Download Our Free App Today!



Secure Shopping Online

Platinum Multifunction SkinCare System

 
(9 reviews)  

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Olivia
Mar 27, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We have been very happy with this machine and It was easy to learn and functions well. We will be purchasing another one .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
alice@studiomodern.com
Sep 1, 2017
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TAMMY.S
Aug 6, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great customer service. Great quality equipment. Easy to use. Perfect for salon use. Love the all attachments.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JULIA
Sep 3, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This machine is fantastic! Everything I needed to start my spa.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
SAMANTHA.S
Aug 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome product! It definitely DOES come with a manual. It was also neatly packaged. I am so excited to use it on my clients! I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kylee
Apr 24, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am using this machine since April and working very good..Highly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lindsey.L
Sep 1, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great company and wonderful machine! Got facial machine on schedule.Also great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Breanna.B
Jan 27, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is such a perfect machine! Both quality and price. So happy to find out that everything operates at a professional level and I can't wait to incorporate this into my business. I am so happy with my new machine.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alexa.G
May 18, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
amazing. Really. The steamer? It starts bubbling sooooooo fast! I have had facials from the same person for a couple of years, and she was the one who referred me to this machine, and I am very grateful. This has everything-EVERYTHING to complete a very thorough facial.
I think that the BEST part of this purchase so far was the experience with customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)