Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1618 results found
Show results 1 - 25
My mom gave me a bottle and I've been addicted ever since!! It is amazing on my hair, makes my face so smooth without being greasy, and softens my husband's beard like nothing else. I just ordered 6 bottles of it. I would recommend this to everyone!!@
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Nadia Eufracio about  Lagoon Shampoo Chair:
Mar 30, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased 4 of these chairs. I am going to give it a 5 because to me they were quite comfortable. I did have some clients complain that they were not comfortable and did not like them. I sat in them and they are very comfortable. However the chairs I had in there were from the 1990's and some clients just don't like change. But I had many clients who loved them.

Disadvantages: The hose could be a little better quality but overall they are great to me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deanna Debaca about  Econo Spa Equipment Package:
Mar 25, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
If I would to give the instructions stars it would be 0!! 
There was no instructions to anything! Only one picture! It was horrible. 

Advantages: Everything was well packed and nice quality. You get what you pay for let’s just say. 

Disadvantages: YOU GUYS NEED TO ADD INSTRUCTIONS!!! IT WAS HORRIBLE TO HAVE TO FIGURE EVERYTHING OUT WITH NOTHING!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The company was wonderful to work with. The remote and foot pedals work well, it’s been two months. The head extends up so high, my client would need to be 7ft tall for the head hole to fit. Makes it very hard for facial services.

Advantages: Hand remote and foot remote. Comes preassembled.

Disadvantages: The head extends way too high, client has to scoot way up when laying flat which causes chair to tip.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
kimberly Hewitt about  Sono 14 Function Skincare Facial Machine :
Mar 11, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely love using this machine in my spa. Company is wonderful as well. A piece was broken in shipment and they are taking care of it immediately.

Advantages: Easily portable

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alyssa Mattox about  Gold Facial SPA Equipment Package:
Feb 26, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Everything was very quality and easy to put together! I am a new licensed esthetician and this is a beautiful addition to my spa!

Advantages: Very easy to to put together 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Tia class about  Gold Facial SPA Equipment Package:
Feb 20, 2020
~ You get some much for a great and reasonable price! I love everything!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Sabrina about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Feb 12, 2020
I love love love it! Only one thing how the hell do I adjust the hood on this thing? Once I figure thet out I will b able to sit more comfortable while using it!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
While looking sleek and chic, this bed is highly uncomfortable for the client if you're doing an extended service, such as a facial.

Advantages: Sleek and pretty

Disadvantages: Very uncomfortable for services over 15-30 minutes
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Stephanie Rusher about  Hair Dryer With Timer :
Jan 23, 2020
The Dryer arrived quickly. It looks great, I look forward to using it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Stephanie Rusher about  Tray With Stand And Wheels In Black Or Silver:
Jan 23, 2020
The tray arrived quickly. Looks great and is very functional!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Charleen Blair about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 22, 2020
Love the product! I can see a difference in my hair already.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Kam about  Facial Ozone Steamer:
Jan 21, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely love the ozone steamer, looks nice and works effortlessly. The shipping was a lot faster then expected. The only thing I’m not a fan of is the ticking noise from the timer, unfortunately you hear It the whole time steaming. Other then that I’d say it’s  worth the investment if you’re skeptical. 

Advantages: Stylish look
 heats up fast 
Easy to set up 
Fast shipping 

Disadvantages: It ticks the whole time you’re steaming 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Suyen Santos about  Pedicure Chair:
Jan 21, 2020
Exelent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 21, 2020
Depends on your use.... I am part of a small salon that is busy. This footbath is not convenient for back to back pedicures and it is time consuming. It takes a bit of time to fill. The pump is excellent to empty the tub. Extra time is needed to sanitize than what I normally allow. I do miss a comfy foot rest for my client. Shame it does not heat the water. Not suited at all for the eldery, too high to lift their leg in and out.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 20, 2020
Decent stool for the price, but looking back I should've stretched my budget some for a sturdier option. The stool was easy to assemble and is comfortable. My top complaint is how creaky and noisy it's become with less than a year of use.

Advantages: Affordable, Easy to Assemble, Easy to Disinfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This is a great steamer , I’m 100% happy with my purchase. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Tammie Wheeler about  Milan Footsie Bath Portable Pedicure Spa :
Jan 15, 2020
Great product for use at home. 

Advantages: Love that the tub can be moved on the cart & the inserts make it easy to fill & empty not to mention sanitary. 

Disadvantages: Would love if all 3 of the foot rests were adjust the same heigh. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Susan Dillon about  High Frequency Case Facial Unit:
Jan 14, 2020
I love my new purchase. I have used it on a few clients with acne and their skin cleared up within 3 days. Definitely worth purchasing !!! 

Advantages: Easy to transport from place to place. 

Disadvantages: Haven’t found any disadvantages yet !!! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Jailyn Ellington about  Versa Hydraulic Facial Spa Bed / Chair / Table:
Jan 14, 2020
I love the chair it works great 

Advantages: It’s easy to pump up and let down

Disadvantages: The only problems I’ve heard is the hand in the back to let the chair back came off and the chair turned a yellow color from cleaning it .. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 14, 2020
Love my hot cabinet and the fact that it has the sterilizer now every room can have there own including the massage which does'nt use a lot of towels. will be buying again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 13, 2020
I recommend physically experimenting a chair before purchase but unfortunately for me this warehouse is located in California and I am located in Michigan so I did not get to test it out first hand for myself.

Advantages: I can move this chair in any position that I need for my own comfort. Less strains and pains in my neck, shoulders and back.

Disadvantages: I find that because i chose a swivel option chair it is not very sturdy when in locked position. Also, clients heads don’t reach the headrest, they have to reposition themself higher onto the chair so their lower back hangs over the crease of chair instead of the lumbar cushion & then clients arms fall asleep because the position of the arm rests are not aligned for them to rest them comfortably in that higher position. If I remove the head rest then it’s ok but that is inconvenient for my services. I feel that the footrest does not close down far enough so sitting upright can feel awkward as well. The base of this chair is large & in the way. My chair & tray table hit it often therefore bumping the client in the chair often which can make them jump during my treatment which is not good for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Excellent works as expected.

Advantages: Using it to warm estrogen gel in my office.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jillian about  UV Sterilizer :
Jan 11, 2020
My parents bought me this for Christmas for my Esthetician room. I love the size, look, how it works. When I first got it tho the inside was really messed up, I'm not sure if it was the basket packaged up inside that bent up all the metal when it was delivered to me or if it was the Delivery company that man handled it and ruined it. My parents called the company and they sent me a brand new one (after receiving pictures of the damage) and I'm so gratefully for their understanding and for caring! Amazing and thank you!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
I love this product. So nice to be able to put warmed lotions and oils on instead of the shock of applying the shock of cold lotion to the skin
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)