Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1631 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Excellent works as expected.

Advantages: Using it to warm estrogen gel in my office.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jillian about  UV Sterilizer :
Jan 11, 2020
My parents bought me this for Christmas for my Esthetician room. I love the size, look, how it works. When I first got it tho the inside was really messed up, I'm not sure if it was the basket packaged up inside that bent up all the metal when it was delivered to me or if it was the Delivery company that man handled it and ruined it. My parents called the company and they sent me a brand new one (after receiving pictures of the damage) and I'm so gratefully for their understanding and for caring! Amazing and thank you!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I love this product. So nice to be able to put warmed lotions and oils on instead of the shock of applying the shock of cold lotion to the skin
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 10, 2020
The most difficult aspect was the delivery. It’s dropped off in front of the building and I had to find a way to have it brought into my studio on the 2nd floor with an elevator. The bed itself is great. I primarily give facials but my clientele varies with size and age and it’s wonderful to have the option to adjust height and head of bed with  the push of a button and little interruption to my services.

Advantages: Ease with making position adjustments, nice size for small space, comfortable 

Disadvantages: Delivered in large crate/box and no help to bring in and set up, sheets catch on a bar on the side, no place to store items underneath the table
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
We have a smaller treatment room and this unit fit perfectly. Historically I purchase separate light and steamers for our rooms but I may go with this unit in the future.

Advantages: Great for small spaces

Disadvantages: If the one of the machines stops working before the other I will have to replace 2 pieces of equipment
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Works perfectly. Very happy with my choice.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 10, 2020
WORKS GREAT AND ADJUSTABLE TEMP

Advantages: SMALL SPACE SLEEK LINES
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Zoraida CATHERINE Navarro MD about  Mini Hot Towel Cabinet And Sterilizer :
Jan 10, 2020
GREAT BUY EXCELLENT QUALITY

Advantages: QUICK TURNAROUND
EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 10, 2020
I love this table! Love love love it! And the price was just right!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chair is excellent; Stephanie did a great job
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I am very pleased w/my spa equipment!!! looks great, wasn't hard to put together. It works perfectly & functionally in my treatment room. Yes, i'd recommend this!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Cheryl Poupore about  Footsie Bath Milan Portable Pedicure Spa :
Jan 10, 2020
Great company to work with, products are great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Laura Carlsen about  12 Piece Hot Towel Cabinet With UL:
Jan 10, 2020
Works great 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Suzy Giraldo about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 10, 2020
It took along time to get this order but worth the wait. It is a great steamer! Looks good, never drips, very steady, important to use the right water!!
We love it for our hair spa and use it every day for treatments

Advantages: Great for hair treatments
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. yakesha brown about  Pedicure Chair:
Jan 9, 2020
Love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2020
It is being used in front of the kitchen sink to stand on while doing dishes. It is great because you can just wipe it off and it's good as new.

Advantages: Easy to clean, stays looking new.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2020
The curved arm really helps when doing long procedures.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Love this chair! ❤
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cipika Kumar about  Pro Double Drawer Cart:
Jan 9, 2020
good and strudy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Katie Reed about  Elegance Spa Massage Facial Bed, Table :
Jan 9, 2020
This table is attractive and quite elegant, however, this table doesn’t seem very stable, it rocks slightly as I am doing massages and makes lots of noises.
Other than that , extremely easy to put together 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Liliana M Siesser about  Econo Spa Equipment Package:
Jan 9, 2020
It took a while to get the package. No customer service follow up.

Advantages: For the price, it was good

Disadvantages: Slow process and delivery. Zero customer service follow up
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2020
Love the double cabi ..it works like a dream I keep hot towels to and hot stones below .. makes work easier ????❤️ 

Advantages: Convenient 

Disadvantages: None

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Priscilla Washington about  12 Piece Hot Towel Cabinet With UL:
Jan 9, 2020
Works like a charm. So happy I purchased one for my massage practice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2020
I love my infra red lights. I do a lot of balayage hair painting and it is perfect for speeding up the process . It was a great price and great customer service . I did not realize the instructions where under the top layer of packing and they where a great help .

Advantages: Love that it has 5 lights and can adjust the height and move the lights around . 

Disadvantages: The lights can not be shut off individually. So I just bend them back away from the hair . 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
R. Colleen about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 9, 2020
I’ve used my steamer a few times now and it’s worked well. Recommend this brand. 

Advantages: Great price. Has two settings to adjust for the amount you want. Has an adjustable vent in the hood. 

Disadvantages: The instructions that came with it were not great, at all. I believe it was created with English translation and most of it didn’t make sense. I suggest the company have these re-written so they are actually useful. I had to figure out how to put it together without the instructions. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)