Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1563 results found
Show results 251 - 275
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I’m a chiropractic student and this table is excellent for the price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 26, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely LOVE my chair. My client's really enjoy it as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 25, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My wife is using for her salon and it's working good. She is very happy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 23, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product. Helps my skin stay clear from breakouts. Excellent value as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Compact, easy set up and easy to fold and pack for next client. It arrived quickly too. Comfortable for clients. I use for Microbladding and it’s perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 20, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I liked it very much, and it’s for business
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Sep 19, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We have been very happy with this machine in our spa. It was easy to learn and functions well. We will purchase more because they are superb.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 18, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Easy to use and affordable and great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 18, 2018
Really excited to purchase this awesome machine! Has anyone has any problems with quality or anything breaking? Also, was interested to see if they had an extended warranty? 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rachel about  Pro Single Drawer Cart:
Sep 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Rolls easily, drawer is easy to open and Easy to put together
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
the quality is fantastic. The stool is really comfortable, and very sturdy. I would definitely buy it again and would recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great, saw results after 1 use. I highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought this machine in April 2018. I am waiting until now to see positive results before I post. Here are the improvements:

- my face is more defined and slimmer
- skin texture is smoother . Wrinkles are less visible
I am very impressed with seller’s customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (4)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love the table and the quality is awesome. This table is sturdy and comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I did lots of research, this machine is fantastic and, Easy to put together
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great chair very sturdy and comfortable my clients love it and also it is
Easy to wipe and awesome stool too!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kaylee about  Lago Pro Stool:
Aug 18, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am a medical professional and needed a new exam chair and these chairs fit the bill perfectly. The vinyl is high quality and soft.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paisley about  Vila Shampoo Chair :
Aug 15, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
clients love how comfortable they are. Very happy with this purchase !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Aug 14, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
buen producto
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am highly pleased with my purchase, this is very well made, like the glass holder for the water. The steam is just right and I can smell the ozone (love that smell)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephanie about  Pro Double Drawer Cart:
Aug 10, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This cart is great. It is very sturdy and holds all my supplies. It works perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 18, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this chair! the color is beautiful and it looks very nice! Quality is great! The head pillow comes out to make a massage chair. It is also adjustable which is very convenient! Would buy again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great customer service. Great quality equipment. Easy to use. Perfect for salon use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alexa about  Econo LED Magnifying Lamp :
Jul 15, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The item is exactly as described and arrived on time. Thank you for great customer services.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Bailey about  Pro Double Drawer Cart:
Jul 15, 2018
This cart is heavy duty and well balanced. The wheels have rubber on them so they are quiet! We have 8 of them at our office and would purchase again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)