Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1563 results found
Show results 276 - 300
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It works as described and I love it. My eyes have a good look and I recommend it. Thanks a lot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely LOVE my chair. My client's really enjoy it as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 10, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This product arrived very quickly and well packaged. Assembly was easy.The lights are super-bright and focused on the work area. So far this has been a great purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I used to hit the gym three times a week. But when I finally purchased my own Lipo X Cavitation + RF Vacuum Skin Care Machine, I stopped going to the gym, well at least, not three times a week. I get to spend time with the kids and at the same time, pamper my body. I love the feeling of vibration on my hips and thighs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (4)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This lamp is very sturdy, easy to adjust and puts out good light! The base is not a big as most, so it is easier to mover around to just the right spot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Jun 19, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice and clean feeling with a good level of moisture.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 7, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE Argan Oil!! It is NOT greasy. My skin absorbs it. It does not just sit on the skin all day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It is a great product, I will definitely order again. The quality of this bed is excellent! the height is great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this product - I've used it twice and it makes my skin feel so soft afterwards! While using it, it never feels like my face is getting scratched or damaged.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 4, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This works really good. I have very sensitive skin and this doesn’t make me break out or anything. It’s very gentle. I would recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 2, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was a great investment for my business. It makes it much easier for my elderly patients to get on the table. It was helps me be in the perfect position to treat my patients.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 25, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this product, very light weight.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 19, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Its a great lamp, rolls great, lighting is very bright, size is perfect. I highly recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great face wash! Does what it says it will. Makes my face fell clean and soft.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gabriel.T about  Portable Facial Bed/Table/Chair:
May 17, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am very satisfied with my purchase. The chair is very strong and sturdy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
May 13, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
High quality table and super quiet when raising and lowering. In my opinion better than the other name brand tables I have at my spa. Delivery was easy to schedule and a great company to work with.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chelsea Carrion about  Plastic Salon Spa Cart Trolley:
May 12, 2018
I love the cart... but putting it together was a nightmare. My boyfriend spent 3 hours putting it together and had to bend it in several places for it to work properly. Again it is very good and sturdy... but can you make sure it’s good to go before you send it?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
The right wax makes all the difference in warm hand therapy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 8, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
they're applicators at a decent price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic product! Works perfectly. Clean, bright light and great magnifier.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Quick shipment! Good quality!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 2, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great bed! Very Comfortable for clients. They have very good customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 27, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This cleanser is performing very well. I will buy more when this runs out.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ellie Shirazi about  Hydraulic Saddle Stool Without Back :
Apr 26, 2018
Wish they would list the measurments for this stool. It was entirely too small. Almost child sized. We had to return it.

Advantages: It arrived on time. The return process was easy.

Disadvantages: Stool measurements would have been helpful. Entirely too small! Dentist is only 5ft tall and 110lbs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Apr 26, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
excellent chair. great service too. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)