Sage Electric Spa Treatment Table (Massage, Facial Bed)

 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)


More product details


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Helen
Oct 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was a great investment for my business. It makes it much easier for my clients to get on the table. Quiet motor and very comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ava
Sep 1, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have a busy Day Spa and purchased this table. It has functioned perfectly! I just ordered and received another one! The therapists love it. It is easy to work with the seller and the delivery was great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Mia
Aug 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great piece of equipment and I've used it every day in my massage room since I bought it two months ago. I highly recommend it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Barbara
Feb 13, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
High quality table and super quiet when raising and lowering and also they have great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jessica
Jul 10, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
works great, comfortable, quiet motor to change height even during massage. My clients love it and they feel great when they sleep on it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Margaret
Nov 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely amazing table. Higher quality No assembly needed. Love it. awesome customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Elisa.F
Mar 2, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent value and my clients love it. I am buying two more and I am very excited.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nancy A Smith
Aug 12, 2020
I am so pleased with this table. I like the width at the top for my supplies, which a regular esthetics table doesn't offer. My only recommendation would be to have the clip for the control to be at the head of the table, making it easier for me to access it. Otherwise, this is not only a beautiful table, it is comfortable. PS....Alex, customer service manager was beyond helpful, patient and understanding. I would not have the bed, without his support. He is an amazing asset to Spa & Equipment.

Advantages: Beautiful wood base hides the white metal base. Love the ability to raise my clients heads after treatment and make it easier for them to get off the table. Also, I do no need a pillow below their knees anymore as the table raises in that area as well!!!

Disadvantages: The clip for the control should be at the head of the table and not at the side.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)