Brava Esthetician Saddle Stool

 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 6 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)


More product details


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Linda
Mar 12, 2021
It is a good solid chair and i really liked it. my only draw back is my tailbone would start hurting because i couldn't adjust it to tilt back any further and the angle of the saddle was too sharp for my older body. Over all this is an excellent chair

Advantages: I really liked the many different adjustments and the solidness of the wheels and 5 legs are solid for good balance.

Disadvantages: the saddle needs to flair out a little more so it didn't make my pelvic floor hurt and tailbone feel bruised after 15 min of sitting
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Stella.S
Aug 20, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It is perfect! It is pretty, comfortable and it rolls quietly on the wood floor. It was also very easy to assemble. It is exactly what I was looking for.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (4)
TERRI.T
Sep 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very well built also very nice design ! I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (3)
Haley
Sep 3, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice quality. Sturdy. love the height adjustment.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Jasmine
May 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
light weight and comfortable. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Christine
Nov 10, 2022
Had this for a year now. 
Loved it and still enjoy it....however.

Advantages: My employees think I’m crazy for liking a saddle chair. But I like my legs to have an easy downward slant while working.

Disadvantages: The spring?height-grip? in the chair started to go out after a year and so as I work on clients the chair starts to lower little by little. 

Slightly frustrated that the whole reason I got this chair was to accommodate that I am tall. Now I still end up looking like a grasshopper by the end with my knees to my ears. Or I have to change out gloves and adjust the height while I am working.

Also, bought this chair in hopes of changing the wheels to roller glide ones. Only once delivered did I see that they are welded/bolted on with no way to replace the wheels. That may be good to some so you don’t have to fear the wheel falling off. But I had plans for that.

I noticed that after about 6 months the fabric on the chair started to peel up around the edges as well. I am planning to replace it with something else that can be disinfected and won’t grip/rip if anything catches it. Thankfully the screws on the back make it an easy swap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sophia
Apr 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great looking stool and the customer service is fantastic.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Marcy Mauro
Sep 21, 2022
The chair was great quality and very well made. Unfortunately it wasn’t a good fit for me. That is where their customer service was top notch stepping in to help me out. Great experience working with them and I would not hesitate to recommend them to others.

Advantages: Well constructed and high quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)