Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1577 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Oct 22, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Machine is awesome and very easy to assemble ! My clients love it. I will for sure be back to make any future purchases!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 15, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It is great! We love it! Really high quality. I can't explain by words for it to good enough. Whoever look for the best! This is the one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
About to buy my third one in four years. Love the machine love the steam with the herbal basket. But it needs a metal bracket to hold the legs together on the stand not plastic. Breaks very easily. Also the steam arm wears out very quickly. Mag lamp bracket also wears out and hits people in the face if you're not careful.

Advantages: Machine works great very happy with the steamer. And the mag lamp.

Disadvantages: Mechanics, not very satisfying. But still can't find another machine that has the herbal basket and the quality of the actual motor. Too bad that this happens right after the warranty of a year is over. That is why I am buying my third one. Hey skinact can you help me out with this? Before I buy my third machine from you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was a great investment for my business. It makes it much easier for my clients to get on the table. Quiet motor and very comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Grizeida Campos about  Portable High Frequency Unit :
Oct 3, 2019
Buen dia. Donde esta ubicada la tienda, en Orlando.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Diane W about  Lux I SPA Equipment Package:
Sep 30, 2019
If you are a beauty professional like me, you'll be impressed by their huge selections in their show room. They have really good quality furnitures and products that will help you with your beauty business. Come and check it out for yourself, don't take my words for it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Sep 29, 2019
So great. Love, love , love this steamer.

Advantages: Timer on steam, able to adjust in many different directions

Disadvantages: No lamp holder
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 26, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This bed is great, especially for the price. I would highly recommend, and will buy more of these as I add treatment rooms in the future!

Advantages: Easy and quiet to adjust height

Disadvantages: Wish there was an option to raise just the knees instead of raising the knees and sitting the upper body up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
it is a great table, we have enjoyed it very much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I’m very satisfied! All of the machines work perfectly and the customer service is superb. I’ve called a few times with questions and they’re always very helpful! Highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 9, 2019
My new tables (ordered 2 black) came today and I am in LOVE! They are long enough for my tall clients and so comfortable. I had to put them together, and was able to do so by myself with no problem. And the storage shelf underneath for my towels, etc. is an added bonus. My teeth whitening and fat freezing clients will be so happy during their sessions!

Advantages: Great length, comfortable padding, easy to adjust and height, storage shelf, easy to assemble

Disadvantages: None - yet!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have a busy Day Spa and purchased this table. It has functioned perfectly! I just ordered and received another one! The therapists love it. It is easy to work with the seller and the delivery was great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Aug 26, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best steamer on the market. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great piece of equipment and I've used it every day in my massage room since I bought it two months ago. I highly recommend it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rose about  Hydraulic Stool:
Aug 10, 2019
I purchase two (2) of these stools along with a full facial room package they are perfection AND CLASSY.

Advantages: I WAS ABLE TO FIND EVERYTHING IN ONE COMPANY. BESIDES THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCEPTIONAL. MY FAVORITE IS Zep.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The table is wonderful! It lifts smoothly and much quieter than I expected. I have many larger clients and I like that they have the room to put their arms on the table. I am so glad I purchased this table. The delivery went well also.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This chair is everything I was looking for! I’m very excited about it. It’s very sturdy and easy to take anywhere
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Kenneth Weed about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Jul 24, 2019
Over all the chairs look and feel awesome. I had to do some Dremel work on two of my four chairs so the bolts on the foot rest could match up perfect. Other than that I love them. Quality of the seat material was super nice.. they came packaged very well and only had to attach the back rest and the foot rest. Other than that I wish they were alittle more bottom heavy. If they are not let down all the way if someone were to stand on the foot rest to take there seat it will have the possibility to tilt. But over all I love them!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Teresa Meyer about  Portable Massage Table Cart:
Jul 22, 2019
pleased with all except pkg delivered out in rain instead of under overhang as requested, it was wrapped but fell over, no damage done though. Was well pleased otherwise.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 16, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It is comfortable, wide, and sturdy. It's worth every dollar spent on this piece. HIGHLY recommend. All my clients say they want to sleep on it. I agree and it's definitely wide enough to use as a sleeping quarter. LOL
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 15, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent Value!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
works great, comfortable, quiet motor to change height even during massage. My clients love it and they feel great when they sleep on it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Jean C Guite about  Facial Ozone Steamer With Movable Arm:
Jul 6, 2019
I am very pleased with my new Facial Ozone Steamer with moveable arm! After researching a lot of steamers for the right features and the right price, I found this one and I’m glad I did. I would definitely recommend it. Just remember, as with any steamer keeping them clean as per instructions is necessary for longevity of the unit...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I and my acupuncture patients like this product
however it is 2 inches too short for the treatment table so I still have to use a towel to fill in the space. And the perforation line is difficult to find. My patients often have to assist in this task.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Charlotte Rivera about  12 Piece Hot Towel Cabinet With UL:
Jul 5, 2019
Works perfect and I like the size. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)