bed came in time, easy to put together, very comfortable,and very sturdy. I would recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Apr 13, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The bed came in time, easy to put together, very comfortable,and very sturdy. I would recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Barbara about  Capri Pedicure Spa Chair:
Apr 12, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
great quality ,the vibrate is amazing. disposable liners are much more sanitary would buy again from Spa and Equipment. They have very nice customer services.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Apr 12, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely LOVE my chair. My client's really enjoy it as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
great chair, excellent price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 6, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This stuff is amazzzzzzzzzziiiiiiiing!! It has been miraculous for my skin!! LITERALLY!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 6, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It works very good, good quality, bright light, powerful to see every detail.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really enjoy using this product! It smells really nice and its gentle on the face yet super cleansing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 4, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Highly recommended. Very sturdy, Easy to use, and very comfortable. I mainly bought this to show my customers that I appreciate their business, because without them, I wouldn't be where I am now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works!!! Miracle cream!!! Finally one that actually works!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Betsy about  Capri Pedicure Spa Chair:
Apr 1, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The chair is perfect. Easy to set up! Clients love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice! Everything came quickly!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 26, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A great face cream as well! I use a small jar every month.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We received our chair within a week after the order, and it is awesome. Probably one of the most beautiful chairs we have ever ordered. Customer service was amazing, and we will definitely do business again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Always a good purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
super great deal.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love it, very nice product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 13, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
works every time!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 13, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It's not greasy and makes my skin feel great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
We bought this product several months ago and LOVE it!

Advantages: It's super Easy to mix and because it's pre-measured I never waste my disinfectant and I know it's mixed right.

Disadvantages: None that I have found.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lindsay Conroy about  Double Wax Warmer :
Mar 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wax pots work nicely. However, if you had no idea what you were doing, you definitely wouldn't if you read the instructions supplied. The instructions have nothing to do with waxing whatsoever. And they look to have been written by a 4 year old; so many errors, typos, misspelling etc... Really lacks any professionalism.

Disadvantages: The instructions are for something completely different. Have nothing to do with the wax pot or waxing. Looks like it was cut and pasted from various info.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (3)