Cleo Electric Spa Treatment Table (Facial Massage Bed)

 
(10 reviews)  

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)


More product details


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Ashley
Jun 8, 2020
This bed is amazing ! I can’t say enough good things about it. It came fast, was super easy to set up and it’s so comfortable, sturdy & wide! It adjusts in all the right areas and is super easy to use. I recommend any esthetician, massage therapist or lash artist this bed ! You won’t be sorry. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
Abigail.T
Aug 9, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The table is wonderful! It lifts smoothly and much quieter than I expected. I have many larger clients and I like that they have the room to put their arms on the table. I am so glad I purchased this table. The delivery went well also.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Camila
Feb 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect bed for my Esthetics business. Large, super comfy and quiet as a mouse. I recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Michael
Jun 3, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent purchase! I bought it in 2017 and still running great. I am buying another one. It is quiet and comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
CAROL.L
Oct 15, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This table is great, easy to move, very quite. I highly recommend Cleo bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Nora.L
Nov 27, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My Clients love this table and it is cheaper than a lot of the other electric left tables that just go up & down! This table is saving the longevity of my massage career. All my prenatal clients want to take it home with them :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Daniela Schreckengost
Jan 10, 2020
I love this table! Love love love it! And the price was just right!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Doris Reed
Jul 13, 2021
I am enjoying these tables. Quiet as noted in previous reviews. Dependable. Comfortable for clients. I like the flexibility of the arm rests. And the holder for the paper roll, very cool. Ordering and shipping went smoothly. You will receive a very big box with each table. Luckily these tables have wheels.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Leila P.
May 13, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have had this table for a year and a week and LOVE it! It's fairly quiet, and very easy to use. Please note, I have the foot pedal controls.
I am licensed massage therapist and usually do 50 to 65 massages a month to give you an idea of how much I use it.
It's so nice to be able to adjust not only the height, but legs and torso as well. I've had rave reviews from client's that backs are too sore to lie flat at the beginning of the massage to be comfortable in more of a sitting position. I offer prenatal massage and sometimes with online scheduling they forget to select that, so to seamlessly be able to switch to a prenatal set up has been a huge time saver.
I have a few stroke client's that mobility is an issue and they can't turn over very easily, so being able to get them into a sitting position to be able to help them turn over has been a lot easier on my body that trying to do that from a lying down position.
I am still getting used to using the armrest. They don't feel like they can take much weight on them, so I keep one up until the client is on the table. I can only use these for larger client's, so they can lay their arms by their sides. I am too petite to be able to keep them on for client's with a normal to slighter body types, if I do my body mechanics are awful with trying to reach them.
I can only use the face cradle that came with it on client's with a prominent forward head posture, anyone else, it doesn't reach up high enough to be comfortable, I do think if the slots where the cradle attaches were higher it might solve this problem. But my face cradle from my old table fits fine.
The video shows the paper roll attachment being used as a handle when moving, this is false. It sound like it was going to break with any real pressure put on it.
I do wish it came with care instructions, e.i. how often (if at all) do I need to grease and if I do what kind of grease.

Advantages: Effortlessly adjust heights depending on the build of my client or the technique I am utilizing.
Being able to quickly help client's with limited mobility sit up to be able to turn over.
Being able to quickly set up for prenatal massage and adjust to their comfort. Same with adjusting for comfort for client's with acute back pain.

Disadvantages: Armrests don't feel like they can hold much weight, so you need to get comfortable and used to putting them on and moving them out of the way when client is getting on/off the table.
The face cradle doesn't work for most clients, I have to use my old one, which doesn't have the same set up for the under the face cradle arm rest.
For the longevity of the table, I think it would be beneficial to have slots on both ends of the table for the armrests and the face cradle. The way my treatment room is set up with outlets, I can't switch my set up. But if there were slots on both ends could periodically switch my table around. I say this because everyone gets onto the table only on one side.
Does not come with care instructions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Patrice Ring
Feb 11, 2021
Great bed. Totally happy with it so far. Not too loud. Smooth operation. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)