Bale Spa Facial Massage Treatment Table

 
(10 reviews)  

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)


More product details


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Jennifer
Jul 13, 2021
Nice professional spa table. Love the ability to position clients in most comfortable positions and elevations to do my services. Good customer service too. The leg end motor went bad after 2 months. They had a tech do a video chat w/us to identify the problem and then sent us a new motor. They were also available to video instruct the install, but it was simple enough for my husband to do w/o help. Has worked great ever since. I love this table!

Advantages: Heavy- great for professional use. Clients love it too. Will position to any angle.

Disadvantages: A little awkward to move as it's heavy and has no easy to reach grip locations on the frame. Do not lift from the platform. Must lift from frame underneath. Best to use nylon straps for better reach to the frame. Also the bottom electronics cover [decorative] is not removable. You can lift/prop it up the pedestals, but can't remove it. Also, recommend 2 flat dolly carts to roll to location. Would be nice if there were moving instructions provided. Would have saved some planning/moving time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Grace
Mar 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The table is comfortable and solid. Lift motor is quiet and smooth. I am pleased with my choice to buy this table. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Doris
Oct 15, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It is great! We love it! Really high quality. I can't explain by words for it to good enough. Whoever look for the best! This is the one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Florence
Jul 16, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It is comfortable, wide, and sturdy. It's worth every dollar spent on this piece. HIGHLY recommend. All my clients say they want to sleep on it. I agree and it's definitely wide enough to use as a sleeping quarter. LOL
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Haven
Oct 18, 2018
I absolutely love this bed. Product exactly as described.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marilyn
Sep 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
it is a great table, we have enjoyed it very much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Elisa
May 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Its such amazing and very comfortable bed. I love it. Ill buy 3 more. Thank you very much, its easy to use, very soft and quality is the best.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara
Feb 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
fabulous table. Highly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ava
Nov 6, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect condition. Its soft to the touch, No assembly required!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Olga Wise
Feb 16, 2021
I absolutely Love this bed!!!
It looks so beautiful and it’s very comfortable!! I am very happy with my purchase????????????
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)